Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: PSquareGATE -EX Anambra State Gov Peter Obi Visits Peter Okoye After Visiting His Twin Paul And Brother Jude

Thursday, August 15, 2024

PSquareGATE -EX Anambra State Gov Peter Obi Visits Peter Okoye After Visiting His Twin Paul And Brother Jude

Ex Anambra state governor Peter Obi has visited Peter Okoye of estranged singing group PSquare...A Day before he visited Peter's twin Paul and Jude, their former manager and elder brother...

My two cents? They should stop posting photos of these visits, its disgusting cos they are adults..Peter Obi should spend his time doing something else abeg cos others have tried and these boys no wan settle!

28 comments:

1. They should live in peace and do their business separately, I dislike toxic siblings.

2. Hope they bury the hatchets soon enough. Anyi bu ofu Awka. 🧡

3. Well, I understand the visits, Psquare rallied for him radically during the campaign.

Just imagining how peaceful Nigeria would have been if....

Thunder faya poverty...omo see House!!!!

GoldenTulip ✍️🕊️

4. This matter don pass settlement. They should go their separate way.

5. Do they need the president to visit before they settle their disagreement?

6. I pray they settle their differences amicably.

7. Exactly what I said yesterday. They should just leave them. They are adults. The relationship is already strained. If they come back, there won't be trust again.

8. Kelahni events 0813781292315 August 2024 at 14:26

Abeg Dem no dey put put mouth for family matta. If Dem like make Dem settle. Na their own Wahalla. I think PO they act as father figure to them. But don't know if he will achieve more. Once brothers don marry, it's not always as before. All the best to them

1. Naim be say their wives are the problem ?

9. Just feel sorry for Peter sometimes 😔 2 against 1 . e no good naa

10. Chai! And I was busy zooming to view the house very well...

Dear Lord, 🙏 please answer me swiftly

11. Peter seems like a really humble person. His body gestures gave him away.
    I can't imagine what he has had to endure. It is well bro, be strong at heart. Thank God you're married to a woman who genuinely love you.

1. Can we know who is humble, wicked, proud etc,through pictures

2. Even Satan looks good in pictures.
      Some of you are so superficial, so light brained, its amazing how you are even able to get through life.
      Imagine judging 'humility' via pictures? 🤦‍♀️🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

12. Peace peace
    Unity Unity
    That is All I wish them ooo

13. Onichabor Christopher15 August 2024 at 17:08

I need a home like this,

14. Not surprised bcoz Peter Obi was an integral part of their 1st reconciliation when he was d Governor of Snambra state. I have always felt indifferent about Paul, don’t even want to talk about Jude , who is d brain behind their animosity.

15. All i see is a very beautiful house....waaaaat!

16. It's Jude! In my opinion, he's taking advantage of both of them individually. I feel he's the instigator of their feud.