Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Prophet Jeremiah Fufeyin Files N1 Billion Lawsuit Against Social Media Critic VDM

Thursday, August 08, 2024

Prophet Jeremiah Fufeyin Files N1 Billion Lawsuit Against Social Media Critic VDM

Prophet Jeremiah Fufeyin has filed a N1 billion lawsuit against social media critic Verydarkman.
Verydarkman made a video claiming that Fufeyin’s miracle soap and water do not have NAFDAC (National Agency for Food and Drug Administration and Control) numbers..
The Cho cho cho has responded and vowed to challenge the lawsuit ....He also demanded that Fufeyin proves the authenticity of his miracle products.....

47 comments:

1. I support VDM. All these scammers selling miracle soap should be stopped

1. If it actually does not have Nafdac numbers, VDM will win him hands down

2. Hehe, wahala brewing 😁😁😁.

3. But shouldn't what Nigerians consume or use on their body have approval from the agency responsible for its regulations? I didn't see anything wrong in that which he said unless the manner in which he said it which I'm yet to watch.

No one is against the product, but he should get an approval of it from the agency. It's time we stop all these 'anyhowness' in this country.

©TEEJAY

1. Fufeyin is hell bent on selling his miracle chemical. This is why he has delayed launch to shut the mouths of people calling out the silliness by addressing issues raised first. What he hopes to do is to win this case by technical knockout: he will mix his soap and get the NAFDAC approval. He will then take the bars to his church to project whatever spiritual "hyssop" he claimed from reading a psalm upside down under the era of grace then like Simon the magician who is accursed, charge highly for same.

God has been merciful considering this particular soap from the stable of a man who's altar consumed the life of a crippled woman's young son. Any one claiming Christ still falling for people selling or sharing what is already free and one's right in Christ or sitting under this kind of noise has only himself or herself to blame.

4. Vdm did Jeremiah force you to buy the soap?
    If u really want to know how the soap works, buy and use it then..

1. Sharon,

It's not about the soap or water working. What is the bone of contention here is, if the product is approved by the agency responsible.

If this should be overlooked cos he's a reverend, then no one should be arrested or their business shut down who don't have a registered products with the agency.

2. We have high cases of cholera outside Mrs Sharon, so we are not about whether product works but whether it is healthy..

3. @Teejay, thanks for explaining to Mrs Sharon... One has the right to question the veracity and quality of product available for consumption. Religion has blinded a lot of people into consuming unsafe products resulting in questionable deaths that are blamed on spiritual forces. This is not me trying to say that spiritual forces don't exist.

5. Hmm! This kind case go get as e be.

6. I don't like seeing Pastors arguing or taking anyone to court. Being a Pastor is not a child's play.

If you are a true Pastor, please, try to stay away from controversy.

This VDM does not have respect for anyone.

7. That was how one woman said I should buy this pastor's holy water #5k that it is from his mountain. I looked her like helloooo I am Catholic holy water costs nothing what kind of entrepreneurship is this bikonu

8. Make I sodon de look as the drama go de unfold.

9. I'm with VDM on this one. I still can't wrap my head around selling my breakthrough water, my twins water and all his products. πŸ™„

1. Oh o, why sell spiritual gifts when God gave you freely? (that's if it's God that gave them) People will look for you & bless you when God uses you to answer their prayers. We should emulate Jesus who went about doing good & gave God all the glory.

2. My dear, I saw the products and I was angry. Like WHY?? Like I said before the miracles Jesus performed were FREE. Imagine Him turning water into wine, and then selling it.

10. Arrh, I thought we Christians are to leave vengeance for GodπŸ€” pastor nawa to you oo

Fan Emmanuel

11. End time prophet πŸ˜’πŸ˜’πŸ˜’

12. Well, this not about VDM neither it Is about the pastor. What about the people buying this product? How daft can anyone be to think one can know the way of the Lord? If people decide to be gullible, it's nobody's fault. If the pastor try to sell and no one is buying. He would have stop selling. VDM is wrong here, the Pastor has done nothing wrong. VDM claims could be term as libel, which is a crime. How sure is he??? Did he use it and didn't work for him like someone asked above???

Adults should know how to pick their battles. He dey sell, you no dey buy. Wetin come be your own??? Are the people complaining to him??? Cho cho cho like typewriter. Why are you fighting for people that don't want to be liberated??? Let everyone practice religion as they deem.

1. Very unintelligent comment

2. Omotola, read your comment again and you will see how very disappointing it is.

3. Omo I believe you die, I dey always nod my head if I see your comments but today own no follow at all

4. @14:29,
      You are actually the very unintelligent person here. Yeye dey ooze.

5. Gifty, Pastor Jeremiah is not forcing anyone to buy his miracle water and not hurting anyone by selling the product. So what's his offence? If you choose to know God by yourself, that's on you. And if you rely on others to be your channel to reach God, that's on you too. You people act like he hold his church members and those buying the miracle water by neck. Live and let's live abeg.

The truth hurts, so it's okay if you don't agree with me. We will agree on a different topic some other day.

6. So selling soap is now the way of your lord?

7. Anon 19:38, not the way of my Lord, I dont believe miracles can be bought. But it seems to be the way of the Lord of Pastor Jeremiah and those buying his miracle stuff.

Seems like comprehension is a bit of problem for you. All I'm saying is that I don't see anything wrong with the pastor is doing as far as he is not forcing anyone to do his bidding. If people decide to be gullible to the extent of extortion, they will only have themselves to be blamed.

13. Rash go done full their body in the Name Of Using Miracle Soap🀣🀣
    But they won't Stop o

VDM I dey Ya Back oooπŸƒπŸƒ
    Fire On😁😁

14. VDM is right on this
    Another drama loading 😞

15. This is perfect, because the pastor would have to appear in court and prove the efficacy of his soap with someone VDM appoint.

16. Matthew 7:15 KJV
    Beware of false prophets, which come to you in sheep's clothing, but inwardly they are ravening wolves.

17. VDM is very right on this one. I don't even fancy his cho cho and over sabi attitude. But you see this man Jeremiah, he needs to be tamed. He's so conscious of money that virtually everything about his church and ministration is money.

From my personal experiences, I went to this church at Warri march, 2020. To see this man, you have to pay money based on the category you want.
    You will pay money and buy 7k t-shirt or over all before you can go to the mountain to pray , you will buy seeds to feed the fishes, there's a text message recharge card that you will buy, there's so many stuff to buy. Even paper to write your problem down for display to him , you will pay, even pay for your passport picture before you will be allowed to stand on the queue.

Jeremiah uses every means to extort money from people or is it the food and drinks? The one that annoys me the most is the pastors under him, they will bill you at any opportunity , they will tell you the amount to pay them before having discussion with you. Even the cleaners are thieves. They steal people things if you dare forgot it. I forgot my slippers in front of the bed where I slept, before I would get to the gate of the hostel, I remembered , went back and discovered that the lady has cornered it. I have to tell her , bring out that slippers now. She was already acting like she didn't take it.

What about the dollar buying? the partner thing? He has every means to make you drop money. He's too greed and money conscious. I wish this recent drama between him and VDM will open his bumbum well.

1. So your senses didn’t tell you back then he’s fake? When you people will not read Bible and understand God’s word. Gullible lots

2. You are right πŸ‘ this man is a bigπŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆvery money conscious somebody

3. You people go to these places because you do not know your God!
      EVERYTHING you need is in the Holy Bible, you lots are LAZY to study His words and those native doctors know this, so they prey on you gullible ones.

People who go to these places never ever see the end of their problems in life because those places are the genesis of your life's struggles. Make una dey look for woli/alfa up and down, thereby compounding your problems in the process.
      Such stupid followers!

4. Before Jeremiah "Omotofinfin" started to cosplay as a man of God, he used to be a motor park lout aka Agbero in Warri.

I am not saying that God cant use the unlearned, but this man is what I call "original fake".

Like, his fakery is so obvious to even the blind and deaf.

Even a child who has a functioning brain listening to him knows that he is a scammer.

He never preaches from the bible, he only paraphrases and says "In the book of the bible".

The man sells apples, anointing water, handkerchiefs, mantle, keys, oil, soap etc.

He stages miracles, lies, sleeps with female congregants.

There is a pending case of a physically challenged woman (Ruth Matthews) whose two-year-old son was "disappeared" within the premisis of the church.

Or should we mention the period when he used to call himself "Junior TB Joshua"? Till the Synagogue had to release a disclaimer disassociating themselves from him?

Jeremiah like 99.9% of Nigerian pastors is a religious scammer and pulpit bandit, who profits from the disfunctionality of the country and people looking for solutions to problems that shouldnt exist if Nigeria was not a banana republic.

Shame on him

5. EB Things, you stated the obvious. Thank you!!!

18. VDM is very right on this one. I don't even fancy his cho cho and over sabi attitude. But you see this man Jeremiah, he needs to be tamed. He's so conscious of money that virtually everything about his church and ministration is money.

From my personal experiences, I went to this church at Warri march, 2020. To see this man, you have to pay money based on the category you want.
    You will pay money and buy 7k t-shirt or over all before you can go to the mountain to pray , you will buy seeds to feed the fishes, there's a text message recharge card that you will buy, there's so many stuff to buy. Even paper to write your problem down for display to him , you will pay, even pay for your passport picture before you will be allowed to stand on the queue.

Jeremiah uses every means to extort money from people or is it the food and drinks? The one that annoys me the most is the pastors under him, they will bill you at any opportunity , they will tell you the amount to pay them before having discussion with you. Even the cleaners are thieves. They steal people things if you dare forgot it. I forgot my slippers in front of the bed where I slept, before I would get to the gate of the hostel, I remembered , went back and discovered that the lady has cornered it. I have to tell her , bring out that slippers now. She was already acting like she didn't take it.

What about the dollar buying? the partner thing? He has every means to make you drop money. He's too greed and money conscious. I wish this recent drama between him and VDM will open his bumbum well.

19. I pray the vbm didn't loose because all of you saying this or that won't be there to help him pay that is if he has money for lawyer

20. The Lord Jesus himself rebuke the spirit of Simony from his church in Jesus name.

Those who know their God will be strong and do great exploits.

21. Fufeyin with belle like tank wey dey wan dey dress like coza