Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Politician Tonto Dikeh Issues Press Release To Shut Down Rumour That She Was Arrested

Thursday, August 08, 2024

Politician Tonto Dikeh Issues Press Release To Shut Down Rumour That She Was Arrested

A Blogger on Instagram reported that Politician Tonto Dikeh has been arrested and her home searched..... Tonto responded thus without mentioning who mentioned her.....

THIS IS TO SHUT DOWN RUMOUR BEING PEDDLED BY JOBLESS PERSONS THAT I WAS ARRESTED

Let me categorically state that I was not arrested neither was i detained by the police or any law enforcement agency of the Federal Republic of Nigeria I am in my house enjoying the goodness of God.

I am a law abiding citizen and in my position as a member of the diplomatic society I owe a higher duty to live above board in all I do, getting involved in crime and criminalities is not one of the things I can be involved in.

There is a world of difference between helping law enforcement agencies to effectively do their jobs and actually getting involved in crime.

At no point in my life has there ever been a search warrant, arrest warrant or any other form of warrant from the Good office of the Nigeria police to my humble self.

Whatever the rumour peddlers are up to, I really don’t care.
My commitment is to the Federal Republic of Nigeria as a law abiding citizen and to this end I will always honour invitations extended to me whether to help the law enforcement agencies in their job or to provide clarifications on issues.
This is without prejudice to the fact that I will exercise my rights against anyone, persons or group of persons who attempt to peddle fake stories about me or my brand or defame my character. I will come for you.

This is just to let those behind this false Narrative know that they failed woefully.
Thank you and God bless you all.

Her excellency,
Ambassador King Tonto Dikeh

26 comments:

1. Charity mii! You never disappoint 😍

2. Her Excellency
    Ambassador King Tonto Diken has Spoken..

3. Lol @ "Her Excellency". Recognize me by force.

4. Law abiding citizen and you went into somebody's office to destroy his properties and even harass him because he asked you to pay the money you are owing, you are not okay .

1. Law abiding agbero

Fan Emmanuel

2. They collected her car because of 2m after paying 84m

3. Mrs Sharon, it seems 2 million is a small money to you bah! The seller profit in the business might not be up to 1 million sef, but you want the seller to keep waiting for ages and keep begging for his own money. The way you make excuses for guilty people is very bad. If you know the money was little why didn’t you mummy settle him, she had to own for so long despite the pleading. Anyway Agbero no dey change no matter the packaging and pretence.

4. You even have time to reply Mrs Sharon who I am sure does not even have up to 20K in her account, empty vessels make the loudest noise always.

5. Some of us like to live vicariously through others.
      Wetin dey our hearts and character, but we no fit do because of shame. We hail others at it. Wonders.

5. What you did to the car dealer is WRONG. he went out of his way to purchase a car for you. You paid in installments, over a year. He asked you for the balance of 2M, and then you told him you will show him. Went to his office with your friends and made a mess, and now you say you're a law abiding citizen.πŸ™„

6. Ok mama king.πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

7. Ok.

When did she become an ambassador πŸ€”

1. Na so we go hear say them give am ambassadorial appointment nau

8. Sounds like the entire story and this notice is part of an all around PR job to drum up support for her office. I guess the end justifies the means🀷🏽‍♀️

1. Exactly you sabi πŸ’― it's all PR stunt

2. If this is PR, then it's a very terrible strategy.

9. I cant stand this girl Tonto, you see this your madness, it will never end.
    You will continue to display madness everywhere at the slightest provocation until you fix your f__k up. It is not every body you see that you will mess with, it has been years but I will continue to mess you up. Your next show of shame will be in less than 3 months and will definitely go viral. This is a message from my boss to toto dick.

10. You can tell she has no remorse for what she's done.

You are a bully ma'am and the society must not Accomodate bullies celebrity or not.
    Now we know the mohbad bully fight ws jut a pr stunt for you guys.

My dear, I pray that someday you find true health...

Not social media healing but true divine healing.

It's clear you are hurt and aren't happy..

1. How can she be happy when she is evil, has she forgotten all the evil done in her youth?
      After rubbishing her life, she is now looking for peace of mind....itan

11. "Her excellency,
    Ambassador King Tonto Dikeh"

A member of the loony bin comedy club.

Oshisco.

1. I feel some type of way about anyone that overloads themselves with titles.

12. Walahi Tonto is a comedian

13. Dubai gate nko liar oshi @Tonto