Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Pastor Jerry Eze's YouTube Earnings Reportedly Hit N7billion

Wednesday, August 07, 2024

Pastor Jerry Eze's YouTube Earnings Reportedly Hit N7billion

WOOOOW!!!
Pastor Jerry Eze, a convener of the New Season Prophetic Prayers (NSPPD) and Lead Pastor of Streams of Joy International makes a lot of money from his Online preachings and crusades......He has reportedly  earned over N7 billion on YouTube and the news is currently viral..

97 comments:

1. What God cannot do does not exist.. God did it for him

1. He has his evidence! What God cannot do does not exist!!! #nsppdfirealtar #7amprayers

2. What God cannot do does not exist.
      Glory be to God.

2. We dey pray, e dey show.
    What God cannot do doesn't exist.

Pastor Jerry....God bless you mightily for all you're doing. Day in day out. Somedays, one will wake up and the ginger to pray will just be low. Once you connect to NSPPD and hear the passion in his voice, the Spirit of prayer will just come upon where you are.

I Love Pastor Jerry.

3. Wow! I tap in to this ooo lord

4. Blood of God!!!!

Baba abeg do giveaway for Nigerians🙏 hungry dey for the country now as never been seen before.

1. @Teejah
      Please what's blood of God?

2. What's the meaning of "blood of God"? 🙄

5. Wao! Congratulations sir, more strength!

6. It is well, God has blesses Pastor Jerry my prayer for you is that you will not fall in Jesus name Amen and on the last day you and the church will make heaven in Jesus name Amen

7. It is well, God has blesses Pastor Jerry my prayer for you is that you will not fall in Jesus name Amen and on the last day you and the church will make heaven in Jesus name Amen

8. Wonderful!
    What God cannot do does not exist!! God is the greatest

9. And HE blessed him
    Proudly an NSPPDian
    We deh pray e deh show
    WhatGodCannotDoDoesNotExist

1. @Miss Ess
      This is a great Testimony oooo
      I will like to follow Up o🙏🙏

2. For where e de show?

10. That Pastor nah heavy weight I swear

11. Amazing 👏 What God cannot do doesn't exist.

12. And I've never heard of him involving in any charity except the one he did for Tonto

1. Haters must hate! How many have you helped?

2. Imagine why would Nigeria pastors be helping Nollywood actress I don't understand.

3. Smart business man he is...it seems like God only blesses Pastors with wealth...what aboutbthe followers? (Sic)

4. Why do ýou think like this anon?
      Should he come and be videoing and posting his charity works for your approval and commendation?
      And why would you want to determine how a man spends his legit money? Or bcos he's a pastor you think you have a say?
      Now it's not about him collecting tithe oooo. Legit money he made from YouTube, you still are not happy?
      Where were you when he started with a pure motive to bless people in 2020 (during the covid year, with so much fear of tomorrow, no one knowing if they will be alive or not, by the next minute) he came out with this program, blessing, praying etc. God saw his faithfulness and is rewarding him and you have àn issues with his blessings? Hmmmmm.
      Do you even know how many millions of people have been blessed through his ministry and have received miracles that money can't buy? Including the dead coming back to life?
      Be careful oooo.

Anon(sic) try know this God for who He is. And celebrate those He has blessed. If e easy, go open YouTube too my sis. So that you can be cashing out in billions. I know you are smarter

5. You are just an envious creature. Pastor Jerry has been reaching out to the poorest of the poor since the Covid era. He has helped them rebuild their homes and distributed foodstuff in large quantities. He gave a popular charity chef on IG, Baptiste kitchen, money to cook food for different orphanages of his choice. These are just few examples of his humanitarian nature. Even if he wasn't generous, is it your money? How many people have you blessed with your pocket money? You better leave Pastor Jerry out of your mouth and face your own Pastor.

6. There’s a guy on IG who cooks for less privileged kids…I’ve seen him acknowledge Pastor Jerry’s contribution.

7. @ Bedding and Ak047, you both have strength to explain to them. Let them keep wailing. No body stops them from starting their own youtube and be consistent with and earn their money.
      Even if he gave out his intestines to them, they wont still be satisfied.

13. Amazing.
    Congratulations Pastor Jerry.

14. Wow!
    What God cannot do does not exist.😍😍😍

15. Congratulations to him

16. Replies
    1. You had better not let them supra come for you. Just read and pass, and drink hot tea in this cold weather

2. My dear sister you fit join oooo. Nah billions e dey pay. You can start yours too. This is me cheering you on

3. You can start your own ice fish selling on youtube. Just be consistent with it. Money no hard to make but laziness wont let you win.

4. 17:43🤣🤣🤣

17. Awesome!!!
    What God cannot Do,does not exist.
    God is Always Faithful to Those who Diligently Seek and Serve Him.

18. Gullible Nigerians person use him talent dey make money dem open mouth say God did it! Nigerians are full of talent find your own. See as dem dey shout wow wow like ambulance.

1. Look anon, you shouldn’t be surprised. It has been foretold in the Holy Scriptures things like this will happen that in the last days they will not endure sound doctrines but after their own lust will heap on themselves teachers, having itching ears; they will turn away from the truth and turn to fables.

2. Nah ònly witch, go dey vex when somebody is making money. As these ones no be witch.es, abeg allow them rejoice and "ambulance" in peace biko.
      I know sef say your own talent Don produce 100s of billions.
      I still dey find my own, abeg you fit give me 5 million from your billions? MakE I add am to my business, to balance well. I no say nah chicken change for you. No say no pls

19. Not hating, but Millions typing amen and paying tithe don't have anything to show as per acct. balance, Why ?

1. I wouldn't hate on him too but he should impact lives. Even the good book he uses has this to say; ''to whom much is given, much is expected.''

2. Speak for yourself my sister. You cant judge what you don't know. Try joining. Even not the prayers, join the testimonies time and see what the amen is producing or not producing for the people.
      Meanwhile, he doesn't ask anyone to pay tithe during the prayers.

3. @NK, are you the one managing millions of people's accounts to know what their bank balances reflect?

20. One wonders how much his followers would have made too 🤔

1. Don't wonder my dear. Join for proper investigation pls, since it's free access. After one month, come give us feedback.
      So that we will know if we are to organise a protest for a man wwho is minding his business doing his prayers and people all over the world are joining, on their own accord.

Now I'm wondering why you didn't wonder how your big faves celebrities followers are doing? Or how much you all d followers have made?

2. How many lives have you impacted here since you've been collecting GIVEAWAY? How do you mean that he should impact lives? He hasn't impacted lives through the work of God he does? Do you know how many people he takes care of?
      Some of you will just type whatever that comes to your head without thinking it out.

How do you know their account balance is not balanced? Let's learn to be happy when someone is winning to enable yours to come. Not talking down on someone's blessings.

21. E supposed reach na. With the way they are sharing the link??

ehen... what God cannot do does not exist 😶😶😶😶

HYDROGEN

22. Wow
    This is massive
    Congratulations man of God 👏

23. Na to become a pastor now....these pastors are making cool cash...I want my share too😏

24. Congratulations man of God. 🎊🎊🎊

25. Teacher NK , excellent perspective. He is using his skills as a motivational speaker to make money. Religion sells. Good looking, strong oratory skills, some knowledge of the Bible, male, charisma- winning formula in Nigeria. It happens in developed countries too but at least, most people there aren’t struggling with basic needs

1. And they don't refer to themselves as 'man of god' too

2. Even bible said the gift of a man will make way for him. Try using your skill and make your own money. Working for God gienuely pays.

3. NK, obu ozu onye ozo ma nke ya ana anyi ya. I ga eji onu gi kwutoro onwe gi asi and abu ma onu na ndu. Nke na eme gi , ezu beghi gi ,?

4. Gienuely bawo. Ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhh😱

5. Anon 17:53 Kedu o tu osi e me gi ? ke ihe di njo nkwu ru ? biko kwà 🙄

6. Hmmm, Teacher NK, just be careful of what you say on this blog. Your views are a reflection of who you are. FYI, I'm not Anon 17.53

7. Anon 00:50 what is wrong with my view on this issue? must I join or agree with your own or majority view shouting like everything is ok ?

26. People that stream it, I hope they are all better off financially too and don't scramble for online giveaways

1. It's how you people are so narrow minded. Do you ask this question when Wizkid, David and co are showing off their luxury items courtesy of their streamed music? So everyone who has streamed those songs are millionaires abi? Continue your nonsense. Your heart will keep palpitating cuz of your envious nature. I am sure you have streamed every Burna Boy's and Davido's songs but you still beg online for giveaway.

2. All the actors you have watched their movies, have you become a millionaire?

3. Ak047 and Anon, those Nigerian musicians are not praying nau.
      This pasta encourages people to pray every morning via his live broadcast, so by now his prayer partners online too should be well off financially since it is God that did it for him. Abi is it not the same God that they all pray to?

27. Replies
    1. Story abeg smell comot here. You dey hail the pastor abeg make I ask how much e give you to advertise for am?? After you go gum here for giveaway. FOI I live abroad I work and pay my taxes when i retire i chop my pension wella, becos i dey where system dey work. Na poverty dey make una no dey see road dey shout wow wow. Which miracle you don receive from the pastor abegi😠

2. Nah you go smell comot here. You dark heart.ed, bitter.r and envious human. How person prosperity go pain you reach to type these?
      You wish I'm poor? Lol. GOD FORBID. I am not poor and will never be.
      For Stella's giveaway, I will never beg for it. But if we are asked to show interest, I definitely will. (Bcos, God's blessings must no always be worked for. (Something you can't relate to)
      And as I mentioned before, I only got so far 50k once ooo. So free me. And ihave built my business from my hard earned money over the years. . (Stella. I'm being bullied. 😭😭😭😭 dem Don too yab me as if I follow the lucky people get millions here. Any comment I write, nah to dey accuse me. 😭😭😭)

If you live abroad and so, is abroad heaven? Be waiting for retirement to live your dream life at 70 or more. Meanwhile, you will watch or read about me living my dream life and flying round the world soonest.

It's d audacity for me to share what I have received. To who? You?🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
      Funny enough I'm not even a member of the church. Though I sparingly watch d online prayers. Unlike you, I rejoice with people and celebrate their progress and blessings. I no be wit.ch.
      And I have heard shocking testimonies of lives that have been transformed.

So smell off you miserable poor Wrecthed human, who can only hope for retirement to live a good life. And can't stand people having a smooth life, without having to work through their nose for it. E pain you. Lol
      Now I see the origin of your pain.
      E kpele ooo. No be me do you.

3. Thank you HF beddings. God bless you for standing up for the truth with your full chest.

4. Keep quiet joor see on top of Pastor money you dey write epistle dey foam for mouth! Haha you know me before? I dey chop my salary wella and chop more when I retire so calm down ooo no l wan give money before but as you talk say you be multi millionaire no let me see you beg giveaway here ooo.🤣

5. Your words are always condescending and that's a reflection of who you are. Be careful before life humbles you.

As per God wey you be nah, how I go survive without you or Stella giveaway? 🤣🤣🤣😅🤣🤣
      May your wishes befall you.
      Meanwhile watch out for me.
      And yes. I'm a multi millionaire. Deal with it.
      Poor you. Oya start monitoring my comment🤣🤣🤣😍

28. How many people are following teachers of holiness and righteousness? Dey play

1. 😁 this question dey important because this is the foundation for becoming a billionaire. Holyness is the key to prosperity. How many people have gone to crusade to be holy😁
      Awoni tappers of holyness, where can l get the group that preaches about holyness and righteousness in YouTube.
      God l want to be holy no matter what is happening around so help me God.
      However the man is using his talent to make money and this is not bad. May God help us to discover our own talent and make use of it so that we can be an instrument in the hands of God.

Licious Babe

2. * holiness*
      "hand*

Licious Babe

29. Anon 11.42
    That you have not seen/heard of any charity he's involved in, doesn't mean he doesn't do charity work. I have seen on Instagram where he was tagged for sponsoring the feeding of orphans in different orphanages.

30. what God can not do does not exist. Well done my papa

31. @Teejay
    See how you confidently you typed what you don't know. You know and you're very sure he has not impacted lives. Biko how did you come to this conclusion. That he doesn't publize it doesn't mean he's not impacting lives. As a matter of fact, a lot of men of God and churches are into charity and impacting lives big time but they choose not to go public with it.

1. @Anon 15.35
      That's Teejay for you and he's quoting the "good book' to back his ignorance.

2. @Anon 15.35
      That's Teejay for you and he's quoting the "good book' to back his ignorance.

32. Stella abeg mark all the people that this man's prayers have helped and impacted o. Abeg no give them SDK giveaways o. They are collecting from pastor Jerry and collecting from you. That's called double dipping 🤣🤣

33. @Teejay
    See how you confidently typed what you don't know. You know and you're very sure he has not impacted lives. Biko how did you come to this conclusion? That he doesn't publize it doesn't mean he's not impacting lives. As a matter of fact, a lot of men of God and churches are into charity and impacting lives big time but they choose not to go public with it.

34. @Teejay, sit this one out. He should impact lives you say? If you don't know "go and verify" in Peter Obi's voice" it's appalling how you comment on some issues you know nothing about . Stop eeet, man

1. Don't mind the Ezi bida, Always quick to judge people he knew nothing about but will tyrivers when someone tell him bitter truth.
      Ogwu ma agala

35. This pastor na some people god, they advertise him more than the Bible and Gods words.

1. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
      They will yab you o

36. El-roi bless me too. May I carry my evidence soon. Amen.

37. Congratulations to pastor Jerry

38. I'm not a member of his church nor do I join in NSPPD prayers. I stumbled on one Instagram account that cooks and feeds orphanages. I cried my eyes out that day when I saw so many toddlers / children who should be enjoying motherly love and care. Going through the page, I saw that Pastor Jerry has sponsored a lot of feeding program through this Instagram account. He won my respect that day. It was so emotional for me seeing those children. I said a prayer in my heart for him and other sponsors that are bringing smiles to the little orphans.

39. This is how they kidnap people oo because of exaggerated finance. If it gives such money easily, all popular artists will be trillionaires by now .

40. Heaven is real o, you guys should stop the bashing... we no dey carry wealth go heave. The ultimate is to make heaven not by the number of services one has attended. I pray we all make heaven including pastor Jerry. At the moment eye don dey watch, temptation will intensify

41. Wow. And that's on YouTube alone. Imagine all other social media platforms and the seed people sow. Amazing