Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Pastor Jerry Eze Reacts To Fake Miracle Rumour Trailing His London Crusade

Thursday, August 15, 2024

Pastor Jerry Eze Reacts To Fake Miracle Rumour Trailing His London Crusade

56 comments:

1. The "miracle" I insist was staged.

I stand by my earlier statement.

NSPPPPPDDD GTFOH

1. And so what? Lemme ask you is Nigeria staged or not? You sef are not staged? INUKWA!!!

2. Were you part of the stage managing process?

3. It's been long I fashied this man, once I see him on my timeline, I delete. Good luck to followers

4. Yes dear it was staged. Do you have any other thing to say? Even Jesus was criticized. They said a lot about his miracles. It's not new. God please we need more Pst Jerry Eze in the world. Those who can stage miracles like him. Amen

5. "Miracles" like the one this side-parting haired fraud does, is that despite their so-called anointing, these men will/can never replicate it outside of their business centers aka churches.

There are thousands of people in hospitals, hospices etc, they will never go there.

Even when you go to their churches for healing, they will pick and choose people whose cases arent as serious, twist and manage it and then claim to have performed a miracle for the cameras.

NSPDDDDDDD GTFOH is a scam and I stand by it.

He can sue me if he wants.

Make I blow from there.

6. Keep standing on that fallacy till it consume you. You will be fine, shogbo???

7. Most of us love Staged miracle

Allow him to staged the miracle in PEACE

8. Anon 12:49, Whether you like it or not, he doesn't know you existed. You wont stop him from doing what he's doing. Your hate will not reduce his account balance. E no concern am.

2. Jesus never advertised his miracles. They were never in the spotlight. What's all this for?

1. Was there social media during Jesus era?. Did you read about the woman with the issue of blood? Can you imagine what gave her the confidence that touching Jesus will make her whole?. This shows she has heard so many about Jesus and what he can do and it built her faith.
      What God cannot do does not exist. Just believe

2. Jesus personal assistant welcome oo

3. My dear please help me ask them. Today 'so called men of god' are a different breed entirely. Mr Jerry are you real or fake because many people say you are fake.

4. To rope more gullible people into the scam.

Remember how MLM like MMM et.al works?

The first set of people get paid, then they convince people with "proof" to join.

Eventually, the scam collapses of its own weight.

One day, it might not be in our lifetime, but the scam called religion will collapse

And mankind will be liberated.

5. So how did you read about them? Keep on hating,God big pass you!

6. Money and Fame

7. Do your own miracle and keep it going. What is the colour of your problem? Are you okay at all?

3. What God can not do does not exist!!!
    We dey pray, E dey show!!!

4. Nobody can brainwashed me . Fake , fake, fake , fake , fake. I can never step my foot in such place. And this type of pastor will be preaching against scammers but they are the real big time scammers.

1. Can you attest or prove this false narration you posted? You just labelled someone fake with any iota of evidence. Continue but he's not stopping any time soon.

2. He will not stop because he is making billions on YouTube, if he wasn't making money he would have stopped long ago.
      Jerry doesn't fly commercial airlines like you his fans, not anymore because he is now too big and cannot sit in the flight as you people LOOL.

3. And we don't need people like you to step into that place. Allow us to pray with pastor Jerry in peace. What God cannot do does not exist. Someone said that Jesus never advertised his miracles. Jesus turned water into 🍷 at a public place. He healed the blind him, the leper and so many more that we know about. Even fed 500 men with left overs. So you guys would be alright las las. Allow us to enjoy the fake in peace

4. Anon 17:58, Pastor Jerry has an extremely tight schedule, moving from country to country while still trying to be present for the NSPPD prayers, don’t be consumed by your evil.😈

5. Ride On Pastor
    More Anointing 🙏🙏

6. my own is not whether is fake or not, is not my business but my issue is it shouldnt be all about the miracle all the time, preach salvation, preach how people can live their life right and have good behavior towards others. most of this NSSPD followers have disgusting attitude and yet every morning you see them posting it online. if you are a child of God allow it to reflect in your lifestyle and not be a miracle minded christian.

1. Christians were given the appellation "Christian" because they were Christlike in nature.

These people who always post NSSPD nonsense on their Whatsapp statuses are usually very militant, aggressive, condemning and insulting.

They are usually frustrated, single, women who are praying to God for husbands and children.

These people arent Christian, they only think they are.

This is why they are being led on like sheep to the slaughter by a religious conman and pulpit bandit with side-parting.

2. You have a point. I noticed as well that it's like the members arefree to dress like masquerades, they are not decently behaved and dressed, carrying weavon or wig like mami water, long artificial nails like claws, excessiveness in lifestyle. I saw a video on a collected sword, idont Want to say much. GOD ITS ONLY YOUTHST KNOWS YOUR TRUE APOSTLES. It is well. Holiness is key to make heaven

3. You expect them to be normal, haaa is Tonto dike not one of his member who he heavily invests in, is she normal?

7. The church of GOD is marching on! The gate of hell shall not prevail in Jesus name. More Annointing Pastor Jerry

8. It baffles me that people belittle God. God is a miracle worker, and miracles happen every second of the day, to the glory of God through Jesus Christ, by the Holy Spirit. Amen.

9. Keep wailing, keep hating, keep condemning, keep calling him name, will he stop No? Then allow God to be the Judge and reward everyone accordingly. Jesus was rejected by his own yet it didn't stop him. Allow the Almighty God to decide who is real and fake.

10. Grace multipled to u Pastor Jerry.

11. It is well Amen

12. Philippians 3:18-19 KJV
    (For many walk, of whom I have told you often, and now tell you even weeping, that they are the enemies of the cross of Christ: [19] Whose end is destruction, whose God is their belly, and whose glory is in their shame, who mind earthly things.)

13. I don’t think personally that the miracles we have seen on NSPPD are fake. Pastor Jerry cannot stage miracles all over the world with people he has never met or seen. I have personally received healing just by praying along. My friend and her husband both got healed from cancer. They have never met him. They have never been to his church.
    That five year old kid’s case was not staged. Make una rest and let God be the Judge

14. Yes ooh! Many souls to win for God

15. What God cannot do exist.
    1. God can never lie for He is not man that lies
    2. God can never behold iniquity for His eyes are too holy
    3. God can never break His covenant for He has said so
    4. God can never tempt man to sin, rather He provides a way of escape from sin
    So that statement being bandied about is itself a deception.

16. We dey pray e dey show for what God can not do does not exist

17. So these defenders of a N7b business center wey no get shishi even as shareholder, una no de shame??? Just making N7b for someone without the guts to demand pay or shares, na una be the real mumus for this life sha. Perpetual bottom feeders indeed.

18. They should allow this man to be abeg

19. I laugh when people say things they don't know anything about. I personally got a miracle by praying along online. God showed up and help me with a mortgage challenge. What God cannot do does not exist ohhhh. NSPPD.

20. He is a true man of God ohhhhhh. I still dey pray along ohhhhh. Thank you lord for giving us your son pastor Jerry eze🙏🙏

21. Ride on my pastor .

22. Matthew 24:23-25
    23 Then if any man shall say unto you, Lo, here is Christ, or there; believe it not.

24 For there shall arise false Christs, and false prophets, and shall shew great signs and wonders; insomuch that, if it were possible, they shall deceive the very elect.

25 Behold, I have told you before.
    Since he collected that sword from the Ghanian man I don dey have my doubts. Miracle no go carry us go heaven na Holiness. Broken hear and salvation in Jesus Christ. His teaching are mostly on motivation to do things. Not heard him preach holiness before

23. lol!! No need to argue with does doubting. Even Jesus had doubters. I pray for everyone that doubts, one day God will reveal himself and truth about NSPPD to you as he did to me. I was once a doubter until God told me to meet him there. Truth is you will continue to doubt until God reveals the truth to you. May God show us all mercy.