Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Pastor Jerry Eze Builts 18 Houses For Widows And Gifts N100 Million Business Grants To Young People

Friday, August 23, 2024

Pastor Jerry Eze Builts 18 Houses For Widows And Gifts N100 Million Business Grants To Young People

This is indeed great news from the stables of Pastor Jerry!

65 comments:

1. Nice move. 👍

2. This is great news! Belated happy birthday Pastor Jerry...God bless you

3. Nice one! may God bless us all

4. Belated happy birthday Pastor Jerry

This is indeed great!!
    More anointing and blessings 🙌 🙏

5. "So when you give to the needy, do not sound a trumpet before you, as the hypocrites do in the synagogues and on the streets, to be honored by men.

Truly I tell you, they already have their full reward. But when you give to the needy, do not let your left hand know what your right hand is doing, so that your giving may be in secret.

And your Father, who sees what is done in secret, will reward you"

- Matt 6 vs 2 - 4

I guess we need to remind this "pastor" of what the bible says since he clearly doesn't read it

Religious scammer and pulpit bandit with side parting.

1. Rest ❗
      Rest ❗
      Rest❗

You people are insatiable,God forbids...he do una complain,he didn't do una still complain..tueh❗

2. I know nah, you will crawl out. You just don't see anything good in life, right? Hence, your bitterness toward others. Heal!!!

Nobody knew when he was doing all this (apart from his crew) but a video was made of it to celebrate him on his birthday. And that's too much??? You lots just look to criticise everything. How about appreciating him for looking out to others? At first, it was him not using public transports like others. But today, na bible una carry come.

3. I guess he is making it public so that people will stop dragging him. Last time when his YouTube earnings was in the news, people were calling him out for not contributing anything to society.

4. Humans!never satisfied.

5. Jesus turned water into wine. If there was no records, we wouldn't have known. So, rest!

6. Anon 11:29, when the time comes, you will drink to your fill of the cup of bitterness you keep spewing about Pastor Jerry! It is because of bitter people like you he is now publicly sharing his philanthropy, yet you are not satisfied. You will get what’s coming to you!!

7. @Anon 14:08

And you are also a "christian"?

A reprobate if there ever was one.

Jerry Eze is a scammer and arranges miracles.

If you dont like what I said, you know where to find me.

8. Abegi!!! If he doesn’t show this now, same you will accuse him of using his money to buy private jets and not helping the poor. Respect urself abeg!

9. I like most of these responses.
      If he no do, wàhálà, he still do, another wàhálà. Una no dey tire to be judges wey no get appointment?

10. Lady T /worth more than a thousand dollars23 August 2024 at 15:14

@14:28, you must be one of the people helping him arrange the miracles. And you know how he scams.
      The Bible says, you shall not besr false witness.

11. No matter,what happen,you can not satisfied some peers,always complaining.

Wahala again after,seeing what he did to support those that needed it.

Support wahala!
      No support wahala

Wetin una want again???

6. Wow,this is massive.
    God bless you more Pastor.

7. Kind gestures from the pulpit. God bless Pastor Jerry Eze and all others distributing such kindness to the needy.

8. WHAT GOD CANNOT DO DOES NOT EXIST!!! take it or leave it

9. Happy belated birthday 🎂, Pastor Jerry. May God keep upholding and strengthening in His path.

10. Wow! God bless you, Pastor Jerry.

11. GOD bless you.

12. Nice one. This is what old most popular churches like redeem and winners should be doing

1. Are you feeling okay? Didn’t you read the Seun Egbegbe post yesterday where he said RCCG feeds thousands of prisoners every Sunday? Do you know the one that winners does, probably because nobody has come out to say in recent times? Because I’m sure that if you look online, you will see different charity drives by these ‘old churches’ you mentioned.

That aside, which one do you do by your own self? Ehn? Or you feel your only job is to dictate how others spend their own money. You people always looking for how to attack one church or the other. Look at the one up there castigating Streams of joy for making this project public, y’all can never be satisfied

2. Very ignorant and stupid comment.

3. Exactly! You are not okay. With all the seed and tithe they collect, what they could do is to feed 3000 people with only Sunday afternoon food, just once I'm a week. Just once in a week o, with hard earned money of members contributed to help the needy with. So which one is the church owner bringing out from his pocket of they could use that to only feed people just once in a week? I even thought they were doing greater things than that.

Individuals here are doing way better than a most popular and one of the richest churches in the world is doing. Na wa.

4. Do you know how many intensive care unit and hospitals rccg has built??

5. You are more silly than I thought if you think prison service in one prison is the only thing RCCG does. Anyway, that one does not concern you, I’m sure your money no follow for RCCG or winners tithes and offering but you have the gall to try dictate what they should use it for.

In your reply you are still talking about the ones other individuals do. You nko? Did your life forbid to help others? Ehn? I have never seen a slim shady giveaway on this blog. I truly hope you are not one of those that beg for giveaway because it will be a great shame.

6. She dey apply steady 🙄

7. 16:01 their prison service is not just for one prison, yes, same way their tithes are seed monies aren't coming from one branch of their church. Can't you see the comparison? It shows that you are the most silly here. If you had thought it well before responding, you would have realized that they have mega churches almost in every nook and cranny so they have more than enough from the monies contributed by members for the church to use in supporting the needy. And they are more than capable of feeding the whole prisoners in the country but greediness will not let them do so.

8. Prison service is not the only thing they do. What else do that can be measured with how the monies they realized from tithing and seed sowing is being spent? I bed you, you can't mention any tangible record that they have broken for their over 30years of collecting tithes and seeds.

13. More of God's blessings sir 🙌
    This is a joyful news

14. ““Watch out! Don’t do your good deeds publicly, to be admired by others, for you will lose the reward from your Father in heaven. When you give to someone in need, don’t do as the hypocrites do—blowing trumpets in the synagogues and streets to call attention to their acts of charity! I tell you the truth, they have received all the reward they will ever get. But when you give to someone in need, don’t let your left hand know what your right hand is doing. Give your gifts in private, and your Father, who sees everything, will reward you.”
    ‭‭Matthew‬ ‭6‬:‭1‬-‭4‬ ‭NLT‬‬
    https://bible.com/bible/116/mat.6.1-4.NLT

1. Scroll up 👆and see the answer anon posted on this.

2. He supports now wahala!
      He no support wahala

Na wah ooo

15. This is really nice. God bless him

16. Nice one. God bless him. To those saying he is making billions and not helping people, seeeee.

1. I believe it was because of that he posted this.

17. U won't see bloggers carrying this news..
    God bless you sir

1. Mrs sharon,

Didn't you just read, and comment on a blog about this news? Or is SDK not a blog?

2. But you just read it on SDK na,this is what I love about SDK,she balances the equation.

3. Let him make a mistake now and see what I mean, fake bloggers and content creators will carry it o their heads..

18. Thank you,man of God. 🙏🏿🙏🏿🙏🏿

19. This is Awesome
    God bless his Kind Heart ❤️

20. My own GO hates publicity and that man is too kind, God bless you my GO for everything you do.

21. God bless you sir
    Thank you SDK for carrying this news.

22. Good one from Pst Jerry Eze.

23. Mennn! I'm touched.
    God bless you Pastor Jerry.

24. Wow!
    This is great.
    Nice one pastor J

25. Nice one 👍
    God will continue to bless you
    More anointing

26. Glory to God.

Haters can now rest with their hate comments.

27. Ministry for show

28. Praise God! The kingdom of darkness wouldn't be please to see this.

1. Aswear, they will plan a scandal which won't succeed.

Our God is Good. What God cannot do does not exist.

29. Thank you Jesus, all glory to you.
    And thank you to all the churches doing great works.

I remember at the hospital, RCCG visited the sick, prayed for us, gave us money and son items. Christ Embassy does so too and many more churches.

Welldone Sir for the good work.

Truly Mine

30. Well done sir, more Grace Amen 🙏

Licious Babe

31. Those are some very nice houses. So refreshing to see.

32. You that anon that keeps criticising Pastor Jerry, may the Lord forgive you. I flew into Abuja to testify that what God cannot do truly does not exist! I hope I am able to give my testimony live and if not, God knows that I fulfilled my promise that I will go to Nigeria if I am able to walk again. I am a living testimony. To God be all the glory great things He has done for me.

May the Lord continue to strengthen Pastor Jerry and his team in Jesus name because going to the church for 3 consecutive days since I arrived has only been the grace of God. I had to specifically pray this morning for strength before I was able to leave the hotel this morning. So I honestly don't know how they do it day after day. It can only be God.

God bless you sirs and ma and replenish you all abundantly in Jesus mighty name Amen.
    May we not see or experience problems in Jesus mighty name Amen.

33. God bless your good heart pastor Jerry