Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Ooni Of Ife's Wife Olori Tobiloba Talks About How Motherhood Has Affected Her...

Thursday, August 29, 2024

Ooni Of Ife's Wife Olori Tobiloba Talks About How Motherhood Has Affected Her...

Being mum to Twins is not child's play and Olori Tobi Says she has lost sleep .....

25 comments:

1. HMMM I CAN RELATE. JUST IMAGINE MY OWN SITUATION WITH A YEAR, SIX MONTHS TRIPLETS. AND STILL WORKING 9-5. GOD IS INDEED FAITHFUL. THANKS TO MY SISTERS FOR ALL THEIR HELP SUPPORT.

1. Wow....triplets.....this a full time Job...God bless your sisters.

2. I love your strength. You're a super woman. May God bless your sisters.

3. God bless your sisters 🙏🏿

4. More blessings to your sisters..
      Kisses to your Angels

5. Kisses to the 3 angels.
      Some make it seem as if your life shuts down when you birth multiples.

Get enough hands so you can rest because you must go to work though late at the break of dawn. That's why you earned salaries over the years. You need sleep.

Don't try to deceive yourself,there's no award for who suffer pass, forget exclusive breastfeeding,buy milk o and let them be massaged especially on their feet for long, then lay down with bodies clinging, they'll sleep for long and eat less.
      When you return,you'll still meet them. It's God who protects not by your power.

They're so many traditional practices for multiples.
      I'm sure the palace knows them.
      🤗

2. Motherhood isn't child's play.

3. I remember when I had my twins boys then without a mum and my husband mum is late as well 😭😭 it is not a child play but in all i thank God for his mercies 🙏😍

4. Look at her nose!!!

She should also stop with the bleaching since she is breastfeeding.

Shakara don end o!!!

kwakwakwa

1. 🤣🤣🤣heii God!
      Some of you no just get Joy.🤣

5. breast feeding was not beans.....that was when i knew breastfeeding can make you hungry. i used to stock up on Tiramisu and ice cream from the Tesco shop near my house then.. once i do the breastfeeding round at night i will just balance and indulge in my treats before i catch some sleep...The smallies then are now 10 plus and forming big girls for me

6. Awwwww
    Welldone Nne Ejima
    Do not worry you will be fine

7. Welldone dear, I can personally testify that it is not easy. I almost ran mad.

8. Motherhood no be beans at all.Even with one child without help it's not easy,not to talk of twins,or triplets.When I gave birth to my child( ftm), my mum only stayed for only 3weeks, mother in law was not strong due to health challenges.It was just me and hubby.We thank God,HE has been merciful.

1. I think she's lying.
      A palace has more than enough hands jor.

9. Kudos to nursing mothers out there, the Lord is our muscle 🙏🤗

10. E no easy!
    More muscle to your bones.🤣💙

11. Beautiful Tobi, pele na the pains and joy of Motherhood

12. Motherhood no be joke. Enjoy all the sleep now that you are single. Waking up every 3 hours to feed a baby no be joke

13. I can relate perfectly Lori Tobi, birthing twin and Carin for them is not easy. I birthed mine in 2015 after almost 18yrs of birthing my first born. God will help u to care for them.