Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nigerian Pastors On Quote....

Wednesday, August 28, 2024

Nigerian Pastors On Quote....

Please read these and discuss.... 

18 comments:

1. My own is every body should just know God by themselves...

2. Damina is right! God is not an ATM, Nigerians 'command' Him as though He is their errand boy, forgetting that He is indeed a consuming fire..Shame on all them pentecostal wolves in sheep's clothing!

3. They should stop making Pastors look like mini-gods. e get some kind disobedience you do to your parents, na only dem fit comot am cause even God de vex for you.

1. Exactly, don't do something terrible to your parents thinking your pastor will reverse the curse, some pastors are under curses themselves.

4. Concerning the first one. Kindly read Gen. 35:22. Reubens father cursed him.
    It took Moses standing on a higher authority to reverse the curse placed on Reuben. Deut. 33:6

1. Nice! BV Zaram. I like comments backed up with relatable examples and sourced with scriptural backing.

5. Adeboye, Oyedepo, even Damina.

All religious scammers and pulpit bandits.

1. If I post what is on mind. Stella will not enable it. You crawl out only when you hear about pastors and a certain region here. okuta,

2. Aren't you a little too harsh in your assessment?

3. Go write today's date down, one day ,you will be a pastor ,then you will understand the price you have to pay to be a genuine man of the great God,keep spewing thrash about them,sometimes if you don't have things to say,be silent

6. They are all fake. I don’t believe them.

7. A very ikegwuru situation 🤣

8. Your parents has more power and authority over you than any other person or group of persons in this life, that doesn't mean we shouldn't respect our Pastors or those that are in authority.
    It is the same Bible that advice us to honour our father and mother so that, it can be well with us, and by so ding we can gain the blessings of our parents and live long on earth, i.e. there's a reward for anyone who obeys his/her parents and adhear to their instructions accordingly.

Licious Babe

9. no one is 100% correct all the time...none is perfect in knowledge...
    God made sure everyone is wrong about something....
    the problem is.....a large number of nigeria christians think their pastors are always right...