Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nigerian Celebrity's Wife Addicted To Hard Dr#gs Despite Several Visits To Rehab Clinic

Thursday, August 15, 2024

Nigerian Celebrity's Wife Addicted To Hard Dr#gs Despite Several Visits To Rehab Clinic

Hmmm...
one of your favourite popular celebritys wife is addicted to hard dr#gs and allegedly beats up hubby with the mic whenever she is high....

Insiders say that she has been sent severally to rehab but its not working at all....
This addiction according to insiders, started over ten years ago and she graduated from taking small doses of coke and fanta to taking stronger and larger does of whatever she takes, which leaves her practically wasted most times.....

Insiders say that a scene played out at a wedding outside of Nigeria (An African company) while she was on a day job and almost crashed the wedding if not for........
The beautiful wife is presently quiet on the social media because she is high 24/5....
I pray she finds a way to get rid of the addiction before it does her major damage.....
I did not mention any names so please those two faced Bloggers who carry other peoples stories and add names as if they were told the names behind, should do so at their own risk..
Thank you

123 comments:

1. Addiction is a disease that takes a lot to overcome. I hope she overcomes it for the sake of her lovely children.

1. What a pity? She must have started when the husband was busy cheating on her with everything in skirt. May be she was using the drugs to numb her pains before everything skyrocketed out of control. That's why I always tell women never to tolerate cheating spouses and abusive partners. Leave to live. See her wasting her precious life on drugs when she could have left that useless relationship long time ago,but no I must win trophy as the world most suffer headed and understanding wife.Shior.

2. It takes the grace of God & strong determination to win the battle of addiction.

3. It takes the grace of God & strong determination to win the battle of addiction.

4. STOP MENTIONING FULL NAMES PLEASE

2. Decoders, over to you. Help us 😁

1. I read somewhere ,one netizen was angry that animal called another double faced,just for instance you're crowned African Queen of rainfall ,when your name is not even Nwamaka that can be appointed.
      Nawaa because ifeneme hmmm.

2. Hmmm @Nedi I see what you did there

3. Nedi..... 😂😂😂😂

See clue abeg

4. Lol @ Nedi Glamour, i saw what you did there 🤣

5. Chai!!!
      Enough clue 🤣🤣🤣🤣

Stella Maris Baby

6. Nedi 😂 I raise My Left bum for you 🙌🏻

7. TASTE BLISS CAKES AND PASTRIES15 August 2024 at 12:13

Nedi thanks for the clue.

8. E no hard na!
      We be know tey tey.
      All those dragging of In-laws for social media you be think say na ordinary eyes?😁😁

9. Omgoodness i thought as much. I am not surprised, she always looks high af

10. Perhaps the gifts of the Almighty in me is coming alive🤣🤣🤣🤣.

11. @ Nedi 😂😂. She was looking so washed out in that reality stuff. 🤦‍♀️. May God come through for her.
      Lhurve

12. Stella come and see your fellow aproko o, jeez!! See clue nah, Ha i raise my two hands for you o. You don carry cup abeg!!

13. Nedi, thank you. Your own no go ever spoil. You saved me for scrolling too much 🤝

14. Chai....so, na wetin dey make am fight day time be that? Wahala pro max

15. Nedi pray more on the spirit of prophecy. Yes oh it's coming out already 😭🤣🤣🤣🤣

16. I feel so pained about this news. 😭😭 I am crying as I type. No human deserves emotional torture especially from those you love. Every human has blood and there is a limit to thibgs our emotions can take before it reacts. So many are emotionally mad but acting normal at the camera. If the circumstances affects your mental health. RUN. Physical impacts can heal but emotionally impact hardly heals. You deserve to live. Leave to live. Ndi all men are polygamous in nature. It's better to cry in a Lamborghini than to laugh in okada. Life is for the living. Health is wealth.

3. A woman beating up a supposed man??? The brotherhood feel so disappointed on him.

I also don't want to believe she could even be the one knacking him on bed to her satisfaction. They better rescue that simp before it turns to call-to-glory

1. In*
      Don't say that I didn't do anything for you

2. The person you refer to as simp is on a level you can only imagine in your entire life, you that is not a simp is jobless and spends your whole day on a blog dragging issues with women.

3. Like ehhh!
      If na man now dey beat woman like this in the name of highness, you go dey hear "leave to live"!!🙁

1. The AFRICAN QUEEN attended the ANNIEversary held in Honor of AMAKA and her husband, the IMPLICATION is that IFENEME in our country,
      What am I even typing.

2. 😃😂🤣, clowns full this blog o chai!!

3. Osheyyyy baddest! 🤣

4. Anon12:18 chai you're bad...😭🤣🤣🤣🤣

5. Drugs be destroying them like pest
    Who is this celebrity wife 🤔

1. Her brother called her out last year or thereabouts that she introduced him to drugs and now she left him hanging. She's the mentor of all the celebrity wives enduring cheating partners association.

2. Happy ANNIEversary to you Fabulous mummy.

3. Hahahaha 🤣 Stella, your Bvs are something else

4. Hehehehe Hehehehe
      Two hands in the air dear anon 🙌

I pray just like raindrops falling from the sky,they think twice before taking drugs.

5. Please lets us stop to speak in parables. It's Annie 2Baba wifey. Lobatan.

6. Oya anonymous bring the full gist eeh.

I miss rumour post 😁.

1. You are my African Queen

Stella Maris Baby

2. Lmao....Stella your Bvs are something else

7. Replies
    1. I figured when I saw that. Her gist has been going around.

2. What a waste ❗ so it has become so bad that the news is fast spreading...na wah oh

3. My sister, clues plenty sef "two faced bloggers, mic, etc'' Nawa o, beating hubby with mic? It's not only women that suffer domestic violence o..

8. Wow. I know who I suspect. Rehab takes a few tries before it works. The addict has to deeply want to get clean. Love and patience are required. If it is who I suspect then many ppl would know already.

I sincerely hope that anyone dealing with a loved one who is addicted find the strength to handle the situation with grace and mercy. Watching a loved one spiral out of control cannot be a good experience.

9. "And uses the mic"

The celebrity is a musician?.......

Addictions are hard. Not just on the users but all those around them. I wish them the best of luck!

10. Hmmmm, what joy do they derive in taking hard drug before they became addicted to it.

Does it mean they liked it the first time they tried it? If not, why did they continue?

I hope Chioma doesn't try this rubbish because David smokes! Even in public .

Celebrities that smoke will definitely do drug.

1. This girl Chioma must be leaving rent free for una head because if una never mentioned her name body no dey sweet you people.🥴

2. Abeg, what concerns Chioma with this gist?

11. Who? Annie? I'm very bad at decoding🤦

1. Lol

Stella Maris Baby

2. 🙄🙄🙄
      I like your kind of bad at decoding because na sure bet.🤣

3. If u know cha say cha.. I have given it to you

12. addiction is a very terrible thing
    May God cone through for her.

13. Drug addiction does more harm than good. I pray she finds a way to set herself free from this deadly addiction.

14. Annie of wonderland

15. Husband- popular entertainer with the Mic

And they have been married over ten years.

Those TWO-FACED bloggers.

That's your clue,and before I forget; happy anniversary to my neighbor celebrating their two year marriage,even though they are two faced humans.

@MARTINS

1. Hahahahaha 🤣🤣🤣🤣 Martins I hail ooo 🙌.

Happy anniversary to your two-faced neighbour 🤣

2. 😂😂😂😂😂😂
      Oga Martins.. Remove heaven from your agenda.

You are wishing the 2 faced couple happy anniversary ke?? 😂😂😂😂

3. 😄😄 @Omotola;yes oo

@Anon 11:53;heaven is the goal oo🍻

@MARTINS

4. Congratulations to your two faced neighbours
      Hahaha

You bad ooo 😁🤣

Stella Maris Baby

5. @martins, you is funny,at 2 faced neighbours 😂 😆 😂 😆 😂, this blog is a place to be,sdk the champ!!!

6. 😂😂😂😂😂 this is hilarious

7. Hahahahaha....I love this post! The comments ehn.....🤣

8. Lmao 🤣😂🤣😂🤣 this is fcking hilarious 🤣🤣🤣

9. May God help Annie.
      I guess she started taking small small just to forget the cheating, and probably get some rest since she couldn't sleep. Chai.

10. @Martins congratulations to your two faced neighbors 😭🤣🤣🤣

16. This is good for the one with dual faces.
    The lady of the green gabbles should beat him well. He groomed her, maltreated her for years and is also alleged to have done some very inappropriate things to two beautiful angels.

Let them both repent, each own up to their sins and even crimes.

Next gist please.

1. Hmmm.. this your comment is deep and says a lot.
      I wish them well.

2. The way you people open mouth to say what you are not sure of surprises me. He did this, he did that, even bringing his kids to your allegation.

17. Annie, you see your life outside now? You kuku no dey hear word. See the whole thing is out now. SMH

Obi for President
    Wizkid FC
    Proudly Tiv

18. Annie, are you okay? So, Annie, are you okay? Are you okay, Annie?
    Annie, are you okay? So, Annie, are you okay? Are you okay, Annie?
    You've been hit by, you've been hit by, a smooth criminal
    Ow!

Dancing Michael Jackson and moonwalks away.

1. Girl/boy byeee 🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂

2. Ibo la tun ja si bayi ooo🤣🤣🤣

3. Wahala....me sef follow u moonwalk away o

4. Anon 11:25, you are a very wicked person with no compassion at all! May life return to you that which you have put out so that others can dance Michael Jackson at the news of your dilemna!

19. No wonder, was wondering why she has been quiet all this while.
    She has had that 'look' for quite a long time, Sisi An...e, may God help you.

1. Sis, where have you been??? It's been a minute. Hope you're good?? How's Odun and his sister?

2. Back from the vacay? Ekaabo o

20. Mic
    African company
    Scattered everything
    Two faced

Eyaa I guess it's the torture the marriage gave her initially cos of the baby mamas drama that pushed her into this.
    May God heal her
    And may her husband stand by her just as she stood by him during his wandering years

21. Drugs Destroying Life Since I dnt even know
    Hmmmmm
    Say No to Hard Drugs ooo
    That shit can never make The person save All he or She does is to get high every day ..
    It Well with her..

22. Nigerians should tag US DEA to make sure the drugs that NDLEA are seizing left and right are t just photo-ops but are actually being disposed. I don’t know why I have a feeling they don’t dispose them but return them to the cartel because drug addiction in Nigeria has spiraled from SM news. For those who celebrate drug dealers, it is NOT a victimless crime. They make money and call money “water” but are destroying lives. That is why US Dea acts like global police. The most dangerous one is Meth because it’s easy to cook at home. It took the commitment of Americans and the Congress who enacted the Combat meth Act, putting Sudafed products which are normally over the counter behind the counter to be sold only in certain quantities with UD, to reduce the scourge of meth in the US. Then the demonic dealers introduced mushrooms and other stuff online. If you are a friend, side chic or wife of a dealer, let them know God will punish them as murderers if they don’t repent. I had a neighbor who lost their grown up son to drug OD, a patient who did and it’s a global problem. They never recovered. My neighbor sold the home and left. If you are a dealer hiding under the cover of selling foodstuff or spare parts or wigs to deal, 🛑✋🏾and repent and ask God for forgiveness.

1. Oh Lord! See how lives are wasted...There's a demonic spirit behind drugs & satan is using his people to peddle them.

2. It's like they sell the drugs they seized.

23. 2face.....African Queen....Annie Idibia. E sure me die say na the same 2face introduce am.

24. I love bvs aswear 😂 When I read the headline, one person's name came to my mind and I opened the post and saw confirmations.
    It is well with you Madam dual face.

25. Nothing is by mistake. First you wanna try it and then taste it and then love it and then get hooked to it. You can only break free if you're tired and sincerely wanna come out if it. Make una leave devil alone.

26. No wonder she has been so quiet. How did it get to this level. I feel for her kids seeing their mother this way.

27. I wonder what they sees in the hard drugs they are taking. Na wa.

28. I will be surprise if you're surprised.😪😎

29. God's speed African Queen 🙏🏿

30. When I was watching the lastest season of YRAB, It was so obvious she was hooked on drugs. Her constant jerking and twisting of her heads gave her out.
    As a clinical psychologist, these signs are easy to spot. Unfortunately she’s far gone and only genuine support, discipline and God’s grace can pull her out.
    Drug addiction is really bad.
    Parents please monitor your children and wards!

31. Good afternoon all, am new here but been reading comments from SDK for a while now. I pray she get help , though not easy to come out from addition.

32. Eyaaa poor Annie, truly I feel for her sha, this woman has been unhappy for a very long time and is now an addict, may God help her.

33. Stella the Best Blogger in the world! This one is another style of RHI na. Lol. May God come through for her because I can't imagine how the children will be feeling.

34. If una chef no dey careful naso her own go be, always drinking and smoking, pls Nne take it easy pls so u don’t turn to Annie in future pls

1. Which chef pls let me do amebo small.

2. 14:29 The chef in your father's house mai dia. Gbeborun oshi.

3. Chefchi davido

35. It is well with her
    I pray she gets help

36. Shame, shame, shame. This is so disappointing. How can you do this and think it’s ok. That woman has a right to a private family life. Where is your compassion and empathy? She’s a mother, daughter and a wife and she is already going through hell, no need to add to it. You claim this is an anonymous post and yet you’re approving comments with her name boldly written all over the comment section. It’s a shame that none of your bv is willing to tell you the truth, instead they are hailing you. You are mean and no different than a troll. I hope God heals her and may it be permanent in Jesus name. It’s time you stop playing God Stella because you ain’t.

1. Did she call any name?
      Park well.
      Why did you open and read it?
      Why not pray for the person and move.

2. This is really sad,I felt like crying. And to think people can still laugh and make jest of her pains is more saddening. The Lady has been through a lot mentally, I pray d Lord comes through for her. Honestly, not every info should be put out in the open, sometimes we've got to ask ourselves, what kind of humans do we want to be, do we want to be d carrier of good or bad news? Anything that does not edify or aim at bringing shame to another person shouldn't come from us.

3. Well said anon. Well said. This is the last thing the lady needs right now. We should all learn to show empathy.

37. I really feel for her. I thank God that I didn't took to drugs during my depression time. The temptations was much then but I refuse , even alcohol I never taste. I focus more on my spiritual life and it works for me. Annie has nobody to talk to and her husband attitude does not help the situation. May be if her mother is alive may be it may not get so bad for her

1. Depression is real. I pray God comes through for her.

38. I get the clue through comments. Lol
    It's well with her...

39. Annie my prayers and thoughts are with you and your family, you shall pull through this in Jesus name.
    We will not write RIP against your name.
    You shall come out stronger and better in Jesus name.
    This too shall pass, amen.

40. My prayers are with her.

41. May God come through for you. You will beat this and testify in the name of Jesus.

Those who broke you can’t heal you. We must learn to never love anyone more than God and ourselves. We also need to learn to leave situations and move on. He who walks away lives to fight another day. Fighting for a man and losing yourself hmm ….. This reminds me of Bimbo IVD.