Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Movie Reviews

Saturday, August 10, 2024

Movie Reviews

What movies or TV series are you watching?Please tell us about it or recommend one that is a must watch and a must not watch...LOL

26 comments:

1. Obliterated: 8 Episodes… amazing!
    Despicable Me 4: Not bad
    Exploding Kittens: Funny but a bit of blasphemy.

2. So cinemapointer rated bollywood 'Mr and Mrs Mahi' 6stars and not to exaggerate,the movie is inspiring, amazing with lots of lessons. I have watched three times.

Bimbo Ademoye new movie 'Last Straw' is a must watch,good storyline and wonderful cast.Shaffy bello deserves a garden, she is a delightπŸ’πŸ’

3. Just finished watching last straw on bimboademoyetv on YouTube and its a good watch.

4. I just watched last straw by Bimbo Ademoye,interesting but predictable.

1. This last straw better worth the hype oh.

2. Watched most of it. Story has been told a million times. The movie didn't bring a new interesting angle.

5. Defending Jacob, series was good. Saw clips on youtube, and decided to watch. About a biy that was murdered. All fingers pointed to Jacob cos he was bullied by the boy, and he had showed his classmates the pen knife he bought. Let me stop here.
    Bad boys was an ok movie, not something I'd watch again.
    Despicable me 4, animation was a movie i enjoyed.
    Darkness of man, πŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘Ž

1. Candy babe, please what's the name of the app on playstore you use in watching movies???

2. Fab momma, it's moviebox. Just download the app, and then download lots of movies/series

6. Fidel where at thou....
    Stella don finally open column for una.

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
      We been go one outing jare

7. You people should mention Niger Movie oooo
    I no get Netflix Bikonu 😁😁

I sha watch One Oyibo movie yesterday very very interesting

Annie
    And Skayscapper

Abi nah Old Movie?

8. Saw the Last Straw last night. They did well but still preferred Unexpected places and Breaded life.

Essa Atelier

1. It's like nah only me no like this Breaded life oh.
      I will like see the last straw.

9. Please if you like romance like me, don't skip Bolaji's heart over time YouTube movie.
    Damn she ate that role, Nollywood should get ready for Kanaga jr. That boy is Timini raise to power 10πŸ˜‚ That guy is fire with an ashawo vibes, I have seen this movie like 4times already and i am not even tired yet.

10. I need movie recommendations
    I watched Maharaja last week and it is really interesting

11. I am currently watching Those About to Die. It is well done and has Anthony Hopkins in it. It is graphic in violence and seck, depicting Rome as it truly was in those times. However, it is well done and acted, but not for everyone and for adults only. Even I have to turn my head away at some scenes.

12. Big love
    Scarred
    All is fair in love
    April showers

13. Ruth kadiri247 : 1.I met a lady ,2 . Trenches kids.3 . I was silly & many more
    The Most Complex B

14. There’s a series I’m watching just 6 episodes but it’s interesting

1. And you no drop title πŸ˜’

2. Drop title nah

3. Thanks Lora,candy,Sandra and others I'm enjoying my movie box ooo if una no see my message here I'm coming to IHN or spontaneous post to kelee ekele una well done o ,thanks a lot