Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Monday Spontaneous Post

Monday, August 19, 2024

Monday Spontaneous Post

#newday #newblessings #smile #itiswhatitis #neversaynever #awesomeGod #mightywarrior #promisekeeper #BabaGee #BabaGod

Good Morning!
It is a brand new day to start again and correct last weeks flaws..No think am too much!
Have a day full of smiles and positive energy!

XOXOXOXOXO
❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

257 comments:

1. The way things are hard in Nigeria right now, it is important for us to look out for each other. It doesn't have to be cash or gifts. Just a phone call, message on Whatsapp, Facebook or even an sms, can lift someone's spirit.
    Even here on this beautiful blog, you never know how your reassuring words can heal a depressed soul and save a life that is contemplating suicide.
    In your words and actions, be kind. Just be KIND!
    Someone should be motivated to stay alive, because you exist!
    I wish everyone a testimony-filled week. 🙏
    Una Gud Morning....#ALiSpeaks

2. It's Your Job To Let Them Know!!
    Romans 10:13-14.

"Everyone has his world. There’s a world you live in, your sphere of contact. When someone comes into your world, they should learn about Jesus. Only through you will they know how kind and gracious He is and all that He’s done for them."

"Your world should be a place where people come to hear and receive God’s Word to transform their lives. So, I ask you: What’s happening in your world? Are you making Christ known to your world or are you prioritizing some other things? Talk about Him and make His presence available to them."

Dear Father, thank you for the privilege to share the message of salvation with those around me, and to be a conduit of your eternal blessings. Through me, many more will come into the knowledge of the truth, their lives will be transformed, and they’ll become fully aware of their inextricable oneness with you, in Jesus' Name. Amen.

3. For this is what the Lord, the God of Israel says: "The jar of flour will not be used up and the jug of oil will not run dry until the day the LORD gives rain to the land".(1Kgs.17:14)
    Beloved of God,may all glory be to our God who has sustained us through this harsh famine. We decree this day, there shall be miracle of overflow this week in Jesus name 🙏.
    We declare that our jars of flour will not be used up,and our jugs of oil will not run dry no matter the harshness of the economy in Jesus name 🙏.
    May everything we lay our hands upon this week, beginning from today be prosperous in Jesus name 🙏.
    GOOD MORNING MY SDK FAMILY.

4. The reason some slay queens don't wear clothes twice 👗👙👘👠👡👢 It's because they have returned it to the owner... 💯👌🏃

5. LIVE IN THE LIGHT

'I am the light of the world... have the light of life.' John 8:12 NKJV

A pastor writes: 'Have you ever heard the term achluophobia? It is the fear of darkness...Being in complete darkness is unnerving. It induces a sense of helplessness. And yet physical darkness is nothing compared to emotional, relational and spiritual darkness.'

Today you may feel like you're in a dark place with no way out: 'My girlfriend left me for another man.' Or, 'I'm probably heading towards divorce. My husband has been cheating on me.' Or, 'I'm depressed and cry for no reason. When will these feelings go away?' Or, 'I'm wrestling with a terrible illness, and I'm basically housebound. I am in a dark place and need help.' If that's your story, there is help, and there is hope. Jesus said, 'I am the light of the world. He who follows me shall not walk in darkness, but have the light of life' (John 8:12 NKJV). If you're willing to turn to him today, you will discover that he can illuminate your path and show you the way out of the darkness you're in. When you turn on the light, darkness has to leave. And Jesus is the light that removes your spiritual and emotional darkness.

Notice that Jesus didn't say he is a light, or one among many, but instead the light. He didn't say he is light just for some, but the light of the world. Regardless of where you live, your place in society or your life circumstance, Jesus is your answer. If you're living in darkness of any kind, he is inviting you to come to him and step into the light.
    Word For Today

Essa Atelier

6. Goodmorning Everyone.
    Day 232 of 366!!!!
    Unchangeable Changer.

7. Goodmorning Iya Boys
    Goodmorning Bloglicious Family

Let All Have An Amazing Monday 🙏🙏
    God bless Our Hustle 🙏 🙏

Kisses and Hugs From Chikalicious

8. Our Father, who art in heaven Hallow be thy name, thy come thy will be done on earth as it is in heaven give us this day our daily bread and forgive us our trespasses, as we forgive those who trespass against us, and lead us not into temptation but deliver us from all evil oh lord..Good morning everyone and have a wonderful day ahead..

9. Alhamduillah for a brand new week.
    Good morning everyone 🎉🎉🎉

10. Good morning bvs, really been a while. My vicinity decided to install prepaid meter and they are changing tension wires, so there was no constant light except at night. I visit the blog mostly at night ( reading mode things)
    Stella, some of us here are addicted to your blog, just that u no go just know. I'm a big addict of this blog, if I don't comment I must read. Giveaway or not I pin.
    Candy baby, yea. I have seen after we collided but yet to watch after ever Happy 😊. Hope you like it.

On my way to ijebu-ode this morning, I pray what I am going for brings forth fruits amen 🙏.

1. Safe journey and you are coming back with smiles and Testimony 🙏

2. May your journey be fruitful dear.

3. Amen, May the Lord go ahead of you.

4. Journey mercy, I pray in Jesus name 🙏

5. Stella Maris baby amen and amen.
      Mo, amen.
      Blogbrity, thank you.
      Altuage, amen thank you.
      MercyBee, amen thank you.
      Mystlc, amen.

Thanks everyone 😊

11. Good morning, my lovely people..
    Happy New week to all of us.
    It's raining seriously and the weather is so cold here in Enugu.

1. Raining heavily here in Abuja but man must go out and hustle. Have a nice day

12. The Lord has done it finally,finally ooo,finally.💃💃
    This kind God another no dey oooooo.💃
    Glory be to Jesus!

Last two months a relative of mine discussed somethings regarding my life with me and said it's time to get into some sort of financial freedom and was willing to support me.

I sent my proposal and without stressing my life, my relative gave me a startup fund to start my mini foodstuff business.

I start my business today in t the name of The Father,The Son and The Holy spirit and I pray the Lord bless My relative in many folds in Jesus name.

I also pray that the Lord will multiply this business and make it fruitful in Jesus name even thou little fear dey my heart....God help me

Goodmorning everyone.....

1. Congratulations oooooooo

2. Congratulations to you.

May your business Flourish 🙏

3. Amen, and congratulations 🎉
      God bless that your relative plenty plenty🙏🏻

4. Happy for you dear. May God bless your business.

5. Congratulations Mariam,God bless your relative and your business will flourish. 🙏🏿

6. Congratulations. May customers never stop patronizing you. More sales

7. Amen, congratulations to you.

8. Beautiful Soul (Onyingate)19 August 2024 at 08:38

Congratulations, may your business prosper.

9. Congratulations
      God multiply your business and bless your relative

10. Wow, congratulations 🎉🎉.

You shall succeed in your business

11. So happy for you
      Congratulations 🎊

12. Congratulations dear
      May God bless your business and may it flourish

13. Congratulations! May your business yield incredible gains and make you so financially buoyant, that you can also afford to help others start up too.
      Happy for you! ❤️

14. May your business flourish in Jesus name.
      Congratulations

15. Congratulations🎉
      May your business flourish
      Customer yafuyafu

16. Congratulations, your business shall be fruitful

17. Congratulations 🎊. This is so good. May God enlarge and bless your business. May God reward your relative richly.

18. Congratulations 👏 your business will flourish in Jesus name 🙏

19. Congratulations
      Plenty sales and growth I wish you

20. Congratulations to you and your business will multiply and flourish in Jesus name..Amen

21. Amen

Shooter Gyal

22. Congratulations to you. God bleee your business and the giver.

23. Wow, congratulations dear

24. Congratulations 👏👏

13. Good morning and welcome to a new day! 🌹

TOPIC: LOVE AND KINDNESS!

TEXT: LUKE 10:30-35.

🎺🎷💞🎹🎸
    Sing a song, spread some cheer, There are sad and lonely people everywhere, Be a friend, show some love, it will lift them from the dungeon of despair.

Show a little bit of love and kindness, never go along with hatred' s blindness, Take a little time to reach for joy and wear a happy face, Sing a little bit when the days are dreary, Give a little help to a friend who's weary, that's the way to make the world a happy place.

14. Good morning all
    God, we commit this week into your able hands.
    Guide and protect us in all our doing s.
    May all our hustle pay this week in Jesus name 🙏🙏

15. A new week, a new start.
    Good morning wonderful BVs and do have a lovely week ahead.

16. Beautiful Soul (Onyingate)19 August 2024 at 08:07

Good morning beautiful people, here's wishing y'all a week filled with opportunities, prosperity and abundance.

17. It's a new week to start afresh .Do not be discouraged, light comes forth at the end of the tunnel.

Good morning blogfam. Hope we had a restful weekend? May this week be great. Stay safe

18. Good morning everyone 🥳

This new week, may the Lord open doors ahead of you before you arrive and may His grace of unstoppable accomplishments be released to your.

I wish you all a blessed, exciting, fulfilling and victorious week

19. Good morning 🌄🌄🌞
    Happy New week 🎈
    As we go out this week in search of our daily bread, May we not encounter problems that ll take our lives... Amin 🙏
    Have a wonderful day 💗

20. Good morning everyone
    Hope we all enjoyed our weekend
    Well omega to a new week
    Have a great Monday.

21. My mum had four children, both sexes. Then she stopped seeing her period suddenly. She was confused as she was still young, below 40. She wanted more kids but they were not coming, so dad gave her money to go to the General hospital for tests and treatment.
    You know our parents in those days loved plenty children. It didn't matter if they had both sexes, they sha wanted at least 6 kids.
    Back to my gist, I accompanied mum to the hospital, I was like 10yrs old.
    After all the necessary documentations, we went in to see the doctor.

Doctor: Good day madam, what is the complaint?

Mum: Hmmmm, I no see my menses again, e just stop like that and I wan born another pikin, belle no gree come.

Doctor: Madam, you get pikin already?

Mum: Yes

Doctor: How many?

Mum: Na four

Doctor: Na boys and girls dem be?

Mum: Yes

Doctor: Madam, you no need more children, go and take care of the ones you have.
    As for your menses, no bother about am, e don disappear. Some people own dey disappear early. Your own disappear early.

Mum: with a sad sigh, stood up and I followed behind as she walked out of the doctor's office.

On our way home, she said she won't bother anymore, no matter how dad troubles her, she would stop searching for solution to her ceased menses and focus on us.

Thinking about it as I grew older, I was gobsmacked at the doctor's bold assertion, this ridiculous diagnosis without any test? I think the man just wanted to discourage mum from having more kids, which was good in the long run, for us the older kids (story for another day).
    The downside of it, what if the underlying cause of mum's predicament was a UTI or STI that can kill or maim in the long run? (Considering my late dad's "faithfulness' in marriage).

What prompted this story is my husband's belief that okro causes infertility in men. I have also seen this claim a couple of times on the internet.
    I love half cooked okro with ugu leaves, plenty caryfish, pomo, fresh fish or smoked fish. it was my late dad's best soup too and he used to cook it in a special way that we all loved. He would dish plenty soup for himself and use spoon to eat only the soup.
    Dad had four of us with mum and two extras with two of his side chicks despite his love for okro.
    So where does this theory come from?

1. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
      The doctor's last response is funny. Your mum should have insisted on tests or she should have gone to another hospital or a lab for tests, even if she had made up her mind to stop having more kids.

2. It's a myth. Okro is a very nutritious vegetable.

3. Aside from the believe that it causes infertility,Some men believe it spoils Jazz or make it easier for evil power to get them. Naso I hear o😜🤪

4. You are such a good writer @Courage. I love reading from you.
      My hubby's excuse for not liking okro is because it makes one vulnerable spiritually. Like, it allows jazz to catch a man easily. I just tire for some of our men.

5. That doctor should have run some tests to know if it was natural that she had hit menopause at that age or if there were underlying causes.
      Omo, our parents really tried, mine had 8kids. How they managed to raise us needs to to be studied. The shouting, cooking, washing, cleaning, etc.

6. Also, what was his business if they wanted to have more kids, did they beg him for food? Very annoying doctor.

7. Bold assertion, kai! Courage the way you write English sometimes makes me feel like I was always playing during English class in school 😂.
      Seriously speaking,the way okro looks after cooking it makes it difficult for me to defend it 😂

8. Nigerian men and cheating are like 5 and 6. That was how my own papa too has 9 children with three woman outside his marriage. His Two wives have 13 children o, male and female but that one didn't reach him. Better job to raise them, he no get. Mtscheeeeeeew

9. Mercy it wasn't funny when he said it. Mum was so sad but she took it in good faith and didn't bother about tests. When Dad later had more kids outside, she was sad. Those kids suffered ehn! When they started growing and were up to secondary school age, dad was already retired, no money to send to their mothers.

Bloggy, so true

Omo Brizzle and Fatee I heard that too. Thanks Fatee

Fresh Petals I dey tell you. They were strong women. I have only one child and I know what I and hubby pass through just to give her the best.
      In our own time, our parents didn't care about giving us the best, just eat eba, wear one paent for one week and
      and attend public school, nothing concern them.
      The doctor did us a favour because we for suffer ehn! The next set of kids after us would have suffered the most and na our heads their welfare for fall.

Asia, the big big English comes naturally when I'm typing, I no know wetin dey carry dem come as I no too sabi English like that sef.

09:55, na so dem be
      Our own eyes see small pepper even as we no pass four sef.
      That's why cheating is a deal breaker for me.

Y'all have a nice day 😘

22. Good morning everyone ☺️
    May the New Week favour us greatly 🙏

23. Happy new week to us fam, may this week be fruitful to us all in Jesus name, Amen

24. May the Lord destroy the Confidence of those that seek your downfall in Jesus name 🙏 🙌 ✨️

Good Morning Everyone ❤️💞💕
    Another week to concur 🙏 🙌

25. A few weeks ago, I was driving back from church and for some reasons I can’t understand, I almost hit 3 cars because I just wasn’t thinking properly. I was thinking my husband would never let me drive the car again, instead, my punishment was that every single time we have to go out now, I have to be the one to drive. He says I’m only still not perfect because I don’t drive a lot. I thought this guy was joking but he was serious.

The other day, he made me drive back from Bern to Zurich (almost 1hr 30 mins drive) on full scale express.

Yesterday, I drove to and fro church under heavy rain oh. I actually begged and begged that yesterday because I had never driven under rain but he didn’t listen saying if I never try it, how then will I know how to drive under rain. Funny enough, I made no single error even under rain.

Since he’s been making me drive everywhere, I’ve realized my confidence on the road has greatly increased (still not totally there tho).

This thing makes me wonder how u people in Nigeria do it. My sister used like one week to learn and was already driving from Ogba to Ikorodu in less than a month. My friend too.

How do u all develop such confidence. I used well over a year to learn, passed my test and I still don’t have full confidence on the road.

1. It's continuous practice,mummy Alex.

2. This is the real meaning of practice makes perfect. You see all the drivers that drive bumper to bumper under bridge in Lagos Island, it's the daily driving that gives them the "perfection" and confidence.

3. Our confidence and boldness level differs. As for me, hubby tried teaching me to drive back then but I was just too scared of driving. I didn't catch anything. He told me to go and register at a driving school, I refused.
      I still don't think I want to learn how to drive now sef 🤣

4. That's the best way to make you become an expert. I love what he is doing.
      When you come to Nigeria, try driving from Ikorodu to Lagos Island.

5. Fatee, driving schools are better oh, with the way my husband behaves when correcting me, I’m glad he wasn’t the one that even taught me 😂, we for don fight tire.

Fresh Petals, I don’t think anything will ever make me drive in Nigeria oh. I cannot drive on that kind of road, I believe

6. Practice makes perfect.

7. 😂, I like this ur punishment..
      When I started driving, my husband was the scared one.

8. Go Joy! Keep at it. You will get better.
      Fatee don't you wish to hold steering wheel with one hand and cruise like some women on the road?
      I'm regretting not learning it when we had a car and hubby was encouraging me to. Anytime we buy a car again, I must surely learn it by fire by force.

26. Good morning everyone
    How was your weekend
    I wish us a very beautiful week

27. Good morning everyone.
    Do have a fruitful week.

28. Good Morning and Happy New Week One Big and Happy Family, hope we all had a goodnight rest?
    Liberian Girl, you came and you changed my world. (MJ)
    My Lady, how was your weekend?
    Have a nice day ahead guys One Love.

29. A pleasant morning blogfam,
    May our week be fruitful and blessed
    May God's ever loving arms guide us as we navigate through the week.
    Stay safe,happy and blessed,one love ❤❤❤

30. Good morning.

The cold these days be showing me shege😞, it's well with me.

May this week be fruitful for everyone of us🙏

Have a blessed day people.

31. Anonymous 17:18 (18/08/24) ,on Jude ish with his twin brothers. Why are you calling me a wicked person?Do you really understand the meaning of being wicked. Please try and read properly so that you can understand what am saying before you pass your judgement.
    Even in my previous comment on this issue, you will still understand my point very clear. ( Jude taking 40💯 why his twin brothers get 60💯 is not fair, 40💯 is too big compare to what his brothers are earning) I didn't say Jude should work for free, pls read my comment line by line for a better understanding. Why will he not be paid, every labourer must be paid, also l said he shouldn't be the reason why his younger brothesr will be enemies to each other, rather he should use the same energy and allow God to use him to make peace among his brothers. Jude created a deep hatred among his twins brothers and this is a very bad behavior, coming from an elder with interior motive.
    Also he is using his position as an elder to manipulate his brothers. Yes l said some people will help you without demanding for a pay back, I also mentioned Funke and Dbanj. Jude taking 40 💯 and his brothers are sharing 60 looks like he's robbing them that's my message. Also he's not transparent with the business, no accountability. So please understand my point before calling me a wicked person. Why is Paul age shaming Lola, ls Peter the first person to marry someone at that age, because of hatred Jude didn't attend Peter's wedding, l knew he must have told Paul not to attend as well, but he didn't listen to this wicked advice that's also causing a lot of havoc in their family. He's so happy that Psquare is not functioning. He has achieve his aim, it's so unfortunate if you can't see that Jude used Paul to destroy Psquare for his own self reasons. Jude told Peter years ago to go and buy cas ........ they will use and bur........him because he Peter will soon di .. What a wicked and heartless elder brother wishing his younger brother de....th 😟😟😓😭. God forbid bad thing. I think Jude is the one that needs deliverance. Let's remember also that God is watching everything.

Licious Babe

1. I hope u saw the document released where it showed that Jude takes 25% and then 15% is for the running cost. Do u still think he was manipulating them after this?

2. YES HE MANIPULATED THEM...THE CONTRACT SHOULD BE ANNULLED AFTER A FEW YEARS AND NOT A LIFE THING......I wonder how long he has been collecting..it should stop and be reviewed if it is more than 10 years........(it is already more than sef)
      I am not coming back to answer you cos i know u will drag this and include my paent.

3. For how long has been paid 25%? Someone that has been taken the lion's share for ages by exploiting his brothers all in the name of being their elder brother who helped them. Pls call a spade a spade. This is a criminal acts and offence. becos the company is owned by his younger brothers that's why he's not transparent in dealing with the business, diverting the company's money to a different accounts without informing the younger brothers, who does that. That's how some companies fold up. As an elder brother, what will Peter and Paul learn from him? Maybe how to use your position and exploits others, how to create enemity among siblings when the things you want didn't go your way, how to manipulate others and claim victims. It's so shocking to me when people keep pointing their hands against Peter, so because Peter wants the company to be well structured like other companies, suddenly he become a troublemaker, who doesn't want his elder brother to propose?🙆🙆
      Please let's try and be fair in our judgement, no one knows tomorrow. Anybody can be in the position of Jude, Peter and Paul 2moro. I wonder how some of us will behave.

Licious Babe

4. Licious Babe, I’m actually supposed to be the one telling u to be fair in ur judgment.

32. Joy overflows in my heart
    Sing a new song to the Lord
    I will praise Your name
    I will worship You
    Glory Hallelujah
    Sing a new song to the Lord....

Have a great day, people.

33. Stella, please would there be a BBN post this morning?

34. He sits on his throne in heaven and rules all the affairs of men, watching everything we do.He is not sometimes merciful and sometimes judgmental.Our heavenly father is always merciful and the bible calls his throne "throne of grace where we may obtain mercy and find grace to help in time of need (Hebrews 4:16).

God's nature and character is mercy.Mercy holds back for us what we really deserve while grace gives us what we do not deserve.There is never a moment when you come to the lord that he stops being merciful.

You may not deserve it.you may not earn it.No one in your family history has ever received such grace but when God remembers you, you experience mercy.
    Good morning 💕

35. Since there was a caught, it seems BV modupe Abi modupeoluwa has disappeared.
    Bv morayo what happened to your doppelganger's id??? You finally decided to drop it after you were caught.
    We've not forgotten and na binoculars we dey take look you.
    Stella if you like give her giveaway again to pepper the association of "investigators", na you do yourself.

I came with peace and I am leaving with peace.
    Blessed day to you all.
    ❤️ ❤️

1. But some of you have time o. How do you do it? You notice who has stopped commenting for one reason or the other. You actually read all posts and comments for sometime to conclude like this or what?
      More strength to your eyes o.

2. You go investigate taya. You know what? Since you're so jobless, if you like, investigate from now till eternity, you will be so disappointed because you will never find Modupeola and Morayo to be same person. Nonsense and radarada.

3. You would have waited a little. Why bring it up now?

4. Morayo 😂 Morayo 😂😆
      You still no wan own up to your fuck up Abi??
      If BV Modupeoluwa suddenly comments after this call out then it's you sis, it is definitely you.

Enjoy your day and week sister Asia. Supporter extraordinary.

5. Investigator abeg use your ID otherwise u are non recognisable ...lol

36. Oju Mo ti mo...
    Aaro Monday, Eko o ni gba igba ku gba ooo
    Up and Grateful 🙏🏻
    Thank God for a new Week. May all things bright and beautiful come our way today and all through the Week. Amen 🙏🏻
    Beautiful Morning everyone 💕

37. Replies
    1. Hahahahaha 🤣🤣🤣.

Let me guess the title; All women are hoelosho or Amotekun women will stain your white 🤣🤣🤣🤣

Can't wait to read from you. I guess you will be taking breaks from dropping epistles here.

38. Good morning SDK and BVs. Marvellous Monday. Thank you Jesus. Blessed day and week. 🙏🏿🙏🏿🙏🏿

39. Good morning bvs
    It's a beautiful week full of blessings

I'm making dresses for mum and daughter for a birthday shoot. The materials alone cost over 100k. Imagine using 30 yards of tulle net for one dress, the daughter's own. Some people really put in effort to slay for their big day.
    Enjoy your week bvs

1. The dresses would be so beautiful. The fuller it is the better. Cost of sewing materials nowadays is something else

2. If one can afford it, it’s necessary to splurge on urself every once in a while.

40. Good morning.
    Yesterday on my the market I saw some men beating up a young man. I ask what happened, they said he eat food in one volunteer volunteer the restaurant then refuse to pay.
    The beating was too much so ask him much for the food, they said N1400 ONLY . I decided to pay so that they can stop beating him.
    After paying them I left, coming back from market I heard they till beat him several with some hard tools.
    Pls should I confront them ?

I don't know the man but i feel he was hungry and don't have any money to pay.

1. You should have dragged him along with you , away from their midst after paying for the food he ate. I feel sorry for him

2. What I feel you should do is to just let go, confronting them won't solve a thing except you involve the police but one too may implicate the young man. Just confirm if he is alive and let go

3. Confront them with the appropriate authority if you can. So that others will learn from it

4. You need not confront them..it's gone already..

You should have left with him after making the payment

5. Too bad but confrontation will not change anything so leave them.. God will punish them in his own way.

41. 150 years from now, none of us reading this post today will be alive. 70 percent to 100 percent of everything we are fighting over right now will be totally forgotten. Underline the word, TOTALLY.

If we go back memory lane to 150 years before us, that will be 1872, none of those that carried the world on their heads then are alive today. Almost all of us reading this will find it difficult to picture anybody's face of that era.

Pause for a while and imagine how some of them betrayed their relatives and sold them as slaves for a piece of mirror. Some killed family members just for a piece of land or tubers of yam or cowries or for a pinch of salt. Where is the yam, cowries, mirror, or salt that they were using to brag? It may sound funny to us now, but that is how silly we humans are sometimes, especially when it comes to money, power or trying to be relevant!

Even when you claim the internet age will preserve your memory, take Michael Jackson as an example. Michael Jackson died in 2009, just 13 years ago. Imagine the influence Michael Jackson had all over the world when he was alive. How many young people of today remember him with awe, that is if they even know him? In 150 years to come, his name, when mentioned, will not ring any bell to a lot of people.

Let us take life easy, nobody will get out of this world alive. . . The land you are fighting and ready to kill for, somebody left that land, the person is dead, rotten, and forgotten. That will also be your fate. In 150 years to come, none of the vehicles or phones we are using today to brag will be relevant. Biko, take life easy!

Let love lead. Let’s be genuinely happy for each other. No malice, no backbiting. No jealousy. No comparison. Life is not a competition. At the end of the day, we will all transit to the other side. It is just a question of who gets there first, but surely we will all go there someday.
    Copied

42. Happy new week fam
    Fruitful week to everyone 💕

43. Good morning everyone. God I thank you for seeing another great week. I pray let this week be fruitful to us all in Jesus mighty name Amen. Have a great week everyone.

44. Being hearing about band A electricity grouping I never knew it will happen to me. #5000 can not get me 10 unit of electricity token. And it not as if we have light like that. We can't even boost of 11 hours a day. Good morning beautiful people God will go ahead of us today.

45. Good morning everyone 🥰🥰🥰

You can't fully understand someone unless you've been in their shoes. You can't claim that you know what they feel when you never experienced what they went through. But you can be kind with the. You can be gentle with them. You can be compassionate. That's enough. It's more than enough.

Y'all have a happy day ahead 😘😘😘

1. Good morning sis mi..have a wonderful day ahead 🥰🥰

46. Good morning SDK family, . Thank God for witnessing another beautiful day. May our days be fruitful. Amen

47. Good morning SDK family, Thank God for witnessing another beautiful day. May our day be fruitful. Amen

48. I just paid twice for data because of a mistake I made while attending to customers. My data merchant advertised 15gb data at a cheaper rate (#2100). I bought but didn't know I made a mistake while typing my number cos I was attending to customers at the same time. It was too late when I realized. Had to pay for it again. My merchant was just consoling me. I called the number and discovered it belongs to a hausa woman that cannot speak English. She may not even use the data. Omo! A whole 15gb. Later I'll ask my neighbour who speaks hausa to help me talk to her - let's see if anything can be done about it. I'm having mixed feelings laidis. I'll be fine.

49. HAPPY NEW WEEK....OH.a week of God's mercy, Grace n Peace cover us all. AMEN . CHEERS.

50. Digital learning and Development...A.I incorporated..

Get digital skills if you still want to be relevant in your organization

51. Good morning blog fam
    Have a blessed week ahead.

52. Good Morning everyone 🌞
    Blessed and fruitful week ahead 🙏

53. Good morning all. BV XP, the infamous internet rat Anonymous 11.07 sent you a comment on Saturday spontaneous post. The rat is still on SDK blog

1. Sebi he said he no longer comments here, abi na him spirit dey drop the comments? 🤔