Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Monday Spontaneous Post

Monday, August 12, 2024

Monday Spontaneous Post

#newday #newstory #newchapter #newblessings #noweaponfashionedagainstyoushallprosper #itiswhatitis #neversaynever

Hey!...
May today be everything God has willed for you.....
May your hustle bring forth positive news and fill up your store house....
Stay out of harms way and have a good day.....
Warm hugs
πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•

228 comments:

1. The last 2 weeks have been truly amazing, courtesy, the Olympics! I had so much fun watching these wonderful athletes, and I enjoyed the awesome stories that emerged - too many to mention. But I shared the joy of victories and anguish of defeats, with the athletes. Sad that it has ended. πŸ₯Ί
    But wetin shock me pass be say, Nigeria has over 200M people, and yet, we didn't manage even a bronze medal. Omoh!!
    We have water all over the country, and we can't get good swimmers to rep us. We have people who are always fighting at the smallest provocation, yet we can't get boxers and wrestlers to rep us and win? It's a shame that we didn't emerge with a single medal from this Olympics.
    May God keep us alive to witness the next one - Los Angeles 2028. πŸ™. Hopefully, Nigerians get a better outing there.
    Dear BVs, I wish you all a week filled with smiles, laughter, happiness, peace and fulfillment. May our hard work and smart work, pay off! And may our lives, not be cut short.
    Una Gud Morning....#ALiSpeaks

1. O gini. Are you handicap? Can't you volunteer to represent Nigeria.
      Na to just open mouth πŸ‘„ to dey talk. Do you think it's easy.

2. Amen. Do have an amazing new week, bro πŸ’š

3. Amen πŸ™

Good morning all

Licious Babe

4. On behalf of our Sports Minister 😞 Sorry for the abysmal Outing.
      One day one day , e go better

Beautiful Morning Bro πŸ€—

5. My favorite Olympian was that Turkey guy, Yusuf Dikec who won a silver medal for shooting. Like David in the bible, he ditched all the required 'armor', wearing just his lenses and hands in his pocket, he hit his target. He stunned us all, no one even remembered the guy who won gold. Other athletes are paying tribute to him by mimicking his pose.

6. This life ba, no just kill yaself for anything. Do u and d world will adjust.
      So a day would come that castle will comment under Ali's comment after bashing him some months ago. Ogaaa oo.

7. NK: LoL. Na those ones be the cause of all our problems sef. When we get it right at the top, every other thing will fall into place. Imagine St Lucia of less than 200K people, bagging medals. Na wa!
      We hope it gets better though. Maybe there's light at the end of the TOILET after all.

CASTLE: that guy is prime example of GRACE Sha. Imagine coming second, and no one remembers who won? His iconic pose became the symbol of this year's Olympics, and was replicated by lots of gold medal winners in the games. And the guy just finished quietly, and left without a fuss. iStan! πŸ™Œ
      So many other amazing stories - Letsile bagging Gold for Botswana in the 200M. Mondo Duplantis breaking his own world record, Gabby Thomas, and so many others. I LOVE the Olympics jarΓ©!

8. Anon 09:47,

Una get bad blood here I swear. This shows you weren't following events here like you claimed to know things. Castle apologized back then and has commented severally on Ali B post. Ali B often refer to her as his sister too. So pls rest.

2. The Lord will fulfill his purpose for me, your love,O Lord, endures forever. Do not abandon the works of your hands.(Ps.138:8)
    Beloved of God, welcome to another week.
    Lord we thank you for your loving kindness towards us,even in this perilous times we Nigerians are facing. We pray, not to fret on the activities of our enemies for the Lord God Almighty will surely fulfill his purpose over our lives in Jesus name πŸ™ .
    Though the little world around us may forsake us ,but the Lord will not abandon us .So we declare we enjoy his love forever in Jesus name πŸ™
    GOOD MORNING MY SDK FAMILY.

3. He's Already Lifted!!
    John 12:32-33.

"Sometimes, Christians sing certain hymns or songs that don’t make spiritual sense."

"Studying the Word will help you know the right songs to sing in worship so you can praise the Lord in Spirit and in truth as He demands. Without proper knowledge, many walk on in ignorance and misunderstand the true message of the Bible. Therefore, diligently seek and pursue the knowledge of God by studying the Scriptures."

Dear Father, thank you for the insight and understanding that I receive from your Word. Thank you for flooding my spirit with light to know and walk in the truth of your Word, rightly applying the Word to my life and circumstances, in Jesus' Name. Amen.

4. Goodmorning Everyone.
    Day 225 of 366!!!!
    The Lord is My Shepherd.

1. I shall not want, miracle working God,thank You Lord

2. I shall not want. Thank You Jesus πŸ™Œ

3. I shall not want πŸ™

4. I shall not want, Thank you Agbanilagbatan.

5. I shall not want. Thank You Jesus

6. Thank you my dependable Lord πŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ

7. Dependable God is my supplier πŸ™

5. This new day and week, for you and all yours, as you go forth...

Becauss "...the race is not to the swift, nor the battle to the strong, neither yet bread to the wise, nor yet riches to men of understanding, nor yet favour to men of skill;..." (Eccl. 9:11)

May the Lord cause "time and chance" to conspire and make your dreams possible, your efforts fruitful and your adversaries frustrated...

In Jesus Christ Mighty Name. Amen.

Blessed day and exciting week, I wish you

6. ''Marriage open doors'' doesn't mean every marriage equate success or a better life after 'singlehood'. Someone I know is now running from his matrimonial home less than two years of marriage. I'll drop the full gist later.

You never really know a person until you live with them. This is why I'll sometimes encourage cohabiting among partners dating even if it's two weeks or a month spent together at a stretch.

When you notice a negative energy or a behavior you don't like on a partner while dating, never assume you can change such a partner with time or marriage will change them for good. When someone shows you who they're, believe them the first time. The truth is that even if they disguise, something will always give them out no matter how clever they present themselves to be.

Always know this one thing - No mask can be worn forever.

Marrying right is all about Grace.... So many rubbish out there with vested interest going into marriage.

1. Your last paragraph is so true. Many people go into marriage without full knowledge about what marriage entails.

2. LoL. But cohabitating with someone before you marry them, also doesn't guarantee anything. People can pretend forever, until the deal is sealed, then you'll see premium Shege from them afterwards.
      I'd advice anyone not to discard the place of prayer in choosing a life partner. The Holy Spirit needs to guide your selection. You need grace to see beyond the physical.
      Another thing to note, is that some people run away at the slightest error from their partners. If it's something you can talk about or work on, please gently advice and correct in love. We often want perfection, and that's not logically possible.
      However, red flags, as in real RED FLAGS, should not be ignored though.
      Honestly, getting it right in marriage, is a blessing.

3. TJ, how are you doing today?

4. You hit the nail here... "Marrying right is all about Grace ".

People wey wan marry should always ask God for the Grace oooo.

5. ''Honestly, getting it right in marriage, is a blessing.'' This is just it my brother. If you cohabit with a partner for sometime, they can't hide everything away from you. If they cheat, you will know through the calls they receieve unless you're not paying attention carefully.

6. As in red flags like that woman at the airport who tore her partner’s passport

7. Pray not to miss it in marriage

8. Very unserious outlook to life! Waking up on Monday morning to write about marriage. Na wa!

7. Just one small positive thought in the morning can change your whole day..good morning everyone and have a positive day ahead..

1. I wish you same πŸ’•

2. You're right my nwanne πŸ˜πŸ’‹ positively all the way.
      Good morning and have a great day ahead πŸ’œ

8. Good morning everyone
    Happy new week to y'all
    May God bless our hustles today
    Amen

9. AMEN to your prayers Stella πŸ™
    Thank you GOD for a brand, bright and beautiful day πŸ™Œ
    Good morning Sweethearts πŸ’ž
    Make sure to make your day count!

1. Good morning Mami.
      One love πŸ’•πŸ’•

2. Beautiful morning Nnukwu 😘

3. Good morning Momma ♥️♥️ have an excellent day

4. Beautiful Morning Nnukwuuuu 😘

5. Good morning Ijele Nnukwu Nwayi πŸ’žπŸ’ž

6. Good morning Nnukwu nwanyioma πŸ’žπŸ’œ

7. Yes, i will make my day count

10. Walk with people who challenge and inspire you, spend time with them, and it will change your life.

Good morning blogfam. Hope we had a relaxing weekend? May that divine helper locate us this week and make today a success for us. Stay safe.

11. It's a new week. May we enjoy God's blessings and protection as we go about our activities. πŸ™πŸΎ

I greet you all this beautiful morning. Enjoy your day. πŸ’—

Amen to your prayers, Stella. Thank you. 🌹

12. Good morning everyone
    Happy New week.
    Bless week for us all πŸ™πŸ™

13. Good morning everyone;
    Trust y'all had a restful night😘
    I want to tender my unreserved apology to those that felt and still feel offended over my comment made on Genevieve's photos the other day. I didn't mean any offence and I made the comment just the way I felt about the photos.
    Besides, I've always liked Genevieve, I grew up watching her movies and so fond of her and how beautiful she was then and still is. Make una no vex for me again biko (side eyes at Fatee)πŸ˜‚

1. You felt the pictures were very ugly?
      SMH
      Next time, think Well before dropping such comments

2. Mtcheew. What's the essence of this apology? Una too do for this blogsphere!

3. Jules on the beat. The person is Anon na. Dear Anon, redeem your promise

4. YOU SAID IT AGAIN WITHOUT SAYING IT.......

5. Way to go Jules πŸ‘πŸ»

6. Like say u never still repent. So u felt it was hideous. U go apologize again

7. I don't understand why Jules is being attacked. When other celebs are called ugly here you crazy bullies don't advocate for justice for them

8. This baba Chucky your own too much abeg. Behave like a man abi you dey carry apoti siddon with women inside compound they gossip.

9. Jules it's even better you didn't apologize in the first place, i mean what kind of apology is this? Nawa for una for this blog o
      Fatee is coming back for you

10. OSHODI FBI SAID SO ✌️12 August 2024 at 10:11

You dey apologize because you want Stella to do the 10k giveaway right? πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†U are very funny dear. Where's Bv Fatee sef
      Stella,abeg give this girl 10k o ,cos nah Bidex/Talita and Jolly just come made you change your mind πŸ˜†πŸ˜†and she really needs the 10k reason for apologizing this morning I guess ?

11. See endtime apology
      You for kuku keep quiet instead of this.
      Stubborn rat

14. Amen to your prayers, Stella πŸ™

My people, I salute una this bright and beautiful Monday morning. Omo, some women de see shege banza for marriage oo. I took my daughter to the salon yesterday to make her hair. When we got there, we met another woman who was being attended to by the hairdresser, so we had to wait for our turn. While the hairdresser was making this woman's hair, the woman opened up to her about how the husband has been treating her like a piece of rag. I guess they know each other very well.

This woman talked about how she was neglected by the man while pregnant with their son, how she single-handedly bought baby things and sorted the hospital bills, how the man never gives her upkeep for the family but expects her to serve him food despite the fact that he's working. The one that made me feel sad for her is when she told the hairdresser that when she complained after 3 months of not receiving a dime from the husband as upkeep, he sent their landlord to give her #10k as upkeep for the month. Let's even assume that the man doesn't have much to drop, what happened to giving the wife the #10k directly instead of sending their landlord to her? Tufiakwa!

This woman said a lot yesterday & I just felt pity for her. I no kuku put mouth for the mata as I no sabi the woman. I just sidon where I dey de listen to all the yamayama treatment wey my fellow woman de endure on top marriage.

1. This is so sad tbh. Some people just marry problem and bondage. And na this same tin TJ dey talk about today. And don't be surprised that this same man was all nice and sweet before they got married o.
      May God help our singles to marry right. Humans are becoming more deceitful and wicked by the day. You go marry Angel in the morning, by evening, e don turn demon! Lord have mercy!
      Good morning sis. Love to your family.

2. This one na marriage? God abeg o

3. You do well My sister, dem no dey choke mouth for husband and wife matter. na her own side of the story you kukuma hear if the Man download him own side , equation go balance.
      Marriage is all about Grace in Tee's voice .
      Beautiful Morning dear 😘

4. Hi my babes...No mind her,she likes the maltreatment and abuse.No one tied her umbilical cord to the man,na she like pity party.

5. Good morning beautiful Morayo. I feel so sorry for the woman.

6. And they tied her placenta to the useless man.
      I must remain married by force

7. This is so sad tbh, exactly same way that man who’s passport was torn at the airport by his wife must have been seeing shege pro max. Unlike that man that we have video evidence, I’ll want you to bring video and let’s hear from the man why he decided to treat his wife that way, or you could have suggested for the wife to come here for giveaway to start up something instead of waiting for money from the man

8. Nne na wa o. Things some women see in marriage would make you wonder if they were forced to get married. It is well.

9. What is still keeping her there,? Until she start behaving like a mad person out of anger for the man

10. The landlord no try at all,to go that kind message

15. Goodmorning Iya Boys
    Goodmorning Bloglicious Family

Thank You Jesus For Sleeping And Waking Up healthy πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

AMEN To Your Prayers Iyalicious iya boys πŸ™πŸ™
    I wish My Self Goodness, and GRACE πŸ™πŸ™

May Today Be Favourable For Everyone one of Us AllπŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

Kisses and Hugs from
    Chikalicious πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ«‚πŸ«‚πŸ«‚

16. Beautiful Monday morning everyone
    Hope we all tested well during the weekend, welcome to another brand new working week. Do have an amazing day and stay our of trouble, remember everyone is facing alot lately and we should all be nice to one another.
    Take charge.

1. * Rested *
      Good morning Amarachi

2. OSHODI FBI SAID SO ✌️12 August 2024 at 09:59

Stella, takenote of this Excited Courstey . The name must be among the names mentioned yesterday πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†afi tested na. Awon gbangaun category πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

3. Oshodi can't you see it's an autocorrect issue, you don't even know your Job sef, fly away joor

17. Ekaaro gbogbo ile
    Ojumo ire

Ameen to your prayers Stella

18. Lagos Mainland Girl12 August 2024 at 08:07

Yep

Go ye and prosper this week.

19. Another beautiful week to be thankful to God for the precious gift of life πŸ’•πŸ’•.

1. Yes oo. Thank God for the privilege to be in the land of the living.

20. It's a wonderful morning, it's a glorious day! 🌹

TOPIC: THE CENTURION"S FAITH.

TEXT: MATTHEW 8:5-13.

🎻🎸🎹🎺🎷
    Faith of our fathers, living still in spite of dungeon, fire and sword, O how our hearts beat high with joy whenever we hear that glorious word! Faith of our fathers, holy faith! We will be true to thee till death.

21. Good morning all. Welcome to a new day and week, may God perfect all that concern us, our household and everyone we care about πŸ™

22. Always say Alhamduillah 🀲
    Ya Allah bless my mom with good health.
    Good morning everyone πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰

23. I have been having excruciating pains 😒 😭 πŸ˜” 😫 😩 around my naval since Saturday evening, I spoke to my sister who is a nurse and she said worms is the reason plus I should reduce taking sugary things.

I don't even know if I take sugary things but I have reduced anything that has to do with added sugar or sweet for now. She asked me to get worm medicine with antibiotics which I did and I am still feeling the pain. Thou the pain is not as it was for Saturday and Sunday, is there anything I could do or could she be wrong that is worm? I will have space to visit the hospital by Wednesday if the pain continues. I need something to get better for now please help out.

1. Around your navel?
      It could be fibroids
      Don't rely on your 'nurse' sister's diagnosis. Go to the hospital for a proper scan. The earlier you know what it is, the better for you for your life.

2. Beautiful Soul (Onyingate)12 August 2024 at 08:32

Since you've used the worm medicine, you'll be fine. Last year, that thing almost killed me, no medication I didn't use, didn't know it was worm that was almost eating up my intestines. It was Phoenix that suggested I deworm... I did it fiam, I got back to life. So sorry for the pains you're going through. Also, make sure you demorn every 3mnths.

3. So sorry for the pain you're going through. Please kindly go to a good hospital and get tested. Avoid self medicating to avoid escalation.

4. @ Beautiful Soul...
      You should be deworming every 3 months at least. Make it a duty.
      Sorry for the ordeal.

5. Go to the hospital please and so sorry for the pain

24. Good morning 🌞🌞
    Happy New week 🎈
    Oluwa bless our hustle.. Amin πŸ™
    Have a wonderful day πŸ’—

25. May God's will be done in our lives, good morning.

26. People like daddy freeze all they know how to do is criticize others meanwhile they haven't done anything impactful. See him criticizing pastor Jerry Eze program in the UK that had such a massive turnout.
    Him Freeze should ask himself why he thinks his own voice is the one of reason and what others are doing is foolishness

1. He's clueless and an attention seeker. πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

2. I don't just understand this man, ls he even a Christian? the way he talks shows that he doesn't believe the word of God, he does it to other men of God too, always criticizing them, we all knows that some are real why others are fake, but this man has taken it as a duty to criticize all the Pastors. Why not leave it for God to handle. Touch not my Prophet and do them no harm.

Licious Babe

3. Don’t you ever wonder why men of God like your Jerry Eze don’t ever go to hospitals and nursing home to lay their holy hands of healing on people with infirmities instead of at mini rock concerts?

4. That freeze abi freezer can be so annoying.

27. Good morning blog fam
    Have a blessed day ahead❤️

28. Good morning Kelvin edo boy please how far the price of fuel ? Sorry to bother you this morning .

1. Hehehe

E be like say Kelv don use Benin JuJu for us, see as we just forget am since like say him no assure us and make us feel like say we too like wahala and we no get patience..

Kelvin show face and come and explain to us oo..

Please tag the other people that also supported the claim that they knew the fuel will reduce too..

We deserve an explanation or apology

2. Una no dey forget things for this blogπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

3. 08:50, we no dey forget o. This is why you all need to think well before typing rubbish here

29. BUILDING SPIRITUAL MATURITY

'Character... produces... joyful and confident hope.' Romans 5:4 AMPC

Does it feel like the attack coming against you right now is more than you can bear? If so, read this: 'Pressure and affliction and hardship produce patient and unswerving endurance. And endurance (fortitude) develops maturity of character (approved faith and tried integrity). And character [of this sort] produces [the habit of] joyful and confident hope' (Romans 5:3-4 AMPC). You can reach a place of spiritual maturity where you automatically respond to difficulty with 'joyful and confident hope'. It's easy to say, 'Don't worry.' But to actually do that requires experience with the faithfulness of God.

When you trust God and then see his faithfulness in your life, it gives you the confidence needed to live without fear and anxiety. That's why it's so important to continue to have faith in God and learn to trust him in the midst of trials. With God's help, you can overcome the temptation to give up when the going gets rough. God uses those hard, trying times to build in you patience, endurance and character that will eventually produce 'the habit of joyful and confident hope'.

Always remember that when you're in a battle, you're gaining valuable experience that will benefit you later on. You will more easily trust God when difficulty comes, and you'll be able to testify to others regarding the goodness and faithfulness of God. If you're in a battle right now, you can let it defeat you or make you stronger! Make the right decision, and let it help bring you to a deeper level of spiritual maturity.
    Word For Today

Essa Atelier

1. Thanks for sharing, sis.

2. Thank you for sharing and do have a beautiful day ahead πŸ’œ

30. Not by power
    Not by might
    But by the spirit of the living God o
    Anything is possible
    Bigger than we used to be
    We have moved
    I say we have moved...

Have a lovely day, people.

31. This comment below is the highlight on Sunday boulevard yesterday. Great comment πŸ‘. This is why I always quickly address any false accusation about me here.

Anonymous11 August 2024 at 22:09
    17:37, your understanding is slow.
    Dante listed Omotola among other female bvs, asking them if it is true that the bigger the bumbum of a girl, the senseless she is, XP came to warn him that the comment was in bad taste because the bvs he listed were married women.

She could have said that SOME of them were married women but she claimed they were all married women, like she knew them outside the blog.

That comment stuck in the heads of some bvs since Omotola did not deny being married.
    Even when the anon on yesterday's SP mentioned the topic, Omotola did not still deny the claim. This was not right on her part.
    If anyone makes a wrong assertion about you, counter it immediately, if not, other bvs will run with it and it may affect some things about you here.

You don't know the Calibre of people that read this blog, yet you said you are not in any relationship and you allowed people to assume you were married.

1. You guys are making it to look as if it's only here someone can get a potential suitor. Aren't people getting married outside here? People will believe what they want to believe regardless. I have seen people accused here falsely and they put up defence for themselves, yet they were not believed.

You all make it seems as if the primary goal here is to get married. What about impacting knowledge and all that or even entertain people.

2. Yeah, the anon is right. I should have addressed the claim itself. But like I have written, I have always talked about my relationship status here. I don't expect her comment to carry weight than mine. Guess, I assumed wrong.

Abeg, this undue attentions is making me feel uncomfortable already. That was the reason I didn't reply the anon on Saturday. Can we talk about something else already? I hate being in the center of undue attentions. I feel awkward already.

3. Abeg shift 😏😏

4. Replying or not doesn't change anything;lots of people will still believe whatever they want,or whatever version of the story that is best for their entertainment.

Rather invest your energy into your life,family,business or career,than trying to explain yourself at the slightest misunderstanding or provocation.

If Omotola hasn't explained and doesn't want to;then it really doesn't matter or bothers her;and that act of not giving a "Damn" is very commendable;if you value your peace of mind.

@MARTINS

5. 08:26, I'm telling you. They will accuse you falsely with such boldness and alacrity. Very daft!

6. 08:46, no be your type of suitor we dey talk about. We are talking about real men who don't banter words here. They abound here, silent but loaded in the brain and in the pocket.

7. Abeg @teejay yansh down please, was it not on this blog married women were doing snm, na today

8. Abeg make una rest. Calibre calibre we will not hear word. So? She did not respond, so?

9. Exactly Martins. People who are bent on rubbishing you won't stop believing the lies. Not cos they don't know the truth but to constantly rile you up. Even till date, some people still believe I'm sexy daddy that once graced this space. Didn't I debunk and put up several defence back then? As if na only here she fit get husband.

Abeggy....

10. 09:38 chai! 🀣🀣🀣

11. That noisemaker be disgracing the noble profession here. Imagine him saying the women should show him their butts so that he can judge the nonsense theory he read on Twitter.
      A primary school boy can do better. Tufiakwa!

12. It's bv Amethyst that fits him but unfortunately Stella has chased her away with her crass joke. Imagine pairing a well learned professional with that agbero lawyer. The person that named him amotekun lawyer really thought it out well.

32. πŸŽΈπŸŽΈπŸŽ€πŸŽ€πŸŽ€πŸ—£️πŸ—£️πŸ—£️I'm gonna dance and praise Him
    It doesn't matter what comes my way
    The greater One lives inside of me
    His name is Jesus
    I'm born a winner
    More than victorious
    I'm a heir of His Kingdom
    Filled with the Holy Ghost

rejoice in Him
    I rejoice in Him
    More than a conqueror
    I rejoice in Him
    More than a conquerorπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

33. Thank you Jesus for the gift of life

Good morning everyone πŸ₯°

34. Good morning beautiful people of this yard, This week will favor us all.

35. Another great Monday blogfam
    May our steps be ordered by the Almighty as we go about our daily activities
    Stay safe,happy and blessed,one love❤❤❤

36. Good morning everyone πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

I feel like the older you get, the more quiet you become. Life humbles you so deeply as you age. You realize how much nonsense you've wasted time on. You start to accept things for what they are. You stop forcing friendship and conversations with people. And you just learn to grow.

Y'all have a productive day ahead 😘😘😘

1. Perfectly said, there are things we can't change no matter how hard we try, we just have to accept that we may not always get everything we need in life.

Licious Babe

2. OSHODI FBI SAID SO ✌️12 August 2024 at 09:48

Yes ooπŸ’ͺ

3. Good morning my beauty and brains πŸ˜˜πŸ’œ wishing you a blessed day ahead.

37. In Matthew 15:22-28, the Canaanite woman knew that the only solution to her daughter's problem was with Jesus,so she did not let anything stop her.She pestered him until she got what she wanted.

The woman with the issue of blood had gone to all the doctors in the land and spent all her money,yet the illness remained.She knew that the only way out of her problem was to make contact with Jesus so even though the crowd was great and she was weak from all the bleeding, she pressed through until she touched him and got her healing.

Dear, you do not need a man of God to lay hands on you before you get your healings.You can get your healings right from the comfort of your home.All you need to do is to seek him, spend time with the word of God,fast and pray.

As long as you genuinely seek God, he will show forth his mightiness in your life.All you need is to have faith and mountains shall be moved.
    Good morning πŸ’•

38. Good morning SDK and BVs. Marvellous Monday. Thank you Jesus. Blessed day and week. πŸ™πŸΏπŸ™πŸΏπŸ™πŸΏ

39. Restful Weekend it was ...
    Up and Grateful πŸ™πŸ»

Amen and Thank you sooooo Much JeweluchiπŸ™ŒπŸ»

Today we're having a memorial service in School for My dear friend Nan..
    God Keep resting her soul... Amen

Beautiful Morning dear Family πŸ’ž

1. Ehya, may her soul rest in peace πŸ™
      Good morning NK baby of the most high 😘

40. Good morning everyone. Have a prosperous week Y'all .

41. Good Morning BlogFam

Morning Nuggets:Always believe in yourself.

Never allow circumstances, trials and tribulations to hold you back…

42. Wishing you all a glorious new week. God no dey shame him own.
    I made a comment about my single status and how it is affecting me and I really want to appreciate those who took out their time to drop a word or two. @Teejay @Kara @gifty @pure @apple of God's eyes @excess3code @anonymous @Teacher NK @Eternal Excellency @Gaby you guys light up my spirit. Nagode!

1. You're welcome. When you finally get the ring, pls do let us know.

2. You're welcome sis..πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

3. You want a relationship with all the problems of your life that you listed the other day?
      Pls leave somebody's daughter or son alone for now abeg. Go and sort out your life first

43. Good morning everyone πŸ˜πŸ’•
    Have a lovely day ahead πŸ€—

44. You are entitled to your opinion,so don't allow anyone shut you up
    Good morning and wonderful day ahead πŸ’‹πŸ’•

45. OSHODI FBI SAID SO ✌️12 August 2024 at 09:46

Stella, permit me to rant here this morning abeg. That issue of that heartless woman wey destroy her husband international passport 😑😑I went back to read that post again this morning and see say some women bin dey defend the lady. Nawa ooo for women oo
    Some even said maybe the man cheated on herπŸ˜†πŸ˜†and so fuxking what? So, because he cheated on her con give her the damn right to destroy his international passport?
    Some women mind too deep more than kanga abeg. That man should better run for his dear life o
    Women supporting women in doing ikΓ  is on another level in this country.
    Abeg,make una no angry me o.

1. Mumu. How many men come out to blame a man for killing his wife or beating her when such posts are featured here? They avoid the posts instead.
      So yes, the man must have done something very bad for his wife to do that.
      If he cheated on her, he deserves it.
      If a woman cheats on her husband, will you blame him if he beats her?
      Your likes would say ' good for her, why cheat as a married woman?'
      Mtcheeeeeeeew

46. Amennnnnnnn to your prayers SDK. Good morning Blogfam and keep your head up. Nice day

47. Amen to your prayers Stella, happy new week to us all.
    May this week bring us happiness and fulfilment we desire, Amen πŸ™

48. Good morning my lovely people,how we dey naa??
    No place like your home ooo, your own comfort zone.
    So I travel Thursday night after normal hustle to help my friend in cooking oh. House warming, memorial service and there festival on Saturday.
    I was more of the head cook oo, all the 2days stress and walking up and down,I finished Saturday by 5pm.
    I decided I most go back ooo,to rest well on my bed. This girl no gree, begged me to stay and leave on Sunday,I said no oo I wan go.
    Na so everybody put mouth and dey arrange one room for me to rest and sleep as I want. Til yet I can't ooo, plus i have not pooped πŸ˜”in two days. My people as day break 5:30 I rush out to go,this lovely family started again oo, won't you eat,won't you do this or that, I said no oo I wan go rest.
    Everyone was surprised,since yesterday 7 you enter room,which rest again. I just tell them, una no go understand. Till I reach my small room and sleep,i never rest ohh, never bath well and I never poop.
    God help people like us ooo, e no easy.
    Hustle done start today, God's blessings in all that we do.
    WE MOVE!!

49. Good morning everyone
    Happy new week to Y'all
    May our day be blessed πŸ™

50. Beautiful Morning Everyone

God's blessings to us all πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

Fruitful week ahead