Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: MONDAY IN HOUSE NEWS

Monday, August 05, 2024

MONDAY IN HOUSE NEWS

Hailings....

IN HOUSE YARNINGS:
Abeg wait before i say anything, why is it that in Zeeone or Bollywood movies, they always hit people with things on the head without a disclaimer not to try it at home? Ah ah!!!
Please who has seen THE KING AND HIS IMMORTAL LOVE?????Omo!!!.....*clears throat* please gist me....
Ehen una doh oh,I salute everybody.....Heat dey today so?*side eyes at Fidel,candy, and others*
Abeg if una dey do drama for this Blog make una no dey mention me at all.....I go dey mind my business now oh........If you want to reply someone do it with the crime the yallegedly commit here, dont bring anything else into it...And to the person who mentioned that i get mouth they talk when i graduate with third class, I would have enabled that comment but i was angry when i saw it but calmed down later......That info is out there because i wanted it to be and i wanted to encourage someone else who has lost all hope because of that...I remember the way i felt when i saw my result....The hurt and fear of what my dad would say finished me.....Look at me here today!!....What else does one want again?I dont want to worry over the things i cannot change..
Thank you for reminding me that i need to count my blessings...Oh Lord I thank you for everything....
Also note something...I honestly dont care about double IDs but just dont try to scam me or anyone with it here..... I said that some BVs
 gossip for a pot of porrige, I meant it but I apologise for saying it
I no fit force una to fight or to love each other but make una no dey over do am so that e go balance......
Today has been good to me...You?
Guess what i wanna make for dinner.....Indomie noodles with wihite sauce that has shredded chicken,shrimps, carrots, veggies and corn......I will be reading a cook book so i hope it turns out right..Instead of using spag,I will use nnodles..
XOXOXOXOX

###############

MADAM AMEBO CORNER...
E get this my friend eeh, this girl fine like say tomorrow no dey, and she's dating this guy, a typical example of ozuorr, this guy go beat her, destroy her properties, make sure that for weeks she won't come outside...
I have spoken to her severally to walk away from the relationship, afterall its not like the guy is giving her anything, she's been dating herself...
Me and her go talk finish, she will tell me that she will never go back to the guy but before you know it, they're back together, so i decided to keep my mouth shut and go with the flow...
Last week they started again, I decided I won't go there and I will not return her calls, let her kpaii there, afterall she say na her choice,
I was at home this morning when she came to my house with a swollen eye, I didn't utter a word, she started apologizing, I told her she doesn't owe me an apology, rather she owes herself the apology, I asked her why she has chosen to die in the hands of that monster, she told me something that has been cracking me up the whole day...
She Said ''I love how he f$cks me, that guy digs me at the right spots, he has this magic lips that licks me real bad''  from the way she was saying it, I was not okay myself anymore, if am feeling this way at just hearing it, what about the person that is feeling it, my friend is dickmatized but is it worth dying for? Is it worth taking all that pain?
Well, I no too advice am again because virgins like me have little or nothing to comment on issues like this.... Love is a beautiful thing, being good in za oza room is a blessing but it's not worth dying for...

Mscheeeeew!...somthing she will get tired of in a few years na em she wan die for....So who is the Ozuorr? Your friend or the guy? It ounds like your friend is...

###############

PINKES CORNER
What so ever your husband is doing to make you a better wife, please, keep it to yourself. If your husband can only provide 30% while you provide 70%. Please keep it to yourself and stop saying it to your friends. If he has a long gbola and you love it, please keep it to yourself and stop discussing it with your friends.

Your wife is not good on bed, bros, keep shut. She is lazy and can't cook, bros shut up and cover up for her. Stop making it a topic of discussion amidst your friends after consuming 3 bottles of Heineken. The after effect might be disastrous.
There is this woman whose husband is finding it difficult to get a job. He only goes to construction site to do some minor jobs and get paid. Seems he is just providing 5% out of 100%. Things were not like this before but everything changed when the firm he was working with in lagos closed down. Since then, things has become worse and the wife has a shop. She keeps misbehaving and acting abnormal to the man. 
Something came up last week. The husband got a good job through the wife's friend on a condition. This came as a result of the friend inviting the husband to an hidden place for discussion. She narrated everything the wife has been telling them whenever they are together and she feels it's not fair enough. They began to talk and see one another without the wife knowing. The friend got the man a good job. The wife never knew all these. She only knew things began to change for the husband.  This aunty became pregnant and that was how wahala started. The wife got to know that her friend was pregnant for her husband.  

The pregnant side wife/chick/helper. Call it anything stays close to our area. Na so the wife came early momo to disgrace her and also fought her. The woman who happens to be her friend said and I quote "you don't like him, he does not have money but I love him like that and I made things easy for him". Learn to manage whatever you have. Table can turn at anytime. That you feed him now or he is jobless now doesn't make him useless. 

I have seen a situation where a man keeps talking about how good his wife is on bed which tempted his friends to wanting to taste her. I have also seen a situation where, a lady keeps talking about her man's big gbola while her friends keeps thinking how good the gbola will be in their p***y. Learn to keep somethings to yourself in order to safe yourself from trouble.

The man has automatically become a man with two iyawos. The husband defended the pregnant side chicken because he came to the scene immediately the woman put a call through. I pity the woman but at the same time. She messed up. She has said a lot about her husband to her friends but the ones that should be a secret between them as husband and wife.

Pinky what are you talking about blaming the woman?That is a pathetic friend,God forbid!!!....And the husband? Gosh, an idiot who sold his blokos for a loaf of bread!

##################

15 TRUTHS THAT WILL GIVE YOU A HAPPIER LIFE.
1. You're going to die and you have no idea when. Stop pretending that you're invincible. Acknowledge the fact of your own mortality, and then start structuring your life in a more meaningful way.

2. Your material wealth won't make you a better or happier person.
Even if you're one of the lucky ones who achieves his or her materialistic dreams, money only amplifies that which was already present.

3. Your obsession with finding happiness is what prevents its attainment.
Happiness is always present in your life--it's just a matter of connecting to it and allowing it to flow through you that's challenging.

4. Donating money does less than donating time.
Giving your time is a way to change your perception and create a memory for yourself and others that will last forever.

5. You can't make everyone happy, and if you try, you'll lose yourself.
Stop trying to please, and start respecting your values, principles, and autonomy.

6. Your achievements and successes won't matter on your deathbed.
When your time has come to transition from this reality, you won't be thinking about that promotion, or that successful businessdeal; you'll be thinking about the relationships you've made--so start acting accordingly.

7. Your talent means nothing without consistent effort and practice.
Some of the most talented people in the world never move out from their parent's basement.

8. Nobody cares how difficult your life is, and you are the author of your life's story. Stop looking for people to give you sympathy and start creating the life story you want to read.

9. Investing in yourself isn't selfish. It's the most worthwhile thing you can do.
You have to put on your own gas mask to save the person sitting right next to you.

10. Time is your most valuable asset--you need to prioritize how you spend it.
You have the power and responsibility to decide what you do with the time you have, so choose wisely

11. Accept failure; it's a stepping stone to success and growth.

12. Worrying won't change the outcome; focus on what you can control.

13. Surround yourself with positive influences; they shape your mindset.

14. Gratitude fuels happiness; appreciate what you have in the present.

15. Embrace change; it's inevitable and opens doors to new opportunities.

Live by these brutal truths, and you'll navigate life with resilience, purpose, and a deeper sense of fulfillment. 
Copied

#################

227 comments:

1. Good protest day 5 afternoon
    We welcome IHN
    Please stay safe

1. GOOD AFTERNOON MY SDK FAMILY.
      Today alot of shooting in my area. Protesters trying to take over a police station.
      Thank God, everywhere is a little bit calm now due to soldiers backup .

2. Pls try & get out of their way o@ Big Mama. We'll not encounter evil in Jesus name πŸ™

2. Excellent afternoon my wonderful people.♥️ Wishing you a great week ahead!

1. Good afternoon everyone 😊
      Enjoy the rest of your day πŸ’•

3. IN HOUSE NEWS DON LAND….πŸ”ˆπŸ”ŠπŸ—£

1. Hello IHN, Hello Stella trust your day is going well. Madam Amebo, that lady has not started life yet! She's in a relationship with a sociopath! Emotional abuse is something that requires a hard knock to break from
      MC Pinky, don't like the story, and how it ended.

4. Good afternoon everyone, the sun no be play.
    So number one Oringo city like Owerri fit they dry during the weekend? See as everywhere dry last weekend.
    Have a nice day ahead guys One Love.

5. So ijeoma played a Toke on her husband now (ex). When I say she played a Toke, I mean she wrote a book too. 10years of marriage to Daniel Oriahi gone like that, so sad. It took the divorce for him to admits some things about him on his recent birthday post. Ijeoma Grace Agu go out there and shine, you're a strong woman.

6. I met a man from Warri, he was not happy that the protest/demonstration did not upgrade to full scale riot and vandalization of houses, shops and cars last week. I asked him why would he advocate for that, he said that people are hungry and annoyed. I asked him what if his car was destroyed if protests were allowed, he said he's an intelligent man, that he would have removed his car before the rioters would get to where he parked his car. I again asked him what if his shop or relative's shop or cars were vandalized? He did not reply. Finally, I asked him if the state government will sit and watch people destroy machines of Julius Berger that are being used in building fly-overs in the city? He kept quiet.

The mind of fellow citizens.

1. Such a degenerate. 🀨🀨🀨

2. Abeg what do these northerners mean by waving the Russian flag? I'm trying to understand the motive behind it

7. Final episode of HOTD season 2 is stupid jare. Why keep us in suspense till another two/three/four years? The producers are mad!😑 Rubbish people.

What kind of skeletal malnourished dragon did that girl see, i no understand.

So Addam of Hall, one of the new Dragon riders and his brother are Lord Corlys's sons. I remember AK said something like that last week. He refused to claim them because of his wife. Now all his heirs and wife are dead, he wants them back, see life? One a dragon rider, the other a great ship rider. Make dem rubbish am wella, Ewu.

Deamon has finally calm down.

Na me with my hubby and first child for Switzerland go watch Season 3, Amen.😊

1. 🀣🀣🀣 @skeletal malnourished dragon.
      How many episodes in total? I've only downloaded 6(not watched)
      Also, how many is presumed innocent?(Downloaded 8)

2. That's why I no bother download am. I go wait until they finish before I go start to dey watch am. Just like GOT
      Amen to your prayer πŸ™

3. Hello Sandra, AMEN to your last paragraph.
      I've downloaded the film but haven't watched it yet. I still have season 1 on my phone, let me settle down and watch everything once

4. Hello Lora, both series are 8 episodes respectively. Yesterday's was the last episode for HOTD. And 'presumed innocent' has also ended. When you watch the latest episode of HOTD you go see the Dragon. πŸ‰ So scary.

BJ, as in you go wait until the last season before you begin watch?

Okay fair lady, you'll enjoy it. Good afternoon.

5. Amen to your.
      Yes anything can happen any moment from now.

6. That means you'll wait for years @BJ😊
      I downloaded episode 8 of the presumed innocent on onstream 2weeks before you were asking to guess who killed the victim. Just wanted to be sure. Thank you.

7. You people have patience o. Me wait? I no go try am. As e dey come out, I dey watch
      Sandra it's a baby dragon😴😴

8. Sandra pls if you see my comment kindly reply I use Netflix for my movies but most times they don't have trending ones ,I downloaded prime video payment no go but how will I be paying for two subscription monthly I deleted it I checked GOT ,house of dragons they don't have they have others sha.
      Why I took my time is so you understand me pls how where do you watch your movies waiting for your kind response,thanks in anticipation

9. Y'all should chill with the spoilers abeg πŸ™„

8. Good afternoon house.. leaving close to church and mosque at the same time have Advantages and Disadvantages, but the Disadvantages is plenty then the Advantage.. no sleep for me last night because of loud speakers, see me feeling sleepy since morning .

1. Chaiii sorry dear. I think you can write to the ministry of environment concerning the noise pollution if you want.
      It's just an option.

2. Sorry dear. I can imagine the headache you will be feeling. Religious centers are supposed to be using soundproof materials in their buildings because it's punishment for those that live around them

3. Sorry dear. I can imagine the headache you will be feeling. Religious centers are supposed to be using soundproof materials in their buildings because it's punishment for those that live around them

4. Sandy you know in nig if you no get connections nothing for you.thanks for the advice..
      Omo I did not close my eyes one bit I kuku followed them to do the programme
      Thanks pretty patience..

5. Sorry my nwanne.
      The one close to me here just got their musical instruments and they don't allow person to hear word. If to say there playing it well sef, I go dey dance dey go but na off key them sabi play.

9. Road to the office was really free today but no light so most of us had to return home. Home sef, no light. Wetin be all this rubbish naa.

1. All this combine to reduce life expectancy in the country. Add other factors to it you see we're at the mercy of God in this country.

2. Constant light in my "village" o

3. Them don kuku declare curfew for here.

10. You don't watch big brother no mean say we that watch it no serious for life. I had to explain biggies house to some people yesterday who are against the show. Some people don't get how the show can be interesting.

Anyways!!

Yesterday Dami and Toyosi left biggies house. Housemates voted them out. They were in bottom four. I wasn't surprised. They are one of the weakest pair.

Wanni and Handi surprisingly I'm loving their sisterhood. They're so close it's cute to watch. If only wanni won't let man distract her too much. She's stronger pairing with her sister than that Shuan that's so annoying to watch.

Having zero personality and coming for a show like big brother is a disaster. Victoria doesn't just fit in but pretty girl advantage is working for her. She's always looking lost and sad. She's so pretty but dull.

Alliances are forming. My Married Premium ship doublekay re doing well. I love their new friends. The male twins, my second favourites Radicals and Ndi Nne mamas. Doublekay re trying so hard not to look like a couple. Kelly allowed Chizoba to dance on him last night in front of the wife after he got a dare. That was wild and my baby girl Kassia was just laughing. She couldn't even choose any dare. It must be hard but 100m is involved. Those two best friends are gamers and I love them.

Onyeka is calming down with her gisting. It was a bit too much but she was revealing a lot through her gossips. Let her resume fully. Eviction is over for now.

Ndi nne just won HOH and picked my premium ship Doublekay to share the HoH room with them. We will have small privacy this week. Married people that doesn't even cuddle in peace cos of pretense. It must be really hard. We need awwww moments from them.

Our assistant husband Toby and his partner are the custodians this week. Toby shouldn't go yet. His likeness for Kassia is helping her game cos people are talking.

I so much love doublekay. Like, they're so cute. We're taking them to the finals and we just might win it. πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

1. The way they say "I can't sit down and watch people living their lives" na im dey pain me pass. It's like they think we sit down in front of the tv all day to watch the show. We still live our normal lives, go out to hustle like every other day.

2. Ndi nne won HOH😲
      Congratulations to them

3. The only reason I’m not watching is cos the iptv I use is messing up. Already in the process for subbing for a different package. No be me do Nigeria, Nigeria no go stop me from entertaining myself

4. Miss aboki and some of these people watch ‘love island’ oh

5. Some will start their sentences with 'i don't watch it...'. like who cares if you watch or not.

6. Thanks for sharing πŸ‘ 😊

7. Wow so it was the housemates that voted Tami pair out,I thought it was viewers o. I didn't watch cause my neighbor closed window because of mosquitoes.

Thank you for the update, please keep it coming.

8. I dont understand Double kay again jare,100m is Good Money agreed Bhet.....why dont they want thier Housemates 2 know thier Marital status??
      Or Are they scared of been nominated ?

Onyeka has calmed down ,She was so Scared Yesterday .
      Toyosi's bumbum that trended last week put me off about her, Dami's Quarelsome manner made it easy for Housemates to nominate them,till they got on Stage,i thought it was Fake Eviction. What Happened between Ben/ Doc is so unsportmanship,It felt thier Friendship isn't Solid enough to withstand Failures.
      Wanni/ Hanni 😍😍😍.
      Ocee/ Ozee🀩🀩🀩.
      Nne/ Aunty, Lucky Streak( Winning back 2 back. Happy for them, the Online trolling of Ndi becos of her Looks,is horrible. Victoria is enjoying her Beauty Currency, Shaun his Clean boy Currency.
      Others.....

9. @Eka Joy, you dey even talk go far. They watch movies and other programs on tv everyday.

10. Eka, download twitch and watch with dj harry. He's always streaming. Na that guy dey help my life o 😴
      I felt so bad seeing chekas up sha. Na wa. Who's voting floruish? I love Kassia sooo much😭

11. See me smiling reading all through. I miss watching the show.

11. Hello 🀩
    Good afternoon everyone πŸ₯³
    Have a wonderful rest of the day πŸ’—

12. Assuming police arrest you and they said you will be released when your partner calls you,when are you leaving the station ?πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

1. Definitely by this evening.πŸ˜‰

2. This evening latest, cos man must call before he closes from work in the night.

3. My hubby just called, we just finished talking 🀣

4. Intentional menπŸ‘πŸ‘
      Somebody said maybe after 3days in cellπŸ€£πŸ˜…

5. 20mins after been Arrested( I drive in James bond Mode), So once i am Driving,I Recieve calls back 2 back .
      But if Unfortunately i am Home,Hey God its 3 hours later

6. Before evening hubby will call, that is if I'm arrested now. From morning till evening he calls thrice or twice at least. He has called once, remaining one more time.

13. Good afternoon blogfam. Hope our day is fine. Sign out post so true.

14. IHN
    Good afternoon blog fam
    Sometimes what you graduate with don't matter,see me with my strong 2:1 yet to do something tangible,I still believe my story will end well.
    Sign out meme is on point!

1. Chai... this country!
      Your story will change for the better by God's grace. Hang in there πŸ’ͺ🏼

2. Eyah
      Keep your head high, you will get there soon

3. Chai. Keep hope alive my sister πŸ€—πŸ€—

4. Useless 2:1 gang aye aye!πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

One day one day God go show face for us, nor worry☺️

15. Sonia Uche is one hell of a woman, she dey eat any role wey you give her, Damm very werey girl .
    I saw Ruth kadiri's head of house movie over the weekend, every family deserve to have a Celina in them to reset some people's brain😁, I mean how can you be useless and still want to be head of houesπŸ˜‚
    Hello everyone πŸ‘‹

16. Good afternoon all,
    The sun today didn't come to joke o. This one fit boil water no jokes.

Today is bright, it's bright and fair...

1. Hey jolly just come, hope you no forget what Stella and Kelvin said?? No apply for any giveaway here until after 4years on the blog 🀣🀣🀣🀣abeg that Kelvin nah case.

Stella,I saw your reply to me this morning. I no get any evidence but it's a fact. Even they know I'm saying the truth especially that Mom Ella

OSHODI FBI SAID SO ✌️

2. 14:35, kukuma get a blog id with this name 'Oshodi FBI"
      🀣🀣🀣

3. Abi oooo🀣🀣🀣

4. @Oshodi, please help me keep tabs and ensure to let me know when it's exactly 4 years 😜

17. Today, I'm thankful to God for the gift of great friends and family. I've benefitted greatly from their support, at different points in my life

18. Somebody is narrating nollywood acrimony for us.

1. We enjoy it wayyy more than your exaggerated fabricated stories moron, ezi

2. 14:46, my fabricated stories be giving u serious sleepless nights oh πŸ˜‚

3. Sexy idiot leave our eka joy alone. We know your handwriting, leave eka alone

4. @anon what s with the insult?
      Why are this pain over someone's life?
      What kind of bitterness is in you?

5. Kai anon what is this for God's sake. Na jealousy abi wetin.
      Celebrate with others so that good thing go reach you.

19. Good afternoon πŸŒžπŸ‘‹
    I think I must have missed a gist, someone point me to it abeg.

20. You see in this life, there are lines you must never cross when dealing with people. Some of the things people are suffering today has nothing to do with prayers to turn the situation(s) around. Until you're ready & willing to apologize to the innocent people your actions caused tears and pains, it will always be a rigmarole life for you.

1. Yes. I heard years ago that it's not every death that's natural aside village people's. That some have paid/paying for what they did or committed. Folks have said things out of anguish, hurt, pains, betrayals while crying.

2. Apologize make dem open your blocked bumbumbum.

3. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣
      Talo tilekun nyash Bobo e
      πŸ₯²πŸ₯²πŸ₯²πŸ₯²πŸ₯²πŸ₯²πŸ₯²πŸ₯²πŸ₯²πŸ₯²πŸ₯²πŸ₯²πŸ₯²πŸ₯²πŸ₯²πŸ₯²πŸ₯²

4. Anon 14:43,dem block him bumbum before?🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣 Una for this blog na something else
      Teejay,don't mind that anon oo🀣🀣🀣

5. Ezege, hope you're getting better?
      My prayers are with you.
      May God perfect all that concerns you.πŸ™πŸ™πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸŒΉ

21. I must be d only dat didn't enjoy d movie "house of Gaa"... I don't really understand it.

Good afternoon everyone πŸ˜πŸ’•

1. @ChardeyAlade, it's about a power broker that became so power hungry and diabolical. I read the book in secondary school, Basorun Gaa. The end in the book similar to the film but more gory...people were cutting pieces of his flesh as he was dying.

2. Ah! The movie tough gan. My favourite character is Bashorun Ga'a himself, that man no just get joy.
      I will watch it again this evening.

3. And am yet to watch it, make I wait fess. Thanks for d update πŸ‘

22. Sign out post is so on point.

I'm at the green network office trying to link my NIN to my number. They are slow as their network.

1. slow as their network 🀣

2. That network should just start selling 🌽 and cooked groundnuts. They're useless.

3. If it is the Nigerian own, I will not advise even my enemy to use it

23. Good afternoon my people,how your weekend??
    Mine wasn't bad.
    Father Lord I thank u for bringing us into this new week, I pray this week open doors of blessings for us allπŸ™ Amen.
    WE MOVE!!

24. Good afternoon blogfam
    The network in my area has been very very poor. No way to come online.
    Pinky, I don't even have friends. No strength at all for that.
    Y'all stay safe😍

25. When you’re dealing with wrongs, know this, God has graced you for everything that you’ll face. God won’t allow a wrong and not give you the strength, the favor, the endurance to go through it. Don’t complain about what comes against you. “Why did this happen? God, this is too much! It’s not fair.” No, stand strong. You are well-able. You’ve been equipped and empowered for every season.

Joel Osteen

26. I took some really pretty photos yesterday like they're just so pretty I've just be staring at them. To share it or to delay sharing that's what I'm thinking of and who will see it first. WhatsApp or Fcb.

Sign out photo is so true. There's this song that reminds me of someone so much. It just brings back memories.

Sunny Afternoon over here.
    Grateful for life.
    Good Afternoon beautiful people.
    πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

1. Please share with us first.

2. Beautiful Soul (Onyingate)5 August 2024 at 15:23

Think no more, share on SDKBLOG first.😊

3. Share it with us here too.

4. Share immediately before you get bored of them

5. Om Sdk blog... No ooo my ginger never reach like that. Ahhh. Me that's very private. Even the WhatsApp sef na only share with some contacts I do. Fcb na for story e end so it can disappear.

Osundi which gist you dey find. Let me know where to start.

6. Thanks for the update. No time to watch. My children will not even let me watch the television

27. Madam amebo I pray they will not carry her dead body out of that relationship last last.. Man and woman matter I nor they put mouth..

Sign out post is so apt πŸ‘
    Good afternoon everyone

28. Good afternoon everyone
    IHNs don land, well sauce.

29. In this life ehn, don't ever make a mockery of someone with any stigma.
    Life has a way of humbling people walahi, take it or leave it.
    The gurus in my school those days always feeling like they've made it in life, where Dem dey today.
    People wey comot with pass are doing way better than the gurus.
    Funny enough their reign na only for class e end , after graduation na randomly person dey remember them say Dem been Sabi book.
    One of my course mate then, very brilliant boy but stingy with him book, the last time I heard about him na beggi beggi him dey do up and down for Whatsapp dey ask for urgent 2k.
    Always feeling like what I don't know.

1. Na the opposite for me. The gurus is my school back in the days are excelling beyond imagination sef. Some are even very successful medical doctors in the UK, Canada and US.

30. Kelahni events 081378129235 August 2024 at 14:25

Good afternoon bvs. The story about Joe igbokwe really pain me. I don't know why an elderly man will not mind his business. The story about in house news is a story to learn from. Enjoy your day

31. Stella is back to watching (NOT looking) at zeeone. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣. Zeeone has got a stronghold on you.

1. She can not stop πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜Ή

2. Hello candy how you day..

3. Mrs Sharon, she can't o. Same zeeone that made her cry o. 🀣🀣🀣. Stella, I raise πŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ
      Purest Pure, I dey o. Hope you're good.

4. 🀣🀣🀣
      Leave Jeweluchi and her looking watching confusion alone.🀣

5. I have advised her,to also join the telenovelas train.πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

6. BB, she say she no want 🀣

7. Apple, no be me hold Stella na. 🀣

32. Guys, please advise me like your sister.
    I saw a vendor on Instagram who sells coral bracelets.
    I enquired and was told the coral bracelets were 40k according to the vendor.

Please is this how much coral costs?
    I had always thought that coral is very expensive.
    Again, how can i detect fake coral ?
    Any advice is very much appreciated.
    Also, if you have vendors you can recommend, I'm grateful.

1. Go to the market and buy original coral beads.. Stop this online buying na fake

2. Is the person a trusted and tested vendor? Don't let them scam you o

3. You have to see Coral beads to Know if its Original.
      Tap the beads on your teeth lightly,if it Sounds like Glass,then it is Original.
      If its just 1 Coral bracelet you want,I can give you for free.
      I have original Beads that i hardly use.

4. As my sister, I wont advise you to buy from the online vendor. If you so desire the coral bead, go to a physical store so you see what you are buying with your korokoro eyes.

5. Please l will advise you to go to the market and buy before the will scam you

33. It's a beautiful Monday afternoon.....

That amebo story reminds me of someone 🀣🀣🀣
    Una good afternoon πŸ₯°

34. Madam amebo, you see that lady, she won't learn until she kpai in the relationship, something that you are not the only one that he shares it with and she knows this and that's why some ladies wouldn't mind staying in an abusive relationship. Nonsense!

1. I don't even put mouth in those kind of relationship.. He has to beat some senses into her..

35. Hello Ihn
    Welcome you all to August the Harvest month

Mamannukusdkblogceleb

36. In house news is here!!!
    Sunny afternoon over here. Though sunny, the weather is not hot but cold as usual. God please send help my way, I need a miracle that sounds like a lie.
    Enjoy your day.

37. Good afternoon everyone ❤️
    Chai D'Tigress is facing US next in the quarter final.
    My heart is doing me gbim bim when I just think about it

38. English : ADA WILL COME YOLA
    IGBO : ADA GA ABIA YOLA
    HAUSA :ADA ZATA ZO YOLA
    YORUBA : ADA MA WA YOLA
    Read yoruba again πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
    Copied

Good afternoon everyoneπŸ’•πŸ’πŸ’™πŸ’›πŸ’žπŸ’ŸπŸ’œπŸ’‹❤πŸ’—πŸ˜

39. Good afternoon lovelies πŸ’ž
    Welcome IHN 🀩
    Sign out post is true
    Today sun 🌞 is πŸ”₯
    Enjoy the rest of the day

40. Good afternoon lovelies.

Amebo corner dem no dry advice someone in love ooo. It's a waste of time

41. And yet someone I know has a third class yet he did nothing with it. Believe in yourself.

42. The Weather is Cool and beautiful here. Just done with summer lessons for today . Lesson runs next.
    My tummy jus have to respect itself o. I ate before leaving home and now it's singing one kind song 😊. The money I used in fixing My phone screen still dey pepper My body. So We better respect each other
    Pinky that's Frenemy in action . The lady no try.

Cheers as the day progresses famZ ❣️

43. The weather is giving it hot hot with a dose of strong breeze.

Keni nice day ✌️

44. Good afternoon my good people of SDK blog. Wishing us a fruitful day ahead.

45. S*x is a spiritual exercise which deals with exchange and automatically two becomes one.it was given to man by God for the creation of offspring and also for bonding.To bring couples together and make them one instead of two.Whoever you have sure exercise with,a spiritual bond has been created and it's takes only the grace of God to break such bond if it wasn't with a spouse.
    @amebo gist corner, if that lady finds it difficult staying away from that guy, it's because a bond has been created spiritually and if she truly wants to leave him,she has to be determined and pray seriously.
    Good afternoon πŸ’•

46. Onichabor Christopher5 August 2024 at 15:01

Good day bvs, howz the go dey go, Tj, I like how to crush out your ideas and write up, keep it up, Pinky, your story is great, keep your mouth shut to people plays a lot in life struggles when you open too much, you feel too much. The sign out meme is on point. Have a great day

47. Please does gtb charge you when you buy airtime? I bought 400naira airtime from the bank app and they deducted extra 22 naira from my account. I saw this when they sent me an SMS.

1. Yes they do! They charge for not buying anything sef 😑

2. No, change your bank to uba or access.😎

3. You see that bank ba, they charge for everything even for checking your balance.

48. Good day SDK blog fam
    Sign out postπŸ‘Œ

Please stay safe out there y'all

49. Up and about today. Thank you Jesus for another day. The weather is hot today

50. Good afternoon everyone
    Amebo gist abeg the thing worth dieing for for that your friend
    Make she continue dey knack with serious beating shior
    Sign out meme so true πŸ‘Œ

51. For English students only.
    Translate:

/Ι™ gʊd neΙͺm z betΙ™ dΙ™n 'sΙͺlvΙ™ ɔː gΙ™ΚŠld/

1. A good name is better than silver and gold.

2. A good name is better than silver and gold.

3. A good name is better than silver and gold

4. Beautiful Soul (Onyingate)5 August 2024 at 16:25

A good name is better than silver or gold.

5. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ dey play.

6. A good name is better than silver and gold.

7. A good name is better than silver or gold

52. Good afternoon SDK and BVs. Making Ghana weaving skuku and base to cover my almost gone front hair. Very painful but beautiful. πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

1. Hope it isn't tight o.

2. 🀣🀣🀣
      If only my skull will permit 😞.
      Planning on making the one on my daughter's head...Ghana weaving is always beautiful

53. Good Afternoon Neighbour's ✌️ πŸ‘ ✌️

Slow market day.
    God please even πŸ™ 😞

The sun here is cool in the body.

54. When you transport something by car, it is called a shipment but when you transport something by ship, it is called a cargo.

©️ Weirdfacts.com

55. Omo, sun wan finish my enemies oo!

And akabedi kwou beans. Chineke nna!!😁😁

56. In House News
    Wellcome ooo
    Thanks for Landing ooo
    Sign Out MemeπŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

57. Greetings everyone

In House News wellcome for landing
    Sign out Meme πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

58. "He used me" but na you dey ontop dey ride with your two eyes closed

59. Good afternoon everyone, may this new week brings us unlimited favour and Mercy. Cheer to a beautiful new week πŸ₯‚

60. @Pinky na man be that . He didn't get respect from his wife and got a job supporting new wife. Na real man. Wisdom no leave am.

61. Land don dey, Microphone and big big speakers set , even Mummy GO in check
    ( a female bv here), any day wey I sabi speak in tongues like this ehhhh voommm bvs ! Church don start from this side be that,
    Naija no funny again