Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: MohbadGATE - Late Singers Sister In Law Karimot Calls Out Actress Iyabo Ojo

Sunday, August 18, 2024

MohbadGATE - Late Singers Sister In Law Karimot Calls Out Actress Iyabo Ojo

Hmmmm I wonder why Actress Iyabo Ojo is involved in another family's issues, why why why?????
Late Singer Mohbad's sister in law has called her out for doing 'something'with Wunmi....

She Said ''I used to follow and praise you. I even praised you when your son graduated but you are not what I thought. I will mention your name with my full chest. They mentioned my name while you were on that video with wunmi and you were laughing with them. If you sue me, I will counter sue you. Wunmi went to Iyabo’s house to learn work’' -Karimot(Wunmi’s Sister) tells Actress Iyabo Ojo

She said again‘'Iyabo Ojo has started doing something underground with Wunmi. I am giving you a hint but you all are not doing anything about it. This is Mohbad’s sneakers that Iya Wunmi wore to America and it is even bigger than her size. I know her size very well because I have bought a lot of sneakers for her’ -Karimot(Mohbad’s Wife’s Sister)
Both cullage from Temilolasobola on Instagram

Does the 'Something' refer to pimping or Jazz?

13 comments:

1. They’ll soon Sue her and Nigerians will label iyabo ojo wicked for suing . Rinse and repeat. If iyabo will listen, she shouldn’t dignify this sister from hell with a response

1. Let her sue na, who’s begging her.

Fan Emmanuel

2. Does she have mental issues abeg? Which kind Clautina be this? Samantha Markel's trainee. E no go pass money issues. She was supporting her sister initially and suddenly did 180 after the contributions. Wunmi no give am anything?

2. IYABO ojo fall her own hands on this. Initially, I thought she was fighting for mohbad but now I don't even know what to call her

3. Corner Corner plenty for Mohbad death o..
    Abi Jazz dey the Shoe ni

Aunty iyabo this one you name is calling now

Na waooo

4. A lot of people in Nigeria will not end well because of the evil they do behind close doors.

5. I no know wetin to believe again. Las las na God knows the truth

6. It's high time she start be private and mind her business to avoid see finish. Most the helps turn to bad publicity for her.