Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Mobil Filling State On Fire....

Thursday, August 08, 2024

Mobil Filling State On Fire....

This is Mobil filling station on Obafemi Awolowo way,Airport hotel,ikeja:....... The cause of the fire is a gas tanker,that was discharging gas,by the gas plant, it exploded. Seven vehicles burnt so far and there are casualties.....

25 comments:

1. Hey God!

First thing I did was to go message my siblings.

May the souls of the dead rest in peace!

2. God please help

3. Get Nigerian Foodstuffs Abroad.8 August 2024 at 17:39

Oh my goodness.
    That should be around Allen roundabout.

4. What kind of story is thisπŸ™†πŸΎ‍♀️

5. Olorun saanu

6. That petrol station been there before I was born and I’m over fifty

7. Everyone got down from the bus and ran away. You need to see Stella. Thank God for safety today
    Make we dey pray say as we dey go out to look for our daily meals make dem no bring our dead body home. I will forever be grateful to you o'LordπŸ™

8. God have mercy πŸ™πŸΏ

9. SDK you wrote Mobil filling "state" instead of Mobil filling "station"

10. May God step into the situation.

11. God have mercy.

Anne K

12. Oh my God!!!! May the soul of the departed rest in peace.

13. Ahhhhhhhh
    That is my Formal Area ooo
    I was born there self
    See Jabitar hotel

Saddd..
    Abeg make I call mY Elder brother o