Sunday, August 11, 2024

Manchester City Trashes Manchester United

5 comments:

1. Congratulations to themπŸ‘πŸ‘

2. City! City!! Best team in the land and all the world. πŸ’™

E sweet me no be small.

City silenced all the United fans all over the world. No noise pollution. πŸ˜‚

They were busy bragging and making unnecessary noise because they won ordinary FA cup last season and they thought they had arrived.

City shocked and shut their mouths.

Bernardo Silver and Ederson Morales did the job together with their teammates. I love it when City win! πŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’™

Not forgetting Oscar Bobb the new talent but Bernardo almost spoil party for City when he missed that penalty.

Congratulations to the Cityzens! More trophies in their cabinet. πŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ‘‘πŸ‘‘πŸ‘‘

3. We have demoted Man U to side chick from wife.

4. I didn't see it as them trashing man U though🀷, it was a close call.
    I'm just surprised that Man U couldn't win straight up even though they used their full squad, as against man city who used a couple of their fringe players.

5. Good for them, at least make hear word small.if it's the other way around oh we for not fit sleep at all.