Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Late Singer Mohbad's Wife Drops Cryptic Post After Her Elder Sister Called Her Out

Friday, August 16, 2024

Late Singer Mohbad's Wife Drops Cryptic Post After Her Elder Sister Called Her Out

Her elder says she should be asked what killed Mohbad and this is her response....

27 comments:

1. If there's no skeleton in hour cupboard why are you scared of conducting DNA test??? You're there capping what I don't know 🙄.

Mtcheeew...

1. Lmaoooo this one is back.

2. Inukwa raindrops! Hope you know that raindrops can later become a rainstorm.

2. This family should getat with their shinanigans.

3. It's high time they take their issues off social media.

4. we don't have time for you guys anymore. Allow them carry out the DNA test and free yourself fro too many side talks.

1. You think she doesn’t know the DNA result yet? If that result was really ok to tender to the public she would have done that to shut people up, get more sympathy to grow any brand, get endorsement etc.

5. This family's drama is just too much

6. She go drop cryptic posts tire.

7. If you are not hiding anything why not do the DNA test in a reputable and well known hospital? You are the one causing yourself all this stress. If I were you I would do a dna test and move on with my life.

1. She will never do it unless a court forces her. The labs embassies use are reputable if she wanted transparency. They fought over paternity and canada visa. Wunmi claimed moh was bullied so much he had acquired international passports and were in the process of relocating liam and herself to canada. You can’t travel with a toddler you claim is yours without proving paternity or legal documentation in cases of legal guardianship. Moh’s visa was out and was leaving Nigeria any moment. Mother and son weren’t approved cuz lab results shows liam isn’t biologically Mohbad’s. Moh’s travel documents were ready & was leaving Nigeria any moment. Wunmi caught a wind of it and wouldn’t let him out of her site reason she forced her way to follow moh to ikorodu with her baby. She’s wicked and will pay.

8. I will never understand 9ja people. Before, they were asking why should this lady do DNA in the first place when her husband while alive never questioned the paternity of her son. She even want a court ordered DNA test. Now they are clamoring she should do the test even if need be at a reputable hospital. How come they never think deep why this lady never wants to do the DNA in the first place if she doesn’t know better

1. Because she knows what she is hiding. She doesn’t want hate and criticism from anyone.

2. Good question. I have never supported the DNA request and there are just a handful of us on this blog who have consistently spoken against it.

Folks are free to their own opinion but women have too few rights as it is to start losing the little they have. Imagine if every time a man dies anybody off the street or in the extended family can come in and start demanding that the widow must submit the children for DNA testing. The way how folks already love to blame widows for the death of their husbands, they now want to add a new dimension to the madness by including the children. Because they must find ways to disinherit and unhouse widows by all means. Same old story, they just trying a new method. It all boils down to an attempt to prevent the widow and the children from inheriting now that the law is more protective of them.

3. 15:48, does this your argument hold water? We are talking about a serious case in which the culprit is yet to be found. A lot of you take this women thing personal forgetting the guy is a woman son, brother etc. the right thing should be done no matter the gender.

The other day folks here were angry her sister said something against her. We advise people to report criminals and abusive people in the family, be it siblings or parents, but it got to Wumi turn her siblings should not talk because the one that died is not from a family. Someone son, brother died instead of people to help fish out the culprit, they are shielding them, using gender as an excuse and springing up narratives to suit their deceit.

4. 17:31, like I said, folks are free to their opinions. You can hold yours and I hold mine. I am not going to do any back and forth about how I feel about the matter. God bless!

9. Only Wunmi knows what she's hiding.

10. Peace and Unity to Them oo

11. Enough of dis una family wahala abeg🙄

12. Can someone just offer to pay for this girl to do a DNA already. I am tayadddd of this family. The girl is even irritating the hell out of me. Victim my foot. Do the test and let us put an end to this question. Mohbad must have been so miserable surrounded by this kinds of rotten lot. No wonder he even wanted to end it all even before his death.

1. If you don't have the means, don't suggest to other people. Be cautious.

13. Wunm1 ole!!!! You must do that DNA!