Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Late Singer Mohbad's Sister-in-law Karimo Says They Should Ask His Wife About His Death...

Tuesday, August 13, 2024

Late Singer Mohbad's Sister-in-law Karimo Says They Should Ask His Wife About His Death...

I think Late Singer Mohbad's wife Wunmi should be re-invited for questioning.....

She Said''You all should ask Wunmi what happened to the broken railings at Mohbad’s house. When they got back home from the show, they fought and be*t each other blue black to the extent that the railings of the staircase broke. Ask Wunmi what caused their f!ght. She should come out and swear that she didn’t f!ght Mohbad. Let her explain to the world the f!ght they had before they called the nurse. My daughter can testify to the railings that broke because it scratched her when we got to the house. You all that are seeking for Justice for Mohbad should not looseguard. I have said my peace’ '-Karimo(Wunmi’s Sister)

41 comments:

1. Does that mean the Nigerian CID cannot uncover this and close the case? Everyone through accusations arounf carelessly and nothing is even done?

Aunty we ate tired already. I can imagine how tired mohbad himself is.
    You all bury him and let him rest in peace pls

1. Exactly,the Nigeria Police,kilode? 😔😔😔

2. How did the broken railing cause a fatal anaphylactic reaction? Did the railing inject him?

You people are not ready.

If you think associating with functional illiterates by marriage, with, location etc is easy, follow this story and the different distractions Nigerians keep pulling up just to keep gist going.

2. It's "Piece" Aunty Karimot. Who needs enemies if they have a sister like you. It's not okay to support evil but you could make a report at the police station even as an anonymous tip and not come on Social media to severe family bond. Issshhhhhhhh!!!

1. She has done what you want.
      The Police should invite her and Mohbad's wife.
      The Police should then investigate thoroughly.

At the very least, Mohbad was a brother to a sister too.
      That sister will surely need a sister-in-law like Aunty Karimot.

3. Hmmm...
    God have mercy 🙏
    I wish they can just bury this guy... Haba 😭!!

4. I have my reservations concerning this Mohbad wife cos I believe no honest woman will vehemently oppose DNA test. however this sister is worse than Judas. She has been doing everything to come to limelight including betraying your own blood. I would have believed an outsider but this coming from a sister! God forbid!!

Fan Emmanuel

1. I have never seen such a sister
      Tueh!! Water is thicker in her case

2. We want an outsider to say this?
      It is only people who were inside the house who knows what you want an outsider to say.
      Only insiders know more about DV, the aggressor(s), the victim(s) and the cause(s).

When a woman went on an adultery trip on the night of her traditional marriage, it was her father who brought the confirmatory information that his daughter did not sleep at home on the night of her marriage. And that he would not be a part to such deceit after it came to light that his daughter did not go to her husband's home as she to him when she left home.
      Such a father would be judged here by female BVs as Judas' Father.

3. With a sister like her, you don't need an enemy....

5. It's just a pity Imole died for nothing
    It will be a year next month,yet to be buried and so much war,fights,family facing their bloods and his body still lying unburied.

In this life don't let them Kpai you.
    They will all move on sooner or later.

1. It's almost a year already yet they don't want him to rest in peace

6. Now This Is More Serious
    Than I think ooo
    Wunmi should come and defend herself..

1. Or you will flog her? How did the broken railing inject him with a medication he had an adverse reaction to, leading to his death?

2. What led to the broken railings and the invitation of the nurse?

"A" is the first alphabet, right?

7. keep resting imole
    this people didnt deserve you . every single one of them

8. But I thought you were supporting her from the start what now changed, all these different allegations everyday i think at this point they should just bury the poor boy, the father's own is even worse.

9. In other countries, this talking bird would have been arrested to unravel the mystery behind Mohbad 's death, since she seems to know so much.
    And charged for aiding/covering up.

1. Not arrested. Invited and well interviewed. then her leads would be well investigated.
      Why?
      She might be saying the truth even if from malice.

10. And this is coming from her biological sister.. She has some explaining to do..

11. Lagos Mainland Girl13 August 2024 at 15:52

When praying for a spouse, pray for a spouse from a good family, because all his family, am not sure we understand them. All of them just talking katikati lenu

God abeg oh

12. Poor Mohbad,rest in peace. 😔😔😔

13. Abeg this matter na family matter. E no concern us. Every other person is a meddlesome interloper.

14. Will they let this boy rest in peace?

15. I have never been so pained about someone I don't know demise as that of Mohbad. This thing pain me enter bone.
    I listen to some of his songs and hear his intro "IMOLE" chai! e dey stab me for chest.
    As I dey type sef, it hurts.
    What a young man with so much zest gone like nothing.
    What a waste of talent!
    As for the wife, I can't even blame her because somethings are not really what they seem on the outside.
    The many stories and circumstances surrounding his de@th makes it even more complicated.
    At this juncture, na only God and those involved na Dem know wetin happen to MOH.
    And it's like he is yet to be buried o.

16. May God have mercy 🙏
    Different stories every blessed day on Mohbad.
    What is the truth?

17. Mcheeeww. I am tired of this mohbad gate.

18. It's unfortunate that one can't choose the family to have come from, otherwise some of this things wouldn't have been happening. What the hell of a family are these people. Are they under spell or what

19. Na wa o! Step sister from hell! Wunmi, do the DNA let them leave you alone!! The boy is obviously Mohbad’s son, what are so afraid of?!?

1. No matter what the result says, you all already have your minds made up, so just go with whatever your mind tells you. As long as mohbad didn't request for any DNA? It is nobody's right to request such.? EVEN THE WHOLE NIGERIA, EVEN IF WE VOTE FOR HER TO DO IT. IT WILL ONLY BE DONE ON WUNMI'S REQUEST, if she have something to get from doing it

20. If only the guy had another chance at life.

21. Let us leave this woman to talk freely.
    And encourage the Police to investigate her statements.
    Wunmi has lawyers who have been advising her on the DNA part of this matter.
    So, she knows what to do about her matters vis-a-vis her sister
    The thickness of the blood shared by the siblings should not be allowed to cover any crime.
    No woman would allow her sister-in-law to kpuff her brother freely.
    No man would allow his brother-in-law to kpai his sister just like that.
    Above all, a Maliciously told truth is still truth.
    A maliciously told truth is accepted in criminal justice administration ALL OVER THE WORLD and IT has been used to solve knotty crimes even decades old cold cases.

If Mohbad was your brother, and this woman knows how he really slept and what/who brought the sleep. Would you want her to keep mute because blood is thicker than milk or would you care about the fact that she speaks out of alleged malice?

Mr. Mann

22. One day the truth about his death will come out.
    What a family!
    Na wa o

23. The police knows the truth but the powers that be are protecting the bullies, the original father of the child and wunmi

24. Bad girl! All of mohbad's crew were sleeping with her plus the lekki royal prick join