Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Late Singer Mohbad's Aunt Sends His Wife Wunmi A Memo....

Friday, August 23, 2024

Late Singer Mohbad's Aunt Sends His Wife Wunmi A Memo....

The adivce is given in good Faith, I hope she gets the message....

''Even tho I have decided not to involve myself in Mohbad’s case anymore but I just have to tell you Wunmi that since Mohbad d!ed, many things have gone wrong in both families because of you. A time is coming you will need all these people you are having issues with. I know how your sister stood by you and supported you. Does your behaviour show you love your hubby? I need you to rethink. You keep doing the wrong thing and you are betraying many people. All those cheering you on today will not be there tomorrow’' -Folasade(Mohbad’s aunty) tells Mohbad’s wife

19 comments:

1. Free this girl pls. Her husband is dead. She is free to remarry abeg. She cannot be tied to a dead man forever
    Her sister stood by her and therefore she should pay her back with her blood?
    Abeg drink water and……,,,,,,,,,,,

2. Matter divides, the spirit unites
    (copied)

3. You guys should leave Wunmi alone. Everyone thinks they know what is best for a woman meanwhile men k*ll their wives and remarry and nobody does anything. Because she didn’t hand over everything to her father in law this is bullying abeg. And bloggers too are enabling this bullying by always posting any rebuttal against the girl

4. Everybody related to Mohbad wants to trend by force because of monetization.

5. Funny thing is that Wunmi fell out with her sister while she was defending Mohbad by telling Karimot not to say bad things about Mohbad. Did people forget this?

6. They are asking her for money..

7. you people should free this lady and let her have some peace na
    the husband is dead, she is doing anyhow, you people should ignore her
    she have her life, you people should focus on other things na.

8. All the family members must give advice.
    They should give it a rest..

9. Na bcos property or I no understand..poverty stricken family.. tufiakwa

10. Na wa for this kind family sha

11. Na waooo
    Wunmi This
    Wunmi That
    Ahhhhh abeg this is too much ooo

12. May God never put Wunmi in any situation where she will need such people. God forbid bad thing. Very wicked set of creatures. With all their ranting, they have not brought out one solid fact and evidence to prove their claims. Everyday, cho cho cho.

All of una wey dey support this nonsense, just pray you don't get widowed at a young age. That's when you will really understand the kinda wicked cultures we advocate for in this part of the world. I have a friend who lost her husband. She was still crying and making arrangements for his corpse to be taken to the morgue from the hospital bed, when her lawyer BIL went to their house and took everything there and still had the nerve to arrest her for killing her husband. This is a man that died from liver disease.

13. God is her strength, I just want this people to find closure and bury this poor boy

14. Most people are never fair on windows, especially in this part of the world. Terrible