Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Lagos State Gov Sanwo Olu Visits Late Singer Onyeka Onwenu's Sons + Signs Condolence Register

Tuesday, August 06, 2024

Lagos State Gov Sanwo Olu Visits Late Singer Onyeka Onwenu's Sons + Signs Condolence Register

Lagos State governor Sanwo Olu paid a visit to Late Singer Onyeka Onwenu's sons and also signed the condolence register.....
He says ''Her extraordinary life and the lasting impact she made with her timeless songs have solidified her legacy.
The vibrant spirit she embodied and the joy she shared through her artistry will always remain in our hearts.
May God grant her family the strength to endure this loss and the comfort to cherish and honor the remarkable legacy she leaves behind''.

27 comments:

1. It is well...
    May her soul reat in peace.

2. May God forgive me… the handsome son with the dreads has striking look of king of juju beats. It’s just too much. How old is he again?

1. You are very funny 🤣

2. Una wan start
      May God truly forgive you...

3. But it is true naa. He does.

4. And this is your contribution towards the mourning children of a Woman who died suddenly. May God actually forgive you.

With this kind of mindset, where will the progress you are crying for come from? Is it from people who cannot succeed at being minimally good? Who gossip amongst mourners and cast aspersions on the dead?

3. May her soul rest in peace. Amen

4. May her soul rest in peace
    May God console her family

5. Is like her children are still depending on her, just my opinion. R. I . P Onyeka Owenu our own Tina Turner.

1. Sincerely, the pictures of them wasn't was i expected to see. They totally look different and far from the persona you carried. No negative intentions , just stating what I observed from the pictures.

2. Maybe they look younger than you expected?

3. Maybe they look younger than you expected?

6. Rest on Ma'am Onyeka Onwenu the Stallion. You Came, Saw and Conquered.

7. Continue to rest in peace legend.

8. Adieu mummy. Rest well. You lived a life of emulation

9. Rest well Maa

10. Keep resting mama.
    One love keep us together 🙏

11. Keep resting in God's bosom,the Elegant Stallion🕊🕊

12. May her soul continue to rest in peace

13. She's done with her part. Na You and I remain o

14. Mama Africa keep resting in the bosom of the lord