Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Lady Called Out For Taking Off With Brides Money And Phone At Wedding....

Tuesday, August 20, 2024

Lady Called Out For Taking Off With Brides Money And Phone At Wedding....

There is always one of them at every wedding. some get lucky and some dont..
This one got very lucky but unfortunately she left behind 'footprints' to disgrace her...

30 comments:

1. It's a Pity!!!
    She's Someone's Daughter,Sister,Aunty,Wife,Mother.
    Shame

2. Wicked woman. Thank God,she's disgraced .๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„

3. See her smiling all over the place like she didn't have an ulterior motive

4. See how innocent she looks. Chai!

5. She just have to disgrace herself and family because of material things. . Criminal they should locate her and collect everything she stole from her..

6. What a shame.
    Such a disgrace.

7. They are always present at weddings. In my friend's case, it was one of her bridesmaids that stole her phone. Luckily, she couldn't switch off the phone, and it was tracked to her location. She feigned ignorance and claimed that she didn't know when she "mistakenly" took it.

When my cousin got married, his friend sent someone to give him a large brown envelope containing a good amount of dollars. This envelope was received by the Chief bridesmaid, but she denied it. The bride had to eventually vouch for the integrity of her Chief bridesmaid and even made a serious case against my cousin. My cousin was pained, but it was too early in the marriage to start having issues with his wife over money. It was only several weeks later that they played the wedding video and actually saw the Chief bridesmaid collecting the gift and stuffing it in her bag.
    They never confronted her with this information. They simply just cut her off.

1. This one studied criminology as a degree in school. She didn't even consider the possibility of being caught on camera. Thou this might not be her first time. Stealing at weddings has become a disturbing new norm. I know someone who her entire box of wedding dress, jewelry, and other valuables was stolen.
      It is well.

2. This one bad gan, enemies as friends. And the wifey was supporting her?

8. How did she played you people easily like that and even get away with it?๐Ÿ˜ณ

9. This is what they go to people's wedding to do.. Steal

10. That is how people like that will enter beautiful homes with their fake smiles , they will steal their joy and destroy that home. Fake people everywhere.

11. They lose guard o, how will you see a total stranger picking money they are spraying you and you kept quiet.

12. She forgot about the Internet when she planned with the devil to commit this crime.
    See her hairstyle like person wey just dey return from isolation.Dey do fake smile there with her blanket face.

13. N waoooo
    And She no wear Earring o
    No make Up self

He be like say nah wetin she dey do for a Living o

Na wao

14. This one done go disgrace her family people,to think that she looks decent self๐Ÿ˜

15. She looked so innocent
    Who could have imagined that she could be a thief...
    Barawo ole oshi

16. What was she thinking cef?na wao

17. The couple first money together as man and wife, u gather & took off with it. No be curse be that?

18. She ballsy af, just right up there in the middle of everything. I thought her types valued being unseen and unremembered. She will be discovered immediately, with that straw basket hairdo. glasses and no makeup, they will find her in a minute.

19. On a day that should be filled with joy & laugher only. She's a terrible being, I hope she's discovered & made to pay for this daytime robbery. It's so difficult to cover all grounds by yourself on a big day like this. You might even assign the gift/money collection to a loved one or close friend & still get disappointed by either lack of commitment to the task or similar incidence as being discussed. With the ban on spraying naira though, it should be easier to directly keep an eye on your money as everybody drops the notes in a designated box. The bride must be so devastated, it's sad.

20. On a day that should be filled with joy & laugher only. She's a terrible being, I hope she's discovered & made to pay for this daytime robbery. It's so difficult to cover all grounds by yourself on a big day like this. You might even assign the gift/money collection to a loved one or close friend & still get disappointed by either lack of commitment to the task or similar incidence as being discussed. With the ban on spraying naira though, it should be easier to directly keep an eye on your money as everybody drops the notes in a designated box. The bride must be so devastated, it's sad.

21. Nawaoo people get mind sha. What was she thinking?