This is so funny..

18 comments:

1. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
    Chimo oooooo🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

Jehova ooooo🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
    Se kodition nah

2. Lmao 😂🤣😂🤣. She rush involve Ogun for the mata.

3. This may only happen if na me go ask the guy out. If na me toast you, maybe ooo...

1. So becos them toast you person son go die, adi smelling bread

4. LOL, imagine the do's and don'ts before the relationship even started, it will eventually lead to master-servant relationship. I will never agree to 3 & 5.

5. "I can see you're this type of material girl", but you still want to date her🙄. Tomorrow you will call her a gold digger if she ask for stuff. Find your level.

1. Hahahahaha 😃😃😃😃 he's attracted to the "materials" but can't pay for the maintenance.

Na that 100k part dey muzz me. He can't send more than 100k for the duration the relationship will last or he can't send more than 100k at a go??? Na that part I wan understand.

2. My dear even telling her she will give him reasons, and tell him what she wants to buy.

6. Lol. See eh, the devil will make you pay for your sin. You are fornicating (sin) but it wouldn't come for free. You will pay via billing, possible STD, temptations to get more money to pay for more sin, unplanned pregnancy and kids, broken marriages etc. Fleee

7. Babe give herself brain asap😂😂😂😂

8. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 wahala

9. Which kind terms of condition relationship be this 🤣
    Relationship never start you don dey give your girl condition

10. As the guy no be serious person , babe follow her leg talk 😜

11. 🤣🤣🤣🤣 but the condition no too bad Na, except for the no girls hangout.😎

12. The only problem here is the
    Man leaving his speck to force someone that is not his speck to be his speck.

And this is the problem with many men , they will leave the decent girls they see around and go for slay Queens and then try to change them

Some girls will play along until after marriage and their true colour will come out and you will start hearing fear women
    That's how one of my neighbor who calls himself a pastor said he wanted to marry my sister in-law who from all indications is a hookup girl.

My jaw wanted to fall .
    When she asked him what of the girls in your church he said they are like his sisters and besides they are not his speck, he went on to propose to her immediately the girl no let them get to know each other first before you know it oga don dey roll out rules and regulations that only the church girls he said are not his speck can adhere to. Na so the girl run

1. Na wa. Tomorrow now if she pins another man's child on him he will start blaming her as if he didn't know her type of person before marrying her.

13. This one na serious terms and condition.