Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Governor Soludo's Daughter Adaora Marries Boyfriend With Her Dog In Attendance

Monday, August 05, 2024

Governor Soludo's Daughter Adaora Marries Boyfriend With Her Dog In Attendance

On Friday July 26, 2024 Adaora, the first daughter of Anambra State Governor,Charles Soludo wedded her boyfriend Arinze in a civil wedding London with her dog all dressed up and in attendance.......
The lovebirds got engaged on August 2023...

Adora announced the good news on her social media handles with caption
"Signed, Sealed, Delivered - 26. 07. 24
Married my best friend in the intimate wedding of my dreams, surrounded by family".

59 comments:

1. Congratulations.
    Happy married life.

1. Only the men in this picture look normal.
      Something is wrong somewhere.

2. The dog seems more than a pet....more like she's a dog parent.

3. the myopia and stupidity of some of you africans...more than a pet how? so in your useless and twisted mind only oyibos love their pets? what is the big deal in her dog coming to the wedding? useless, nonsense and shallow minded comment

2. Congratulations to them. May God bless their union.

3. As Charlie nwa mgbankwo no support, babe wedded anyhow fast.
    Congratulations to the new family, Maria di aso ga anonyelu unu.
    Who use stockings wear Mary Jane shoes for there.

1. See gist, are you sure? Explain in details.

4. See as governor daughter cover body and look decent, knowing her body is her husband pride and his alone to adore..

But you see wereys, na bobby them go pack outside and their S!mps husband sef go dey smile..

I no fit even close with babe wey everyone knows how her private part looks cos of how naked she dress except na fast food things..

Dear kings,.
    If she dresses like werey (na mad people no dey wear clothes), know she's not yours, just like a man person who lives on the street, she belongs to the streets ✌️

1. Hiding belle in oversized clothes is not dressing well

2. I totally agree wt u. It’s the first thing i noticed abt the pics. Her decency. But mk poor man pikin wey get small money turn to celebrity try to wed, the kind nudity u go see, even u shame go catch u

3. Courthouses have dress codes.

5. Congratulations 🎉
    Most people are opting for a simple wedding now.

6. Congratulations to them. I remember their engagement last year

7. Congratulations to her 🎊🎊🎊

8. Big men children don't over do things. See wedding dress. Maintained dark complexion. Moderate makeup and neck band. God bless your union.
    Congratulations

9. Simple and classy
    Happy married life to them 🎉

10. Congratulations to her, her little bride/ maid of honor is cute😃
    Rich people and simplicity, 5&6.
    I like.

11. Congratulations to them
    Simplicity is beautiful 😍

12. So beautiful and simple. Congratulations to them.

13. Get Nigerian Foodstuffs Abroad5 August 2024 at 11:27

Congratulations.🎉

14. congratulations to you both
    I love simple wedding

15. Another worwor one.

16. So cute
    Congratulations to them

17. Congratulations to them 🌹🌹

18. See our Igbo brothers, if it is a governor in other parts of Nigeria, any minister or senator, or Tinubu daughter getting married now. The media and online rats would have said he is insensitive, that her daughter is getting married when Nigerian is hungry and protesting etc. But they kept quiet on this. If Igbos can attack their governors the same way they are attacking others, then non-igbos would not see ethnic coloration to their views.
    You cannot be abusing my dad alone for bed wetting when we know your dad and my dad are both bedwetting. But if you are abusing your dad of bed wetting and also abusing my dad too. Than I would know you are fair. .

1. This thing you typed does it make sense to you eh?

2. Anon 12:19 thank you for the observation, but it's their way, hypocrisy is in their DNA. Can't you see the one above telling you she can't comprehend your comment.
      Did you not see the way they came for Joe Igbokwe on the other post, just because he is not an obidient.
      It still baffles me why an ethnic group in a multi-ethnic society, will see others (and the few liberal and cerebral ones amongst them) as enemies just because they don't align with the tribe, politically. Even in a nuclear family, opinions, beliefs and political inclinations differ.
      I pray God heals that tribe soon.

3. Your hate fit choke you sha. How simple can a wedding be?. Have you ever seen a sitting governor’s daughters wedding this simple?. Nil extravagance on top. The wedding was even last month. Before the protest. Your hate fit choke you las las

4. If you were Igbo, you would have known that Gov Soludo is not an Obidient. But the hate you give didn’t let you figure that out I guess.
      You want a lady who has zero extravagance at her wedding to be dragged.
      Shame on you

5. This here is the truth even if you guys try to deny it.
      You are always very quick to criticise other tribes especially yorubas and then hausas who you always derogatory words for.
      The only igbos you criticise are those supporting this government or those that don't align with Peter Obi.
      Let people freely decide their political affiliation without bitterness

19. I don't see the reason why a governor would be celebrating during this protest, since they and the federal government are part of Nigerian problem.

1. I thought about this also. The sort of people in governance is really worrisome. They advise the people to be patient but their families are outside the shores of Africa, living peacefully in a society others fought so hard to build up to a stable environment.

It is well

2. Can't you people just check the date the wedding ceremony was held? Haaaa, you people and looking for what's not lost
      Also, a senator's daughter wedded too this last weekend and I didn't see all these talks on the post. Make una rest and wish them well first

3. shallow and stupid fools....so you think they just picked a date yesterday abi? did you not know it was planned? if the bloggers have no sense and put it out there how do you blame the couple for posting on their personal page? did they invite the whole of nigeria? nicoompoops that wont focus on major meaningful things....

20. They look beautiful together 😍

21. You see all this London girls way dey carry dog like pickin , fear them. last last the dog is the head of the house...

1. You saved me from typing...

2. Yup. The dog is the real spouse🤣

3. not everyone is as useless as the women in your families...because Africans are not used to pet lovers does not mean you do not have Africans who love their pets..they live in a society where people dont care so let them be themselves...your sick mind is why you are still in the gutters you rightly belong....fools

22. Congratulations to them.
    I love their simplicity.

23. Congratulations
    And Happy Married Life

24. Happy married life to them. A very classy and moderate dressing.

25. Lagos Mainland Girl5 August 2024 at 13:34

Lol
    It's the dog for me.

26. Na wah for some people o… is it that you don’t have sense or it has been frozen? So because of the protest going on in Nigeria, a Wedding that has been fixed to take place in London where the couple reside should be postponed because her father is a public officer??? Who do is this kind mumu reasoning??? If it was you , would you postpone it? Make we try to Dey get sense I beg. .. A very BIG Congratulations to the couple. Wishing you both a life of Happiness.🍸

1. Strange reasoning to me too. Would they expect a funeral, baptism or graduation attendance to also be postponed because of protests.

27. Congratulations to the couple

28. Really handsome groom. Congratulations to them