Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Gospel Artist Moses Bliss Celebrates Wife Marie's 25th Birthday With Eye Catching Photos

Tuesday, August 20, 2024

Gospel Artist Moses Bliss Celebrates Wife Marie's 25th Birthday With Eye Catching Photos

Nice photos...No fake hair or nails or make up or lashes like we are used to!!!

58 comments:

1. Any man that tells me to wear my natural hair more often. I go swear for am

2. God bless this lady, Marie, since she came to limelight, our women have realized that you can be decently dressed and beautiful, they are not mutually exclusive. Look at Ini Edo’s gold themed picture of yesterday. So many women now beautifully covered! God bless you Marie for setting a godly standard!! #God’sWayOrNothing

3. In as much as I like Moses and Marie. The truth is, a lot of people have been like that even before she came into the limelight both famous and not famous, way before she was born. The ini edo you see yesterday may decide to switch it up tomorrow and expose her body again. Any way people decide to dress has nothing to do with her. I know a lot of ladies that do not wear makeup fix their eye or even wear trouser even before Marie surfaced. There are millions of her everywhere. Mount Zion pastor's first son's wife is also like that. Even the daughter of Paul Eneche that sang about the birth of jesus etc. We need to stop acting like she influenced every one when a lot were already like that.

4. Anony 17:15.
      That's an insult you know?

Happy birthday Marie.
      God bless you.

5. This Moses Bliss dey vex me eh!

6. Nk Laundry, I don’t believe Moses Bliss is genuine or of God but I love his wife. The fact that they are both members of Christ Embassy is a big question mark on their Christian beliefs. In addition to Moses Bliss’ sexuality amongst other things.

7. Anon 17.02, Marie have always been natural even before she met Moses. Her husband did not impose it on her so chill.

Nk Laundry, na wah for you. A whole creature of God is vexing you, Really? God deliver you from hate and bitterness.
      Anon 05:38, Marie is not a member of Christ Embassy, her father has his own church in London. Do you know her personally to attest of her character. You people sha.

8. The Original ShugarGirl21 August 2024 at 20:35

Anon, why are you hating on your hair this much? M.Bliss is not the reason his now wife has been grooming her natural hair even b4 they got to meet each other.

This other anon, bia tell us what's your exact beef with Moses Bliss? Shey, him run person wey you know streets?😁😄

9. The Original ShugarGirl21 August 2024 at 20:35

Anon, why are you hating on your hair this much? M.Bliss is not the reason his now wife has been grooming her natural hair even b4 they got to meet each other.

This other anon, bia tell us what's your exact beef with Moses Bliss? Shey, him run person wey you know streets?😁😄

2. Happy birthday beautiful Marie.

3. Ebony beauty. She is beautiful

4. Beautiful iyawo Bliss
    You are so beautiful
    Happy 25th Bornday

5. Who tell you sey man of God sef no like better thing. Moses Bliss really open eye marry this one, no be lie.

6. Happy birthday Marie. Good looking couple

7. Awwww 🥰 🥰
    This pictures are beautiful 😻

8. Happy birthday to this beautiful daughter of Zion

9. Wishing them all the best

10. Happy birthday to her

This is beautiful

11. Obianuju Augustina20 August 2024 at 17:12

Beautiful couple 😍

12. Happy Birthday Beautiful 😍

White teeth 😬 that's Close up

Lovely smile.

13. Happiest birthday Mrs Bliss.

14. She natural beauty.
    Stella she’s wearing makeup na. Just not the loud type

15. Happy birthday beautiful Marie's

16. She's beautiful.
    Happy birthday Maria.

17. Happy birthday to marie, I'm loving ur natural hair

18. Nne, you are 25 years old. Make sure you are being a true 25 year old and enjoying your choices. So long as what you show us is truly what makes you happy, your personal style and you are living your best youthful experience, Nne carry go and keep it up.

But if you are not, you may end up in regrets, resentment for parties you "robbed" you of the opportunity to experience blissful stupidity and folly that you can only explore while you were young, and then you will be jealous and judge younger people around you for how the choose to enjoy theirs.

1. Lol, recentment for parties? What about the parties she attended in secondary school and in her higher institution? I mean, social gatherings organized by the school?

This stupidity that she didn't experience, is it necessary? In one angel, it's better not to experience the stupidity to avoid everlasting regrets, and in another angle, the regrets makes you learn some life lessons even though you can't undo some things you wished you never involved yourself in. I actually prefer the former, I don't know about other people.

2. Or, what type of party do you mean? Maybe I didn't understand the English 🤗

3. What kind of advice is this? Are nudity and indecency the only characteristics of youth? What can be blissful about stupidity? Why are you projecting your ignorance on to her? How many indecently dressed ladies have you advised about being true to themselves and acting their age? Not everyone will make mistakes out of ‘blissful stupidity’ as some people gain wisdom early in life. She is a Christian, a well educated and exposed woman who knows that she doesn’t need to conform to the world or pander to the opinions of your ilk to feel like she is truly living. There is nothing to regret about her choices.

4. Comprehension is really hard for some. Na wa

5. Ms Saphire, always capping trash and feeling important. Exposing your body and attending worldly parties is what you termed blissful experience? Always encouraging immorality and ungodly behaviour is always your mantra.
      Let her be. Your opinion is not needed.

19. Happy birthday beautiful Marie.

20. So beautiful. Happy birthday

21. Happy birthday Marie
    Just came across a video where her husband was calling her baby and she was responding with Sir 😁😁 many people weren't having it. Respect too full her body

1. The only reason I can sir a man na if e gbola big with vein and e sabi drill.

2. 22:43.

That one will be President among the Nations, no Sir.😁

3. Chi chi she should've addressed him as my lord, my master. No be only Sir.

22. Happy birthday ever smiling beautiful Marie, may God bless your new age

23. Lagos Mainland Girl20 August 2024 at 19:24

Happy birthday beautiful.
    She is wearing a Nude Makeup.

24. Stella that thing on her face is what? Makeup na makeup wether big or small. She is beautiful regardless

25. Happy birthday beautiful. Such natural beauty

26. Modesty personified. HBD

27. Happy birthday Marie 🎂

Her physical appearance her choice

28. Happy birthday Mrs Bliss... Age Gracefully and Beautifully

29. Happy birthday beautiful Marie. Enjoy your day.