Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Friday Spontaneous Post

Friday, August 16, 2024

Friday Spontaneous Post

#weekend #friday #relax #itiswhatitis #dontworrybehappy #theways ofmannobethewayofGod #smile

Good Morning!
The Fridays are just running like news in a red satin dress!
Have a good day and dont lose your smile!

💘💘💘💘💘💘💘

248 comments:

1. If you die today, your company) organization, will inform the other staff via mail, that you are dead. Then they will send delegates to your burial, and maybe give your family some money. But before that, they would have employed someone else....
    Life is too short! No one said you shouldn't be hardworking or dedicated. But no kill yourself because of work ooo. Some people are already looking old and worn out because of the stress of their jobs. You go just die for nothing! Dash yourself brain o.
    No be motivational post be this. I want you to live a long and happy life.
    Have an amazing weekend...#ALiSpeaks

1. Good morning fam .... And happy weekend to y'all, do have a productive and fruitful Friday 🙏🤗
      @Candy the explorer ain't you making any akara today....😁
      I saw this comment yesterday on FAQ
      "Anonymous15:26
      Please what can I use to treat a chronic vagina infection (fishy smell with discharge) I have gone to hospital countless times and taken all sorts of antibiotics. Please what else should I do? I am tired."

Anon I'm glad to share my experience with you on an herbal infection flusher that has been a game-changer for me. This natural remedy effectively flushes out even the most chronic infections. I'd be happy to refer you to the vendor if you don't mind. It also corrects irregular menstruation as well and very affordable.

2. Well said Mr bro. Give your self brain that's it!

3. 😄😄 @"no be motivational post be this".
      Have a great day

4. Tyler, 🤣🤣. No akara today o.

5. 😃😂🤣 tell us Biko, some of us need to hear this often. This week has been my busiest week so far, I am just going to relax and take care of myself this weekend 😊

6. Well said Ali 🩵 this week has so stressful, I'm so happy it's finally weekend jare

@Tyler 💕💕 I saw your reply late in IHN yesterday!! My mumu don do eh...I was once their cash cow but not anymore,make I no ho die before my time cos I want satisfy ungrateful, entitled family folks...this same couz I sent money for support when his wife delivered through CS in June faa! God abeg oh ❗ I don't like saying I do this and that but hhis response angered me

7. BV MIZ SOPE, I saw the comment you dropped...hope you are not about to commit suicide?please contact me on email ASAP

8. So true.
      Good morning everyone.

9. SDK pls help her with some money, the suicidal thoughts will vanish. That was how beautiful soul (Onyingate) too was sounding depressed but after collecting 200k giveaway, she is bubbly again.
      This life, na money dey run am

10. @Anonymous 9:47 You are a kangaroo and very soon you will be exposed..Continue in your iberiberism....

11. True talk boss Ali B.
      I keep telling my dad all the time, you are replaceable at ur office but can not be replaced in the family 😞.

2. There is nothing you cannot do,
    Protocol breaker,
    There is nothing you cannot do,
    Jehovah Overdo oh,
    I have tasted of your love,
    I have seen your mighty works,
    Mountain mover my lover
    Onyeoma neme nma

You found me worthy I heard you call my name,
    And then you showed me love,
    You filled my heart with joy,
    Oya take my heart I give it to you,
    It belongs to you,
    You have taken over me.
    Thank you Jesus my protocol breaker.
    GOOD MORNING MY SDK FAMILY.

3. An Extraordinary Life!!
    Mark 4:41.

"Not only did Jesus live an extraordinary life of the miraculous while He was on earth, even His death, burial, and resurrection were extraordinary. It normally takes at least thirteen hours for a crucified man to die. But when Jesus was crucified, He commanded His own death after six hours."

"The Bible says one day, and it’s no longer far away, this same Jesus will return again in an extraordinary fashion, and the whole world will see Him. It’s going to be glorious; and we’re all getting ready for the Master’s soon return."

Lord Jesus, thank you for the extraordinary life of miracles, power and glory that we have in you. Thank you for making me a vessel to spread the message of salvation and prepare the hearts of men for your soon return. Amen.

4. COMMAND YOUR DAY!

Good morning,

"Hast thou commanded the morning since thy days; and cause the day spring to know his place; that it might take hold of the ends of the earth, that the wicked might be shaken out of it" Job 38: 12-13.

Confession: Jude 1: 24-25

Take these for the day.

Prayer Point: Revoking Dark wishes and Prophecies..
    Praise and Worship.

1. Lord, let the fire that changes and redeems a community rest upon me, in the name of Jesus Christ.

2. Today, I shall not miss my divine visitation, in the name of Jesus Christ.

3. People will suffer for my sake, because the Lord shall not give me into their hands, in the name of Jesus Christ.

4. My heavenly Father, raise wicked men who wil pay back the wickedness of my stubborn enemies, in the name of Jesus Christ.

5. Heavenly Father, I receive Your immunity against the dragon at work this season, in the name of Jesus Christ.

6. In the days the dragons cross their lines, let Your Spirit smite them without hurting me, in the name of Jesus Christ.

7. I shall spend the remaining days of my life with the scent of favour, in the name of Jesus Christ.

Pray against the persecution of the Church of Christ.

Pray for our leaders and country Nigeria.

Pray for the peace of Jerusalem and of the world.

Thank God for answered prayer!.

Remain Blessed!

1. Thank you for sharing 🙏🤗

2. In Jesus mighty name we pray, Amen 🙏🏼

5. Do not squander the opportunity to step away from everything and take a break to rest and relax. This is a sure way to increase creativity and productivity.

Good morning blogfam.Hope we slept well? I wish us a restful weekend ahead. Stay safe.

6. Goodmorning Everyone.
    Day 229 of 366!!!!
    The Steadfastness of The Lord Never Fails.

1. His Mercy never come to an end., Grateful to God for the gift of life.

2. Hallelujah,his mercies are new every morning.

3. Thank you Olowogbogboro for your Mercy.

4. They are new every morning, great is thy faithfulness...

5. His faithfulness is forever
      Thank you Lord

6. His mercies are new every morning.
      Thank you Lord 🙌🙌

7. I personally think parents should allow their children to marry who they choose to marry. To me, I'll only disagree with my child (futuristic, I sha hope it doesn't happen) if the person is a Muslim. As a parent the least you could is to pray for your child/ren and counsel them.

There's this girl whose parents are against her getting married to her boo because he's from a particular tribe in Rivers State. They've (her parents) given tons of excuses just to ensure the young man gives up but what surprises me the most is that there love for each other is still waxing strong.

This has been on going since 2022 - first attempt to make his intentions known but to avail. Since then, up until now the parents of the girl are always frustrating the man's effort. They've resorted to do a court wedding with/without the consent of her parents. In his words, "when dem ready, make dem bring list of bride price" even if na 10 cows dey the list I go pay everything". But one thing I know is that there'll be no relationship between us".

Good Morning All 🥰

1. This handwriting looks soooo familiar

Shooter Gyal

2. SDK, his friends adviced him same but to no avail. Their love strooooooong.

8. Good morning everyone
    It's weekend already
    The weather is cool and beautiful here
    I wish y'all a blessed weekend
    Amen.

9. Happy and blissful weekend everyone 🙋

10. Feed your soul and mind with positivity, for it will bear fruits in your life..Good morning everyone and happy Friday to you all..

11. 𝗬𝗮 𝗔𝗹𝗹𝗮𝗵..
    Free our hearts from shirk and hypocrisy,
    Guide our moral conduct, our tongues from falsehood and our eye's from treachery, and forgive our sins, what we commit knowingly or unknowingly.
    Give us life full of peace where sadness has no place.
    Life full of truth where gratitude fills our heart with Imaan and Taqwa. Ameen.
    Jumu'at Mubarak

12. Good morning my darlings. 😘😘😘😘. It's a cold morning. It's been raining since 1am. Y'all stay safe, and warm. ♥️

1. Happy weekend...
      Stay warm too!

2. Good morning candy,my end raining heavily and cold on the move😂

3. I pray it rains here, dust is too much.
      Have a great day.

4. Same here candy..
      Good morning

5. 🥂 to the weekend, NN.
      EE, good morning babes. Stay warm o.
      Lora, pele. Hoping it rains at your end.
      MercyBee. 🤗

6. Good morning beautiful Candy. No rain here. Cloudy and windy.

7. Stay warm lovie 🤗🤗🤗❣️❣️

8. Good morning Mrs Sharon.
      Cynthia, you too babes.
      Good morning BB. It's still raining o. My morning waka is on hold for now.
      Paris baibay, ♥️♥️

9. Good morning my candilicious candy 😘💕 it's been raining here since yesterday. It's a very cold morning.
      Wishing you a very happy day.

13. At any given moment, you have the power to say "This is not how my story is going to end".
    good day everyone 💛

#TGIF

14. Dat pain wen u realize d person u call ur friend and show love ,is secretly h@ting on u..may God deliver us from every unfriendly friends..🙏🙏🙏
    demons in disguise 🙄🙄
    TGIF
    Good morning 🌄 everyone
    Onyeisi Oringo 1 of SDK 🤗

15. Good morning beautiful people of SDKville....😍
    Last night I dreamt I walked into a mosque and told them I would like to join them in prayer. Please dream interpreters, what does that mean?
    I remember when I was a kid, I went to my aunt's place for this long summer holiday. She got married to a Muslim and I used to follow my little cousins to ile kewu, that Alfa can flog ehh. But he used to treat me nicely then, he would buy me biscuits and gave me a special seat. I was the envy of the others🌝🤣 I don't know whether they all saw me like a Foreigner then and I used to communicate with them in English language. 😆

16. Goodmorning Iya Boys
    Goodmorning Bloglicious Family

Thank you Jesus For Sleeping And Waking Up healthy, 🙏 🙏

Sign Out Meme🙏🙏🙏

Dear Shooter gyal
    Good morning
    Hope you slept well
    I saw your Comment yesterday on in House News that you skip my comment because I type like a complete Retard
    Ohhh shooter gyal I really feel pains in My heart ooo
    I dnt know why I came back to read comments
    Babes I no fit sleep yesterday nite
    If you could say this words to me
    What Exactly did I do wrong by typing lious always
    You no no wetin person dey go through
    You Open your God given mouth call person say she dey type like complete Retard
    Shooter gyal I leave you for God Okay
    I have Forgiven you
    It okay and Fine
    Thank you and ,God bless you🙏🙏

This Is My Happiness
    Sweet heart Find Your Own Happiness

Wipe tears

1. I apologise on her behalf and pray that she comes to do same...That was really off da hook.....I really dont see most comments unless i enable them and by the time i enable and going to look for them ,most ould have already read it or i just forget to do so........

Anyway what is wrong is wrong...I am sorry her comment affected your mental health....dont pay attention to anyone, call me all the licious you like

thanks

2. Cheer up Chika. Let it go and you need to be strong too. Maybe you're new here. So many negative energy people here.

3. Ehya so sorry Chikalicious...
      Na why you no greetilicious us well as usual. Your post no come get licious this morning.
      Don't allow this thing get to you abeg. Oya come collect hugelicious🤦🤗❤️

4. Oh dear ❗ I'm so sorry about that comment 🤗🤗🤗

@Shooter come and apologize to this lady...it's okay to skip her comment but calling her retard is not nice of you ..live and let's live

5. Teejay, you are two-faced and a hypocrite, chai. Which kind she-man you be? Were you not same person that insulted her ystday in similar manner (though not exact words used). No wonder you are "feasted" on here, daily.

6. So sorry dear,please learn to grow thick skin to negativity,it's not easy but I promise,you will be fine.

7. Anon 09:14,

Me insulted her? Can you bring up the comment and post here. You're very stupid to say that. I will insult you for being stupid, else you would have seen my comments and that of Dante yesterday. But you chose to be unfortunate and frustrated this morning.

Bring it on... Let's have it.

8. I done hear Everybody
      I will be Fine
      Thank You Iyalicious iya Boys🫂🫂
      Thank you Teejay🫂🫂
      Thank you Tyler🫂
      Thank you Paris Savannah
      Hug and kisses from
      Chikalicious 💋🫂🫂🫂

9. 09:24, if you must be a troll, pls be current in the comment section.
      Teejay later apologized and told her to keep typing it since it makes her happy.
      Leave him alone.

10. This Chika, I feel she has been here with another blog id but just opened this one to get noticed with 'licious' and 'iya boys'

11. I skip your comments too but not because i see you as whatever she typed i just get irritated by how you type
      Teeejay you like inserting yourself everywhere.

12. Yes MomB am fine already
      Thank you🫂🫂😁😁
      Jasmine 🫂🫂

13. Chikalicious don't feel too bad please.
      @Tyler you made me LOL.

14. Cheer up beautiful 😘. I saw her writing under my comment this morning but I paid her no mind.

Oya come take hug, Chikalious 🤗

15. This Teejay reminds me of my stepmother, she can abuse for Africa, when my dad married her and I pointed how abusive his wife was, he called her siblings and reported her to them but he didn’t tell her siblings it was me that made the report, you know what the wife said, she said who are those stupid, idiots that says I abuse? Her siblings were shell shocked. Somebody reported you for being abusive and you still abuse in front of your siblings, I think Teejay should take it easy, if bv’s are affecting your mental health,you can take a time out like you did then or always remember the almost a million naira giveaway you collected here, smile and write something appreciative of what sdk and this blog has done in your life.

16. Kpele chikalicious no vex please..

17. TJ, start culling stories for Stella for a fee - to keep body and soul together. You seem to have a lot of unutilised time to yourself to respond to almost everything. Yet you complain of hardship in Nigeria.

18. So sorry Chika, please forgive her and move on.

Cheer up ko?

17. Good morning everyone 🌞👋
    I have been experiencing insomnia for some days now 😭

1. Pele o. They say chamomile tea helps with that. It didn't help me sha

2. Acenene each time you're experiencing that just pray and get over with it. Prayer does it for me all the time.
      I'd be like "anything taking my peace away pls God restore back my peace and it works for me".
      Tyler

3. Pele 🤗🤗 have you tried taking a warm beverage? It does help...also try relax from anything bothering you

4. Follow Paris advice and put ur phone far away.. Kpele

5. Follow Paris advice and put ur phone far away.. Kpele

18. Good morning my people
    I bring una gist this morning

So asherkine last video has been causing gbege on the Internet space.He met a man who drives korope and told him to take him to shoprite for 7k. The man obliged and he told asherkine how he was a 9-5 person but lost it.

Asherkine bought alot of things including shoe and bag for the wife,all they needed at home. Now they drove to the man's house and it was their children's party day.They live so well and looked well taken care of. They were pleasantly surprised and even gave them, their kids next school fees.

Detective Twitter people swung into action and with an hour,they found the woman's page where she used an hashtag single mom. Some said maybe she didn't know the use of the hashtag. Others confirmed she stopped posting him after he lost his bank job and started driving bus.

Twitter people just use their busybody to spoil the sweet video.She has been giving online inlaws uppercut on her page.You can't judge a case you don't know the full story.🤔🤔

1. That video made me smile. The man seems like a calm person. God will bless Asherkine. He has blessed a lot of people.

2. God bless Asherkine. He's really helping a lot of people.

As for that Man's wife, her comments even after the blessings they got are not just ok. Na wa!

3. What does Asherkine do for a living?

4. No be so Nigerian women they do, una go so cast una self, world people will see you for who you truly are, make una continue, awon set single, married women. I recall that year 2018 when I met a married woman doing snm, as in a married woman with four children and a husband doing snm, i will bring the gist for afternoon

19. Good morning everyone
    Yesterday on the spontaneous post I came across someone advising that camphor and kerosene be missed and sprayed to the hair and then covered for anyone suffering from lice, dandruff.
    Please that is not right it is very very dangerous and can kill someone.
    Our scalp like this has pores tiny holes that absorbs stuff so when people put that kerosene and camphor and then even leave it for long period of time you are looking for trouble be that because those are toxic to human health and they're being absorbed into your bloodstream

1. In secondary school, i had very long thick hair and used that mixture up there....my scalp began to produce the worst form of dandruff ever...there was no space in my hair for dandruff anymore and all was white and smelly..I had to scrap off my hair gorimapa and my scapl was treated...PLEASE DO NOT USE THAT MIXTURE;

2. Was it but here we read that someone died after using sniper on their skull to treat hair lice? Make them continue.

3. Camphor is hazardous to ones health. People should please be mindful of what they apply on their heads or skin.

4. Haaa Stella you have luck that it ended just that way ooo that thing use to kill people for me I will say once lice and dandruff starts troubling anybody just shave the head. That's the most effective way then you can treat it at the root cause once there's no hair again.
      @Aboki the thing tire me ooo coming across it on the spontaneous post it was too late for me to comment and tell them they shouldn't try it. That advice is very dangerous

5. Saw it too and cringed
      The online doctor even advised it to be used on a child and left overnight.

6. Any strong mixture like that should be avoided. It's not all the online prescription that we should use.
      That sniper that they always prescribe for dog lice, it killed my neighbour's dog after they rubbed it on its body.

7. @Chichi You can fight lice without shaving your hair....In 2020, my sister had it and I and my sister used a combination of white vinegar, hair conditioner and shampoo to fight them and she did not shave her hair....I have even shared the remedy here for those who have hair lice...

@Stella that camphor combo is very dangerous...My sister did it one time when she had dandruff...Headache and fat fat dandruff dey her hair....I think it is the skin inflammation to the camphor, she had to shave her hair too....

Please don't do it oh camphor and kerosene combo for lice...It is very wrong

20. Good morning 🌞🌞🌞
    TGIF ♥️🎉🎉🎉🥳
    Thankful to God 🙏 for the gift of life...
    Jummat Mubarak folks ♥️🎉
    Have a great weekend ahead 💗

21. Good morning everyone
    Happy Friday
    😴 on my mind
    Raining here

22. Oh God, thank you for everything. I'm grateful. I will always judge you faithful both in good times and also in my bad days.

23. Good morning! 🌹

TOPIC: SIMON DENIES HIS SAVIOUR .

TEXT: MARK 14:66-72.

🎻🎸🎹🎷🎺
    Give of Your best to the Master, Give of the strength of your youth, Throw your soul's fresh, glowing ardor into the battle for truth. Jesus has set the example, Dauntless was He, young and brave, Give him your loyal devotion, Give Him the best that you have.

Give of your best to the Master, Give of the strength of your youth, clad in salvation's full armour, Join in the battle for truth.

24. Replies
    1. Pleasant morning to you Waju...

Have a nice day and weekend too.

25. There's this conversation about not using non-stick pans for cooking that has been going on lately. How it can cause all sorts of medical issues for people including infertility in young women is scary.

The thought of discarding all the ones I have is tiring cos I just got some pots and the stainless pots are not sweet to use. I have to abeg. Ones health is important. It's well. Na to go buy aluminium and stainless pots now.

I greet you all. ❣️

TGIF...✅

1. If the coat is worn out and has started peeling off,then it's not safe and should not be use.

2. MY POTS AND PANS ARE FROM WMF POTS AND PANS; THEY ARE VERY EXPENSIVE BUT U CAN USE THEM FOR YEARS; SHINY AND REALLY GREATBUT THE FRYING PANS OF IT IS NOT COOL; IT GRABS ANYTHING U WANNA FRY SO I BOUGHT NON STICKY FRYING PANS AND THROW THEM AWAY AFTER A FEW MONTHS AND BUY AGAIN.......Check out the wmf and see if they are sold in Lagos, its naira equivalent of up to a million naira for a set of 6 pots...

3. Good morning Sis 💓❤️💖

EPL is back baby ⚽⚽💃💃💃💃
      We playing tonight
      C'mon UTD ⚽

4. Stella, wetin you dey talk? One million naira??? We BVs dey look for 50k giveaway to start biz, you dey yarn one million naira to buy cooking pots - wetin we wan cook inside? Jam-body okro soup with shawa fish, all costing 3k? Abeg, dey your dey, while we dey our dey for here😁

5. Lol Stella abeg abeg I nor wan laugh this morning 😂

6. It's God that's just protecting one o if not don't use this, don't use that is just too much

7. Fab Mom, my hubby does not want them at all. He said it's better to be safe than sorry. Na to buy new regular pots na.

Stella, you are saying? See the cost you just typed. In this Naija? It is well.

Paris darl... yes o. Footy is back ⚽⚽⚽! I can't wait. Our coach is saying we are not ready. I don't want any heart break this season biko. I just hope we will win tonight.

NN 💖... I think one shouldn't ignore these warnings.

Anon, with God, nothing shall be impossible. It is well. hehehehehe

Fidel, laugh abeg, it's free 😂 😂.

8. You should buy thick and quality aluminum pots, that is what my boss uses. It doesn't burn food or sticky.

9. Aluminum is the best for cooking, very safe.

26. God will prosper our ways today and nothing will die in our hands. Good morning beautiful people of the blog.

27. Anger never solves anything. It builds nothing, but it can destroy everything.

28. Good morning fam .... And happy weekend to y'all... do have a productive and fruitful Friday 🙏🤗
    @Candy the explorer ain't you making any akara today....😁
    So I saw this comment yesterday on FAQ
    "Anonymous15:26
    Please what can I use to treat a chronic vagina infection (fishy smell with discharge) I have gone to hospital countless times and taken all sorts of antibiotics. Please what else should I do? I am tired."
    Anon I'm glad to share my experience with you on an herbal infection flusher that has been a game-changer for me. This natural remedy effectively flushes out even the most chronic infections. I'd be happy to refer you to the vendor if you don't mind. It also corrects irregular menstruation as well and very affordable.

29. When you serve God, you provoke his attention.In Luke 1:5-13,Zachariah was a righteous priest, but he had no child.He continued serving in the house of God, making sacrifices and burning incense.Then one day,an angel of the lord appeared to him and told him that his wife, Elizabeth, would give birth to a son and he should call his name, John.

When you remain consistent in serving God despite your persistent challenging situation, you secure his attention and intervention.
    Good morning 💕

30. Yesterday night, I wanted to load 200 Naira recharge card and I ended up loading 2k😫.

The painful aspect is the fact that mtn or my bank couldn't alert me, shey when have I ever loaded more than 200? Shey they could have raised alarm that maybe my account has been hacked or something, geetee betrayed me by releasing my money and yellow too ,that I've been their customer for years couldn't tell my handwriting and say, this isn't our customer, ehn. E pain me gain, I've decided to skip breakfast as my punishment for not double checking.

Good morning house

1. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣Pele

2. They believed your level has been upgraded since your okirika business is now doing well

3. Pele. Pls don't skip breakfast.

31. Happy N Blessed Friday Plus a Super weekend to us all...CHEERS.

32. Give me chance o
    I want to praise my God
    Give me chance o
    I want to praise my God...

Have a fulfilling day, people!

33. Good morning everyone.
    Thank God is Friday.

34. That awkwārd moment d bar man tell u dat a bottle of pepsi is ₦10000 u go be like
    Errrr I mean pepsi d mineral type not d acoholic one LWKMD
    Copied

Good morning TGIF 💟💞💗💛💝💙❤💖💕💜💚💋😍😘

35. Good morning my sdk yard pipu 🥰🥰♥️

36. Good Morning BlogFam

#Healthcheck#

Never take Zinc Supplements on an Empty stomach. Make sure you eat before taking it or else If you insist, Body go tell you

37. Two days ago I went out intending to give 5 random hawkers 20k each.
    The plan was to first buy their products and then pay them plus extra 20k cash.
    The first woman I met was at Utako Market.
    Immediately I stopped by the ever busy market, the hawkers besieged my car with their products. The lucky woman I picked was selling African Pear in tiny baskets and each basket cost N1,000. I asked her to give me 5 baskets. Each baskets had less than 10 pieces arranged inside. Immediately she brought down her tray, I couldn’t see what she was doing from inside the car, so I turned on the car's 360-degree camera.I watched as she emptied 3 baskets into the nylon bag instead of 5 baskets. She quickly tied the nylon and even raised her head to tell me she added two pieces of pears as Jara and then quickly opened the back door and dropped it there.
    Instead of saying anything, I gave her 3k. She told me with an unbelievable audacity that her money was remaining 2k. I looked at this woman, amazed by how such an old woman could tell such a petty lie with a straight face.
    I pointed at the dashboard screen of my car and when she looked, she saw her tray on the ground and her legs. It was at that moment she knew she had f**ked up and she quickly left. I drove up a little bit and called one of the boys hawking plantains. I pointed at the biggest one in his hand and we agreed 10k for it. I turned On my camera again and asked him to put it in the trunk of the car. Before he got to the trunk of the car he quickly switched the plantains and put the smaller one in the car.
    When he came to collect his money, I asked him why he switched the plantains and he swore in the name of the God of his religion that he did not. I went to the trunk of the car, brought out the plantain, handed it back to him, and drove off with my money back to the house. I have had enough of almost everyone wanting to rip everyone off. When I got home, I sent the equivalent of the 100k to my mother’s bank account and had restlessness thinking about the dogs-eat-dogs mindset that has become a tradition in our society.
    Copied

1. Someone else posted this yesterday na.

2. Oh dear..it was copied. When i visit Naija . I derive Great joy in giving to old mamas hawking..GOD BLESS ALL THOSE WHO HELP D NEEDY. CHEERS

3. You don't read comments?
      Game mistress posted it yesterday on IHN

38. Good morning everyone and may this weekend spring up positive surprises for us in Jesus name. Amen.

39. Good morning.

Cold morning here. It's a very busy busy day for here. Have a good day people.

Off to hustle for today.

40. Woke up like a gangster, banging my Mobb Deep collection.
    Real gangster rap.
    Talk about gangsters that actually lived the live they rap about.. not like those that rap tough for the money but in real life no level lol..

Prodigy, my favourite guy of the Mobb Deep duo.. I keep asking myself how someone who suffers from sickle cell anemia could be so troublesome 😂

This n!gga beefed 2pac.. Asin death threat and all..

What many people don't know is his beef with JayZ,. Probably cos it was the JayZ's beef with Nas that the media was giving attention..

But Prodigy's beef with JayZ was real street,. This n!gga got Jay hiding indoors scared to come out 😂 asin Jay wasn't even going to his award shows to collect his award because of the fear of Prodigy sh0oting him🤣

JayZ na the real life gangstarlicious, fake ass gangster 😂 gangster for music, mummies boy for real life 🤣..

The day they finally met face at Daddy's restaurant, Prodigy blocked the 2 entrance of the restaurant so Jay won't escape, infact one of his guy was volunteering to be the one to sh0ot Jay, but he said No, that they should just beat him up like a kid😂.. after much waiting, Jay came out with 2 bodyguard was walking towards them and dropping what Yoruba calls "owun ebe" he was screaming - "no beef, it's just music "🤣 this was the same person that was talking tough in his rap o, Baba no won chop beating Lol.. so Prodigy just let it go as Baba don surrender..

Rest in Peace Champ.. you walked the talk..

Another Real n!gga I respect so much is Nipsey hussle.. Real gees that don't just talk about the life, they were living it.. Rest in Peace cuz.. #TheMarathonContinues

1. my best rapper remains tupac and his dong Dear mama remains my best, it makes me cry everytime i hear it...

2. Nice read...

You took me back to the sweet good old days when music was all it was to the soul.

The game is the game.

3. Shakur is it for me. I just found myself watching all his videos on YouTube. I love that guy! I wish he's still here.

4. Lol..
      2 PAC is great, but Biggie raps better.
      You don't need a beat to vibe to Biggie's rap. Biggie can just be free styling without beat and you'll be nodding your head.. unlike Tupac that sometimes can rap off the beat because of too much vex😂..

@Ezege
      Old skool rap was rap.

One of my favourite Ol'Skool Rap I lov to bang when driving is-

Das Efx - Mic Checka (remix)

Check it out lol
      Blessings 🙏

5. Dante i wanna enjoy rap without having to nod my head like agama lizard...tupac it is for me, no try to convince me otherwise, i no like Biggie rap.tupac na dia papa thats why dem unalife am...

6. Una go dey make me feel like small pikin. Na only Jayz I know there🤦
      And it's around Bonne and Clyde time😩😩... Mobb deep ko🤦

7. Lol..
      Big Stellx oo😂.. you want the one wey you go dey cry to not the one wey you go dey nod head and vibe to ?

But why 'una' too like to cry sef😂.. na so my babe that year go say make I put movie wey go make am cry.. which kind wahala be that nah hehehe

Tupac is great tho, like I said earlier.. but no be their Papa 😌.. everybody na King for him lane.

8. I like Dante

His mouth runs roughshod and can get annoying but I understand him. I am female

Dude, Mobb Deep! Those were the days

I still have Craig Mark on replay - Brand Nu Flavor. Also strongly influenced by Lost Boyz

No need to compare those two Gemini's - Biggie and PAC. They are in leagues of their own. Biggie is when I am on demon time, PAC is when sheet getting deep

41. Sometimes I wonder what life on Earth is all about. What a place and what an experience. Christ said to rejoice when one has died and cry when one is born. Nothing and nobody can prepare anyone for what the journey will be.

42. THE BLESSINGS OF BATTLE

'Fight the good fight of faith.' 1 Timothy 6:12 NKJV

When you commit your life to Jesus, you switch sides. Now you're up against three things. The world with its pressures, values and agenda. The flesh, with its impulses and weaknesses. The devil, who is out to defeat you.

But God doesn't bring you into a fight you can't win, so consider three blessings of battle. (1) It teaches you to live at high alert. It was when Samson slept that Delilah shaved his head and robbed him of his strength. It was when the servants slept that an enemy sowed weeds among the wheat and threatened their harvest. (2) It's a sign of spiritual progress. When Israel entered the promised land, thirty-one kings and seven nations had to be conquered. Plus giants! They had to take it one city at a time and one giant at a time. And when Jesus becomes Lord of your life, he will address the unsurrendered areas of your life, and he will deal with them one at a time. And the battle will be harder and last longer when it comes to your stubborn areas. You know which ones they are, right? Be encouraged. God won't give up on you: 'He who has begun a good work in you will complete it' (Philippians 1:6 NKJV). (3) It's an indication of your value to God. You are a seed capable of producing a harvest for God. That's why you're a target of Satan. He is after the deposit of God that's within you.

Keep fighting the good fight of faith, knowing that by God's grace, you will win.
    Word For Today

43. Y'all have a great day ahead 😘😘😘

1. Huh? No note today? Hmmm
      Let your brain sef rest. You too dey brainstorm 😪😴

44. Good morning SDK and BVs. Fantastic Friday. Thank you Jesus. The woman, you have shown mercy,is saying thank you. Forever thankful and grateful to you,my maker. 🙏🏿🙏🏿🙏🏿

45. Obianuju Augustina16 August 2024 at 09:06

Good morning amazing people... blessed day to us all 🙏

46. Good morning everyone. Jesus loves you remember that.

47. Good morning SDKville.
    Yass TGIF baby💃🤸‍♀️💃
    May God's favour and protection go with with us as we go about our day
    Stay safe,happy and blessed,one love❤❤❤

48. Good morning beautiful people.wishing you all a wonderful day ❤️🌹🥰

49. Good morning blog fam
    Have a blessed day🙏

50. TGIF🤸🤸🤸🤸
    Good morning everyone 🥰

51. Thank God it's Friday 🤸🤸🤸
    Good morning everyone 🌞
    Blessed day ahead guys 🙏

52. Good morning one big and happy (blog) family, thank God it's Friday. The football season is back.

53. Up and grateful
    Amen to your prayer Stella

Have a beautiful day fam✌

54. I took a life changing decision about my life and marriage some days ago, I took a walk out of a domestic violence filled marriage with my two kids, unfortunately my son fell ill and had been on admission since two day now, thankfully I have a family that still cherish my life despite my mistakes. My son is being treated in our family hospital.
    The essence of making this comment is that I'll be changing my known ID soon when my mind is settled, because HE might likely come under my comment to drop thrash (he knows I'm a bv here). I'll mail you Stella.

55. Couldn't find the chronicle of yesterday. SDK weting happen? Good morning blog family. 🧡