Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Friday Spontaneous Post

Friday, August 23, 2024

Friday Spontaneous Post

#weekend #smile #behappydontworry

Welcome Friday!........Please be good to us!
Enjoy the day!
🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩

226 comments:

1. All of us cannot be Entrepreneurs...
    All of us cannot do 9-5 jobs.....
    Don't let anyone make you feel bad for either working solo or working for others. We all have where we'd fit in, and excel. Just pray that God blesses the work of your hand and the path you've chosen.
    Also, for this life, some MUST rich pass some. E nor really mean say the one wey poor, no try...
    May God bless us all...🙏...

PS: Belated Birthday Sha'out Stella.🍷🎂 You've been a blessing to me, my family and thousands all over the world.
    May you be blessed and highly favored, all the days of your life. 🤗❤️
    Una Gud Morning...#ALiSpeaks

1. You are right brother. Do the work that suits and gives you fulfilment.

2. Well said, bro.

Belated birthday blessings to you, SDK. May the rest of your days on earth be the best.

3. na who give listening ears to pressure dey get bp...no time baba mi

4. You couldn't have said it any better. God bless us all🙏

5. Absolutely 💯

Licious Babe

6. Belated birthday Stella, May your hear desires be fulfill

7. Also, don't let anyone make you feel bad for being a full housewife! You are doing a great job 🤗

2. Dominion Over Serpents And Scorpions!!
    Mark 16:18.

"Metaphorically, "serpents" can symbolise spiritual adversaries. However, irrespective of their form, whether physical or spiritual, you can take up serpents; you have control and dominion over them!"

"Therefore, be it physical threats from venomous snakes, spiritual adversaries who oppose truth and righteousness, or the ones who concoct deceits, manipulations, lies, tricks and schemes, you have authority and dominion over them all."

Dear Father, thank you for the authority and power you’ve given me over all the works, tricks, schemes, manipulations and deceits of the enemy. I walk in confidence and boldness, knowing that nothing shall by any means hurt me as I stand firm in the truth of your Word. I’ve been vested with power and authority in heaven and in earth to subdue, dominate and take charge of my world. Hallelujah!

3. Good morning everyone
    Happy weekend to y'all
    May God bless our hustles today
    Amen.

4. COULD THE LORD CALL ON YOU?

'The Lord called to him in a vision... "Yes, Lord," he answered.' Acts 9:10 NIV

Why did God use Ananias to lead Saul of Tarsus to Christ? Because he was the right man, in the right place, at the right time, with the right message and the right attitude. 'In Damascus there was a disciple named Ananias. The Lord called to him in a vision, "Ananias!" "Yes, Lord," he answered. The Lord told him, "Go to the house of Judas on Straight Street and ask for a man from Tarsus named Saul, for he is praying..." Then Ananias went to the house and entered it. Placing his hands on Saul, he said, "Brother Saul"' (Acts 9:10-11, 17 NIV).

So here is the question: if God needed you to do something for him, would you be ready? Would you be willing? This was not an easy assignment because Saul was notorious for imprisoning Christians and putting them to death. But when God told Ananias, 'Go! This man is my chosen instrument to proclaim my name to the Gentiles' (Acts 9:15 NIV), he trusted God and went. Note the words 'placing his hands on Saul, he said, "Brother Saul."' Ananias had every right to fear Saul and even resent him. Yet he called him 'brother'. Ananias acknowledged an old foe as now being part of God's redeemed family. And you must learn to do that too. When God calls someone his child, you must love them, accept them and treat them as your brother or sister in Christ.

So, let's go back to the question: if God needed you to do something for him today, would you be ready? You can be. And you need to be.
    Word For Today

ESSA atelier

5. Good morning everyone 🥳

May the Lord answer you when you call and show up for you where you do not expect.

Have a blessed day and exciting weekend

6. When you start having money, you'll notice 1billon naira is not alot of money.

Motivation wan wound me💯😂😫

1. You are correct
      Because your challenge and need will be above billion, the reason that amount will be too small.

2. Not only that. Your thinking and belief will also change automatically.

Licious Babe

3. Licious babe, your attitude and character sef go change

4. You are very correct! More money, more responsibilities

7. THERE IS WAR

From the days of John the Baptist the kingdom of God suffereth violence.
    Satan declared war on mankind when he lost his place in christ and God used man to replace him.

Instead of going back to his creator to beg, he decided that he will cause man to end up like him.

Do you know that there is war already going on between the human race and satanic race.
    How prepared are you?
    Don't let the war swallow you, swallow the war.

Fight back with God by

Repentance
    Reading the bible
    Prayer and
    Worshipping God.

1. Thanks for sharing..

Oh Lord help me
      I need more Grace

2. Yeah, we will keep on striving to we get our crown from the Most High God.

Licious Babe

8. Nobody can go back and start a new beginning, but anyone can start today and make a new ending.. Good morning house and have a wonderful Friday..

9. Good morning BVS and SDK.
    Have a nice day.

10. Good morning Sweethearts 💞
    How are we doing today?
    Thank GOD for the gift of LIFE 🙌
    Guard and guide your MENTAL HEALTH... E get why!
    😘😘😘😘

1. Good morning beautiful NN 😘

2. True talk. We need to guard our mental health oo. Greetings, NN 💚

3. Up and thankful to God Almighty 💃💃🤸

4. E get why my sister.
      Good morning NN.

5. Good morning Ijele Nnukwu Nwayi

11. Thank you, Lord the gift ofgood health. 🙏🏾

Good morning everyone. Enjoy God's blessings and favour today and always. 💞

It's my brother's birthday today. I just love this guy so much like he's my son. This kind love hennn! I love it! God bless you so much, Kwani Mi. 💕,💖 ❤️

1. Happy Birthday to your brother. I wish him many more years ahead. Don't forget to send our cake.

2. Happy birthday to your brother. 🙏🏿

3. Happy birthday to your bro.

4. Happy birthday to your brother

5. Happy birthday to your brother. 🎉

6. Happy Birthday to your brother.
      God bless him real good.

7. Happy birthday to your bro, more of God's blessings upon him.

8. Happy birthday to your brother.

9. Happy birthday to your brother. God's blessings and protection be upon him 🙏🏿

10. Happy birthday to your brother
      God bless him

11. Happy birthday to your brother🎊

12. Happy birthday to your brother..

13. Happy birthday to your brother 🎉🎈 God bless and keep him

14. Happy birthday to your brother.

15. I understand the feeling, Cynthia.
      Happy birthday to your brother! Wishing him many more wonderful years 🎈🥳

16. Happy birthday to your brother, God's blessings.

17. Happy birthday to your brother

12. This comment has been removed by the author.

13. Ya Allah be with us at every step we take.
    Guide us in each decision we make. Help us when life gets rough, bless us with what is sufficient and protect us at all time.. 🤲🤲🤲

Good morning and Jumu'at Mubarak everyone 🎉

14. God I am so grateful 🙏 for the gift of life and a brand new day.
    Good morning my SDK family 🥰♥️.

15. I know I wanted to travel and rest but abeg I don tire. I miss my space, my bed, my daily routines, I can't believe I even miss work. And this my leave na two weeks o chaiii! I think I'll come up with an excuse to leave earlier than I was supposed to. I even miss eating my simple tea, bread and sardines while sitting on my bed and watching all the movies I can find on the internet. I want to go home.😩 I've even added so much weight from eating good, cooked meals unlike my usual rubbish.🤭

The first night I came here, sleeping on a new bed and 'baysheet' was really really difficult.🤦 Am I weird or what?

1. Enjoy your leave Sandy. 😘

2. That is life for you, one is never completely satisfied no matter having all one has asked for. At one point you miss somethings that you have always want to stay off from. Enjoy the remaining days of your leave.

3. You're not weird, Sandy. Some of us feel that way too when we're not in our home. Enjoy your leave dear.

4. 🙄🙄

My friend will you sit down there and enjoy the rest?

I know the feeling. Routine life 😓😓. But who did this to us? Sighs

But it's just two weeks. Instead of staying in, you can just take tours. Discover new places, try new things.

Leave work fess, enjoy the life of your head. Breathe and relax.

The weight that will run off as soon as you resume? Flex abeg.

HYDROGEN

5. loll...
      You are not weird my dear 🤣

6. You are not, I find it difficult to stay long in someone's house(Family) my bed/space don master my like that.

7. You are not weird. I feel that way too when I visit my family house.

8. This is how I am with vacations too. I’m excited at first and then I lose interest pretty soon and just want to be back in my own home, in my own bed.

9. Sandy baby nothing is sweeter than your own space? Enjoy your holidays because when you come back na work ooo.

10. It's understandable but try... You need the rest. Pelee.

11. This is me before but the way I'm frustrated with this motherhood, ah! I will first burst cry if I see enjoyment like this. I want to rest and just be eating and watching movies. Talk and shout don tire me. I'm shouting in my head as I'm typing this😩😩

Sandra enjoy yourself abeg😩

12. That's a normal feeling. Nothing compares to your own private space. The most difficult part for me is usually the meal part. You gat no choice than to eat whatever they cook.

13. You're not weird oh! Some people are like this too ...they get excited at first and get bored along their stay! Just try and enjoy your leave jare

14. Sandy baby you're not weird. I'm like that too. I so love my space.
      When I traveled to the Villa for Christmas,I planned to stay the whole of January but after a week,I just wanted to go back.
      To sleep na wahala,in fact I didn't stay up to two weeks sef.

15. Nah, you ain't weird. Have a great time.

16. My dear, enjoy yourself o. When you resume now, you will miss this small vacay that you went on.

17. @Fidel,you know ba?😁😁😁.

18. Sandy I understand you but please relax and bask in the moment...Especially for vacation....Just comot your mind from those distractions and be present....You will surely remember that why didn't I just focus on my vacation and enjoy every second of it....

19. This is the reason I hardly visit people. I so much love my personal space

16. Thank God its Fridayyyyyyyyyy 💃💃💃💃💃💃🤸🤸🤸

#theweekend 🥰🥰

Good Morning Everyone ☺️

17. Good morning beautiful people of SDKville😍❤️
    Thank God for another beautiful day 🙏
    #TGIF

18. Goodmorning Everyone.
    Day 236 of 366!!!!
    God is God and God is Good .

Preparing to leave Home for a Family's friend Burial. 54 Years old,No Family,He was a Hunk in his Prime,( Brilliant and Well to do)No Lady was good enough for him,He started battling with his health/ reached out 2 some of his Friends, Those one didnt come through for him and he stopped reaching out again,2 weeks ago,He sat in his Sofa/ didnt wake up😭😭😭😭,Found after 2 days,Interestingly a group was opened in his Memory and Over 18Million have been raised for him, OMG,it was only 7Million,He needed for his health issues, Please God May we not have solutions to our problems after Death!!!!!

1. Wow,Most people would rather contribute to your burial than to save you from dieing....May his soul rest in peace.

Safe trip to you.

2. Hmmm, what a pity.

Why do people treasure the dead than the living? I noticed people show love and emotions after the demise of someone. That's why Yoruba adage say " you turn to a mini god from the day one died" ojo a bad Ku, ni a n do ere.
      Lord abeg o.

May his soul rest well

3. This is so sad,may his soul rest in peace. 🙏🏿😔

4. This is so sad
      Humans tend to assist when those in need are no more, what is the need of that money now that he is gone. May his soul restbin peace.

5. Amen o 🙏
      What a pity..
      May he rip

6. This is so sad. May God grant him eternal rest.

7. This is so bad.

I don’t know why some people are more good to the dead than the Living

What a Twisted world

May his Soul Rest In Peace 🕊🕊🕊🕊

8. ALMIGHTY GOD 🙌
      THANK YOU FOR EVERYTHING

9. One of the saddest things to ever happen to anyone.

May he rest in perfect peace, Amen.

10. Amen to your prayer 🙏 🙌

May God rest his soul

Na wah,such is life.

11. Oh, this is so painful 😥. What are they contributing the money for now?

12. No, not people, but Africans! That culture is abysmal, isn't it witchcraft to raise money to bury the dead, than raise money for the living?

13. This is very sad. May God rest his soul.

14. This is one thing that I don't fancy about people: only showing concern when the person is gone. The fake love display, with an underlined need to show off laced a tinge of guilt, is utterly disingenuous. They may as well retreat with their hollow offerings.

I am quite upset about this. They never learn, or perhaps they just lack the capacity to care for someone who is still breathing.

I remember a poignant situation where a group member passed away and a fund was raised. So I suggested to this person, "Why don't you tell your group members to make an announcement that anyone who needs help can step forward, rather than you all waiting until those who are struggling pass away, then you all start showing misguided empathy?" She took my advice and kindly shared the idea with the members, but unfortunately, it was met with indifference and resistance. She was shunned, only two people supported her idea. Sadly, not long after, another member passed away, and once again a fund was raised; she didn't give a cent.

Good morning, Marie.

15. The same group that should have been opened for him when he was ill?
      This is sad.
      We should plan for unforeseen illness and retirement if we are doing well financially. Buy landed properties that can be sold. Have a savings fund.

Rest in peace to him.

16. Life oh life ❗all of a sudden 18M has been raised for his burial 😭😭 God abegeth thee... God rest his soul 🙌

17. This is so sad 😪
      They couldn't help when he needed them but now they've donated even extra for his burial. This life eeh.
      May his soul rest in peace.

18. This is so sad.
      Medicine after Death.
      May his soul rest in peace. Amen

19. Ah... that's really sad. Kai! May his soul rest in peace

20. Why are people like that?

It's just so sad

19. Some parents here said they increased their children's school fees for this session due to the bad economy but my child's school didn't increased theirs though I knew they would do some abracadabra on the prices of books.

They released list of books for upper primary yesterday,a total of #40,000 and they will still include two more before they end of the session that the prices of those one are not yet fixed.

The annoying thing is that these books can't be bought in a bookshop,the only option is to remove the less important textbooks.

God bless every Parents in this back to school season.

Good morning everyone.

1. Hmmm, I'm planning to collect lists of books and enter market myself sha.

I'll tell them I want to collect her older cousins book, so we won't be buying from school

2. This is the time Economics in Education should be included in the secondary school curriculum because a lot is wrong somewhere but all the same, we move.

3. The Lord is our strength.

20. Goodmorning Iya Boys
    Goodmorning Bloglicious Family
    Hope we All Slept well oo
    ThankGod for A Beautiful Friday Morning 🙏🙏
    God Blesse Our Hustle oo🙏🙏

Kisses and hugs From Chikalicious 💋 💋 🫂 💋

Shout Out To All The Menlicious In Stellalicious Blog
    Kelvinlicious how are you doing I do not see your comment for awhile now
    Hope you are Okay o
    Alicious B
    Dantelicious
    Teejah
    Mystic
    Marthias
    If You be man you no see your Name say Wowlicious

Byeiiiiiiiiii

1. Good morninglicious to you 😂😂

2. Sha'outs to you Chika. Thanks for looking out for us...
      You nor add Pinkylicious ooo.

3. Smiles 😃

If I hear,they say it 🤣🤣
      Zukwanike Chika

4. Why didn't you write Teejaylicious
      Mysticicious
      Matthiasisious?

21. Good morning! 🌹

TOPIC: THE POWER OF PRAISE.

TEXT: ACTS 16:16-26

🎻🎸🎹🎷
    When upon life's billows you are tempest tossed, When you are discouraged, thinking all is lost, Count your many blessings, name them one by one, And it will surprise you what the Lord hath done.

Count your blessings, name them One by one, Count your blessings see what God hath done! Count your blessings, name them one by one, And it will surprise you what the Lord hath done.

22. Good morning,
    Belated happy birthday stella,God bless you,cause his face to shine upon you and give you peace,Amen.
    Happy weekend everyone.

23. Good morning blogfam. Hope we rested well. I wish us a restful weekend ahead. Stay safe

24. God's word is life,it is a life giver.Whatever comes in contact with God's word,comes into reality.

It is a creative force.When you take God's word into your heart and speak it forth through your mouth,it brings whatsoever you have desired.

Do you want your life filled with good things?

Then learn to speak God's word devotedly.Anytime you speak in agreement with the word of God, you activate the power to see good things overflow in your life.
    Good morning 💕

25. Good morning my lovely blogfam 😘😍
    We thank God for the gift of life.

The rain has started this morning again. Honestly this weather isn't a good one for broilers. A friend of mine bought two cartons of a day old birds. I advised when she was about to buy, to wait a little because of the plenty rain. Birds don't grow in this weather,they'll just be eating your feed and won't grow well and are prone to death. She insisted and bought 100 pieces. Only 6 survived. Yesterday I received a call that she was admitted in the hospital. I'll be going there this morning.

Jewelu Stella 😍💋❣️ hope you had fun yesterday.

Bvs have a beautiful day ahead 💜
    E go surely be ✌️

1. E'eeyah! Quick recovery to your friend.

2. Kai,that's a great loss
      She should have listened to your advice.

3. She should have listened to you.. quick recovering to her..e go surely be nwannem 💞💞

4. Hey Osundi,yaya kike mama na? In na zo kd mu hadu?Have a beautiful weekend.

5. So sorry about your friends loss.
      Quick recovery to her.

6. Eeya...so sorry.
      Any loss now dey really pain person o

26. Hear our prayer
    We are Your children
    And we're here today
    We're gathered to pray
    Hear our song
    Oh Lord, we need Your mercy
    And we need Your grace today
    Hear us as we pray

Our Father who art in heaven
    Hallowed be Thy name
    Our Father, hear us from heaven
    Forgive our sins, we pray...

Have a blessed day, Lovelies!

27. Good morning great people,tgif 💃💃

Do you know that RSVP is not "rice and stew very plenty."😅 It means "répondez s'il vous plaît" French which means please respond.

1. Rice and stew very plenty for life😏😪

2. Sure.
      That one na Nigerian version 😊

28. Good morning house
    Happy Friday
    Stay blessed

29. Good morning SDK and BVs. Fantastic Friday. Thank you Jesus. Happy weekend. 🙏🏿😘

30. Good morning to us all.

My question for you all this morning is ; How are you able to change everything about yourself, your mindset, focus and personality?

Are you beyond what you post, sell and say or you're just one of those who post, sell , talk and write away? Are you worthy to be called VALUABLE or you don't have the keys to becoming RELEVANT?

Think about this before setting out and give yourself the best answer.

ire oooooo

1. Hey Pinky,good morning.
      Have a fabulous weekend.

31. Lols, some men dey walahi. There's this guy my friend is dating, they're even same age mates but that's not the issue, the educated illiterate hates it when my friend doesn't add sir sir sir when chatting or talking to him, he seems that sir as a point of respect and he's always complaining that the girl he was dating before always call him sir sir , please shey na so e suppose be?

1. Reminds me of that video of Moses Bliss and his wife. 😁 Have you seen it?

2. So she'll be answering him sir sir😂😂 this one is a control freak.

3. Lmao 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
      Reminds me of my husband. Anytime I want to fool around with him, I will add sir to our chats and he will reply with serious laugh stickers.

Anon, it sounds weird especially when you are in the same age group. You won't be free with him like you should be. You and your man should be friends and should relate in like manner. If you are dating your father or Uncle's agemate, it is understandable but same age? Common!
      If she is okay with the arrangement, let her obey him and call him sir, daddy wa, nna'm. We can't dictate for a grown adult.

4. Some men like that Sir thing eh,
      My in-laws from my husband's side,na so the wives dey do sir,sir,sir for their husbands.
      Even older wives would be doing sir for their husband's younger brothers.
      The day I tried Sir for Oga,he asked me point blank what I wanted😁😁😁.He said he knows my sir na for sell.

5. No, it's not supposed to be so

6. 🤣🤣. Now this is funny.

32. Tgif 🤸🤸
    Y'all enjoy your weekend 😘

33. LET US PRAY Y

Abba Father in Heaven, it is all by your Grace Lord, that you have allowed us to wake up to a bright and beautiful day.
    Lord, you care for us and we are grateful.
    The night is gone and the new day with it's Blessings is here with us. We thank you Lord for the privilege of Life and we shall forever honour you.
    Wash us anew dear Lord.
    Sustain our lives and quench our thirst.
    Meet us all at our various points of needs and let your will be done. We lay our cares on you Lord because you're the author of our lives and you know what each one of us needs.
    Create in us inner Peace, love in our hearts and give us sound health. Walk with us in this day holy spirit and lead our pathways. With thanks filled in our hearts we pray in Jesus Name..... Amen.

34. Good morning 🌄 🌄
    The weather is so cool 😎
    I need a little sunshine 🌞, I did small laundry yesterday and I need the clothes to dry before I travel
    I miss home, it's been months...
    I want to travel light but two boxes is already full 😭
    Jummat Mubarak folks ♥️
    Have a wonderful day 💗

35. Good Morning BlogFam

Tops of the Morning to y’ll

1. Hi Empress? How you doing this beautiful day?
      God bless you.

36. Thank God is Friday💃💃💃💃

37. Good morning everyone 🥰🥰🥰

Empathy without boundaries is self-destructive. Unconditional love doesn't mean unrestricted tolerance. You have to train your boundaries to be stronger than your soft heart and your mind to be stronger than your feelings. Otherwise, you will be drained. So be kind and take no shit.

Y'all have a great day ahead😘😘😘

38. Good morning all
    Every morning when we wake up, we have twenty four brand new hours to live. What a Precious gift

39. Consider these useful and viable TIPS:

Genuine RELATIONSHIP develops when LOVE leads and COMMITMENT directs.

Progressive FAMILY reigns when TRUST decides and COMMITMENT controls.

Undiluted PEACE
    germinates when CONTENTMENT rules and SINCERITY abounds.

Life grows when FAITH in God increases.

Good Morning Great people of SDK Tropolis 🙌🏽. Have a Fabulous Friday 😁

40. Happy belated glorious birthday SDK. More strength to your fingers, more clarity to your eyes, more wisdom and knowledge to your brain in order to keep doing what you do even more efficiently.
    Hope you had lots of fun, enjoy your new age.

41. Good morning my lovely people,how are we doing this morning??
    Rain beat crazy commot for my body yesterday ooo,but we til gats hustle.
    WE KEEP MOVING!!