Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: FRIDAY Spontaneous Post

Friday, August 02, 2024

FRIDAY Spontaneous Post

#anotherfriday #anotherpositiveday #anothermotivatingday #anotherdaytosmile #anotherdaytohopeandbelieve #itiswhatitis #neversaynever #dontstopsmiling

Ekaaro gbogbo ile SDK.....
Se bi dada ni? Are you already at your place of work/hustle?Or are you still at home relaxing like a Teacher?LOL
Enjoy the new day....
πŸ’˜πŸ’˜πŸ’˜πŸ’˜πŸ’˜πŸ’˜πŸ’˜πŸ’˜

216 comments:

1. Even if protests will be peaceful in any state, certainly not in Kano. It never ends well. Bad boys are always ready to pounce - looting, stealing, attacking people, and vandalizing properties of innocent people. Unfortunately, I was a victim of the madness, as my car was broken into and a lot of valuable stuff stolen from it. Thank God for life though!
    Even after the 24Hr curfew imposed by the state government, it wasn't funny at night, as some major areas of town, were still attacked by hoodlums who still wanted to loot and attack shops/homes.
    As it stands, we are stuck at home, and everything is at a standstill. You gotta spare a thought for innocent lives that were lost, vandalized government properties and buildings, cars burnt at the Secretariat, big shops, eateries and companies of individuals that were vandalized and looted, businesses that have been halted as a result, events that people have planned for months, that will have to be cancelled this weekend etc. The loss is enormous!! Just a sad situation tbh.
    All these can be avoided, if government will sit up, and do the right thing! 😑
    BVs, what's the update from your end? Hope everyone's good?
    Please be safe wherever you are..❤️..
    #ALiSpeaks

1. So sorry about your car and valuables that were lost.

2. So sorry about this
      Those guys doesn't even look like they know what they are carrying. See them looting chairs and systems.

They concentrated securities in lagos forgetting north's.please stay safe.

3. It's really a sad situation. I'm so sorry for your loss, bro. Please stay safe with your family.

4. They enjoy weaponizing poverty and illiteracy so they can use this people for selfish reasons, they don't look at the other side of the coin that they can also be victims..
      Life is on balance, what you send out is what you receive

5. Sorry about your car and other valuables alib

6. Sorry about your valuable that was Stolen Alli.

7. So sorry about this, Ali B. Please stay safe.

8. Kano and problems is like 5 and 6, if it is not one thing it's another, since I was a little girl.
      My mum grew up in Kano and crisis chased them out of there.

9. So sorry about your car.
      Some people took the protests south yesterday.

10. So sorry ALi B
      May God Protect you and Your Family πŸ™ πŸ™πŸ™

11. Kano will always be different,their own crisis will always turn south..

12. So sorry about your car and valuables bro...pls stay safe πŸ€—

13. So sorry Ali. Pls stay safe.
      Well said Dante. Life is on a balance. When you smile to someone, they smile at you back. What you send out is what you receive

14. So sorry about all that happened. Please stay safe.

15. Sorry Ali.
      May God restore all you have Lost.
      Fortunately My Residence and Business area is fully secured so We can sleep in with both eyes closed.
      May God help Us All.

16. So sorry about that, please stay safe

17. Thus is really sad.
      I just hope the state government didn't hire the thugs though

18. So sorry Ali B. Please stay safe.

19. You see the reason I was saying no to protest? Is Alli b the government? See what they've cost him now. I said it, hoodlums will hijack this protest and I was told to keep shut

20. Thank you everyone!
      May God continue to protect us all. πŸ™
      Please stay safe where you are.

2. Heavenly father, we thank you for another beautiful Friday morning.
    Lord we thank you for your loving kindness towards us,even in this perilous times we Nigerians are facing.
    Abba father we pray for restoration of peace and unity in our country in Jesus name πŸ™
    Gen.28:15. I am with you and will watch over you wherever you go, and I will bring you to this land.I will not leave you until I have done what I have promised you..
    Lord may your will be done in our lives in Jesus name
    GOOD MORNING MY SDK FAMILY

3. The Word Is Your Compass!!
    Psalm 119:105.

"God’s Word is light, and light gives direction. When you want to know God’s purpose and His direction for your life, go to the Word; study God’s Word. The Word is your compass; if you follow it, you’ll never lose your way; you’ll never fail. God’s Word is truth; it’s dependable; you can bet your whole life on it."

"Fix your gaze on the Word of God and align your spiritual vision with what it reveals."

Dear Father, thank you for the gift of your Word, which serves as a lamp to guide my steps and a light to illuminate my path. I wholly trust in your guidance and follow your Word diligently. I keep my eyes fixed on your truth, knowing that’s the sure path to success and unending prosperity, in Jesus' Name. Amen.

4. Rest when you are weary. Refresh and renew yourself, your body, your mind, your spirit. Certainly, you will be better energized and productive when you get back to work.

Good morning blogfam. Home we had a splendid night rest? My area is cool and calm , that alone is worth thanking God for. May God's protection be upon us. I wish us a restful weekend ahead. stay safe

1. Same here..

Here was cool and peaceful,everyone was minding their businesses.
      Shops was locked till around 1pm,even this morning everywhere is still calm..

5. I'm so excited it's already weekend.
    Good morning wonderful BVs, stay cool and out of trouble.

6. Goodmorning Everyone.
    Day 125 of 366!!!
    Back 2 Bed

7. Good morning house. Ranting morning all of una wan day spend all the day when una enter bathroom abeg make una collect mic and explain watin they sub for there..my friend is the president of the group, if you have important place to be don't allow her enter the bathroom before you, if not you are already a Gunner..

1. This is my younger brother, He spends so much time there too

2. It makes me wonder eh, what takes up there time in there?

3. I am sitting comfortably on this table 🀣🀣

4. Acenene and Gifty I wonder what is happening in there..
      Oya stella Maris baby take the mic and tell us..

5. They are masturbating inside the bathroom

6. My younger brother is sitting on this table.
      I wonder what they washing on their bodies

8. BlogFam, Please say a Prayer for me.
    This year has been a Roller Coaster. I got a Job and lost it same day.

A Relationship of many years Ended.
    I had a Health issue, though it’s better now.

Please pray for Total Restoration and Divine Mercy for me, Let the grace of God work for for me.

I really need prayers because I know it will work.

Thank you and God bless you as you say a Little prayer for me.

Please give me Therapeutic words to calm my nerves.
    I’m so jittery

1. I decree and declare Total Restoration and Divine Mercy upon you.
      The Grace of God will work and speak for you in every area of life you.
      God will settle you maritally, financially and every area of your life.
      God will grant you all your heart desires.
      Congratulations πŸŽ‰πŸ₯³

2. God we ask that your mercy speak for your daughter.

Lord step into her case and give her a Good job, Sound health and Grant her heart desires. Amen.

3. I pray God restore all you have lost in multiple folds,show you mercy and grace before men in Jesus name πŸ™

4. It is well with you. May what is coming, be 10x better, than that which was lost. πŸ™

5. Dear don't lose faith. Whatever you lost it will replaced and better. God is not done with you. He will disgrace you with blessings

6. May God restore to you, all you've lost in double fold.

7. It is well with you
      You shall receive divine mercy and total restoration in Jesus Name

8. God will definitely double everything you have lost in Jesus name..Amen

9. May God be with you in this season. You will smile soon. The best is yet to come. Don't fret. God is working behind the scene.

10. May God give you beauty for ashes and turn every situation around for your good.

11. May God perfect everything concerning you. He'll give you better than you lost.
      It is well.

12. May the mercy of God locate you and turn things around for you dear. He do it, it's well!

13. Chai! Anon i am sorry for what you are passing through, God will surely show himself in the end, He takes care of his own.
      May he perfect everything that concerns you in the mighty name of Jesus, Amen!

14. It is well with you!May the Lord have mercy on you and grant you divine restoration in Jesus name.πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

15. It is well with you. I pray the lord restore everything taken away from you in seven . You shall testify to HIS goodness before the end of the year. Stay blessed πŸ™

16. May God come through for you πŸ™ πŸ™Œ ✨️
      It is well dear ♥️

Psalm 138:8
      Psalm 102:13

17. May God come through for you πŸ™ πŸ™Œ ✨️
      It is well dear ♥️

Psalm 138:8
      Psalm 102:13

18. Oh Dear, E-Hugs πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

I pray for Total Turn-around in your Life.
      You are God’s Favorite Child.

Things fall apart so that the best things can replace them.
      It might hurt now, buts it’s for Good.
      Always speak Positive words into your Life, Positive Affirmation Believe and it shall to pass in Jesus name, Amen

I prophesy into your Life, before December, you must come back and testify on this Blog.

God’s Goodness, Mercy, Divine Love, Unexpected Favor, Prosperity, Unmerited Favor, God’s Grace shall be with you all day Long, Amen πŸ™

Joel 2:25-26
      I decree that the Lord will restore to you the years that the Locust has eaten, the Canker worm and the Caterpillar πŸ› and the Palmer worm my great Army which I sent among you.

Joel 25:26And you shall eat in Plenty and be satisfied and praise the name of the Lord your God, that hath dealt wondrously with you: and my People shall never be ashamed, Amen.
      You are blessed beyond measure, Yo

19. It is well with you. May the Lord perfect all that concerns you. No more losses for you in Jesus' name. Stay blessed and fulfilled. πŸ’–πŸ’•

20. God we thank you because you are dependable. You said we should ask and we will receive. You said whosoever ask anything in your name will receive whatsoever they ask. Thank you because we know you have heard your child and restored more than she/he has lost. Blessed be your holy name LordπŸ™

21. I Declare that there will be Total Restoration in all Areas of your Life. May God give You a Testimony that will sound like a Lie.
      We await your Testimonies.
      God is God and God is Good!!!

22. I know it's hard, but keep holding onto God. He'll surely visit you, and you'll have a thousand reasons to smile again. πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

23. Anon go for deliverance

24. Hold on tight to God and don't give up.
      God of double portions will come through for you.

9. Tips on how to quickly get Husband/ wife in Lagos this Weekend.Try trekking from Ojota to Ketu from 4pm-7pm.
    Come back and thank me later..no say i no drop update ooo peace and love

Good morning everyone TGIFπŸ’—πŸ’ŸπŸ’œπŸ’–πŸ’•πŸ’πŸ’™πŸ’›πŸ’žπŸ˜πŸ˜˜πŸ’‹

10. Good Morning BlogFam

May we have a Genuine reason to be happy Always

May God come through for Everyone that needs his Mercy, Divine Love, Favor, Protection, Guidance

11. I'm working from home today.
    Thank God it's Friday...

Good morning everyone.
    Enjoy your day.

12. Ututuoma iya boys
    Ututuoma Bloglicious Family
    How una dey ooo
    Jehovah bless Our Hustle oπŸ™πŸ™
    Peace, Love And UnityπŸ‘πŸ‘

Shalom πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

13. Good morning SDK and BVS.
    Have a nice day.

your goods are expensive"
    How do you reply to your customers when they make such statement?

1. Everything thing is expensive o, nothing cheap again for this country

Then you go on a tirade of how the price keeps changing whenever you have to buy goods, how you trekked from sokoto to jalingo looking for goods to buy cuz of how scarce it was and how you were finally able to buy from kafanchan! how you are tired and even want to stop selling but man must wack, finish them with sob stories eh! Ehen!

These are the stories sellers tell me especially that mama that sells fruits and all sorts of things at my junction.

Ngwanu si m thankuiπŸ˜‚

2. 1. With a smiling face, inform them that you also got them at expensive rates.
      2. Beg them to have mercy on you and patronised you so that you can feed your family.
      3. If they refuse to buy still, give them a little discount if you can. If you cannot give them a discount, encourage them to buy from you next time. You can also pray for them (that God provides their needs). Thank them and bid them have a nice day as they move away (whether they buy from you or not).

Jara: Don't ever frown, get angry or insult your customers or potential customers no matter what they do (even if you catch them stealing from you - or something. Hehehehehe). Let me stop here. There are a lot of simple and subtle things I do in my business that make me stand out. My business is quite small, but people notice these things and patronise and compliment me because of them.

3. It depends on my mood but I never abuse, I'll rather not reply.
      I smile most times but if it's people I know, will tell them to check another place to compare prices after asking them when they came out from under the rock and we laugh about it.

4. Everyone is angry but buyers and sellers,just tell them,you didn't buy it cheap at all,that things are generally expensive even though they know.

14. I got so many reasons to praise you oh Lord, thank you Jesus for LifeπŸ™. Good morning one big and happy family πŸ₯°

15. Good morning.

I am still at home. Will go for my hustle later.

Have a beautiful day people.

16. Good morning everyone πŸ₯³

August will bring you answered prayers, peace of mind, good energy, spiritual insights, breakthroughs, and a shift into a new timeline.

I wish you all a blessed, exciting and fulfilling day

17. Ekaaro Stella
    Beni.dada laji

Ekaaro gbogbo ile
    Ojumo ire

Jummah MubaraqπŸ•‹πŸ•Œ

18. @Stella, not all teachers are home relaxing oh!
    For instance, where I teach, students are on vacation but teachers have been going to school. Though, we ain't doing anything.
    Good morning everyone.

1. Why are they stressing the Teachers?
      Will the School Management pay for the Teacher’s Time????

Na waaaa for them

2. CEO, Nigerian private school owners are evil. They want the teachers to keep coming even though they are not doing anything , in order to use up their labour for the July salary. Aigust too, they will keep going to get their August salary. Evil souls. I did it for one back in those days. I didn't go and I left their salary and useless job for them.

19. I have watched Olympic Games so much that last night, I joined the swimming competition in my dreams. I don’t know if I won tho πŸ˜‚

1. I enjoy the swimming competitions soooo much! The girls are so fine😭😭
      Like fish under water! I just love swimming. Very painful that I can't swim. I fit even drown die for bathtub🀦... It's that bad

2. LoL. The Olympics is actually.y favorite sporting event, after the football world cup. So much fun. And yes, athletics and swimming is my favorite. These Australians are not smiling. Na dem pack everything for female swimming. I like that there are variety of winners with the males though. Swimming sweet me to watch. But me and water na major enemies. πŸ˜πŸƒ

3. Gymnastics is my absolute favorite. Told my husband those ladies like Simon biles and Rebecca Andrade don’t actually have talents, they are just witches disguised as humans because WTF!!! After the last floor routine by Simon, I was just speechless. Human being turning on air like say na fish.

I have been questioning God for my own talents.

4. Btw Fidel, who do Nigerians this thing? Why can’t majority of us swim? How we wan teach our kids bayi?

5. Na our parents fault abegπŸ˜‚
      Abi dem carry you go swimming pool when you small? Dem nor carry me oπŸ˜‚

6. This reminds me of those days @ the dome(ibadan) and satellite hotel(ilorin)! I loved swimming sha but my son didn't ( They had swimming lessons pre COVID until parents started complaining) . I was literally forcing him then, I guess the Nigerian was in him.( o ja 'fun baba e je 🀣)

7. Fidel, dem no kuku carry me oh. People wey dey find money to pay school fees πŸ˜‚. Wetin concern them with swimming pool?

8. Lolss Eka &Fidel😁😁 😁.. Simone biles my all time favorite πŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ

9. Eka joy, that swimming in the dream means you are from the Marine kingdom. Mammy water pikin. No wonder you behave like ogbanje here. You need deliverance

10. This is how you people go anon to troll and write nonsense, later you'll come and be licking her ass with your IDs for giveaways..

That's why you' cannot grow..and continue begging for giveaways till old age

20. Good morning everyone
    May the Lord order our steps today in Jesus name. Amen

21. Good morning, everyone. 🌹
    God is faithful. πŸ™πŸ»

TOPIC: GREATER THAN ALL MY FEARS.

TEXT: PSALMS 91: 3-10.

🎸🎀🎹🎺🎷
    Rejoice in the Lord! Oh let His mercy cheer, He sunder the bands that enthrall, Redeemed by His blood why should we ever fear since Jesus is our all in all?

If God be for us, if God be for us, if God be for us, who can be against us, who? who?who? who came be against us against us?

22. Good morning
    God, please help this nation ooo.

23. Good morning SDK family. I am warming up as the protest enter the second day.

24. OVERCOMING TEMPTATIONS

You are tempted in the same way that everyone else is tempted.' 1 Corinthians 10:13 CEV

In Scripture, Satan is called 'the tempter' and 'the accuser'. First, he will tempt you, and when you fail, he will accuse you. He wants you to feel unworthy and disqualified in God's eyes. But you're not! 'We do not have a high priest who is unable to empathise with our weaknesses, but we have one who has been tempted in every way, just as we are - yet he did not sin. Let us then approach God's throne of grace with confidence, so that we may receive mercy and find grace to help us in our time of need' (Hebrews 4:15-16 NIV). When you fail, you can go to God with confidence, knowing he will not only forgive you but provide the enabling grace to help you overcome temptation next time.

We all face temptation; it's an unavoidable part of life. Even believers who have walked with the Lord for many years deal with it. Their areas of temptation may be different from yours, but Satan doesn't give anyone a free pass.

But, you can overcome temptation. One of the first steps to conquering it is to start saying the right thing. The Bible says, 'Words can bring death or life! Talk too much, and you will eat everything you say' (Proverbs 18:21 CEV). Your words give life to what you say. So, start speaking God's word. Jesus said, 'I give you the authority...over all the power of the enemy, and nothing shall by any means hurt you' (Luke 10:19 NKJV). Claim that promise today; for what God promises, he will give you the strength to perform.
    Word For Today

Essa Atelier

1. This one be like artificial intelligence, copy and paste and vanish..u can never see her in any other post..........na wah

2. Hahahahah 🀣🀣🀣🀣
      SDK leave Essa for us o. That is her mission on this blog, to share the gospel and the best place is SP

3. Thanks for sharing Essa babe πŸ˜˜πŸ’•
      πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ Stella.

25. True friendships are built on mutual support, respect, trust and communication. Speak up and prioritise your own needs. Don't let others drain your energy without giving back.

May God surround you with people who uplift and support you, and may He help you do the same for them. Amen.πŸ™

Good morning great people of sdkville
    Wishing us a great weekend, stay safeπŸ™

26. Good morning everyone πŸ’ž
    May God bless our going and coming back today πŸ™
    Productive day to us πŸ™

27. Good morning Stella and Bvs
    Stay at home continues today.
    Is there a law concerning someone resigning without prior notice?
    A staff in my organisation sent in her resignation letter yesterday afternoon stating effective immediately.
    She was contacted and her excuse is that she applied for a training before she got the job and has been selected so she can't combine both.
    This is her second month working with us, I feel bad cos I was the one that recommended her.
    I met her and her friend at an HR and job seekers program and they were begging me to get them a role in my organisation cos I asked people to follow us on socials and they liked what they saw.
    Another one resigned on Wednesday that her husband doesn't want her to work again, she is pregnant.
    It is not a stressful job or a toxic workplace.
    We already have 7 people resigned with 2 weeks notice though last month and have been replaced. One said she can't work where there are few men. One is a carrier and has been having major crisis,even though she is works from home, she said she can't cope again.
    They are majorly GenZs and quick to skip work with flimsy excuses.
    We have had someone that worked for only 2 days, her husband called the official line claiming that he is a pastor and her duty is to serve him and the church not work. We should fire her, she didn't show up the 3rd day and wasn't picking calls.
    My Boss is not happy at all,my trainers too. All the recruitment,on boarding stress and resources wasted.
    I am mentally stressed tooπŸ₯Ή

1. Here I am , ready to work but no job in view. It is well. Indeed,he who gets head bo get cap and vice versa

2. Is it a one man business without career advancement because the excuses they gave for not wanting to keep a job that is scarce to get is somehow....7staff within two weeks

3. That ur fun job???? Love love watching you people. I think there should be something in the contract they sign talking about how much notice they need to give before resigning

4. It might the pay is small
      You can see that Uzu did not mention the lay being good.
      In an expensive city like Lagos, any job with small pay will always be recruiting because people will only manage it till they get something better. There are also many job opportunities there to choose from.
      I remember working in three companies within four years while young and still working for salary, in Lagos

5. @Game Mistress, this life no balance
      @ Miriam, it's a one man business, there is career advancement and lot of perks.
      Most of them are fresh out of NYSC,they haven't job hunted for long. Some said our place was their first interview invite.

6. Wish I'm in your location πŸ™‚
      You said they're Gen Z ba, na their way.

28. Dear kings,

No man should be with a useless, entitled, pest, liability woman who all she does is receive but not give..

Yes, I surround myself with only women of value, cos I give value should be given back value. I no come this life come dey pour water for basket.. this is why I got cash gifts from ladies on my birthday πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ this talk dey pain you cos e dey make you feel guilty and show how useless you are.. yes, that's my intentions.. you cannot stop me from saying it, no be me talk say make you dey shameless.. if you cry more, I go even add am to my name so you see it everyday..

See, if you see me with a girl who doesn't add value to my life but I'm spending on her, just know say na fast food things.. you don't expect me to take such a useless person seriously, this is why men don't take most of you seriously and treat you like trash, cos he is losing nothing.. you think say na by sex..

Una no well

1. DEAR QUEENS
      MAKE UNA WAKA PASS...

loooooooooooooooool

2. Queens wey no serious..
      Queens isonu..
      See as them dey cry under my post yesterday because them dey useless..
      They want to be treated like queens but don't want to treat men like kings, they want the man to be a slave rather..
      Delulu queens..
      Queens on colos lol

3. This one has started with his daily cries
      Amotekun lawyer

29. Good morning SDK and BVs. Fantastic Friday. Happy weekend. Thank you Jesus. Thank you Jesus for your protection,provisions and guidance. Mo dupe Baba.πŸ™πŸΏπŸ™πŸΏπŸ™πŸΏ

1. Thank You Jesus πŸ™Œ
      Greetings, darling 😘

2. Good morning beautiful, have a great day.

3. Good morning beautiful Momma.♥️

4. Thank you Jesus πŸ™Œ
      Good morning my beautiful Bloggy πŸ’žπŸ˜˜

30. People destroy their destinies speaking the wrong words.Once those negative utterances are uttered,their miracles are lost and their angels are defected.

It's important we speak the right words daily.no matter the negativity around you, you can change it to positive using your creative mind and positive words.
    Good morning πŸ’•

31. Good morning 🌞🌞
    I am on my way to work...
    We are also vacating today... Holiday loading πŸŽ‰
    Jummat Mubarak folks ♥️
    Have a wonderful weekend πŸ’•

32. Glad I made here early today. πŸ˜ƒ

My area is still quiet though I am at work. I pray God to bless our hustle today.

Sorry about your loss Ali B.

May we all have a good day. Stay safe.

33. He is my everything
    He is my all
    He is my everything
    Both great and small
    He gave His life for me
    Made everything new
    He is my everything
    Friends, what about you?

Have a nice day, everyone!

34. Good morning everyone πŸ‘‹
    In all of this choas, thank God there's light at least.

35. Glad I made it here early today. πŸ˜ƒ . As my name no go gree show, I reposted.

My area is still quiet though I am at work. I pray God to bless our hustle today.

Sorry about your loss Ali B.

May we all have a good day. Stay safe.

36. My USSD is not working.
    Who else has this issue?
    Are they protesting too

1. Your bank's ussd is not working.
      My own Bank's own is working

37. Kudos to my Ibadan folks. The protest here was peaceful. No wahala at all. I pray it continues this way

38. Good morning blogfam
    Hope say everybody dey alright πŸ˜…
    May August be filled with pleasant suprises and beautiful beginnings
    Stay safe and have a blessed weekend
    One love❤❤❤

39. Beautiful morning salutations from warri.,πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ˜.
    How the protest from your side yesterday???.
    Am in my shop in the local market where I sell, people are moving and going about their normal activities like say nothing dey happen for 9ja.
    Have a lovely day everyone πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸŽ‰

40. If you don't sell anything or render any service but enable your blogger ID profile email here, you are either an ahewo looking for hookup or you are a gossip looking for gossip partners on the blog. This applies to male and female blog visitors.

🚢🚢🚢🚢

1. DONT MIND THEM NAH......This is how they all will be carrying gossip to give to XP for a bowl of porrige and coming back to do goody two shoes here....The Internet rat did this same thing supplying XP fake gist about pple here and thats why she could not throw the fool under the bus...lies and fake rubbish cos he was interacting with pple inbox.........
      That fool really stained xps white..

2. What sort of comment is this Praise?
      You cannot generalize like that.
      So people should be scared of enabling their “emails” cos people like you will think otherwise.
      You are funny and this your comment does not make sense.

3. See hot tea 🀣
      Stella for real?
      No wonder she disappeared buhahahahah 🀣🀣.
      This is how they carry themselves to her inbox and she will use her IT people to get their infos through their
      emails or phone numbers. Later she will use it to mock them on the blog and they will start crying all over the place.
      I heard it is this same gossip that scattered her relationship with the nne kedu one group back then

4. Hey God!!!
      When BV Jolly locked his( her) Profile ID,H(she) was accused of been the Internet Rat, Today You are Confidently Putting Us all in 2 Categories
      Someone like me that drops my Countdown and Leave here,Which Category will You now place me???
      Lets be Careful with our Choice of Word Please!!!

5. Bv Marie, are you the same person as Jolly? Cos nothing is impossible with you people. This one that you are defending him or her.

Praise mentioned EMAIL!
      She didn't say you should lock your blog Id, she mentioned those that enable their email on their profile e.g click on Praise or Dante's blog id, you will see that their emails are opened, which means you can send them a mail by clicking on where they wrote "email" which is written in blue colour.
      Go get educated and enlightened before coming here to embarrass yourself.

You sound scared sef, are you hiding something?

6. Slutty, why should someone that is not selling anything enable his or her email? is this place a dating site? give us some points to justify it. After that, go and enable your own email on your profile since you are defending it.
      @Marie what are you yapping?
      Is email not different from profile?
      Mtcheeeeeeeew

7. B*mb dey Una head..
      Which of you yeye things am I interested in dating or you think I'm a giveaway scavenger like any of you entitled shameless people..

The same reason I opened a blogger ID here is the same reason I enabled the email on my profile..

I won't tell you why because I owe no one any explanation..

But if someone with common sense ask nicely or one of my friends here ask, then I'll tell..

See mouth like hook up πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ when that's the only thing you and your kinda are good for, why wouldn't you think everyone is like you..

Next time you're talking your nonsense, don't bring my name in if you can't put Respeck onnit

8. Is it ur porridge?
      Make we no go her inbox, u know how much wen schools will collect in September, take ur time this stella.

41. This month of August, I pray to God to connect me with people that'll make my life better πŸ™πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜Š

42. Good morning everyone
    Pls let us stay save wherever we are.may our blood not be used to free Nigeria from hunger.

43. Good morning...
    Vacated on Wednesday, had a well deserved rest yesterday and may be today (may likely step out). Summer begins Monday for English language and Mathematics teachers especially, who l offend😎

44. Good morning beautiful people ❤️🌹😍

45. Bonjour Blogfam ♥️😍
    I'm home chilling with the kids, my area is quiet and shops are closed.

46. Good morning everyone.
    Jumah Mubaraq to our Muslim brothers and sisters.

47. Up and grateful πŸ™
    Good morning my people

48. Onichabor Christopher2 August 2024 at 09:39

Happy Friday to you all, pls be safe, all will be well

49. Yesterday protest was called to our leaders that all is not well in the land, I pray the get the message and act fast before it gets out of hand. Una good morning.

50. Good morning lovelies πŸ’•πŸ₯°

51. Same here..

Here was cool and peaceful,everyone was minding their businesses.
    Shops was locked till around 1pm,even this morning everywhere is still calm..

Shop's are opening small small

Oh God protect us today πŸ™

52. Thank God it's Friday 🀸🀸🀸
    My area is calm and peaceful.

Good morning everyone πŸ₯°

53. Good morning guys. Another brand new day. I hope everyone is doing well.

54. Good morning my lovely people, so far so good, here is calm.
    Stella am already on the road, may God protect us all πŸ™.
    WE MOVE!!

55. Omo, over stress dey worry me!
    I can't wait to rest tomorrow after morning supply.😒

56. Good morning everyone 🌞
    Up and grateful πŸ™πŸ™
    Thank you Jesus πŸ™
    Thank God it's Friday 🀸🀸🀸

57. This period of hardship, just pray you don't fall sick.
    Especially if you no get money.
    Na then you go know say God dey.

58. This period of lack and hardship.
    Pray you don't fall sick.
    Especially when you don't have money.
    Na then you go know say God dey.
    I have been sick since April and I can't go to work. I can't even walk a distance
    I was replaced with immediate effect at my place of work.
    No money coming from anywhere.it became so bad that to eat has become a problem. I went for test and I was diagnosed of TYPHOID , malaria. Then numerous ascaris on scan. I have been battling these from April till now. I will eat the little I could and still end up vomiting it all. Stooling and vomiting nonstop
    You see worm issues, I don't wish it on my enemy. There is no worm expeller I have not used.
    It's been 3 months plus now but God remains God in my life. How he provides for me in a difficult time like this without a single source of income after spending so much in the hospital, in and out of hospital...is beyond my comprehension