Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Friday Night Amebo Post

Friday, August 02, 2024

Friday Night Amebo Post

.Come into this post with an attitude of gisting....

134 comments:

1. Warmest greetings to you all......

A refreshing and a pleasant Friday night rest I wish you all tonight.

Forever grateful to God Almighty 🙏.

Once more, thanks to all your prayers and intercessions, most especially to the beautiful Queens here that reached out and checked up how I was doing. May you all find help and support when you need one.

I'm recuperating very well.

God be praised......

💙

1. Happy for you Ezege, may God perfect your healing.

2. Feel better TJ.

Good evening.

3. May God be praised, stay well Teejay

4. Never knew ulcer is that painful until I saw a lady at the hospital crying so hard. Someone said it doesn't have a cure but can be managed very well. Also those who have it sometimes stool blood. I don't know how true is that statement.

I felt so pity on that young lady seeing her in that condition. E sure me say the pain go pass the monthly cramp women do have.

My dear, this isn't the best of time to fall sick. Hospital and doctors aren't smiling. No be lie, I feel am.

5. Pele dear
      How your body
      Divine healing in Jesus mighty name 🙏 🙏🙏

6. Wishing you speedy recovery, get well soon.

7. May you recovery be from strength to strength

8. Speedy recovery Tj

9. Hello TJ, wishing you quick recovery 🙏

10. Speedy recovery TJ.

Anne K

11. Speedy recovery to you Teejay. I wish you perfect and excellent health.

12. God's speed,Ezege 🙏🏿

13. Total healing in you, sorry about your health.

14. Ezege good to know that you are recuperating fine. I wish you quick recovery.

15. Get well soon Teejay.
      The Lord is your strength

16. Teejay, Godspeed on your recovery man. Nice to have you back.

17. It is well with you 🙏

18. Ulcer has a cure, ulcer has a cure, peptic ulcer is the most common ulcer and has a cure!!! Why do some Nigerian doctors refuse to keep themselves up to date on medical breakthroughs? Ulcer has been found to be caused by Helicobacter pylori (H. pylori). They let patients suffer the pain, tell them not to eat pepper, eat early in the morning etc when they can use the right antibiotics to cure it. An Australian doctor used himself in a live test by testing himself to prove he didn't have ulcer, ingesting hpyloric, testing again and ulcer was detected. He then treated himself.

19. You're healed completely and affliction will not rise again in Jesus name

20. That doctor is very brave! 👍

2. I'm home sipping my tea while watching flatmates.

1. 20 days to my birthday. I'm just thinking what to do on that day.

2. Nice one
      Enjoy your weekend 😘

3. As I can't go out, na to stay house watch movies with my bottle of white wine, chocolate and puff puff. (My own way of enjoying my evening at home). Enjoy your evening, my darlings. 😘😘

1. Have a great evening... enjoy

2. You have started your weekend in a good way.. enjoy your weekend sis

3. See enjoyment 😉 😍
      Ana m abia 🏃‍♂️🏃‍♀️

4. Hello Candy, enjoy your self💕

Obianuju Augustina

5. Enjoy ya life babe, and have a great night.

Anne K

6. Enjoy beautiful Candy 😍

7. Thanks Lora.
      Hiyaaa Sandy baibay 😘😘
      Purest Pure, my dear I need it o. Enjoy your weekend dear.
      Pretty girlie, thanks bebe.
      Adaoluchi, that's the plan. 😁
      SMB, lol. Biko, translate the 2nd line o.
      BB darling, thanks love. 😘

8. My candilicious candy 😘💕 enjoy your evening and stay safe.

9. Hiya Obianuju 🤗
      Thanks Gloglo😁
      I will Anne dearie.🤗
      Stay safe my darling, Osundi. ♥️

10. I am coming 🏃‍♂️🏃‍♀️

4. Laying down on my bed me that have been shouting I love cold I love cold the kind of cold that is attacking me now from my thighs to back of my knee there's this continuous pain.
    Anyone dealt with this kind of cold before please how did you do it

5. It's a beautiful Friday evening, stuck at home due to the protest. It feels like weekend came early. Just had plantain and Jollof rice and washed it down with a Fanta. Staying glued to a TeleNovela now.

1. Telenovelas are fun,SDK check it out.

2. Abeg I am not checking anything out, they are worse!!!

6. Just here eating my roasted corn and pear and reading comments.

1. Me eating cooked corn 🌽 with coconut 🥥 😋

2. Chai make una no dey do long throat na😪

7. Please what is wrong with not wanting to wear your wedding ring everytime make una no vex ?

1. Absolutely Nothing!It's your choice. I don't even believe in the wedding ring brouhaha,it doesn't stop nathing.

2. Are you a man or a woman? Do you work in some industry where wearing a ring interferes with your ability to do your work? If you don’t want to wear a metal band then tattoo a wedding band on your ring finger then.

3. Absolutely nothing wrong!

4. I hardly wear mine, except on Sundays to church

5. As long as you water it in your heart...the physical wearing does not matter IMO. If your spouse is concerned, you could compromise by wearing it to work, if it's safe for you to do so, or events you attend together.

8. Been watching random movies on TV since morning. Coincidentally ( with the ongoing protest), I watched Jawan. Le hubs kept wishing there's someone like that inna we country....it is well.
    Just roasting plantain with other things.
    Have a great evening 😘

1. Lora, are you the Ugandan?

2. Enjoy your weekend,beautiful Lora. 😍

3. Which Ugandan biko? Omo yoruba ni mi o!

9. You have girlfriend you say you want us to date then when man call me you go dey carry face i tell you say we no owe each other any accountability you come dey ves more like Wetin dey ves you ?

1. Na so them dey behave, that gender can't eat what they dish out to us, yeye people 😏
      Don't mind him, do your thing jare!!

2. 🤣🤣🤣🤣na so dem be o

3. Why are you dating someone that has a girlfriend? You like being a side chick/spare tyre?

4. Hahahahaha 😁 this is funny

Licious babe

10. I just got back from my shop, i bought suya on my way back.
    I will be watching housemates and their wager tonight with my Guinness.

1. Enjoyment babe 😍
      Blogbrity is coming to your end 🤣🤣🤣

11. So I met several missed calls on my phone from my aunt,was so scared like hope no problem. When I called her back,she was so furious and was asking that is it true that WhatsApp is exiting Nigeria, how will she be sending us broadcasts,how will she be doing video call and she will be joining the protest 🤣🤣😅😅

I told her to calm down that it might be resolved and she should download telegram and be managing.

I am home watching bigbrother,zinwe are fighting in just one week. Enjoy your evening.

12. It's a cold evening, we have bundled our kids to my hubby's family house for the holiday. It is now I and hubby at home, chai this evening go sweet. Na bra and pant I go use waka up and down. *Sips wine* lol

13. Y’all check out THANKSGIVING on Netflix and thank me later! 😋

1. I can’t do the gore. I hate bloody kill fest movies. But for this who like that genre they can go for it.

2. Thanksgiving? Stay away if you are not a fan of slash and gore...thank me later.

3. I won't have followed this suggestion. Though I knew it was the sheriff behind all these so they suspence was 2%. But the last scene gave me a jump scare.

14. My head is filled up with thought,me that's struggling to survive,my late sister's son was brought to stay with me because my mom is sick,I can't think straight again,my head is heavy, I'm having headache, thinking of what he will eat tomorrow,God please I cast my burdens before your throne for I put my trust in you,for 2 weeks now steady paracetamol 🤮☹️

1. Take it easy because of HP
      It is well.

May God provide for you both..

15. Lol..

As Big Stellz said she likes me A Lot.. (emphasis on ALot 😁).. make Una no begin near me with fake love o.. don't come and try to use me as a conduit to get likeness cos e no go even work, matter of fact na the opposite you go get,. Na yarbing I go take dey follow Una up if una near me lasan..

After Una don try Una best to make me to be hated, even pushing for my comments to be flagged and not approved.. make una better continue that energy.. move ahead!..

✌️

16. I get gist oooo
    But I dey come ooo
    Hope I won't sleep Off Shaaa😁😁

17. Just at home, going through a script oh.
    Omo 🤔 This people want turn me to actress oh.
    My boss says he believes in me, who am I not to believe myself.
    I am just concerned because I don't know if I can be able to speak loud or shout, with this my mosquito voice 🤣🤣🤣
    But I promise myself to kill the role.

Say hi to the latest actress 🤣🤪...

1. Hi nd congratulations 🎊

Go and make us proud 🥰

18. Meanwhile,
    Ndi big brother, how far?
    The other day I wanted to Join una to watch Big Brother and immediately I switched to the channel, I saw a woman swallowing a full egg.
    Like, a whole akwa okuko at once!

I am not vexed because she is swallowing an egg.
    I am vexed because one egg is now N300 in my area and I had gone out earlier with N200 naira to buy egg and was told that it's now #300.
    So, imagine my anger when I switched to the station and saw Nwanyi Ibe m, enjoying the egg with so much reckless abandon.

Nne nawa ohh.
    How dem dey take enter big brother abeg.
    I for enter oh.

Next year shaa🤔🤔

19. Agents show me shege this week sha, i nearly comot person teeth.

20. Onichabor Christopher2 August 2024 at 21:32

The weekend came early as expected, long one for that matter, Tj, thank God , you are doing fine.

21. I am here, got off work early due to public holiday on Monday. Figuring the laundry is not going to do itself so my azz needs to go and get it done. I simply hate doing laundry. Shyt, I am not here for any housework, but it must be done. I swear, some ppl have kids just so they can get free househelp. When will the housekeeping robots they keep promising hit the ground. In my next incarnation I will be on the planet Jupiter cause Earth is…..

The money I was waiting on from a month ago finally came through today, so I treated a loved one to dinner.

Stellz, how did the pizza turn out? I hope you didn’t burn them watching Zeeone, pardon me, eyeing Zeeone🤣

22. Something amusing happened to me few moments ago that I feel so embarrassed recounting it but I have to put it out here.

I was chatting on my phone when I realized I'm supposed to start packing my wares as the day was almost over. I was so engrossed in my chat that I looseguard.i left my phone in an open place while packing. Then, a customer came in. He was a regular customer, I don't feel the need to be security conscious or so I thought. Sincerely, I haven't made a single sale all day, so I was really jacked up as soon I saw him because his presence seems like an answered prayer. I was so focus making sale that I didn't think about my phone. I never knew he made away with my phone. He bought something though but took a freebie along. Hahahaha 😁🤣. I can't even cry because na me fuck up. The funniest part of this is how I always joke with people by telling them "aproko go soon comot ya trouser". Guess whose trouser dey ground like this 😁

It might take a while but I will back. God know say phone no dey my budget at all. But I trust He will provide my needs according to his riches in glory by Christ Jesus. He never fails.I just thought to drop this with my mom's phone. Make my fellow aprokos no go dey worry 😃

Omotola Brianna.

1. Ha, what will you do? OMG, you need to apprehend him or make him know, you know he's the one that took your phone

2. Ahhh...at this time?! So so sorry for that. Try to see if you can get it back. Pele

23. Something amusing happened to me few moments ago that I feel so embarrassed recounting it but I have to put it out here.

I was chatting on my phone when I realized I'm supposed to start packing my wares as the day was almost over. I was so engrossed in my chat that I looseguard.i left my phone in an open place while packing. Then, a customer came in. He was a regular customer, I don't feel the need to be security conscious or so I thought. Sincerely, I haven't made a single sale all day, so I was really jacked up as soon I saw him because his presence seems like an answered prayer. I was so focus making sale that I didn't think about my phone. I never knew he made away with my phone. He bought something though but took a freebie along. Hahahaha 😁🤣. I can't even cry because na me fuck up. The funniest part of this is how I always joke with people by telling them "aproko go soon comot ya trouser". Guess whose trouser dey ground like this 😁

It might take a while but I will back. God know say phone no dey my budget at all. But I trust He will provide my needs according to his riches in glory by Christ Jesus. He never fails.I just thought to drop this with my mom's phone. Make my fellow aprokos no go dey worry 😃

Omotola Brianna.

1. Oh so sorry about that.
      About to use mine as collateral cos I need money for business. E no better sey I use am than for it to be stolen?

2. Since you know him, you can trace him and get back your phone.

3. So sorry about your phone.
      Anon, she said he is a regular customer, not that she knows him. He may not come to her shop again or pass through that route again after stealing her phone and she doesn't know anything about him, other than being her regular customer.

24. Bonsoir Blogfam ♥️😍
    Just finished eating Yam and garden egg sauce 😘 Na sleep get me so, I'm exhausted after taking my baby girl to make her hair 🥱 would catch up later.

25. The cold is too much this night na hot jellof rice fit this weather.

26. My neighbour's 4 year old is very funny. The mom said after mass Emerie saw this beautiful woman and told the woman he wanted to marry her and then follow her home. Everyone was taken aback.

In order to dissuade him , the mom told him that the woman's husband has a big gun. Then he started begging the woman that he will not marry her again. Everybody started laughing . 😃

Kids say the dainest things. Don't they?

27. Life has no permanent champions, everyone experiences both victory and defeat.

28. Abeg they should do and cancel this protest so that everything will return to normal. Staying in the same space with this husbandman from morning to night is tiring. I just can't deal abeg.

29. Just here, thinking about life. Hnmmm it is well.

30. Just when I thought I was going to enjoy some peace and quiet this holiday, as two of my children (teens) are going for summer skills training and my 7 years old will be going with me to the shop,my cousin whose mom feel sick on Wednesday and is on Intensive care, told me this evening that I should come and carry 2 of her children tomorrow. I can't say no, she is my bloodline 🩸🩸, but it will affect my (teens) summer skills training as one of them will stay at home to watch them. Because I can't carry 3 children to the market everyday.

1. You dont need to do it if you cant do it...why is she asking you? doesnt she have siblings? she is cousin not direct sibling........If her plans will hurt your plans say no,its simple...she definitely cannot go and sit in the hospital all day nah, just for a few hours cos someone in intensive care needs quiet

2. The Lord is your strength oh, it is well with you

31. I am busy surfing the net...
    I wish to watch Maharaja tonight but I will surely sleep off...

32. Friday came early abi na the protest cause am.......
    The rate people die now is worrisome o, I'm yet to get over the senator's death and the news of the iconic singer came again and left me in shock, now today we we're told one of our colleague slept last night and died haaaaa. Omo I've been checking my breathing since today.
    May we live long and fulfill our call here Amen.

33. I have listening to Mr. M revelation, husband and wife are very hyper. The songs be lighting my mood.
    To comment since yesterday has been very stressful, it just won't go through, I hope this one goes through cos, typing messages and not being published can be really annoying.

34. I know nobody owes no one here but I just want to say I am really really hungry. Last time I aet was this morning, I am really hungry.
    I am down, God please I need a job. God please answer me so that I wont be going hungry all the time.

1. Omo try call people on your contacts to help you out or rather sell your phone to start up something. Any which way na way

2. eating once a day doesnt mean there is lack..please programme your mind away from that...I eat once a daymost times.
      you have aphone, if you come here to see this, send me a mail if you can cull stories and i will pay you something small until u can get a job, i dont really need to do this...

35. Weather for 2 na 1 night. Weather for 1 na 9 months. Aunty that leg wey you wan hang for window so reason am again o.

36. In my axis yesterday, soldiers stationed near my house with their hilux were just eating ground nuts and watching the protesters. The protesters were peaceful until APC thugs stationed at thier secretariat started hurling stones at them. The soldiers drove up, warned the APC guys to knock it off and then returned to where they parked originally.

I gathered from my wife that when the APC guys refused heeding the warning of the soldiers, the soldiers quietly drove off. The kind of thick bamboos and branches the protesters came to attack the APC guys with was not here o. The APC guys had to abandon thier secretariat.

Police had to come firing teargas before the protesters dispersed. Something unusual is happening in the psyche of the Nigerian youth. This generation coming up will not tolerate rubbish. See Asokoro yesterday. Over 12 security hilux vans could do nothing. Nigerians are begining to realise the power has actually belonged to us all this while.

37. I just checked and saw ths wicked man im datin whos been keeping malice for two wks turned disappearing messages for our chat on WhatsApp for 90 days , so I paid back by turning mine to 24 hours , wicked guy he thinks me i will text him again indis life yes i know i am petty so spare me.

1. Why are you dating a wicked man?
      Isn't it better you are single than date a wicked man(according to you)?
      How do you people even cope with such men? A man will be keeping malice with you for days and weeks. Yet some women go ahead and marry such, how will you enjoy marriage with him?

38. Nawaoo🙆 una dey try. When a man is playing games, the signs are very clear. How do people feel comfortable in keeping malice either in relationship or marriage. God l need a man who will tell me my mistake or error instead of keeping malice with me.

Licious Babe

39. Na the fear of being alone dey cause am