Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: FRIDAY IN HOUSE NEWS

Friday, August 09, 2024

FRIDAY IN HOUSE NEWS

Friday Hailings!!!

IN HOUSE MEMO

I salute everyone oh...Na wah, i wonder why some parents poison their kids mind against the other...like why? what would you gain if your child hates the other parent? Someone called me to complain as a chronicle about that his rich wife has poisoned the kids against him.....I dey wait for the Chronicle.....
Zeeone? Tufiakwa!...this people think we are fools!!!I just noticed that all the actors carry cassette player for back and it will be showing....mscheeeew...snake geh with recorder..roshni with big recorder, siddart with big recorder..
Simply Divine eeeeeeeeeh...It looks like Kritika wants to steal Sam's Yash Again!!!......You stole first husband and doing pity party to steal second husband? I landed her a hot slap form where i was when she was doing as if she was crying....Yah dey do like say nothing,silly amu na bia.
New episodes tomorrow afternoon.
Abeg none zee one lovers forgive me......
I am a happy person and i love positive energy, thats all i need.
I dropped a code in this in house news, if you get it, there is a prize...
Oga Dante, you are yet to reply Omotola, she asked if you missed her........Did you or did you not?Tomorrow now una two fit marry cos omotola na fine geh and you na fine boy...LMAO....
Let me sign out in love....

xoxoxoxoxox

################

MADAM AMEBO CORNER...
Good day Jeweluchi, I met Odii (Girl) and Mobis (Guy) today, the two incredible helps, they were brought from the village as house helps, one from the husband's side and one from the wife's side, this two people are a handful...
They hawk shoes and bags for their madam but it's always an escape route to freedom for them...

Some weeks ago Odii was given some cash to go deposit at the POS for the woman that sends bales for their madam, Odii disappeared with the money, this woman did everything humanly possible to find this girl but couldn't, infact it got so bad that her family was planning to arrest the madam and her husband.

So I been dey de mind my business when this girl walked into my shop to buy snacks, but before then, a guy (Mobis) brought some nice shows and bags for us to buy, when i didn't show interest, he took them to the next shop....

So when the guy came to buy sachet drink from me, he saw the girl and called her name, the girl started forming like she don't know him, he held her, I was almost trying to intervene when the guy started narrating what happened, the girl said i shouldn't mind him that he's drunk, but my neighbor's them no gree believe the girl, the guy begged for phone and called their madam, before you say Jack, the woman came, she was wailing...

This girl took 700k and disappeared, they said it was not her first time, but that this time own pained her a lot cos it was not her money...

She was talking like someone who has fire in her mouth, e no let the woman talk, I almost wooz am oo, she told their madam that Mobis is a drunk and he's always drunk, she also told her that Mobis started sleeping with her the very month they brought her into their house, that she has aborted for Mobis twice, that Mobis found out that she was seeing another man and threatened to kill her hence her running away that second time, and the guy she was putting up didn't have money, so she took the money to aid their living, Mobis didn't deny anything, he was just there begging, the woman begged some people to help her put Odii in Keke and off they went, that girl no resemble who wan repent, she will do it again, she looks so much like the woman, maybe she had her before marriage cos I don't understand why she will be tolerating all that rubbish from someone's daughter without returning her to her biological parents, she was just crying that the girl has killed her... Mtchewww

That your shop is the centre of drama, everybody walks in and walks out....

###############

PRAISE ADVERT.....

###############

REASONS YOU ARE UNLUCKY WITH LADIES

1.. You always accept to be her friend. Once a lady says WE ARE JUST FRIENDS or LET US JUST BE FRIENDS that means she can't date or marry you. Simple! See finish has entered or you are not attractive at all to her for love relationship.

2.. You talk too much about yourself. You're just meeting a lady and in less than 2 weeks you're already telling her visions, dreams and revelations that she's your wife. You're telling her how you've been unlucky with women.  You're telling her how much you worth, your salary. Being mysterious is attractiveness to women.

3.. You're so dirty. You don't take care of yourself. Your breath is bad. Your smell is bad. You look rough and unkempt....and paent you no dey wash

4.. You're always place her on pedestal. Oh, you're the most beautiful woman. You're the only one for me. Oh angel, you worth waiting for your cheap validation is why you are always catching feelings for her while she sees you like every other guy.

5.. You lack control over emotions. You get angry if she didn't pick. You are always liking and commenting on her posts. You're stuck to her status. You're acting nervous. Ladies like men act indifferent about them because it stirs curiosity.

6.. You don't have a lifestyle. No signature to personality. You're boring. Imagine doing Bible study with the lady you want to ask out on phone... Bible discussion always.  You only remind her of salvation, consecration, church programmes.

7.. You have scarcity mindset. Your scarcity mindset is why you believe it is your responsibility to wait till she accept you. Your scarcity mindset is why you tolerate disrespect always. Your scarcity mindset is why you are always disturbing her with phones, double-texting, you're even apologizing to her when you are not wrong. Your scarcity mindset is why you’re jealous, monitoring her and angry each time you are not getting the response you want. 

Copied

############

READ THESE

--Of all the words in the English language, the word "set" has the most definitions.

--When people say "you've changed " there's a 95% chance that you just stopped acting the way they wanted you to.

--If it takes less than five minutes to do, do it immediately. Your life will instantly become much more organized and productive

---Make sure you love you.

-People who are constantly suffering from emotional wounds tend to easily get annoyed with others for no apparent reason.

-Australia has over 10,000 beaches. You could visit a new beach everyday for over 27 years.

-A man who could not see or hear was cured after being struck by lightning - It even caused his hair to grow back.

-Just when you think you know people, they disappoint you in ways you never thought they could.

-People can change people.

-January is named after the Roman god Janus. Janus was a temple god who could look forward and backward at the same time.....

##########

221 comments:

1. God abeg no breakup with me! Na only you take me serious for this life now.

So yesterday, I made a sumptuous meal(Ófe Onuigbò). So nice and came out great as confirmed by my young cousin of 15yrs. ''Uncle, this one sweet well well oo.'' He said. I just smiled within. I deserve my flowers when it comes to cooking. No jokes here. To think 5k was well managed and utilized very well having such a great meal.

She'll be a lucky woman whoever ended up with me for a partner. 😂😂😂😂 Make I advertise myself small.

1. Teejay.. husband material😁

2. Mtscheeeeeeeew

3. This Teejay guy always feels like a cele here. When people comment under you,u go choose whom to reply asif the rest are not recognized by you. Nonsense and ingredient 😏😏😏abeg carry your ofe onuigbo comot here jor😏 fake ass man

4. Eku enjoyment Tj. Ofe onugbu is one of my favourite soups (don't know if I spelt it well) Tho am not Igbo but I love it 😋

5. Anon 15:59,

Oya no vex again. E hugs to you. I don't do what you accused me of and will never do. Maybe an oversight.

Teejay na big name here. No go there. Ask around, you go confirm 😂😂😂

2. IHN
    Good afternoon everyone 🥳

The truth is that there are certain things you will be able to do now, but a few years from now you may not be able to do them again. Energy levels diminish with age. So, put in the freshness of your strength to your vision. Copied

I wish you all a wonderful, exciting and fulfilling weekend

3. We lost some of our market women on Wednesday, there were coming back from brush market when there boat catch fire and capsize.
    One of them just put to bed not upto a month but becomes of the condition in the family she have to start market. She even carry the new baby along.
    May there soul ŕestvin peace

1. Chai!!! May their souls rest in peace 🙏

2. Hmmm. So she died with her baby. May their souls find rest.

3. Oh dear jesus
      May their souls rest in peace

4. Chai....may their souls rest in peace.

5. Oh God!May their souls rest in peace.

6. Chai!😭 May there soul rest in peace.

7. May there souls rest in peace..

8. Oh no! This is sad. May their soul rest in peace and may God comfort their families.

9. Obianuju Augustina9 August 2024 at 14:52

Oh what a sad news..May their souls rest in peace.

10. OMG 😰😰 may her soul rest in peace

11. Oh my goodness, may we not be at the right place at the wrong time. May they rest in peace 🥲🥲

12. May God rest their souls. This is heart wrenching.

13. What a devastating News

May their Souls Rest In Peace 🕊🕊🕊

14. The kind of tragedies I read from the continent is unique to anywhere else.

15. So sad ,may their souls rest in peace

16. This is so sad.
      May their souls rest in peace. Amen

17. This is just saddening to read

18. Oh my God. This is so disheartening

19. Oh no! So so sad. This is heart breaking...

20. This is so 😢. May their souls rest in peace.

21. Chei! Even died with a baby, may God grant them eternal rest 🙏

22. Oh dear 😭 May their souls rest in peace, Amen 🙏.

23. Jesus!!!
      May their souls rest in peace

24. This is a very bad news😭, may God rest their souls

4. Please those that have been watching big brother, is this how boring this season is? I can’t believe I just paid 6 figures to enable me watch for the period it will be on only to meet it this boring (except yesterday). Am I watching at the wrong time? I’d go on twitter and see people having conversations on it like it’s interesting but na the boring boring time, I dey watch.

Anyways, I tried not to like the Mbadiwe twins but they seem to be growing on me sha.

Who’s ur fave?

Victoria feeling like a pretty Nengi but being as dry AF. She better go ask Kim Oprah, you may be pretty but if u don’t put the work, u will meet urself at home.

1. Be like na you like pay 6 figures o. I told you to download twitch and watch live streaming there. 24/7. I don't even stress myself with Andre and his moonbug kids cartoon on tv. Me and my phone, simple!

Yeah it's boring😴. And Onyeka is my manageable fave for now. I wish she has a strong fanbase tho😴
      I like the mbadiwe twins too, ozee mainly.

2. Except from the Mbadiwe twins,wanni x handi the show is so boring 😴

3. We tumble into the Interesting time.
      Like Yesterday Evening was gbos gbas.
      I like Mbadiwe's Twins,They have no Airs But I LOVE Nelly,She attracts the Guys ,like how beautiful flowers attracts Bees.
      Victoria is As pretty as a Beautiful Wall painting,good for the Sight only,Boring having Conversations with!!!!!!!.
      Its distressing to see How Shaun has thrown her under the " Bus"
      The Wanni/ Hanni Twins with talking forcefully with thier eyeballs,Its tiringly seeing 2 adults wearing same Outfits day in/ out.
      Eka breeze in and out daily but Watch semi fully in the Evenings, Especially Thursday before/ after Pool party.

4. Ah mummy Alex boring ke, maybe because you just started watching.
      I like the Mbadiwe twins too. I don't have a fave yet but I like doublek.

5. The show just began maybe that's why....... Few times I watched my interest for the show have trippled.

6. Those people talking about it on twitter are paid influencers to promote the show.
      It’s booorriiiingggg!
      That Chinwo girl is so uncouth.

7. Yeah, Thurs, Fridays arena games, Saturday parties then Sun evictions.

I wish wanni and handi can stop wearing same clothing so people can see their different personalities wella.

I like double K too,they are playing a good game.

8. Marie, that pool party that I was watching till 3am until I told myself to give myself brain and go to bed as I was always sleepy. Fidel, I actually don’t like watching on my phone as it’s even more boring that way for me and that method of someone streaming it seems like it may not be very clear. What is worth doing is worth doing well abeg.

Btw, what I paid for gives me almost all the stations in the world and then I get to watch my investigation discovery but the only reason I paid for the sub is cos of BBN tho (God help me)

9. I like Mbadiwe twins, have been trying to shift them aside but my heart no gree. I like Nelly and Ndinne too

5. Good afternoon everyone
    Cheers to the weekend 🥂🥂🥂

1. Cheers to the weekend Blackie 🎉🎊 💙🖤

2. Hi Blacky 🖐️

3. OSHODI FBI SAID SO ✌️9 August 2024 at 16:01

Hey Blacky! Whatsup with you?

6. Good afternoon blogfam. The sign out meme so on point. Procrastinating spoils a lot of things. If it takes less than 5 minutes to do do it immediately, I agree.

1. There seem to be something going on between Dante and Omotola. Make una no waste time. E don tay wey I eat party rice.

2. This comment has been removed by the author.

3. Chichi, this is omo brizzle not omotola.
      Two different people.

4. Na as Stella say she code something I dey try decode oo😜😜😁

5. Omo T, congrats on your phone. Blessings to the Angel behind it and more sales to you Nne 🙌🏽

7. Good afternoon house.. my Neighbor in the shop came to buy sugar from me and she told me she wants to use it and cook yam, I now asked her that she wants to put sugar instead of salt inside yam she said yes..she promised bringing the yam for me when she is done cooking.. I jeje told her that I don't want because I will not eat it oooo.. nobe me belle go disturb..

1. I also add sugar to my yam especially new yams and it doesn't disturb my tommy.

2. I love putting sugar in my yarn

3. It actually tastes nice..
      I put sugar in my yam sometimes 🤪

4. I have done it before too but it was a new yam tho ! That was some donkey years ago

@Jazmine @Engraced @Awele @Flawless @Suave @Sucre @Obioma @Spongebob @Paprika @IJ Ph @Teetee @Asia hope y'all doing good?

5. I hear some people put sugar in their beans as well.

6. Yes o my roomie that year was cooking yam with sugar too.
      Hi my nwanne 😍

7. Mariam sugar inside yam nobe me go chop that one if I try it I will just marry my toilet by force
      Lora pls no vex why do you put it
      Paris baby I will not even want to try it
      Candylious that one na suicide mission if I eat that one
      Osundi nwannem they should enjoy me no eat..😘
      Char day Alade enjoy yourself my sister

8. Sugar in yam back in the days but not anymore.

9. @lora whyyyyy. Why will you add sugar to yam😨

10. Anybody putting sugar in yam has no business complaining about the prices of anything.

11. Some people add sugar to the new yam

12. Oh Paris, thanks for checking on me. I feel so special. I'm good. Network has been dealing with me

13. For it to be sweeter na😊.
      I also put sugar in my beans😉

14. I also add sugar when boiling new yam.

15. No wonder diabetes and kidney disease be dealing with y'all.
      Imagine adding sugar to yam and even beans.
      Tufiakwa!

8. ''Oga Dante, you are yet to reply Omotola, she asked if you missed her........Did you or did you not?Tomorrow now una two fit marry cos omotola na fine geh and you na fine boy..''.

Side eyes to Stella. 🚶🚶🚶

1. Everything is possible. I think the code Stella dropped means that they are up to something positive relationshipwise.

9. "A man who could not see or hear was cured after being struck by lightning - It even caused his hair to grow back". What a miracle!

Sign out post is so on point. Good day fam 💚. Enjoy the rest of the weekend.

1. Miracle no dey tire Jesus

2. Good afternoon nwannem💞💞

3. High voltage electricity will bring the dead back to life.

4. I agree Lora, miracles abound in Jesus 🙌 The man got a 3 in 1 miracle 💃

10. I love the sign out meme, Stella.
    Thanks.

11. God didn’t bring you this far to leave you. Don’t believe those lies that you’re stuck, it’s too much, you can’t take it. God has carried you in the past, and He’s going to carry you in the future. Even when your time is up, the angels are going to carry you into heaven. They’re going to carry you into God’s presence. God is in the carrying business. Since He’s carrying it, you don’t have to carry it. All the burdens, stress, worries, release that weight. Let Him be God. You’ll see Him carry you through things that you never thought you could get through. He will carry you further than you ever dreamed you could go.

Joel Osteen

12. Good afternoon y'all
    I'm about to eat boiled yam/sweet potato with garden egg leaf and ugba.
    Enjoy your day y'all 💕💕

1. Remove the sweet potato 😫🤢

2. The only leaves i can easily recognize in the market are ugwu and water leaves. The others ehn, even simple scent leaves ooo. The sellers will have to point and even give me themselves.

3. Chai see enjoyment 😋
      Good afternoon Pretty girlie 🧡

13. Greetings, Greetings
    From Chikalicious 😁😁
    In House News has Landed ooo
    Landedliciuos 😁😁

Iyalious boys with Zee word🤣🤣🤣
    Kaii I remember when I dey watch am too
    Nah so ya heart go dey beat unnecessary o
    I stop watching After The Promise And Married Again
    🤸🤸🤸
    ThankGod for deliverance 🤣🤣🤣

I dey come back oo

14. Someone says there's no way a mother will not love one of her children more. Every mother loves one of her children more than others, they just don't show it but if you pay attention, you will know.

Mothers that turn their children's heart against their fathers are not wise mothers. They do it most times because the men they married never cared for them.

1. I could never love any of my child more than the other. It’s just impossible for me

2. There are children that are loveable.. They are always all over u.. They are always caring with u, they don't want to see u cry, they are always around u even when they've grown, when u are sick, see them running around for u, want to take good care of u.. Abeg why won't u love that child a little more.. And in every home there is always that child.

3. Eka Joy, 🌹. May God continue to help you.

Mrs Sharon, you see? 🌹. That means the person was right to an extent.

Waju, really! 🌹

4. My three little ones are loved equally. God help me to keep it that way, Amen

5. Jazmine, 🌹Amen! 🙏🏻

House of Janey, how sure are you? are you a mother? 🌹

15. Madam Amebo, your shop is the real happening place. No dull moment. How can she trust anyone with that large amount. 🤔

So chinwe of Zinwe group said she has told biggie this morning that she wants to leave the house.Chinwe- Zion na bad investment, I have gone all out for him, I literally held his held to this place, he’s ungrateful, he never paid one dim, I spend on him.🙄🙄🙄

1. Her shop na NTA, AIT, BBC, CHANNEL 😂

2. 😮😮😮😮😮
      Na she dey bankroll their lifestyle.

3. I dislike that Chinwe ehn. Packing her nonsense unrelaxed dandruff hair in 2 buns, trying to feel cute. Very rude, quarrelsome human with cracked, raspy voice! She wan just spoil Zion game. Fine boy like that!
      Na so she go dey shout for the boy anyhow, controlling his life! She dey vex me abeg

4. I thought she said she was Good after her exchange with Nelly,I Guess Zion shocked her,leaving her in the pool,
      Baby i am Good in the Drain.
      Chinwe has 2 looks( Her Face with her Frame looks like Aunty Amaka but Her Down,HOT!!
      I like how she carries her Chubby Self.

5. That Chinwe nne na wa for her. Small thing she has exposed how she sponspored her baby to Biggie's house, he didn't spend a dime bla bla bla. I feel so sorry for the Zion but low-key I was happy he was a little bit free from his cage, you'd see the joy in him

6. Marie,zion said she can go if she wants. Don't think it works that way,na two of them waka come and must waka go except they dissolve pairs.

Osundi,are you minding her
      Just because he told you to apologise to onyeka so as not to be in anyone's black book .

7. Hahaha 😅 😅
      Fidel,be calming down.See how you gave chinwe upper cut

Waju,na so she talk oo

Mrs Sharon, you gorrit.
      She can never be bored😅

8. Chai 😂😂 my mummy Andre you don finish Chinwe o😂😂 with voice like OBO 😂 Fan don't come for me o na compliment 😂😂

16. Stella, well done! 👍
    That advert looks good.

1. Very clean and clear advert. Weldone Praise. Plenty sales I wish you

2. I swear, that advert be entering my eyes since i open this post

17. Our class captain that use to write names of noise maker is now a DJ in club, shouting Everybody make some noise 🤭🤣
    Copied

Good afternoon everyone TGIF💋💕💞💚💟💝💙💛💗💖❤😍😘

18. Good afternoon everyone

The sign out post💯

19. Good afternoon my good people of SDK blog.
    I decode say Dante is getting married to Omotola. Abeg i don run ooo lol.

1. I reject it for omotola please.

2. This your decoding ehn. Na waya. Hehehe.

3. Una Don pick hashtag??? Odikwa serious 🤣

4. Someone should check on Super

5. Miss aboki the name enter😁

6. I actually prefer Omotola for Dante than Supernova.
      Omotola is strong willed
      She is outspoken
      She is intelligent
      And she is mature
      Na she fit coconut head Dante

7. Where una come keep my super nwanyioma 😂😂 anyways Boss Dante na polygamist so no wahala.

8. Anonymous 16:17 you know the scope. Omo fits him. Not Supa that always come here to plead with bvs anytime he lash out at her.

9. Naaa
      Dante can not marry Omotola, she is not a virgin. Dante wants a virgin (whether she is working or not) or a non virgin that is doing well financially and respectful.
      Omotola is non of the above. She still collected 200k business giveaway recently, money that Dante's specs spend in a day.

20. Stella seems you didn't understand that part well. Na Sam set Kritika up, she wanted to mess with her. Kritika never had the intention of snatching Yash, Sam was just insecure because Rajveer ended up marrying Kritika and now Yash works with Kritika.

You get sharp eyes oh, didn't notice any recorder. They'd (Sam) get Kritika married to a never do well but the guy wasn't a bad guy sha, he changed. Bunty.

Me na laugh I dey laugh as I see your memo🤣
    Good afternoon everyone ❣️

21. Happy weekend my people. Still searching for Stella's code.... I need it lovelies

22. What a lucky man! @lightning strike 😵‍💫

23. Hailings back @ y'all... If I have a dollar for everytime I hear "Mummy I'm hungry" this holidays I would be a millionaire in dollars now.😥

1. Kids eeehn, them no get worries at all 😁

2. 😂😂 don't worry the dollar will come when they grow up.

3. Or "mummy I want".
      It is well.

24. Good day everyone, some parents have successfully poisoned the minds of their kids towards their partners, most times it's the mother against the father, and in most cases the children realize when it's too late.

25. Good afternoon
    Happy weekend.

26. Good afternoon house. You all are welcome to another ihn. Stella ekabo for all you do

27. Hahahahaha 🤣🤣🤣🤣 Make una come see my life outside oooo🤷‍♂️🤷‍♂️🤷‍♂️. Who send me???🤦‍♀️

Na why me no dey hail person because where this marriage talk dey come from nah??? Just simple question why I ask Dante, una Don dey pick aso-ebi? Stella, no be so ooo.

1. 😂😂😂 my babe shebi them say we find love in strange places, you never can tell 🤷🤷

2. This comment has been removed by the author.

3. We don dey plan wedding o 🤣🤣🤣🤣

4. Nne, i be asoebi specialist ☺️
      I’m here to assist in picking the right materials 😁
      @Dante, na joke from a good place o 😁🫣

28. That number 3, I can't stand dirty people. Taking care of yourself shouldn't be that hard. The weather today be acting like it's confused😒. One minute everywhere looks dark, but now the kin sun that is out eh.

29. Omo T and Dante una attention is needed here ooo,abi una two be couple nii,just like I said yesterday that Dante surely missed OmoT🤔.
    Whether na super or Omo T,I make the best small chops and chinchin.

30. Good afternoon 🌞🌞🌞
    Jummat Mubarak folks ♥️
    Everyday, I thank God for my side hustle . Ha! Any time I remember covid year, fear grip me.. Salary is never enough, unless you are earning six figures... It is not too late to start something . Start something , no matter how small
    Don't wait for the government or anybody to help you... Oluwa bless our hustle
    Have a wonderful weekend 💕

31. Good afternoon everyone 💕
    Sign out post is so on point

32. Your kind is rare ❤️

Your breed is scarce💯

Your Blog inspires 🔥

Your generosity needs to be Studied ❤️🥰💓

May God Bless You always, SDK 🙏🙏🙏

33. Hailings back @ y'all. If have a dollar for everytime I hear "Mummy I'm hungry" I would be a millionaire in dollars now. 😥

34. I called someone from Suleja yesterday to ask for price of rice....he said #79000... I had to ask again to be very sure and he said dats d price

D price shock me no be small ...cos here in Kubwa is 80k... We cannot even afford half bag sef...na quarter bag we go buy be dat..

God have mercy

Good afternoon lovelies 💕🥰

35. Sign out meme is true 💯

House agent wahala no gree me see road,I don tire.
    Una good afternoon ooo

1. Eayaa sorry. House hunting can be really stressful.

2. Very annoying, especially when you dont have anyone to help

3. Eyaah, Pele o. Those agents can frustrate person ehn. I pray you get a good place 🙏

4. Sorry dear, very frustrating people! Just keep trying, you will definitely get something nice okay

36. Good afternoon everyone 💋
    SDK you deserve to be happy always may God bless you for all you do ❤️
    Bv praise you business is beautiful may customers fall on you.
    Back to business 🏃🏃🏃

37. Hehehe
    Big Stellz do you want me to lie? 😂 If Tom marry Jerry shey bedroom no go turn war room Lol..

But ermm you say she fine.. she gets soft bum bum and small portable boobs too😏 can she spell coconut with her waist *side eyes @ phoenix with her small lips lol..

This 2nd paragraph is just criteria to apply for the D..

For relationship, it's a whole different game entirely, as you want to be treated like a queen, you should understand that I also want to be treated like a king,. It's value for value, I want to see efforts and sacrifices for me same way I'm doing same for you, you can't want me to speak to you in a language you are not speaking to me, I no come this life come please woman and make her happy while she sits back feeling like a queen, it's not a queen-servant relationship..

I go shopping and buy a tangible gift for you when returning, what stops you from doing the same for me too?
    I take you out and spoil you on your birthday, what stops you from returning the favour in mine too?
    I svck boobs and give you d0ggy small, what stops you from pushing me down to svck my nip and r!de me too😂🙈
    Everything should not be Me Me Me..

It's all good tho..

Congratulations on your new Phone OMO T 🥂 🎉 if you use am write Dear Queens, dem go tief am again 😂
    The god, sorry angel that did it for you go do my own too 😌 🙏..

The Code : "....and paent you no dey wash"
    SDK was stylishly talking to Pink😂.. I heard he always wears paent at home, and be forming sexy ass,. He go come dey tell Mama Pink say shebi him look like wrestler say make she come for smack down 😁😂 Sir Pink deh wash your dorty pants o😌😌

1. Thanks, OG nla. You lie, na if I no write "Dear Queens" dem go thief am 🤣. Aluta continua!!!

2. I couldn't help with my laughter at your last paragraph. Pinky really?😂

3. Dante Omotola is very fine and portable. Google her name and add SDK IHN. Her pics will pop up

4. Dante, u be soft ashawo 😂🤣🤣

5. This my Oga dey worry I swear. Omo T is fine and portable. Baba, you go like am. She get the thing you dey look for.

38. Be the reason why others are happy. It's another beautiful Friday guys🎉
    Jummat Mubarak 💙

39. Praise foods I'm happy that you're in ibadan..
    More sales and profit in your business.

40. Hello ihn , finally able to connect my id .... phewwwwwwwwwwwwwwww
    how is everyone doing ? tgif

41. "-A man who could not see or hear was cured after being struck by lightning - It even caused his hair to grow back."

Like I said yesterday, the boby can heal itself from any sickness through vibration or the right sound frequency suitable for that health condition. (scientifically proven) physics students may know this.

From the little research I did😋

42. Dante and Omotola two love birds already...... I decode that one, love is a beautiful thing.

43. @Sandra @Fidel Jump in here....I watched latest HOTD episode...Why do I think Daemon and Aemond died and became the Night Kings of the White walkers in GOT....Abi?

1. Shuuu😂😂😂
      Now that I think of it, Aemond really look like that nightwalker that speared one of the dragons in GOT. But no!!! Abeg abeg Phoenix 🤦

2. Ohhh😯🤔 the vision Daemon saw? And he holds his blade and moves like the the white walker o. Hmmmm

3. Hmn.... you might be right. The way they walk 🤔

4. Exactly Lora, they walk and hold their blades the same way. Fidel, remember Deamon saw a vision when he touched that tree.🌴

5. They're not, Phoenix. The night kings are not Targaryen .

44. I mean, I day before yesterday please.

I can't find the code Stella said she dropped here o.

Oh, is it about Dante and Omotola?

45. Good afternoon everyone. Last in house news for week is here. Cheers to all those who keep this blog active

46. I love Dante even though we've had issues in the past and I avoid his post but I see him differently from what others perceived him to be.

47. An entire sea of water can't sink a ship unless it gets inside the ship.The negativity of life can't put you down unless you allow it to get inside you.
    Good afternoon 💕

48. That advert is very clear and clean, complete and concise. Kudos Bv Praise. More sales fall on you

49. Maybe SDK wants to give us new colum tomorrow or scary stories part 4

50. If you add 250ml of alcohol and 250ml of water, the resultant mix will be 480ml not 500ml.

©️Weird facts.com

51. Beautiful advert there
    Plenty customers fall on you Praise

52. SDK your code is that Omotola and Dante like each other