Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: FRIDAY IN HOUSE NEWS.....

Friday, August 23, 2024

FRIDAY IN HOUSE NEWS.....

Hailings on a fun Friday!!!

Today is gisting galore...I call it freestyle....No in house memo as well...
I am presently making couscous salad for one of my Bambinos to talk to his football team, they are have a Barbeque blah blah blah today..... I am using sweet corn,
green, yellowand red pepper,carrot,celery and minced meat........ Bambino says ''Mama please make it nice''.......Is it not my best i will try? me wey no like to cook at all....hahahahahahahahaha.
You all can discuss anything, no restrictions but no cusses abeg....
As for the controversial handsome lawyer Dante, please pass his comments if you dont like it,I dont agree with everything he posts but they are his opinion and he is entitled to them,i will only delete when he goes overboard, he has not, he shares what he feels, nobody employed you to try to change his mindset or school him on how to commet...try boycotting his comments and let him be answering himself...Honestly the attack is too much.
Dante you too please behave yourselve, the Ladies here dont like your generalisations...can we all be adults? (See me wey dey talk, nah me petty pass sef..lol)
Shootergal please tone down the curses OK? A lot people like you but hate the way you attack with cusses...ignore anyone whose comment you dont like and only attack if they come for you, deal?I just told myself the truth, i cannot watch a Nollywood movie, it doesnt work for me...If you want to change my mindset, waht movie would you recommend i watch?Enjoy the rest of the day...I can yarn shaaaaaaaaaaa......na me be the real madam amebo (Apologies to Madam amebo)
tight hugs
Chei, this looks like a memo already naaaah!!!

###############

SHOKI FROM BV ELSA

''####################

STELLAS SINGLES MINGLES

If you are single and wanna mingle, then get ready cause the post is coming soon to a post near you...However before that, I wanna try something with a few people..If you are in the diaspora and need a wife from either you location or in Nigeria, please contact me and i will do the search from my blog visitors for you..... specify if you need a single, baby mama/baby daddy, a divorcee or a matured person.....

###################

214 comments:

1. God bless you BV Elsa for this kind gesture....Haaa Shoki!!

2. God bless you Elsa. Good afternoon lovelies and happy weekend

3. Good afternoon.
      Remembering the days of shoki

4. Chei! The days of Stella shoki. lol. Before you try, dem don load am finish..lmao

5. Honestly Adunni. I remember shoki days also called Uncle Recharge cards.
      God bless bv Elsa..

6. Honestly Adunni. I remember shoki days also called Uncle Recharge cards.
      God bless bv Elsa..

7. See free cards. Stella when you go gift data?
      Lord make data no finish my money.

Nice weather

2. Good afternoon blogfam. How is our day going? The weather here is too cold 🥴. This rain, should just rain in peace if it wants to rain jare. Enjoy your day.

1. Holla Boo 💞💞 my day is going well and yours? The rain heavy here

I just love how Nelly and Ashanti made up after their long break,did a quiet wedding and recently gave birth to their baby boy...they came back and had been so intentional with their relationship

2. Nelly and Ashanti?! Where have I been? Aaawww....❤️

3. Paree baby, those guys are match made in heaven 🥰, i love them together!!

4. Wow... Nelly and Ashati? That's beautiful.

5. They got married? Last I read was she was preggers for him

3. That Apostle Suleman daughter, Divine Suleman, that girl nah raw fire and talent.

1. You know right? She's literally burning for God 🥰

2. I saw a video of her singing, she resemble her papa well well

3. For real? I don't even know any of his child sef

Howdy darling 💙

4. She is the opposite of her papa in terms of speaking see how peaceful and soothing her voice is sotey someone said nah she God call not her father

5. I think that the second daughter..

6. She is what we call 'Daddy girl', and she can sing well.

7. Lol @ na she God called.
      Maybe na true o.

8. I've heard her speaking twice about I must say I was woowed

4. The accuser will bring condemnation, guilt, “You don’t deserve it.” He’d love for you to feel not worthy, down on yourself. Don’t fall into that trap. Paul said in Colossians, “God sees you as holy, blameless, and without fault.” When you asked God to forgive you, He cleared your record. He sees you without fault. That’s all good, but the real question is can you see yourself without fault? As long as you’re beating yourself up, living condemned, the problem is you are your worst enemy. God has already said you’re blameless, you’re without fault. Get in agreement with Him. Nothing you’ve done has stopped your destiny.

Joel Osteen

5. Sandra your post on SP got me thinking and laughing! I am seriously considering taking a 1 year career break because I am tired of receiving official calls and I don’t want to be responsible for anything concerning office activities… I won’t miss the hustle and bustle of commuting to work and other work shenanigans…..

I would really use a year long career break!! Enjoy your vacation, Sandy baby

1. Nice

It really gets tiring doing what you always do, I get you!

So what will you be doing then, traveling or you want to try other things?

2. I give u one week, u will come begging to return to ur work.. 😂😂😹u that love ur work like mad.

3. Wishing you all the best Babe ❤️❤️

4. Lol...Phoenix, you can try it out tho, many have veered into other careers or business with long breaks giving birth to new ideas. The thing is, will this our economy allow someone to go AWOL without income? Unless you have saved something, you're good to go dear.

5. What Mrs. Sharon said.
      You go tire, you'd be so bored my sister unless you want to go back to school or do something less stressful while on your break. All the best love.😘

6. What won't I hear in this 9ja. Stone your enemy soap is out o. Incase you have plenty enemies to stone. 🤣🤣🤣🤣

1. Candilicious, you say? Wahala dey oo🤣🤣🤣

2. Which one is this one again?🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

3. I think i need that soap
      Lots of percieved enemies here and there😝🤣

4. Lol 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
      Stone your enemy soap

5. Prayer program theme or movie title???

6. Akuko Mike Ejeagha!
      🤣🤣🤣🤣

7. Omo B, if na movie or prayer theme, e for better. It's stone, as in stone by the miracle soap seller.
      NN, abeg help me laugh. 🤣🤣🤣🤣

8. Jesus Christ 😳😂😂😂😂😂 stone wentin 😂😂😂

9. The gullibility of some Christian followers should be studied as a course in school

10. Stone*
      Mo bebe, I saw the video on IG o. I just dey laff.
      Justyswt, same vendor for miracle soap.
      Gifty, na stone your enemy stone, not soap jare. Check IG o
      BJ, my dear, it's stone your enemy stone oooo.

11. Paris baibay, stone your enemy stone o.
      Shuga, you're shocked ba.
      MC, I can't say this enough, "know God for yourself", cos what the hell is this.
      BB, my darling check IG and see for yourself o.

12. Am I the only one that doesn't really care about enemies? I just pray to God and tell him what I want, so if anyone is trying to do anything contrary God's plan, make the person go battle God. I don't dedicate any praying time for any enemy

13. 🤣🤣 which one be stone your enemy soap again
      God abegeth thee

14. Orisirisi... mtchewwwww

15. Nothing wey person no go hear for this country 😁
      Na really Akuko Mike Ejeagha

Licious Babe

16. GM, my dear, no be everybody o.
      MercyBee, the video is on IG o.
      Lora, give it anither week or so, another miracle thing will come out.
      Shooter, check the miracle vendor o. I saw it, and I was just laughing.
      Licious, and people will rush him o.

7. God bless you Elsa. 😊

8. I'm using this medium to thank everyone who left me words of prayers yesterday from 'assumed' food poisoning.

It happened that I used an antibiotic herb with food whose after effective should have been a mild purge but things spiralled out of control because, you know, the herb turned overdose since there was no actual way to quantify the dosage unlike pharmaceutical drugs.

I'm very well now, thank you all, God bless.

1. Thank God you're feeling better.

2. Thank God for your life 🙏🏿

3. This is one of the reasons I always advise against using herbal medicines. They are mostly too concentrated and too strong for whatever illness it's being used for. Let's not even talk about all the various mixtures. Make una dey pity una liver small. Meanwhile, sorry Iya Nimi. Thank God for life

4. This comment has been removed by the author.

5. Thank God you are feeling better. It's well with you.

6. Aaahhh... this is similar to what married man posted in his chronicles today. Olohun gba wa o!
      It is well with you. Please, take care.

7. Sorry dear, may your healing be permanent, amen.

8. Be careful next time. Make person no use her hand kill em self.
      Thank God for your life.

9. Stella continue with your Zee One!! Even if Nigerian movies are suggested, you no go still watch am....

Ehen! That Maitree the snake girl later abandoned her 4 children she gave birth for Jovi and Jodhi....Hmmm na wa oh....This Zee one actors go dey act film like say we be 3 years old pikin....

@Simply Divine and @SDK daughter please come here let's gist oh 😂😂😂

1. Oh no! Babes, don't tell me you have joined zeeoners o.

2. Phoenix dear,where did u see Maitree abandoned her kids abi I miss that side ni?🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣and which one is jovi and jodhi again bayi🤣🤣🤣
      @Simply divine, please ow did manage to watch sister wives finish abeg? I poured my last soup away last night while watching it because of anger. I was so angry when Haider'mom was trying to tell them Gazal pushed her but no one heard expect that evil Gazal and everyone was there o

I swear,e no go beta for Zeeworld people because taking us as mugu is even tiring

3. How u take sabi wetin dey my mind for sdk? She don finally be in love with Zeone

4. You dey pull our legs ba?🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

5. Gist ko, gist ni *yinmu*
      She dey whine you ni o

10. Light showers,on and off since morning and everywhere is so cold.
    God bless you more Elsa.

@Game mistress,they work inside their textbooks even literature books as workbook in them.so it can't be passed down.

@Pinky,Naso oh my brother
    @Morayo;Amen
    @Jasmine,no increment in salaries,especially in small private schools.
    @ Elsa,The textbooks are not sold in bookshops,the companies sell to schools directly to avoid piracy.

1. Schools try to use text books that are not easily found in bookshops and they now write in their textbooks. I find it really odd that schools mandate students to write in their text books so that it's not easily passed on their siblings

11. IHN is here again. Good p.m good people of SDK ville 💕. Do enjoy the weekend.

12. Aye to the sign-out post. Nothing concern introvert with 'we are outside'. As long as there is data, phone and power bank...

13. Good afternoon everyone

God bless you Bv Elsa for the shoki

14. Good afternoon house 😍😍
    Welcome IHN 🥰

15. Thank God it's Fridayyyy!

Na weekend soup wey I go cook dey worry me. I'm tired of the regular soups jare.

Hello everyone...

1. Happy birthday to your handsome brother

2. My mum was telling about egusi and okro, please who have eaten this combo o

I asked her why she never cooked it for us when we were kids, can't remember her response but she told me it's yummy.

I am yet to try it

3. Cook vegetable soup with poundo yam😉

4. Yam na hot cake.

God please help me with idea of what to cook with small money wey go rich. Amen

5. Blackie - Thank you.

Phoenix - I'll settle for the bitterleaf soup. Thank you.

Gifty - Egusi and Okro is delicious. You'll like it.

Justyswt - That will be the next one after I'm done with bitterleaf soup. Thank you.

Mao - Yam na money now na. God will provide.

16. Bobrisky's Cousin23 August 2024 at 14:10

I think the contractors working on the Lagos roads are done right? Hence the rainy day for some days now in Lagos after a month of no rain. They have released the rain they tied with juju😄😄.

17. Good afternoon everyone 🌄
    let 💕 lead 🙏
    Happy belated birthday to queen of SDK .
    TGIF

18. Good afternoon everyone ❤️ welcome to IHN
    For those that love reading novels there's a nice book by Adesuwa Nwokedi title is Adanna
    Ready your tears when you are about to read it. It's really an emotional novel

1. Do you buy or e-books? Where to buy or read/ download? Tankiu

2. I like novel, hope l can download it online.

Licious Babe

19. Congratulations to fastest fingers 😊

God bless you more Elsa

Una Good Afternoon 😌

20. *TYPES OF HUSBANDS*

1.      *BACHELOR HUSBAND*

Does things on his own without consulting wife. Hangs out a lot with friends more than the wife. Not serious about marriage life.

2.     *ACIDIC HUSBAND*

Is always boiling like acid and always angry violent, moody, dominating and very dangerous.

3.      *SLAVE HUSBAND*

Wants to be treated like a King but treats Wife like a Slave. Likes wife to perform old tradition respect and hates being called by their first name.

4.      *GENERAL HUSBAND*

Husband for every woman.Loves and cares for girlfriends more than his wife. Likes giving money to girlfriends and has more female friends.

5.     * DRY HUSBAND*

Very moody and stingy, doesn’t consider wife’s emotions, doesn’t make the relationship enjoyable. Has no sense of humor.

6.     *PANADOL HUSBAND*

Uses wife as a problem solver only loves wife when needing something from her. Is clever and knows wife’s weaknesses and capitalizes on that to get relief from the wife.

7.     *PARASITE HUSBAND*

Lazy and only loves wife for the sake of money. Uses wife’s money on girlfriends. No initiative and does not help the wife with house responsibilities.

8.     *BABY HUSBAND*

Irresponsible and childish and can’t make decisions on his own without asking his Mother or relatives; compares Wife to relatives and runs to them always if something goes wrong.

9.    *VISITING HUSBAND*

Not always at home, comes as a visitor. Provides family all material things but has no time for them.

10.*CARING HUSBAND*

Caring and loving. Provides material and emotional needs and makes time for family. Guides home spiritually. Very responsible and treats the wife as partner and helper.
    *TYPES OF HUSBANDS*

They are listed below…

1.      *BACHELOR HUSBAND*

Does things on his own without consulting wife. Hangs out a lot with friends more than the wife. Not serious about marriage life.

2.     *ACIDIC HUSBAND*

Is always boiling like acid and always angry violent, moody, dominating and very dangerous.

3.      *SLAVE HUSBAND*

Wants to be treated like a King but treats Wife like a Slave. Likes wife to perform old tradition respect and hates being called by their first name.

4.      *GENERAL HUSBAND*

Husband for every woman.Loves and cares for girlfriends more than his wife. Likes giving money to girlfriends and has more female friends.

5.     * DRY HUSBAND*

Very moody and stingy, doesn’t consider wife’s emotions, doesn’t make the relationship enjoyable. Has no sense of humor.

6.     *PANADOL HUSBAND*

Uses wife as a problem solver only loves wife when needing something from her. Is clever and knows wife’s weaknesses and capitalizes on that to get relief from the wife.

7.     *PARASITE HUSBAND*

Lazy and only loves wife for the sake of money. Uses wife’s money on girlfriends. No initiative and does not help the wife with house responsibilities.

8.     *BABY HUSBAND*

Irresponsible and childish and can’t make decisions on his own without asking his Mother or relatives; compares Wife to relatives and runs to them always if something goes wrong.

9.    *VISITING HUSBAND*

Not always at home, comes as a visitor. Provides family all material things but has no time for them.

10.*CARING HUSBAND*

Caring and loving. Provides material and emotional needs and makes time for family. Guides home spiritually. Very responsible and treats the wife as partner and helper.

COPIED!

1. Bobrisky's Cousin23 August 2024 at 15:05

How many times do you want to post this please? Gosh!

2. What's all this write-up all about.
      What work for Mr A might not work for Mr B.

Licious Babe

21. Bobrisky's Cousin23 August 2024 at 14:12

Good you called out Shooter Gyal. I hope she will change for the better.

22. Good afternoon everyone
    Thank God for everything
    Friday is here💃💃💃💃

23. Why disown your child because she got pregnant while in school? Isn't that a bit extreme. Ah! I'm just wondering...

Good Afternoon All 🥰

24. I personally don't like talking about men of God. But this prophet Jeremiah has turned himself to heavenly online vendor. How can you be selling rubbish to people who has refused to know God for themselves and be calling the sacred name of Jesus?.
    This man has sold all the items mentioned in the Bible even more
    *Key of David.
    *Stone that David used in killing Goliath.( I thought it's one stone that David used, does it mean he duplicated the stone?) *Sand collected from the ground where Jacob wrestled with the angel.
    *Master key of heaven. *Judgement day tshirts.
    *Heavenly vehicle that you will match and all your sorrows will fly away
    *The rod of Moses.
    *The cloth worn by Joseph before his brother's sold him.
    *heavenly tshirts.
    What is all this biko.
    Who are the people buying all these rubbish item's. God abeg o

1. 😁😁😀
      That's what Nigerians need.
      Anything that has God's name is miracle and money money 😂
      Just send it to 30 people before 2moro you will receive an international call that will change your destiny.😁😁😁😁

Licious Babe

25. Heavy rain falling over here.

26. Happy weekend to everyone. Good afternoon.

27. Yeee. Stella. I am coming inbox. I am interested in the match making. I have sent you mail on this before. Yes. I am female.

28. Good afternoon everyone 🥰😍

29. Lol..
    I was happy seeing how they all go anonymous out of fear to attack and insult me because of 'painment' 😁..

Me I won't stop o..

Let's all be generalist, they started it and are still doing it,. I don't complain or nag, instead I'll just generalized my own too,. And now they're crying when they see how 'sweet' it is..

Every time they'll just gather and be insulting men like they're the only ones that know how to insult..

Make we dey enter ourselves dey go..

But you know the difference between me and them? Their generalize is borne our of bitterness and is rubbish, while my generalisation are facts. Bitter truths they don't want to here. I'm not of these 'woke' generation that are always making political statements to sound nice.. I dey drop as e dey hot.. if you can't deal with the truth, THEN CHANGE YOUR NASTY WAYS!

I dey come sef, make I reason one hot takes to drop for the day loL..

30. This just reminded me of the days of hustling recharge cards here. You will set alarm for like 1min before in house news and keep refreshing until it’s posted and you still won’t see one to load!!!! Kai!!!! 😂😂😂😂

Just felt really stupid right now. Book an appointment with a gynecologist for general woman check up and to see if I can finally deal with my implants issues. The appointment was for 1:30 today. Got to the clinic and gave my details and the lady got confused cos she couldn’t find the appointment, only for me to want to show her proof on my email and then saw that the date I booked was for November (that was their earliest availability, I just didn’t notice it was November and not August while I was booking). Waste of time, fuel and energy.

31. Belated happy birthday Stella
    May lines fall in pleasant places for you.
    Bv Elsa thanks for the shoki ahnn!
    God will replenish your pockets and congratulations to those that got lucky and loaded.

I'm almost done with the last dress for my client's mother and daughter birthday shoot. They have really stressed me.

So, I and one other Fashion designer were gisting about celebrity fashion designers, she said people like Veeky, Prudent and the rest had someone who funded them to expand and become big. She said it's hard to become big without funding from either individual or bank /cooperative society.. She said some of them have big gods.
    I just switched to another topic because I didn't know where to start arguing with her.
    Enjoy the rest of your day.

1. She is right, funding is important in any business and it can come from anyone/anywhere although lots of people don't mention exactly,they just say it's God's grace.

2. I think she's right though

3. She is right o
      Funding is necessary for any business to grow. Some spend millions to go and upgrade their Craft abroad. Others spend millions to get modern machines for more advanced designs.
      Marketing and advertising too needs money.
      The person is right.

4. Yes,every business needs fund for expansion.
      Like myself now,I'm believing God for breakthrough financially for my business. Little money is not enough.
      Wish I could get someone who can loan me some money without interest and we'll draw a repayment plan and period.

5. Funding is very important in this day fastion o. Hmm...

32. "If you are in the diaspora and need a wife from either you location or in Nigeria, please contact me and i will do the search from my blog visitors for you..... specify if you need a single, baby mama/baby daddy, a divorcee or a matured person....." Stella, I also need a husband, I am in Nigeria.

33. This comment has been removed by the author.

34. TYPES OF WIFES

1. BOXING WIVES*
    These are the type of wives that fight with their husbands deliberately just to provoke him to anger. These kind of women are ready to fight with the husband mostly in the public area to create a scene.

2 HEADMASTER WIVES*
    These are the wives that are well paid in either their career or business but they disrespect and put their husband down because they have the financial edge over their husbands.

3. *POLICE WIFE*
    This type is very common. These are the wives that inspect or police their husbands every where they go. When the husband goes to the bathroom they pick up his phone to quickly check his messages.

If the husband makes a call they hide behind the door to listen to every conversation...If the husband goes out they make sure he is followed and has friends that keep an extra eye on the husband activities.

4. *DICTIONARY WIFE*
    These are the wives that don't listen to the advise of their husband but rather they prefer to listen to their mother or sister or friend. Whenever their husband says something, they quickly go to verify from either the mother, sister, friend e.t.c like a dictionary to know if she should go ahead with what their husband instructed or not.

5. *PARTY WIVES*
    They prefer to buy every available handbag and shoe to attend any available party even though her family does not have the financial muscle to entertain such expenses...They are readily available at every party and drinkathon thereby neglecting their children, husband and home..

6. *PAMPERED WIVES*
    These are also known as daddy's little girl...They call and report their husband to their father at any slight argument or conversation. The rich ones are highly dangerous especially when the husband is working directly for the father..

7. *DUSTIN WIVES*
    The name might sound harsh but they exist...These wives leave the home unkept and dirty and you only see them rushing to clean the house only when they have a visitor at the door...There are several occasions were some husbands get home after a days work only to find the house upside down and dirty.

8. *UNAPPRECIATED WIVES*
    These are wives who stay home and take care of everything and everybody but are treated like children. Seen and not heard.

9. *GOD FEARING WIVES*
    They are caring and loving. Provides emotional needs and creates extra time for family. Guides home spiritually, Very responsible and treats husband and family with respect. They are virtuous women.

COPIED!

1. Lols @ Dictionary wife.

Licious Babe

35. Martin or anyone, please, what power bank can you advise I buy?
    I was gifted 10k the other day and I really need a power bank (cos of my teaching job). So, I want to use the 10k to buy it but I know I will add some amount to it.
    Which would you suggest I buy, that's not up to or more than 15k, please.
    Thank you.
    Good afternoon BVs.

1. Itel power Bank.
      Hopefully, it's as good as it used to be. Used the 20kmah for 4years. The Person that "inherited" it is still using it.

2. Check itel or poolee 20,000MaH it's less than 15k

3. Thank you @ Lora and Jazmine.

36. Nigeria men and women when the want to break up for selfish reasons:

Men: "it is not you, it is me"

Women: "it is not me, it is you"

Nigerian men try to take responsibility for their fvck ups, while the v!ctim gender tries to push the blame always. Being accountable is an abomination to them.

Ref: Two (2) recent chronicles where they are looking for how they can set their boyfriend up to end a relationship so they can go about insulting men to be w!cked and play v!ctims..

Women go whine you but no panic ✌️

37. Sign out post, 100% ✔️
    No matter how highly placed you are, if you don't respect yourself, you will be disrespected.

The thing wey Nigeria don turn to now ehn, I wonder how parents are coping with feeding their children especially the low earners. It's like food stuff is the most expensive thing now .

Be grateful to God if you can give your children nutritional food to eat and good clothes to wear.

It is well with Nigeria.

38. Good afternoon everyone.

Any learned colleague attending this year's NBA conference in Lagos? It will be great to meet in person and share ideas.

1. The one to hold on 25th and 26th. My boss got an invite.

2. Dante will attend again. You will meet him.
      Reminds me of last year's own where he attended and brought pics here and Bv Amethyst issued a disclaimer on the post 🤣🤣🤣🤣.

39. So it's South Africa vs Nigeria fight on X

South Africa started by ordering uber and bolts from Nigeria by wastthe drivers time,money and fuel.

That's how Nigerians retaliate by ordering multiple rides within cartoon and jo'burg.Now there is surge and no available rides in SA.They went further by ordering food and appliances that operates with pay on delivery.
    When Nigerians unites🤔🤔

1. I love Nigerians ehn. The one that asked the southie bolt driver to warm eba was hella funny

40. Oh me of little faith. I didn't even try to load any of the cards.
    How una dey?
    It's a rainy and cool day in the red roof city.😉

1. I just assumed all the cards have been loaded.

41. Hi, Guy's
    Happy weekend, everyone.
    I actually loaded one of the MTN card, thank you, BV Elsa.

1. Bobrisky's Cousin23 August 2024 at 15:01

Why not use your id to write this

2. Bob, might be one of the bvs who are only rich in the comment section 🤣

42. Missed SP This Morning It's been an emotional day. On My Way from Ikorodu. Today was My colleague's burial. This Life 🥲 So fickle !
    Let's all try live a good life cos nobody knows when ....
    So hungry but no appetite 😔

Good afternoon famZ.

43. God bless you, Elsa!

Y'all have a fun-filled weekend 🤪

44. Funnily, what I discovered from that day when people were meant to state their grievances are people doing thesame thing they claim to hate. You cussed them out, yet you claim you are not comfortable with the people who are fund of cussing people. We are all the same laslas.😂 Pots calling kettle black.

I have seen that alot of the people who complained that day cannot abide by the standard they try to set for other people. Many of you go anon to reign insult on people but you come here to to mention other people who do it with their I.Ds as if you are any better.

I am not even sounding like this because I have not received my own share of insult from shooter. I have aswell, so I understand how all of you feel, but still, you are not better than her and the others you called out that day if you know you are among those who insulted them that day.

Can't you people see how BV Fidel and her likes made their comments that day and learn from them?

1. Bobrisky's Cousin23 August 2024 at 15:00

Damn! U are two faced baby. O sure pe owa okay Sha? Because this ur write-up is called abosi in Yoruba land

2. Exactly beautiful,they all ended up,doing the exact thing and extra with a touch of self righteousness. Shooter Gyal is more pretty than Nengi,with full chest. Plus very sincere. 😍😍😍

3. Bobrisky, u are the one that is petty with ur hypocrite attitude..
      What she said is the plain truth, shooter has crossed the line with lots of people here including Stella and she forgave her.. So who are u again?..
      Yes she's wrong but pass ur massage without doing the exact same thing u want her to stop doing to u..

4. Bobrisky, let my two face pain you.

5. I will keep being two faced @bobrisky cousin and I will make sure it pains you to your bone marrow.

6. I have seen Shooter's pics. She is fair with a round face, looks like Nengi small. She is fuller that Nengi though.

7. Fuller than Nengi*

8. Ahn ahn I insulted you? Sorry darl
      Bobrisky's whatever you will cry blaad

9. 17:00 Hope you know nengi is not slim. This one you are saying she is fuller than her

10. 18:49, shooter is chubby than Nengi

45. The rain is here after a month break.

46. Good afternoon SDK and BVs. It's drizzling here and chilled.

47. Good afternoon my people, how are you dealing with this rainy days?
    Since Monday upto date, rain has been falling back to back😔.
    Stella sorry I missed your birthday post, happiest birthday to you, more grace in all that you do.
    Happiest belated birthday.

WE MOVE!!

48. Good afternoon my people, how are you dealing with this rainy days?
    Since Monday upto date, rain has been falling back to back😔.
    Stella sorry I missed your birthday post, happiest birthday to you, more grace in all that you do.
    Happiest belated birthday.

WE MOVE!!

49. Which network is 9mobile again?
    Golden penny garri 5kg, what's going on naaaa. I have gone round the whole Abuja looking for you, to no avail. That's the only garri I can comfortably chew dry and drink too.

Rain this morning, I nearly no wan go work oo. God, I thank you for strength. You are great O Lord.

Welcome IHNs.

1. 9mobile is Etisalat.
      Abee how far? How many you see load today? E reach three?

2. Golden penny garri? Wow.... That would be my first time of hearing that

3. Suave I can bet my black yansh that she no load more than two 🤣 This one no be the one she dey swallow 6 recharge cards

50. I'm really very sad right now,I don't like bad news.
    Rest well boo boo💔
    A four year old that the mother waited 12yrs before conceiving fell into a well,hit his head on the rim and died a very gruesome death just like that.

I had to go back home,no strength to do anything,I'm so cold💔
    No mother should bury their child😭

1. Jesus O
      Oh dear Lord please console her

2. Oh my God. May God rest his soul and comfort his mother

3. Kai this is painful. May the soul of the little boy rest peace and comfort to his parents.

4. Jesus Christ,very sad.May the Lord comfort his parents and rest his soul.

5. Thank you my people, she's been taken to her mother's place

51. Good afternoon house,
    A big thank you to Bv Elsa may God bless you abundantly,I loaded 2 Airtel cards you need to see the way I shouted cause this my first time of loading recharge card here.
    Chi loving

52. I got one Airtel airtime. Thank you BV ELSA

53. It' has been raining non stop since morning 😕

54. Happy belated birthday congratulations Madam Stella, may God continue to uphold and bless you. Amen

55. Freestylee ihn 💃💃
    Good afternoon everyone and how go dey go. It's still drizzling here.

God bless you bv Elsa for the shoki.

Bv Disco Dancer nawa😘💕 muna lafiya. Yaya iyali? In kizo KD zamu hadu yar'uwa🤗🤗

Bvs I salute you all 😘😘
    E go surely be ✌️

56. And Stella forgot to call Eka Joy. Loyalty pays.
    Hehehehehe.

1. Call me out for what exactly? For insulting u that actually deserves it?

57. Una Good Afternoon ooo
    Wellcome In House News ooo
    Sign out meme👍👍

58. God bless you bv Elsa🤩.. Welcome IHN!

59. Please is it possible to use a POS to transfer 500k to another account.

Like if I want to transfer 500,000 to a friend's account using a POS.

I just realized that I need to transfer a large amount of money and I cant use the app.

Not sure I can do this with my card.

1. Make use of your card 💳 at the ATM point, I think you can transfer such amount or even more

2. You need to go increase your transfer limit

60. Happy belated birthday Stella.
    Live long and prosper

61. Nigerian employers needs to do better.
    Interview of 10:00 am. See when I'm finishing.

If you know you won't make it by then, why fix it? If you don't want to pay, why call?

Shay make i work use all pay transport for this Abuja?

Dutse to wuse for 80k salary?

It is well

62. I'm home since rain did not allow me to go out today. My business is on the road.
    As I saw small light, I said let me scroll on GOTV and see what I can watch, that was how I bumped into BBnaija channel, I decided to look (in Stella's voice)🤣.
    I'm still looking and there is this dada boy and slim tall and fine girl arguing and touching in the room. Still trying to understand who they are and if they are dating.
    Let me keep looking 🤣. They are going downstairs

63. Where is my hot takes that I dropped for the weekend?🤔🤔

I dropped a takes from my research and it is seized? Are we now in a military regime here were we don't have fundamental human rights? Lol

I no like am o

64. God afternoon all
    Elsa God will bless you for sending in shoki. This reminds me of Those days where Stella will post shoki and put that former Rivers governor Amaechi's dancing pics too 🤣🤣🤣🤣

This is the best way to send in shoki, to prevent one bv loading 5 cards. Before you finish typing the numbers on the other phone or writing it down and loading one, other bvs have also loaded.
    The one the sender types the figures and send to IHN, one greedy bv will just copy and paste and load almost everything.

65. If just 1.2% of Sahara desert is covered by solar panels, we could have produced enough energy to power the entire world.

©️ Weirdfacts.com

66. Amen to all your prayers
    Make una manage am
    May God bless us all.

67. Anything for you mami 💋 But when I return the energy shey my comments will be posted no matter the invectives usedehen