Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Footballer Victor Osimhen Warned By Primate Elijah Ayodele Not To Go To Chelsea Football Club

Friday, August 16, 2024

Footballer Victor Osimhen Warned By Primate Elijah Ayodele Not To Go To Chelsea Football Club

The Primate predicted "I want to quickly advice as directed... Osimhen not to go to Chelsea, if you go to Chelsea you will not shine, and it will kill your career. NFF, If Victor Osimhen goes to Chelsea don't call him oo... don't call him. And also calling Osimhen to Nations... to Super Eagles, they still need to review it properly.
We have all it takes to go to World Cup now and Nations Cup. Please, we will begin to preview all these and see how it goes."

Pastor don comot for Bible matter enter lotto...

25 comments:

1. Heeei!๐Ÿคฆ‍♀️

2. This man na enemy of Chelsea FC nothing anybody want tell me to believe otherwise. As if we want him at the club.

3. Na real lotto.

See what the country has turned into, no word of wisdom or knowledge but it's something else one will keep seeing. It's well.

4. Victor, you will shine and prosper wherever you go in Jesus' name. Amen.

5. It's well with you Osimhen.๐Ÿ™๐Ÿฟ

6. It's well with you Osimhen.๐Ÿ™๐Ÿฟ

7. Osimhen,whichever club you go to
    May you light never go dim.

8. May God be with you wherever you are in Jesus mighty name Amen.

9. Lol @lotto ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

I don't take him serious after he predicted last season that Liverpool will demolish Luton town but na Liverpool manage draw sef ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ prediction in the mud

Victor is a star ⭐✨ and will shine wherever he goes

10. Prophets of doom!

11. It is well with you
    And you go Prosper and Shine Shine
    In Jesus mighty name ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™

12. Why not face your church and congregants sir?
    If God truly spoke to you about him, is d personal message meant to be posted publicly online?

13. It is well with you Victor
    You will shine wherever you go ๐Ÿ™

14. Victor Nnaa, rise and shine for your light has come in Jesus name. Amen

15. MOG๐Ÿค”that predicts matches๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜! when we have lot of issues that require prayers , God's intervention and work in Nigeria. It's okay

16. This False prophet that's always predicting wrong..
    Make him go sit down jor..
    I no even bother to read the rubbish

17. Victor don't listen to him o, he has given a lot of prophecies that NEVER came to pass

He is a political pastor

18. Where do you want him to go. Napoli coach doesn't want him. Abi you get club where him go play

19. Pastor pastor pastor
    How many times did I call you
    please rest