Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Footballer Odion Ighalo's Ex Wife Sonia Tells Men The Kind Of Women To Marry

Friday, August 16, 2024

Footballer Odion Ighalo's Ex Wife Sonia Tells Men The Kind Of Women To Marry

20 comments:

1. So very on point!

Some men dey like to do pass themselves.

A man sees a very beautiful and clean lady , admires her to the extent of disiring her! Went to ask her out but can't afford ordinary cream that makes her glow. He can't even afford the soap she uses.

They don't know that some of these ladies depend on their generous family members to keep up with their good looks and good average lifestyle.

Na so dem go marry fine girl come turn am to something else.

Please, if can't make a woman look even better and sweeter than the way you met her, just go your way.

1. If as a woman you can’t afford ordinary cream you use, you have no business using that cream. Imagine depending on family members for cream. Cream. Ordinary cream is what relationship is coming into your life to provide for you. Some Women keep degrading themselves.

2. Wait! As a woman you don’t have any business with marriage when you can’t afford your own cream. You are a complete liability even to yourself. Shame.

3. You people don't even understand! It's not all about cream. It simply means that you can't take care of her. Cream is one of the least things that makes her look good, yet, you can't afford it.

You you desire something you can't maintain?

You dey do pass yourself.

4. Why use cream you can’t afford and need to depend on family members for ?

5. Ah, my goodness! Enough already! You people should go and make comments elsewhere if you can't read and understand my comment.

I never said they depend on family members for cream. I mean their lifestyle just like some of you depend on your husbands, boyfriends and sugar daddies for your lifestyle.

The fact is, some of them work but family members support them that's why they look so good and can afford the expensive things including creams they use.

If you are a big girl, you work and can afford a Toyota Camry with your own money and your husband buys you a Range Rover and another car better than your camera, it simply means that your husband is responsible for your lifestyle.

Even though you are doing well on your own but your husband made you look bigger than you are.

Simple!

2. will they listen to you?
    some of them prefer to carry overload
    some will tell you no woman is bigger than a man.

3. Gbam!! Everybody should cut their clothes according to their sizes.

4. When she marry Jude, can he afford body cream?

5. OK motigbetional speaker. 🙄🙄🙄

6. Beautiful Motivational Talker..
    How much come be The cream wan The Man self no fit buy kwanu..

May God Bless Our Men ooo🙏🙏🙏

7. when I see gist like this , I start to think it is a paid advert for her audience. Algorithm will work on the key word 'ex-wife' and 'Ighalo' and her picture pops up. clearly making her audience understand that she is still on the free market . not a bad alert for those when knowing the signal.

8. Well, no man should be in relationship with a woman that can't afford her basic needs. Why use a cream you can't afford???

9. Men date in your tax bracket