Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Filmmaker Yusuf Olorungbebe Reportedly Succumbs To His Ailment After Public Appeal

Wednesday, August 28, 2024

Filmmaker Yusuf Olorungbebe Reportedly Succumbs To His Ailment After Public Appeal

Yoruba Nollywood actress Foluke Daramola announced the sad news on Wednesday August 28, 2024..

28 comments:

1. May he rest in peace, Amen.

Yes Daramola, you were by his bedside when he passed, the internet has seen you.

2. Rest in peace sir 😔😔😔

3. May his soul rest in peace

4. Eeeeya. After fighting for life, then this...may your soul rest in peace, amen. Weldone Foluke, God bless u.

5. Sad. May his soul rest in peace.

6. This is sad may God have mercy on him

7. Oh God 😭
    May your soul rest in peace 🙏

8. Oh dear
    Rest in peace

9. May his soul rest in peace. Amen

10. May his soul rest in peace 🙏

11. what is it with people and snapping pictures of humans in their most vulnerable period ? why take a picture with a corpse ? Just to show he is indeed dead or that you are close to the dead ? I dont get . all for likes or what ?

1. She took the picture to solicit for help while he was still on life support

2. I tire o. This pic is uncalled for.

12. Chai this is sad 😢
    Rip Sir

13. May his soul rest in peace.

14. So sad
    May his soul rest in peace

15. Lord rest his soul and comfort his loved ones