Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos

Wednesday, August 14, 2024

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos

16 comments:

1. Love me some QUEENS!!!

2. Seeing a lot of new names and faces here. I only know about 2 faces but they are all beautiful😍🥰🤩

3. Faith Morey is such a beauty and she knows it.😋🤩

1. That was two of the housewives were mad at her all the time.

4. Chioma is channeling her inner Egyptian goddess and I love it for her.

5. Ini is such a sweet heart. May God bless and heal her fully.

6. Sonia Uche is Beautiful ❤️

7. FAITH is a Premium Queen abeg. She is who she claims to be

8. Beautiful beautiful people
    Una too Fine jaweee
    Blow kisss💋💋💋

9. Fine babes.
    Is Sandra and Baba Rex related??

10. Summer bodies everywhere. I love it

11. To the “oohs & aaws” of Xyz is a “queen & more”, “Efgh” is a king & more. No offense but why do some not do their research before foisting “queens” and “kings” and “Queen mothers”on their peers? The person was allegedly a sugar girl/babe to a musician’s billionaire dad for years! All these naija “self made queens & kings of Runz & dr*gs! As terrible as this place is, they celebrate the likes of Simone Biles, Serena, Taylor Swift, Beyoncé, Rihanna and scientists, professionals etc. The other day on SM they asked a pre-teen what he wants to be: he just said he wanted to be rich via kidnapping! Since there are no questions asked once you make money in Naija, can you blame the boy alone?

Please if you have a honest day job that you earn a living from ask for God’s blessings. Don’t be misled by the “kings” and “queens” I stalked by fans whose obtuse thinking disallows them from
    asking for the source of all the flaunting. Kings & queens whose history has been dusted and doctored by paid & unpaid PR agents on SM! Ask these kings and queens what they did to get where they are. “A person’s life does not consist of the abundance of their resources”. Not all that glitters is gold. Please don’t use the inane line, “ why don’t you ask for the source of their poverty”. We all know the source of their poverty as most Nigerians below 40 are only one or two generations, at most 3 removed from the acidic poverty of the olden days! Society should demand accountability from itself before it can morally ask the rulers to be accountable. If someone like Akpabiiiii etc loot & funds you as a side chic, inflated contract friend or money laundering friend or relative, please stop complaining about bad governance because you are part of it! Curses back to sender in Jesus name. “Truth is fallen on the streets in 🇳🇬”, Isaiah 59:14