Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos

Sunday, August 25, 2024

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos

17 comments:

1. Seeing Chisom reminds me of when life was good...before everything went downhill and now I can barely recognise my reflection. Life happened. Try to learn from others, speak up for yourself and don't be a people pleaser. Always improve and push for self development. One day, I shall send my story for bvs to learn. For now, I'm still a work in progress.

1. Stay strong sis πŸ’—πŸ₯°
      Everything will be fine dear
      You will live to tell your story.

2. Birthday Blessings Beautiful Yvonne ❤️

3. What would Yvonne might have done to make her ex go Mia on her and her son like this?
    Hmmmm just thinking aloud

1. What was Yvonne might have gone ni 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣
      Engrrish!

2. I had to read the post again! Do you not have auto correct on your keyboard?

3. You've not seen Abounce in his elements.
      Ask Ikeja guys to explain to you.
      Both of them have temperament issues, smokes a barrel too.
      They had no business being man and wife.

4. Pamy baibe!
    I sight you sisterly πŸ’•

5. Beautiful people

Una too fine jareeπŸ’‹πŸ’‹

6. Mercy ❤️❤️❤️
    BisolaπŸ’—πŸ’—

7. Bisola ❤️
    Ruth Kadiri😍😍
    Mercy πŸ₯°πŸ₯°
    Pamela 😍😍

8. Is that our own st elsewhere phoenix?

1. Same thought! Small small na so celeb status dey begin!

2. Is she the one in the pic without name?? Please answer me.

9. I love Bisola with all my heart

10. Ireti...doggie be clinging to mami like kilode?πŸ•πŸ˜˜

Kene...they don't know. Oh she's ITK. She's proud. Helloooo. Dey your dey biko.
    No competition. Confidence is silent.

Chisom...your garb is highly copied Oh lawd!πŸ‘Œ