Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: EX Anambra State Gov Peter Obi Pictured With Paul And Jude Okoye Amidst PSquare Drama

Wednesday, August 14, 2024

EX Anambra State Gov Peter Obi Pictured With Paul And Jude Okoye Amidst PSquare Drama

45 comments:

1. Nice of him. I'm sure he'll also visit Peter, na him Anambra sons.

1. Attention seeker - competing with MTN (anywhere you go)!

2. Run am if e easy 🤣🤣🤣🤣.

2. I wonder if this will change anything. Will he go and see Peter too?

1. Most likely

2. Na today, he helped settle them before, now this. They should all scatter, may be each will learn their mistakes through it. It’s good to fight sometimes so when reconciliation comes everyone will be ready for it and maintain boundaries. Everyone should leave them to fight abeg.

3. Na so Dangote try patch them last time. Now na PO Dey try patch them. E go still burst sha.
    Things fall apart when the center can no longer hold

1. I wish thier parents were still alive, all matters would have been settled in house

2. Wonders shall never end - Dangote went to patch up relationship of two brothers🙄 - a man who was ex-boyfriend of one of the wives of the brothers. To what end?

3. Exactly,what came out of it?Absolutely nothing..
      At this point,it will take divine intervention to settle their matter.

4. Make una dey fear God with all these lies.

5. Anon 14.06, you must be living in Biafraland or Arewaland or a neophyte in the lagos social circles. Who didn't know L..a and geng were rolling with the Lagos/Nigerian Big Boys? Even the owner of this blog knows the gists of her and her geng. Well, it was in her past and history now. Let it rest.

4. God please fix it up

Ada ohafia

5. This is one of the things I love about PO. He knows how to relate with people especially young people. I pray he helps them to bring & find cloure to all these brouhaha. Whoever & whatever the matter is for the sake of their children, they should just try & let peace reign.

1. Let him rest, he has tried for these coconut head twins. They don’t want peace, they should be allowed to choose what they desire for the main time.

2. PO is a jobless man. Period

3. Yes oo. He is jobless. That’s my aim in this life to retire before 60 and enjoy my life gallivanting around. I pray Hod answers my prayers.
      Anon, let me see you jobless and happy at POs age. You think say e easy?.

4. Na wa for you Anons abusing Peter Obi, abi can you mention any presidential candidate in the history of Nigeria as loved and celebrated as he is?

5. Na wa for you Anons abusing Peter Obi, abi can you mention any presidential candidate in the history of Nigeria as loved and celebrated as he is?

6. Their legs. Aahhhahhaaahhhhaaaa

7. Nice one PO, nothing beats peace and stability amongst siblings..

8. Hoping he talks sense into them.

9. I pray this resolution visit brings peace

10. I feel the brothers don't want to settle their rift. So all this one won't change anything. The betrayal was just too much.

1. Na them sabi wetin dey do them from onset. That is their business. Okoye family please fight.

11. Peter Obi, it’s time to leave these grown adults to do things the way they want. Since their previous breakup you’ve tried to unite them, which is not working. I believe no one should meddle again let them quarrel and scatter, so when they are ready to reconcile the will do that genuinely. My people said ejikata nwata, arapu ya ka onu Ke ne ogu.

12. False equivalency is blaming both twins. The elder brother who I hear is not even the Okpara allegedly stole from both and kept in a secret account run my him and his wife and pays out to his preferred twin. That is serious betrayal and it is deep.

You cannot put them in the same basket. Only a scumbag will do such a thing and they need the court to retrieve the money. This twin following him is creepy, it’s almost as if they wish they were twins & not the real twin! This is great evil if it is true & nobody needs to tell him to run away from them. Stop commenting as if both are wrong. I gave $25k to a “bestie “ and her husband in 2008 to buy land, they bought two good ones for themselves and a waterlogged one that still cannot be built for me. Betrayal cuts deep. Everyone deserves better and God will judge every act of betrayal. They went to Chividoblike they are twins? What kind if elder brother is this? I have twins and I cannot imagine their elder sibling doing this between them. It is wickedness! Btw this has nothing to do with PO who simply visited his backers during the election when he heard in my opinion. There is nothing wrong with that as long as he visits or speaks with the wronged twin.

1. Thank you very much, Anon 13:53, Paul has really brought out his leg and misfired this time around. All the issues they've been having, Paul and Jude successfully made the world think Peter is just a talkative, this time around Peter didn't talk but took appropriate action. Why didn't Paul just promote his Vitamin D song without mentioning the EFCC matter?

Knowing very well that Jude was guilty and he was aware and totally complicit, I suspected his story when he said he had been cleared but refused to say anything about Jude. I'm happy with the way Peter handled things this time around, gave a very intelligent and detailed response so everybody can see the real picture. Jude, shame on you!!! So Cynthia Morgan and May D were right after all? Na wa oh.

13. Adults that are not acting their age.

14. This Jude ought to cover his face in shame it's just the wife am pitying.

1. I don’t like Jude but you should pity yourself for dragging his wife into this. I don’t blame you. You don’t know anything about your husbands businesses na why

2. The wife may not have been aware, don't be surprised she didn't even sign anything but he just used her name and as far as she and her kids are taken care of, she won't pot mouth in his business matter.

15. Nice of PO,I pray they settle this time

1. Settle ke, let them fight we need drama.

16. It is well ooooo

17. I don't think this will do anything. They might decide to settle temporary just to please PO.
    June can't stand the. Settled. They need to be at logger heads, so he won't be probe and can keep looting..

18. It started from small misunderstandings after which he told me that it would be good to take a break which I think turned into a break up. He is no longer looking for me. This brought me sadness because we are together since high school and he was my first and only love. I searched for help everywhere on the internet and then I saw many people posting testimony comments about Dr Sunny. I got his contact through one of the comments and I spoke to him about my situation and he explained the reconciliation process and how he will help me reconcile with him within three days. It has been exactly one month since I contacted him and everything has been perfect and I had to send this message because he deserves all the good words for helping me. I am leaving his contact here in all honesty Email: drsunnydsolution1@gmail.com or contact him on Whatsapp +2348082943805...