Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Cross Dresser MR Idris Okuneye Reportedly Released From Prison

Monday, August 05, 2024

Cross Dresser MR Idris Okuneye Reportedly Released From Prison

The ex convict was jailed for mutilating the naira which he pleaded guilty to...He was released on Monday August 5, 2024...
He sure doesnt look like he was in prison..looks like someone that passed back door to Lebanon to relax....
I rejoice with those rejoicing that he has been released.

51 comments:

1. He even added and looks fresh
    Welcome back Bob
    And Eniola Ajao was there

2. Mummy of lagos herself. Wait, how come he is looking fresher and well fed leaving prison than she was going into it? What gives?

1. He's wearing a thick face mask in a baby face app photo.. Open ur eyes. This is 2024

3. Special treatment while in prison.... welcome back Bob.

4. Mummy Of Lagos
    Is back And Looking Fresh
    This kind Prison good..ooo

Oya nahh come and Start Ya Werey🀣🀣

5. The more you the less you see. Nigeria πŸ‘πŸ‘

1. Na so my sister πŸ˜‚ the more you look the less you understand.

6. Prison or fatting room? He/she doesn't look like someone who just came out of prison.

7. Nigeria!!! Our corruption is too much!!! This guy was obviously NEVER IN PRISON! He was either abroad or in some expensive hotel where he was being pampered! He has NEVER LOOKED THIS GOOD!!!

1. Have u ever heard of the VIP section in prisons? Pls if not, dnt say what u dnt know.

8. It’s the MR Idris for me πŸ˜‚πŸ€£

1. I swear. In Capita letter

2. πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜ΉI like it too

3. She no lie! Na his name,make him dey deceive himself

9. Mummy of Lagos is back. Congratulations to shim.

10. Beautiful Soul (Onyingate)5 August 2024 at 13:23

Welcome, mommy of Lagos.

11. Bob went on vacation joorπŸ˜‚
    Are you sure he entered prison like this?
    Anyway, welcome back Bob

12. If na so prison the make person fresh,abeg make them come imprison me o

13. See as bob fresh and looking peng
    Vacation look good on you brother πŸ˜„
    Welcome back baba

14. So they made her hair and nake on the car as she was released?

15. I am happy for him
    Welcome back mummy of Lagos

16. Prison units get category na, na holiday shim went for jor. Welcome back mummy of Lagos.

17. Oh Bob. You were missed.

Welcome back.

18. Mummy of Lagos is back😁

19. If you know say you no get money, or connect and you know belong, no go look for trouble or break law ooo.
    Cos you will go to j.ail for real and you will be forgotten there

20. Am happy he or she is back, Idris is a Big time hustler.

21. Lagos finally got their mommy back!

22. Werey don land again.welcome sir/ma.

23. I love Bob and I'm glad he has been released.

24. Stella just told us Idris has been in Lebanon on code. I believe it, the corruption in this country ehh

25. Looking good.Like he went on vacation.Welcome.

26. Mummy waa,When you were away,Your Ex-friend fought a Car dealer in Abuja for Balance of 2M/ VDM had Orgasms about it

1. I swear you no well🀣🀣🀣🀣

27. I can't wait for her/him to start posting 🀭
    I'm ready to entertain myself with her dramaπŸ˜‰ We missed you Bob😊

1. I missed her sooooooo much. Such a funny human

28. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ Stella say na Mr Idris with the Mr in capital letters πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

29. I'm just glad the charade/ ordeal is over.

30. Look fresh how? make he remove the pan cake for he face jor ,but dem go gbeshe wella ,Halima, Eniola and co lol