Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Cross Dresser Abuja Area Mama Reportedly Unalifed On His Day Job

Thursday, August 08, 2024

Cross Dresser Abuja Area Mama Reportedly Unalifed On His Day Job

Nigerian Cross Dresser Abuja Area Mama Has Been reportedly unalifed After She/he went out in the Night to Hustle!!
She/he posted a video on her way to hustle but the body was found today morning on the roadside nak#d with face badly beaten to a pulp..
Looks like She/he was lured to venue...

55 comments:

1. I'm sure this was done by someone who hates him. How some people kill others, beats me. Like how easy is it for you to snuff life out of someone. I hope whoever has a hand in his death is caught.

1. There is a group that lures LGBT** people for 'work'..Once they show up, they unalive or blackmail them...BBC Eye has covered the case.

This is sad. May his soul rest in peace.

2. There is a group that lures LGBT** people for 'work'..Once they show up, they unalive or blackmail them...BBC Eye has covered the case.

This is sad. May his soul rest in peace.

3. Some people are just wicked and heartless 💔

May his soul rest in peace

4. Shey if he lived like a normal human being he wouldn't have been lured and killed. Oya na

5. shooter gyal you are very very stupid.....how about the normal women who are killed? there is no excuse under the sun to kill him

2. Was she the one that posted a video of a woman preaching to her some years back?

3. It's a very dangerous job. May his/her soul find rest.

4. May her soul rest in peace, maybe she pretended to be a lady and they angrily kapied him

5. The wickedness in people!!!! Jesus Christ! How do u beat someone to death???? How for the love of God!!!

6. Kill your fellow human?
    Are you God?
    If you don't like his way of life why can't you stay far from him?
    Wickedness of highest order.🥴

7. This is so cruel. Rest in peace 😔😔😔

8. Blood of Jesus!! 😱😱😱
    This guy has suffered a whole lot! he didn't deserve to die in such a cruel way 😰. I pray his killers never go scot free.

9. Obianuju Augustina8 August 2024 at 13:18

Ohhhhh this is so sad, why😭

10. Some humans can be so heartless.

11. Kai some people have stone heart o.

12. God have mercy 😢
    This is so sad

13. This is so sad
    Why are people becoming more cruel

14. Oh Sooo Sad ooo
    What A Pity

Omose oooo

RIP

15. Ahn ahn, People wicked oooo. How can anyone be this heartless? A soul you didn't create?

May her/his soul rest in peace.

16. Wickedness in high places. Rest in peace to him/her.

17. People are unnecessarily wicked.
    Rest in peace...

18. Bobrisky is next

19. This is pure wickedness 😞
    Why do this to your fellow human

20. Heartless people. How they carry such wicked acts without remorse baffles me😔

May him/her soul rest in peace 🙏.

21. Some people have become demi gods, killing their fellow humans. God will judge whoever had a hand in his death! May his soul rest in peace.

22. Not agreeing with one's sexual preference isn't enough to kill them.
    This is so wrong,I hope his/her killers are fished out.
    So cruel....

23. This is sad. I hope the perpetrators are caught and justice served.

24. Some people are really heartless, how do you torture someone to death, God will judge everybody las Las.

25. Rest in peace to him. I pray his killers are caught

26. Such a sad thing to do to a human being 💔

27. Hmnn. This is sad 😔 . Mercy !!

28. Eyaaah. This Person has Suffered,
    I watched 1 of his Video where he was Complaining of plenty Knac***king from Client.
    His Pronunciation makes me LOL.
    May his Soul Rest in Peace.
    It is Well

29. May your killers not find rest until they confess their crime..

Rest on

30. I am sure it's those fanatics.

31. May God comfort all those he left behind behind and cause for his killers to be found and punished.

32. Thou shall not kill is a sacred commandment. The person that killed him will never go unpunished

33. The wages of sin is death. This is what you get for offending God that created you a man. Hopefully, other cross dressers will refrain from this stupidity and act accordingly

1. But we all offend God one way or the other, should we be killed by our fellow men for it? Let he who is without sin be the first to cast a stone.

34. This people should know that Nigeria has rules and regulations that's governing us, we also have our own culture so before you do anything that is illegal think twice, there are things you do in your street and people will frown at it but a white man will do the same act openly and nothing will happen, infact the person will be celebrated for breaking the law, don't compare yourself with the whites, the black culture is against gaydism in Nigeria, do they even care about their family, what about the teenagers that are being influenced badly by their actions, it's high time the government look into this matter, a lots of young boys are been lured into this acts at a tender age, b4 you know it, the parents will lose control over the child becos the boy has seen money, there are other men who has offered him millons to sleep with him through the anus, he will also be advised to lure other youg boys into this cult, and the circle continues from there. None of them will sit down and think about the consequences, becos Mr B is doing it and cashing out you will now joined them abi, do you know who's sponsoring Mr. B, you want to be a woman thereby mocking God. if your parents no born you, how will you become a gay🤦 this people have turned the internet upside down with their lifestyle. I'm not supporting the kilers, l pray he get justice, because nobody dersver to die in this manner. Why take laws into your hand???.May God comfort the family, losing your child very heart breaking not to talk of dieing in this manner.😓😟😩

Licious Babe