Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Comedienne Wofai Fada Shares New Photos With Husband Taiwo

Thursday, August 22, 2024

Comedienne Wofai Fada Shares New Photos With Husband Taiwo

Mrs and Mrs Cole....

34 comments:

1. If you know Wofai, you go know say she and this man man fit themselves πŸ’― Neither is too bad nor too good. Perfect match πŸ‘ŒπŸ½ God dey arrange oh.

1. It's best to marry someone who has close similarity with you. Life becomes very effortless and spontaneous. That "opposite attract" partner will stress you and both of you will have to waste years compromising and learning and adjusting...

They are beautiful. She's got the body, the youth, the style and makeing the most of those gifts while she's still got it.

2. I thought The Cole of Lagos family said she was pregnant?

🀷🀷

1. Same thing I was about to ask

2. She might have birthed already

3. Birthed in how many months? Pregnancy was three months when they got married, is the marriage up to six months yet?

3. Mr and Mrs Cole of Victoria Island 🀩

4. They look good. I guess marriage comes with a special glow. They are gloooooowing πŸ₯°

5. Beautiful couple.πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ’™

6. Her physique is Bae. Happy couple

7. I thought they said she was pregnant.

Mr and Mrs Cole of LagosπŸ’œ you both are doing well.

8. Lagos Mainland Girl22 August 2024 at 15:37

Oh yes,I remember them. Mr and Mrs Cole ❤

9. Mr and Mrs Cole, beautiful couple

10. Is that a blunt he is holding?

1. I thought I was the only one who noticed.

Everyone else here has been blinded by metaphorical garri.

11. Where is the pregnancy?

1. Take torchlight go find am ohh
      Believe every every on your own volition....she may also might hv delivered off camera.......

12. She no get belle again
    Beautiful Couple

13. Stella complete it na
    Mrs and Mrs Cole of Victoria Island, Lagos

14. Where is the rumoured pregnancy?πŸ€”

15. They look cute together 😍

16. Stupid ladies a many of una dey wear bikini for outside ? Your wife and husband inner is not for public view nonsense

17. Might be old photos.