Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Comedian Deeone Tackles Fashion Designer Veekee James For Advising Single Ladies

Wednesday, August 14, 2024

Comedian Deeone Tackles Fashion Designer Veekee James For Advising Single Ladies

Reality TV star/Comedian Deeone has tackled fashion designer Veekee James for giving advice to single ladies in church and ending the advice by saying ''that's why some of them date for 10 years and they end up not getting married to them''.
The advice didn't sound right to Deeone ...

He said Veekee is still new to the marriage business and should calm down instead of being all over the place giving advice which she is not qualified to give yet 
He said she shouldn't feel because she is married now that anyone whose relationship didn't work out doesn't have sense....

33 comments:

1. I agree with Deeone on this one. Veekee James dey play.

1. I agree with Deeone too..To each his own while I agree with Veekee James to be smart while dating

2. Deeone you are right, this attitude is very common among some of my gender. Once they are married boom advice on marriage and relationship will set in. She should just enjoy her marriage and focus, no need to start talking like she was a queen or virgin before she got married. You people should allow the singles to breath biko.

1. Once she born one 🍼 baby, booooom!!!! all her post will center on her friends who are TTC. The latest prayer warrior on top barren women. E remain tikiri

3. Be like this one don turn Daniel Regha

1. Ayaka mmi, that our sister don dey do too much. I support DeeOne on this one.

Ron.

4. Needed to see the advice before knowing who's side to take.😎

1. It was a video recording from church.

5. Well said Dee One

6. I’m sure if we hear what Veekee said, it won’t be as this known hater has painted it

7. I like Veekee James and husband
    I pray their marriage will last

8. I agree with him on this
    Veekee is doing way too much
    Haba na you first marry?

1. Instead of her to leverage on the clout she got from her wedding to promote her brand to greater heights, she's just misbehaving on SM, it's as if she never believed that she will get married.

9. Veekee calm down and enjoy your marriage

10. Some of us that our marriage Don dey purse 20 years no dey quick give marital advice na people wey still dey kindergarten level no dey let us hear word .
    In marriage expect the unexpected
    At anytime

May and Yul were almost 20years before the unexpected happened
    Imagine if she was always dishing out marital advice

1. No mind them, if you talk now they will be like cuz o i have less or no experience i can't advice again

Mtshewww

11. Veekee James should better go and face her marriage and leave single ladies alone.

12. This veeke James' marriage is becoming more popular than her sewing business.

1. That is ehn...does she promote her brand at all?

2. πŸ˜† 🀣 πŸ˜‚ 😹 you are really neat cuts and designs

13. Now now she enter Marriage Ceremony
    She done become motivation talker
    Is Alright

14. Veekee James should take it easy and calm down

15. Mrs Atere the marriage counselor. She don dey do too much abeg .

16. This is what happens when you use your money to buy a husband, Veekee rest abeg, the Lord who did it for you will definitely do it for us too😁

17. You buy husband you still get mouth to talk.