Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Comedian Aphrican Ace And Wife Lose Son Ayomikun After Premature Birth

Saturday, August 03, 2024

Comedian Aphrican Ace And Wife Lose Son Ayomikun After Premature Birth

This is too sad!!!
Dami Olatunde and his wife are in shock over the loss of their pre term baby...He detailed what happened in this post....

44 comments:

1. May God Grant you and your family the strength to bear this loss.

1. Tears!
      Tears!
      As I read his post. RIP boy

2. May God comfort them, and give them their rainbow babies. Rest in peace, lil champ.

3. This is so painful. May God comfort them.

4. This is sad........
    May God comfort the parents......

May the soul of Zion rest in peace 🙏

5. Oh dear. Sorry. God will give you another that will stay and fulfill purpose.

6. So sad 😢
    May God console ur family

Ur bundle of joy is coming in multiples 🤗🤗

7. This made me teary, oh dear!

May you both find strength and comfort at such a time as this.

8. 😢, May God comfort you and your wife..rest in peace Zion.

9. Oh dear
    So Sorry
    May Almighty God Give Your double for Your trouble in Jesus mighty Name
    Dnt worry ehen
    🙏🙏🙏

10. This is so sad.
    May God comfort the parents.

11. Ee yah, this is so touching.May Almighty God give the family the fortitude to bear the loss.

12. This brought a lot of memories. The fear, the uncertainty, the series of bad results when I had Andre... Having a preterm is a lot.
    May God comfort you ❤️

13. This is so sad😥
    May God comfort the parents

14. May God almighty comfort you both
    This is so painful 😣

15. Beautiful Soul (Onyingate)3 August 2024 at 09:32

So sad! May God comfort them.

16. Oh this is so sad. I could feel the pain in the write up. May God comfort the couple 🙏.

17. Oh dear..
    May God console them

18. May God console them and give them double for the loss in Jesus name. Amen

19. May the Lord comfort them.

20. Kai! This is sad 😔

May God comfort them 🫂

21. Chai😟 this is so sad. May God comfort you all. It's well.

Licious babe

22. May God almighty console them. When I saw this post earlier this morning, I couldn't comment because it brought back memories of my experience when I had my son preterm at 7 months in August 2001. My sonshine's birthday is on August 5th. Thank You Lord, I am grateful 🙏

23. Life can be so trying at times. I hope they have a good support system and they can lean on each other as they grieve. Sometime the only miracle we get is being able to maintain our sanity through the devastation.

24. Oh dear.
    This is so so painful. May God heal them and bless them with babies that will complete their joy soonest.

25. I don't wish this on any parent,so so sad🥲
    May God console them and give them triple for their loss.🙏

26. So sad!
    May God comfort them..
    It's well

27. So sorry for your loss,God of heaven gives you double for your loss

28. May God comfort your family and give you both strength to forge ahead. It's well

29. May God Console and give them double portion joy afterwards... Amen 🙏🏻

30. Chai, I pray God Almighty will comfort them and give them triple for the loss.

31. So painful. I pray that God will console them.

32. May God give double for all this trouble and may such never arise a second time.

33. May God heal your family. I remember vividly my experience of losing my baby. Going home from hospital with nothing. The emptiness, the pain!!!!!! Thank God for His mercy

34. So sad 😔
    Affliction will not rise again
    God will bless with double for your trouble and pain/grief