Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative

Saturday, August 17, 2024

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative

Hmmmm...

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE
THE SP#RM DONOR
Good Day Stella, please keep me anonymous ...
I hope this meets every one of you here well. Let me go straight to the matter...
There is a Nurse who buys things from me ,we share same date of birth and this made us closer as good friends though Initially I wanted to flirt with her because of my love for big bo*ty but I cautioned myself and we remained good friends ....

Recently i  needed some medical test results to be submitted for official reasons and I contacted the nurse lady because it was compulsory I use a govt approved hospital and she works in one of these hospitals, she assisted me, and few days later she called me up to pick the result at the lab department and it was evening already so after i picked up the result, i also pciked her up so that i could drop her off...
 We talked about the state of the nation and other things then I told her as'' I dey like this na money I dey find'' and we both giggled and she asked me to what extend i can look out for money, I replied everything but I no fit theif or kill person and she smiled her usual smile...
She said there is a woman who is 40 years plus that she is handling her file and that she needs a sperm donor and will pay N2million for any eligible donor and asked if I'm interested.
 Initially I thought it was all a joke until the Lady contacted me and we had a conference call with her( I played along to see their seriousness)

These are the conditions the woman stated....
-She doesn't want to ever met the donor after the deal
- Donor must never demand for location of the child but she might change her mind in future
-1million will be deposited then 800k after 6months through lawyer cause documents are involved.
1.8million to sell sp#rm is not bad, now I'm tempted ? Oh YEAH but if I share this   will i be fine because Hell NO i cant leave my child out my life but i promise to get back to them by next week they also promised to send me copy of the agreement doc.
Bvs doesn't it make any sense after declining the offer then I tell them I can possibly search for another person for them as donor and take a cut "maybe" or decline this and cut off from the whole scenarios ??

Are you kidding me? You have been wasting sperm all your life!!!
YOU ARE NOT SUPPOSED TO SEE THE CHILD YOU Donated sp#rm for..It is not allowed unless the child decides they wanna meet you,which is even wrong...
So are you not already wasting sp#rm as you are there? If its genuine go for it and use the money to plan if you need it.....
I know some guys who donate sp#rm for a living.....Sp#rm banks buy from them and the only info needed is color of hair and eyes and helight and a little history that contains no name to help the buyer decide.
Her demands are legal.
It is the same for woman who do surrogate,some do not get to meet the families and the new born is taken away immediately before any kind of bond is formed.
If you are interested go ahead..I am not comfortable with the split payment though...she may decide to vanish after collecting the sp#rm.....Collect full payment and vanish...tell them you want a one off deal and dont want any contact thereafter.......

41 comments:

1. Hmmmmmm, what if in the future, your child meets with your "other child" and falls in love with him or her without knowing they are siblings?

Don't you think something like this must have happened?

It's tempting, right. Ermmm, I don't know.

1. A lot of people donate sperm and eggs all over the world. Maybe there is a way around the kids not falling in love in the future.

2. Ma'am Stella thank you for your blue pen.poster you never do withdrawal before? Something you have been wasting since, you're here ranting abt not leavinging your child out😁

3. Poster you be correct guy man 🤣🤣🤣 you want to reap the benefits but don't want to go the whole 9 yards...Plus you want to outsmart her, no way

The lady is involving a lawyer so legally, you won't be the father of the child.. It's your call to make: go along with the deal or back out outrightly. If you decide to go ahead, the only 3rd party to involve is your own lawyer..

It's up to you, fam

All the best

4. Stella abeg give baba my contact. Let him help a fellow G.🙏

Baba no want money. Me so want it. I will give discount join.

1. 🤣 🤣🤣don’t mind him, the sperm he has been using condom to trash.

2. Same thing sexy daddy was doing. He always shared his jist.of donating cum here

3. The one he do soapy where him carry that one go. The money is good but I advise you collect your full money with an agreement letter.

5. But what's so difficult in donating something you have been wasting since 300bc? Abeg collect this offer, use the money and do meaningful thing in your life. Future will take care of it self jare!

6. That's how it's done in the Western world here. Even surrogacy. Like them kim too sighed a contract and once the baby is born, the baby is whisked away...you will never have any physical contact with that child. For instance the only way you know that child is if the child is for a celebrity and they openly tell you that ..if not na TV you go see say na the pikin wey you carry be that

7. I wish the lady passed through a bank sperms than all these.
    That way she would have no need to contact d donor personally, neither will there be any wahala in future from d donor about claiming their babies.
    BTW I'm really shocked dis high amount is paid for donating sperm. Hmmmm God pls come through for all tech mothers. Amen

1. Amen. I guess her contacting the donor means she wants a traceable lineage for the child, maybe she is single and want the child with no marriage involved.

8. Poster, ask yourself why she wants to do the arrangements outside the government hospital or a regulator certified medical institution?

The involvement of a "lawyer" means nothing in an unregulated medical procedure. There are "fringe and brink" (jankara) practitioners in all professions.

Once the foundation of any arrangement or anything is skewed, it remains bent going forward.

This is a regulated common procedure in licensed facilities where the fee may be far lesser than being offered. Why so much is being offered?

Think twice

1. Exactly what i thought. In 2021, donor sperm was averagely 100-300k and egg 200-500k depending on the clinic. Why are they offering so much?

Be careful!

2. Hope she doesn't come in future asking you to be part of the child life so to have a fatherly background..

9. Most Nigerians do not understand the meaning of being a sperm donor. They think it is 'borrowing' a woman their sperms, then wait for 'collection' later. A sperms or egg donor should be completely anonymous. You donate, then comot your mind from it. Why would you donate your egg/sperm and start thinking about your random kids elsewhere? Who send you message abeg? Poster, you are too archaic for this procedure. Walk away and face front. Someone like you will start harassing this nurse years from now, and demand to see your child.

10. It’s not for everyone
    If your mind can’t take it then move on
    If you’re interested go ahead but collect your money at Same time as donation
    There is no reason for them to collect it and wait 6 months

If they want to see if the sperm will work and

1. Six months is to make sure the pregnancy happens, if it doesn't, he will give another one before collecting the balance.

11. I must say if they give the 1million and dont pay the balance, it’s still quite okay because 1M is not bad either

12. Hmmmmm
    Na wooo
    Something dey happen oo
    Poster the way you Sounded self after Agreement you melt wanna come back for your child
    That is why she's involving A Lawyer
    Abeg if your mind no carry just back off oo
    Cos After every every you will never have any Physical Contact with That Child.

Agreement
    Is
    Agreement ooo

Think Twince ooo

13. Donating sperm is not a bad thing , people are already doing it. But, like Stella said “ ask for one off payment”

14. See Cool biz and you're here writing chronicles 🙄 Something you have wasting sinceeeeee. Abeg !!
    In another news, A Dutch Man suspected of Fathering over 550 children Via Sperm donors been ordered to Stop ✋🏻

15. Lagos Mainland Girl17 August 2024 at 18:11

Hope it's not as if they want to goan use your sperm for African Magic?

Because am not understanding this whole arrangement. I don't trust this your nurse.

1. You are right my dear money shouldn't put us into a big mess that money cant not solve becareful too

2. Mumu talk, nothing like ritual money

16. OP, I am interested o. How will i donate the sperm? Through gbenshing or wanking? I just need the cash. I don't need the baby or baby mama.

1. You will be given magazine to wank with and a container to collect the sample, after you release, the sperm will be collected immediately and preserved to inseminate the lady. This post sounds like its outside the normal hospital arrangement, seems like the nurse is just trying to make some extra cash, the balance 200k from the N2m she mentioned is likely her cut. I don't see a problem since a lawyer is involved and the lady will have all your details so a child might reach out to you in the future. If your mind carry am, go ahead.

17. If morally you cannot do this then forget about it. No need for long thoughts and ruminations. Our values are intricately tied up into what we can and will do in life. If you cannot do this then tell a good friend who may be in the need of some funds whose morals are different from yours and they are healthy and good looking and have a good genetic profile to pass on to a child.

There is nothing wrong with this approach to life creation, but it is not for everybody and that is understandable. We all have to be able to look into the mirror and live with ourselves at the end of the day.

18. My classmates donate tire that year 20k sef. Chai

1. Possible them use your friend sperm for practical

19. I will donate the sp*rm sharply, if I were you, what happened to all the ones you've been wasting through fornication all this while?
    Just know that after donating it, and you collect your money, don't come and be thinking you have any child anywhere that you want to collect, or else, they go kpai you.

20. To me, it's not a big deal at all. Exactly what aunty Stella said. Collect your money in full, do your job and go.

21. To me, it's not a big deal at all. Exactly what aunty Stella said. Collect your money in full, do your job and go.

22. She can get sperm for cheaper let her go through a fertility clinic

23. If you can donate your sperm please go ahead and do so, collect the cash in full and help a sister in need. Make sure you use the money wisely.

24. Maybe poster is scared that he won't have another child when he is ready and he will be asked to go and find the one he had as a sperm donor. #Africamagicdoings🤣