Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative...

Monday, August 26, 2024

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative...

Hmmmm...

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE
SERIOUS QUESTION

Please, how important is s#x please in a relationship?.
I like this guy, but I am not open to genital meet and greet.
Is that a problem? I think it's just some unspoken fear or not.
There are people who are like me right? It's not an issue right?

LMAO @genital meet and greet!!!
For some it is important in a relationship and for some it is not...Some people have very high libido and they always like to know that the person they wanna be with would match their libodo...Stand on what you believe and part ways if your beliefs are opposite.

45 comments:

1. Just know that with or without sex relationship way go work go work and the one way go fail go fail.

Fan Emmanuel

1. Close legs like mermaid no matter the guy's preaching.

2. Remember illegal sex comes with loss of dignity, it can bring stigmas that surpass generations, it can lead to unwanted pregnancy, disease, it can affect your life and the lives of your unborn generation negatively etc, I have seen a lady who couldn't get any close one to house her during her IT because they all said her mum had some affairs with some of the people they knew and they didn't want the daughter close to their marital homes, they even went as far as saying the girl will have some of those traits . Those who make illegal sex look normal will never tell you the negative impacts it leaves behind.

3. Thank you for this

4. Well said. They will never ever tell you the negative effects of illicit sex on their lives. Loss of self esteem, emptiness, hopelessness, diseases, spiritual influence,slowed progress, loss of focus etc..wait till the right time.

2. Dear Gentle Poster Sex is important in a marriage.....The question you should answer is what do you want from that relationship....Without us telling you whether it is an issue or not....You should trust your intuition; if you do not want to have sex with this guy, then let him know it's off the table till when you guys are married (i.e if this is what you and his intentions are)...

Unspoken fear?! Hmmm I don't know...You have to be convinced and confident about whether you want to have sex or not....You don't really need to validate your decisions concerning this or any other topic.....Your decision should be premised on truth, intuition and conscience.....

All the best

3. Go with Stella advice.

1. Thats it. Stella already answered your question.

4. There's a book that's better and greater than any other book written under the sun that has answer to your question.

The BIBLE!

I've said this before and I'm saying it again, the reason some people feel like their entire world has come to an end if their boyfriends break up with them is that, the had carnal knowledge of each other if not the breakup will be less painful.

1. Is sex really the most painful or regrettable part of a broken relationship?

I am just asking.

5. Lagos Mainland Girl26 August 2024 at 15:14

Since you said you are not open to genital meet and greet then don't do it. The fact that you like him does not mean you should sleep with him. Are you guys married? Sooo many people are keeping on till they are married so you my dear you are not alone.
    There are so many fun and interesting things to do whilst in a relationship that is not sex

6. Get Nigerian Foodstuffs Abroad26 August 2024 at 15:15

It depends on the individual involved like Stella said.
    For some people it's like food, that means they always want it. For some other people they can do without it.
    Have a discussion with your man, make him understand what you want and find out if you are both on the same page.
    Best wishes.

7. Lol at meet and greet 🤣. It depends on your kind of person, do what works for you.
    To answer the question, it is important.(Sinner like me 😒)

8. We should always follow Gods standard as believers.

1. 'as believers' that's the keyword.
      Are you a true believer?
      Is the man you like, a true believer? If so why is this even up for a debate?

This chronicle reads like questions thrown around by regular/average Christians we have around.

9. Hahahahaha 🤣🤣🤣🤣 Genital meet and greet 🤣. You people have ways with words.

Well, adhere to Stella's advice. She has written all.

10. It is usually very rare especially here in Nigeria to find ppl who wouldn’t want to meet and greet “genitally” if he insists on it and you’re refusing to give him, he could likely be collecting from outside and pretending to be okay with you, though on the other hand it will earn u more respect from him if other “aspects” of you are on point….. so it is what it is, you could be lucky too to meet your genuine match

11. stick to what you believe, stay with who understands you and believe in same thing. Sex is not food but is very necessary in marriage. Make sure your partner think say way about sex like you too to avoid issues in the future.

12. Whether people want to argue about premarital sex being right or wrong is not my issue, my issue is that bad sex,dick size or pussy width can end a relationship as fast as possible. So if there’s a way you can find out how good or bad your partner is before marriage pls do.

1. Leave that thing. People don't end relationship because of bad dick or size. Na today? As if we don't know these things. Many women , even after exploring different sizes of blokos, they still ended up with
      a man that has a very small one. They know what made them stick to him. Forget these people making mouth about size. When the time to settle down comes they will know exactly what's the main priority in the relationship. Nobe today o.😂 My dear forget that thing. Likewise the men. Them go shout big boob, big nyash finish but still end up with the opposite.

You that is talking about pussy size, what if the pussy was tight before marriage and expands after one kid, is it not that same prick that he will still use in that same pussy that got loose as a result of childbirth? Will he because of that divorce her after one year of marriage?

Men dey still knack women with large hole steady steady. All those things complain na wash.

2. But big gbola dey make sense when persun don drop wan sha,but na torture before borning

13. I don't even what to say to?
    I don't know how you guys started the relationship.
    Lastly, every relationship is different.

14. Biko Nne Do What Work Perfectly Well for You ooo
    If he Really want Am well well
    Let him do The Right Thing

LMAO 🤣@genital meet And Greet

15. Meeting up for the first time,should be cordial naa.

16. Kelahni events 0813781292326 August 2024 at 15:59

Poster, follow Stella's advice. Shekena. If you no won do, no do

17. I know a family that the man has refused to sex his wife. This is a marriage of 20 years. No child. And the man is okay with it. The woman has complained but oga no gree

1. @Anon it is not normal, take it anywhere. It is most likely the man is impotent or he has a spiritual wife that is not allowing do stuff with his wife. You cannot share your life with the woman you say you love & something will not wake up in you, I don't agree.

2. There might be an issue with the man, maybe preek issues, 20years without sex? Haa not normal abeg

3. Or he is a homosexual or fetish

4. She has every right to divorce him if after marriage he doesn't want to consumate the marriage. That action is against God's command . If after marriage your partner fails to do it , divorce him or her and God will not frown at you. It's not hard na

18. There are various reasons for abstaining from the genital meet and greet.
    Religious purpose, to prevent ones self from contracting a deadly disease, because of fear of what people will say about your lifestyle, fear of unwanted pregnancy, because they say you are too young for it, because you don't want your parents or guidance to find out that you are messing around, because you are not sure if the person truly loves you.

Which of the above is your reason for abstaining?

I don't think you are abstaining because of your religious belief. If you are doing so, you won't be asking this question. No man's wisdom can be greater than God's own. If God tells you to abstain, he has a reason. So chose for you today if you will go with a man's idea or God's command.

If you don't have any reason for abstaining, then do what ever you want to do with your body and be ready for anything that may arise as a result of your actions. You are responsible for anything that happens afterwards.

Segs is good and important in marriage, it is not good and important in relationship.

19. It is as important as the people in the relationship make it important. Some very successful marriages do not involve intimacy, the couple is together to fulfill other things together and have no interest in intercourse. Some couples only had intercourse to make their children and once they achieved that it stopped. If you feel that you are not interested whatsoever, perhaps due to being asexual or find the prospect stomach turning because of what is involved, it is important that you have a discussion with the person before things get really serious. There are asexual men in the world, and you just may get lucky that he is one.

1. See ehn,in some cases what holds or makes some marriages dey successful no be abstinence o,if a lady with a very high libido abstained during courtship with a man small down there and everything dey burst after 5mins vice versa,my dear that marriage can never last o.

Me as a case study,when I met hubby I was kinda naive but I know that I have high libido. I usually help myself when the urge comes I don't sleep around. Do you know that we did the do the first day we saw and everyday of that week ( an inside joke till date),there was this strong sexual connection between us,
      My plan was to just use him to scratch my long time itch but we fell in love and here we are 27yrs after and we still get at it like we're young
      Would I want my daughter to tow that path NEVER!

Even before 2 of them got married, I've always been an advocate for abstinence, even the boys too and I thank God for them.
      So, it doesn't mean that marriage won't scatter because they abstained during courtship ce sera cera.....

20. O sim "genital meet and greet" 🤣🤣🤣

21. Dear poster girl,
    The one who asked about love without physical embrace, know this: Love, in its essence, is as varied as the stars that adorn the night sky. Each twinkle holds a different desire, a different yearning. For some, love and physical intimacy are inseparable, the body and heart speaking in unison. For others, the heart's melody sings of connection beyond touch, where intimacy is a shared silence, a glance, or the comfort of simply being.

What matters most is not the opinions of the many voices around you, but the quiet, steady voice within. If your heart whispers a wish to hold back, to explore love without the intertwining of bodies, then honour that voice. Fear not the opinions of those who might say otherwise, for each path in love is personal, sacred, and unique. There are many like you, who seek connection in the mind and soul, who find fulfillment in moments that do not demand physical surrender.

In a world that often confuses love with lust, stand firm in your truth. Communicate openly with your partner, for clarity is the bedrock of any relationship. If your paths diverge in their desires, then it is better to know now, than to live in a shadow of unsaid words and unmet expectations. The right person will value your heart and your wishes and will walk beside you in respect of your choices. And in truth, that's what you also owe this your guy. Since your beliefs conflict, find one that shares the same values and mindset as you. They may not be as likeable as this present guy, but we cannot have it all. Do you! Your happiness matters. Give yourself the self-love you seek.

That being said, love is not a one-size-fits-all garment. It is a clothing tailored to an individual's body, style and choice but woven with threads of understanding, respect, and mutual desire. Whether or not you choose to engage in the "genital meet and greet," as you so humorously put it, does not define the value of your love, nor the depth of your relationship. True intimacy comes from a meeting of the minds, a touch of the soul, and respect for each other's boundaries.

So, dear keep and seeker, embrace what feels right for you. Do not bend to the winds of societal expectations or the pressures of fleeting desires. In the garden of love, there is room for every kind of bloom, and yours, whatever form it takes, is as valid and beautiful as any other. Choose love, choose truth, choose you.

1. Madam oge
      Your 1st paragraph got me.,.🙄
      2nd paragraph... you just defined me and I'm like 😊
      4th paragraph I agree with 💯
      5th paragraph, I concluded you are a hopeless romantic 😃.

22. Relax! It's not about him. You are the centre of the universe and you will do with your body only what your body wants when your body and mind wants it. Sex is to be enjoyed, not an obligation. Know this and wield that power like a summari sword.

23. Oh, so fornication had been re-baptized to meet and greet 🤣🤣🤣 ? So you need our approval to go and do meet and greet ? Baby, No. 🙄🙄🙄

24. Sex is just something you enjoy. It's not that deep abeg. Mtchew. Life is too short to be frigid or rigid. Enjoy your youth, just don't be reckless.

25. Follow your heart. Do it because it pleases you. If you do it just cos you want to please him, trust me he will still leave.