Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative - UPDATE

Saturday, August 24, 2024

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative - UPDATE

Hmmmm....

This is an Update.....

''Stella,This is the guy who sent in the chronicles last week.
I have decided to take things easy with the lady. However, something bothers me.
So I sent her name to my prayer directors ( i have two people i pay to pray and fast for me)to pray on her name to see if we are compatible. The first person told me that she's nice but that in her mother's village ,there's a river they the family is tied to and they have to do something to separate her from it. If not in the future, when we get married, it would manifest.
The second woman told me that she's nice, but we may have issues in the future as she is temperamental.

Yesterday we met for lunch and she offered to pay, I had to step up to pay the bills. When I informed her about my spiritual directors and what they said. She started laughing and told me to pray myself and stop wasting my money as they were fake and duping me. She told me to join MFM midnight prayers and ask God to reveal her to me himself.
Stella, is this girl an ogbanje, or is she a true Christian? Is she pretending to be one? I really like her, and I believe she likes me too.

I enjoyed spending my day with her as we sat and talked about life. The girl is too disciplined, I see her as someone with zero tolerance for bullshit. 
 if she considers me, she will be settling fr. She no be my level chacha. ( I am not endeared to her cos of her wealth. She's beautiful, classy, endowed, intelligent, smart, kind-hearted, and selfless). I love her.
Bvs help a brother, please.

You took her name to a marabout? OMG you are a spiritual redflag!!!
You are a weapon fashioned against yourself and your lack of self confdence should be studied at a Masters degree class
Please leave this woman alone and find your level since you feel she is not your class......Ah ah!!!!

82 comments:

1. Abeg, forget about this lady. You are clearly not a serious human being. I wish she could just block your a&&

1. Jeez!! You dey take person name do toobo toobo with pastors...I pray she does not marry you...You need to upgrade your mind; you are so primitive and a red billboard....you don't act your age at all...

2. Please pay me also so i can pray for you and give you my own revelation.

3. Aswear!!! I just want to reserve my comment 😕. Because WTF!!!🤷‍♂️🤷‍♂️🤷‍♂️

4. No worry, I don block the werey. Lol

5. Lollll this guy is clearly trolling. Hes not serious. If he is however then the lady should be smart enough to walk away since he has already exposed his way of thinking. If she stays then its on her

6. Spiritual directors whom you PAY to pray and fast for you, yet you care if she is a true Christian or not!?! Are you a Christian yourself? I will pray that God opens the girl's eyes to run for her life. OMG!!!

7. Anonymous 19:51, you could not have said it better, you took the words right out of my mouth. The lady needs to run from the OP.

2. Poster there is nothing like a perfect marriage, its how to manage and profer solutions to problems that you should think about. Pray by yourself and stop depending on people to pray for you

3. You pay people to pray for you? How old did you say you are again?

1. He should be around 8 or so??? Hahahahaha 🤣🤣🤣🤣

4. This guy is the red flag. I hope she finds someone better. In all his chronicles, he doesn't have flaws. He is the flawless guy who is trying not to end up with a flawed lady. As a guy, bro, you are a terrible human being.

1. I said it on the first chronicle. this is another Huge red flag. Please leave her alone and find your level. Don’t marry her and try to “tame” or subdue her. Find someone that shares the same beliefs as you.

2. Lol he will look for a woman that does waka up and down for prayer 😆 like him. Thier home will be filled with familiar spirits dancing around 😆 🤣

5. How will someone be paying people to pray and fast for them?

1. He will be led by the nose ,have no mind of his own and has chronic low self esteem. May she leave you and may you find your type. You cannot pray and fast earnestly, you lazily gave name. You are not husband material at all, that is a job for men who will be spiritual priests of the family altar

2. He will be led by the nose ,have no mind of his own and has chronic low self esteem. May she leave you and may you find your type. You cannot pray and fast earnestly, you lazily gave name. You are not husband material at all, that is a job for men who will be spiritual priests of the family altar

6. If confusion was/is a person, bro, that would be you.
    Why should you pay people to seek the face of and pray to your FATHER for you when you are not a "Bastard" or a "Servant"?
    She is right. Those people are FAKE and will keep collecting your money till one or the two of them will bring you a woman and say, "Their god" says she is your wife.
    To me, YOU, my dear, ARE THE RED FLAG! You sound like a child in a man's skin.
    Leaver her or any woman be and go grow up. Re-evaluate your life, priority, purpose and whatever else, then come back and talk about marriage. Cos, my darling, you ain't ready for marriage.

7. The prayer directors are right. I am also experiencing the same situation. Temperamental people are open handed. You have to choose if you can handle her anger issues and enjoy her Open handed side. The thing is that you can't have it all. My woman is like that. She can give to a fault but I don't like her temperament. Everyone going into a relationship have their do and don't. I will advise that you leave her because it seems she isn't what you want as you are already double minded. And you believe strongly with prayer directors. All the best

1. Lollll, 'prayer directors' that cannot pray and offer a solution to this country.
      'Prayer directors' that always 'seeing' something tied to the middle of a river but cannot see their empty destinies dependent on money and gifts to always 'see' for people with their never ending transactional prayers? LMAOOOO.

You better off asking for prayers from dead man who doesnt even know God. People like this have as much value as absolutely nothing.

Destroyers of ignorant peoples lives.
      Sometimes I wonder if this low IQ something is a genetic thing. What smelling balderdash.
      See how someone has downgraded to be with you and still yet. That's why I always insist that women date men or are on their level or better.
      The Nigerian man's ego is too frail to handle dating or marrying a woman better than him. His ONLY desire after marrying such is to suck her dry and wreck her so that she becomes totally dependent on him.
      Overgrien toddlers behaving like Sstreet dogs on heat.

PRAY FOR YOUR SELF!!!! The reason God gave you a brain was to actually use it.

8. So it's actually true that some people pay people to pray and fast for them? Kai! What kind of spiritual laziness is this? You no fit pray for yourself by yourself?

The lady had better start praying too. That's all I can say.

1. As in spiritual laziness...I just pray she doesn't marry him

2. As in spiritual laziness...I just pray she doesn't marry him

3. My dear ,dem plenty oh, even for here sef. Very gullible people, before dem comot, dem go ask pastor(their babalawo) weda road dey safe to pass, before dem invest in anything, dem go ask.
      Their brain no dey work wella so dem believe say dem actually need someone else to tell dem say rain go fall, even as cloudy as the sky looks.

If you have a man like this poster, RUN!!!
      The kings on this blog have said something like this, that if you have a woman that "tojubole" ( visits seers) that you should run.

How can you as a christian do this? Christianity is against all this yeye visions and rubbish.

Thse are the kind of people that buy soaps and water from pastors. That is why they never progress because of these things.

9. Did I read this well? He pays for people to fast and pray for him??? What in the world is going on for goodness sake?!?!!! I AM SHOCKED. So you mean you can’t pray for yourself? Yea she needs to run far far away from you!!!

1. I tell you, I wish I knew the lady, I would warn her but she too had heard him say that but chose to continue seeing him, she even found it funny and laughed before telling him about MFM.

10. So if they had told you she was bad for you, what would you do?

You are truly a f**king red flag cos your marriage would be at the mercy of those "spiritual directors" of yours.

11. Disgust is little compared to how I felt reading this chronicle. You pay people to fast and pray for you? What kind of backward mentality is this? What in the brainwashed is going on? If I were that lady, I’d run for my life! And those scammers collecting money to fast and pray for you…I’d need their numbers so I can join them in business seeing that there are still brainwashed people like you roaming about. Ozuor

12. Going to meet different probably fake Pastors to tell you who to marry??? This is how you will lose a Good Woman because of Stupidity! Mtchew!

13. God please save that girl from an intending doom. Rescue her from disaster coming her way. Please do not allow her marry the weapon fashion against amen.
    If only she will decern the red flags but the quest to answer (MRS) will not allow her use her head.

1. In the mighty name of Jesus. He will reduce her to ground minus zero.

14. Paying prayer directors to fast and pray for you oh wowwwwww. Poster you have a verryyyyyy long way to go.

15. You're the red flag in this relationship,if care is not taken you will be a weapon fashioned against her.

Leave her for better men abeg.

16. Poster please go to God in prayer now, the revealer of all things will tell you all need to know concerning this lady. Just humble yourself, ask for mercy and open your self to God ejoor.

17. Please just let her be and find someone on your level.

1. Abi o. He already said she would be settling if she ends up with him.
      Please break up with her already.

18. You are asking Stella if the girl is an ogbanje. When did Stella become a prayer warrior?

People are looking for a way for their own names to be glorified in your life and you are still depending on them for prayers.

Is there any marriage that doesn't have crises at some point? Even your pastor and his wife have misunderstandings from time to time but come to church and pretend as if they have never quarreled.

Follow your heart. I know you are still a young boy. Ignore pastor and pray to God by yourself for at least one week or even one month and God will reveal all you need to know. Both the MfM that she is advicing you to visit, avoid them and pray by yourself. Don't rush things, give yourselves time to get to understand each others character better. Stop talking about marriage for now until you are convinced that you are truly in love.

1. Young ke!
      Poster that said he was 40

You didn’t follow the earlier post of his then

2. Oh, really? @ anon 18:03. Wow!

3. 40 and cannot think for himself? Why do good women meet such wretched things?
      40 with nothing to offer and still selecting?
      🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 wonderment.

4. MFM is a “Do-it-yourself” church. Unless some locations’ pastors have deviated from the gospel and doctrines of the church based on biblical principles like “ask and you shall receive, seek & you shall find, knock & the door will be open to you”. Matthew 7:7-8. Asking is the level one of prayer, seeking is intense praying and mfm prayers by a believer in Christ are the next level intense prayer and fasting that Jesus illustrated with the story of the persistent woman who got what she wanted from the judge who was not God-fearing. “ The Parable of the Unjust Judge (also known as the Parable of the Importunate Widow or the Parable of the Persistent Woman, is one of the parables of Jesus which appears in the Luke 18:1–8.

You pray and fast YOURSELF. Nobody will do it for you. They will use your money for groceries and pretend to have fasted for you.

Back to the post, may God’s mercy locate the woman. I have heard of some women’s moms and some men’s relatives “contracting” and asking folks who they assume are Christians to “pray” for their child’s intending spouse decades ago but in 2024? “There is only one God and one mediator between God and man; Jesus Christ”. God will never share his glory with anyone or his praises with any prayer director acting as God in anyone’s life. Repent and be converted for Jesus will actually live to have a relationship WITH you so that when you marry, you will be the best husband to the one he has given you.

Religion when perverted, including perverted Christianity is wicked. They will be the controllers of your life & home & we know how that movie goes.

You need repentance, ask Jesus to save you first & gift you his righteousness and as he promised, ask, seek & knock by yourself & other things will follow. There are no shortcuts with God when you are a true child of God. Run from “prayer directors”. I hope the girl reflects on what you told her about them & discern whether to go on. May God help you both in Jesus name🙏🏾

19. You are a very dangerous fellow & should br avoided. Oga prayer house...

20. If your distasteful proclivities of paying others to pray for you and consulting spiritual houses to help you decide on your choice of a future partner aren't enough to make her run for the hills, then it is undisputedly true, she is the right one for you.

1. Even demure Gaby don vex 🤣🤣🤣

21. Wow, see business idea o. And one does not even need a startup
    capital to commence. Getting paid to pray and fast.

1. Aswear dwn. Poster i am a muslim lady sef, shey u know we sabi fast well well, our own na 5:3am till 6:40pm, no eating no drinking. For the prayer part, u cnt beat us cos we pray 5x a day. I am very available, we can talk price wen u r ready.
      Oniranu🙄🙄

2. 20:24 is already marketing her services. 🤣

22. So You can't Pray and Fast By Yourself
    You pay People to do That For You
    Continue oooo
    That is how they will stupidly carry Oloshi Vision and Give you ..

You go they there another Man will come and Marry her in your Presence ya Eyes will soon clear..

Epele Sir Mr Visionary...

23. I knew your wishy washy unrefined azz was not ready for family life. You going to lead a family when you can’t even lead your own prayer life and need someone to hold your hand to direct your life. Just commit to being a lifelong bachelor. 20freakn24 and you being a whole 40yr old man can’t even date a woman off your own accord without outside interference. Please ask yourself why you are the way you are and fix your issues before seeking to bring someone else into them with you.

24. This girl is real
    She is a true Christian who has told tiu to stop wasting money in the name of someone should pray for you. You should allow love lead and stop jumping from.one prayer person to another. Those people may be very wrong, go to God in prayers.

1. He is too weak, lazy and ignorant to be a husband. His mentality is very low

25. Hmmmmmmmm paying someone to pray for you? it's well with poster.

26. The poster might be a very young boy. With time he will get to understand life. Poster you are too mentally and age wisely young for marriage now, I think.

1. 40 year old baba. 40. Shameful.

27. Please God don’t allow this sweet sister settle with this uchu God abeg

28. Shebi I said in your previous article that you are a confused 40year old who doesn’t know what he wants, some person was telling me that other women of your age also write in chronicles… una don see am na, your writing reeks of confusion. You must ask one million people before you take one small step.

Oga, you don’t have an idea what you want for a partner is why after coming here the first time, you went to your so called directors to choose for you, and then you are still coming back here with more questions. I wish the lady will see you for what you are and run away. It doesn’t matter how good she is to you, you will never appreciate her. Outsiders may be the ones in control of your marriage. Good luck to Ms Lady because she needs it.

29. Y my mind dey tell me say na my Igbo bro wey b regular bv write this chronicle

1. 😂😂
      Sorry, 17:50, but I had to laugh at what your mind is/was telling you.

2. @17:50, dis one dey stay abroad, abi no be wetin he talk for first chronicle?

3. E go use that one disguise story.
      Even age should be much more. 🤣

30. Poster please pray yourself
    Ask for direction
    Nd I believe he will talk to you himself

31. Where is my friend Dante🤣🤣 bros come and see a fellow king. Abi weytin we go call this one? I know a woman that owns a restaurant in Canada and flies her prayer contractor all the way from nijia to come pray for her business. Na so the place dey move o. Make I hear say I go there go chop. Hmmmm

32. Hello Sir, do not allow anyone deceive you, you haven't done anything wrong, if she were in your shoes, she would have done same. Haven't you heard of women who take pictures and names of potential suitors to various spiritualist to confirm and re-confirm stuff? Please endeavor to go any length you want just to be sure you are on the right path. Refuse to be gaslighted. Good luck Chief!!!

1. @Dibia Arusi this isn't a gender war! Women who do exactly what this your fellow King is doing are red flags too! How on earth can a human pay someone to pray and fast for them?? I don't get that mindset...and it doesn't matter how careful one is about not marrying the wrong person...anything can happen in marriage...life ain't black and white only, there are shades of grey in between. My conclusion about the poster is that he isn't mentally sound!

2. Ha ha, I find Dibia's post interesting because this is exactly what Abel Damina said. Dibia did not see anything wrong in what the guy did, because that is the way he worships his own god. But that is not the way to worship God Almighty. His son Jesus Christ has paid the price for us due to the love God has for humanity. We need not give God or Jesus anything for Him to show up for us. What He needs is that we know him personally.

33. Lol Sir God has blessed you with Gold u want to use ur hands and throw it away pls be wise with ur decisions

34. No way this person isn't trolling. A 40yr old? No way! Stella, please wrap this up with him.

35. You pay people to pray for you. Kai..my people perish for lack of knowledge. Very soon,.they will bring their own daughters for you to marry. So unfortunate

36. You pay people to pray for you. Kai..my people perish for lack of knowledge. Very soon,.they will bring their own daughters for you to marry. So unfortunate

37. Lagos Mainland Girl24 August 2024 at 20:30

To think that this man will participate during SDK singles mingle worries me.

God help your daughters.

38. U r just 40 years 4 nothing. U no get any sense

39. This poster is a confused human being who needs to have his head examined!!

40. Uncle you are a red flag oo

41. Some of the comments here are funny. Where have you guys been? There are so many Pay for prayer scams. My sister's ex stated their whole family had two Pastors on their payroll for prayers. In fact, one of them even gave prayer points for my sister to lose her job but e nor work.
    Secondly, in 2016, someone was made to repay over 7 Million dollars that people all over the US paid for prayers. Google Owner of Pay to Pray website ordered to return 7.8 Million dollars.
    Let us all open our eyes and be wise. Jesus never charged anybody for everything He did.

42. A fool at 40 is a fool for a lifetime.

43. Poster, don't bring anymore update on this again.

44. Really?? ?Poster
    I don't think you're ready to settle down, please don't waste her time.

45. You're the one with the bold red flag

46. Chai 🥺🥺

All l can say and pray is that Our GOD ALMIGHTY should not allow this impending disaster to happen to his beautiful handmaid.

Poster let me summarize your confusion for you
    You're simply intimidated by her high level discipline, independence and above all, Wealth (as implied by u).

Gosh, humans are extremely difficult to please😠😠😠