Tuesday, August 27, 2024

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative

Hmmmmm...

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE
SERIOUS ADVICE NEEDED

PLEASE I Need advice.....
Is it ok for a 36 year old lady to abort a baby when she doesn't have any kids yet? The person responsible for the pregnancy isn't ready yet but she can comfortably take care of the child...

What kind of question is this? When you were doing genital meet and greet without protection, what did you expect? Please have that baby otherwise you might not be able to get pregnant again...Your eggs are already reducing....Dont abort!

62 comments:

1. Let the person keep the baby because that is the result of meet and greet without protection..

1. Na real genital meet and greet.

If the guy is not serious don't open legs for him or allow him to impregnant you.

You should know that he's not serious nah and you think you can trap him with preggy?

The answer to your question is within you. Ciao

2. At that age she should know better. Let her keep the baby,you never can tell.

3. It is not okay for anyone to abort no matter the age just as it's not okay to have premarital sex.

4. Some of y'all keep asking the same question over and over again.

Why didn't you ask us before you went and have sex?

Do whatever you like.

5. Dear Poster Congratulations!! I don't understand some of your questions these days....Na you hold yam and the knife.....If you are 36years old and you cannot make up your mind on whether to keep your pregnancy or not, then I dunno what you expect ''blog visitors'' to tell you.....

This is the consequence of all your ikwokirikwo....Congratulations! Please act like an adult and make that decision yourself....

All the best....

6. This is no question dear. Let her birth the child. At her age, she might get married or not and the only thing that can give her joy later on in life is that child.

If she abort it, she will regret it later on.

7. In my opinion,since she's capable of having unprotected sex,she will also be capable to birth her child. Safe delivery.

8. Poster please don't abort this pregnancy.

9. 🤣😂na real meet and greet
    Which kind comment be this but truly what kind of stupid question is this ?

10. Genital meet and greet kwa 🤣🤣🤣I need to meet one wey get vein oo. Who get to borrow me?

11. Please do not abort at this age. Thank God you can afford to take care of the baby. Welcome the baby with joy because it's a blessing.
    BTW, Stella haf copied o...😂😂😂 genital meet and greet.
    Chinazaekpere.

12. My friend was in this situation few years back, she had already book D and C but said one inner voice told her to seek my opinion.
    Her reasons , the guy is younger than her, and she needs to show good example.
    I told her when she spread legs ,she no reason all these abi.
    She should let the guy know, have her baby ,tell who needs to know that she messed up and after the baby ,make amends and move on.
    She cancelled the appointment with the doctor, called the guy, the guy was so happy , but begged her never to let anyone in his family know her actual age.
    Today, she has children with him and they have relocated abroad.
    Poster, just like Stella said, don't abort!

13. I won't abort if I were in your shoes.....

14. Stella don adopt genital meet and greet. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 stella is savage

15. The issue the woman wants to run from is likely not to be tagged a single mother and diminish their prospects of getting married. At 36, four years away from 40, what would be the point of aborting now? Yes, anything can happen at anytime but it is better to keep the baby, especially if the pregnancy is normal and the baby is healthy. Truthfully, what if this pregnancy is the only one that will ever happen or the only time that the woman will have to get a healthy baby before going into the red zone. Keep the baby! Doing all to please the world and for selfish purposes is not worth it. There is nothing bad about giving birth to the child that you conceived, and getting pregnant out of wedlock does not mean you are a bad person or one of low character. Tell her to have her baby and be transformed.

1. If having a baby out of wedlock dsnt mean she is of 'low character' then why does she need to 'transform' after she gives birth???

16. Lolzz!!! Genital meet and greet, this woman🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

17. Please tell her to keep the baby. That might be the only child she'd ever have

18. Please keep the baby, you will never regret it.

19. Please don't abort the pregnancy please.

20. Have your child and take care of him/her since you have the means.

21. Sounds like an iresponsible Man sent in this chronicle. Hmmm!!🧐😏

1. Meaning -
      All 36 years old women cannot be in Poster's shoes?
      You believe that a 36 years old woman can never be in the situation narrated in the chronicle?
      An irresponsible man gbenshed 36 years old responsible poster and want to show her the responses here to avoid responsibility?
      You judge only on intuition and guess work?
      You do not know that what you believe is false because of your bias, limitations, beliefs, could be true?
      You do not know that you do not know all?
      Life is all about gender war or insulting of men?
      You really have a low opinion of men generally?
      You do not have a word for the Poster in the event that the chronicle is factual and true?

What if the chronicle is true and it was sent by a responsible 36 years old woman, what is your advice to her? That since men (all men) are irresponsible as the one she tango with she should keep the Baby or she should not keep the baby?

Sometimes erhn....

By the way, I am a man.

22. Abort keee
    Poster Ejoor oo Nah beg I take beg you ooooo
    Do not touch that baby
    Dnt worry Nne God will See You through
    LMAO 🤣🤣@ genita meet and greet🤣🤣

23. Pls if you have to ask, go ahead and abort. Don’t bring a child into the world if you aren’t ready, regardless of your age.

The people who are forming holy holy here will still mock you and call you a baby mama and not give a damn about actual well-being of the child.

Do what works for you and move on quietly.

1. Do what works for you.

2. It is not about holy holy. It's even holy holy people that abort the most

3. No, that is not true. I work in social services and hear all kinds of stories and deal with all kinds of people, individuals on the margins. I told her to keep her baby based on the story sent in. Aborting a baby at 36 is just not worth it, particularly if the mother and babe are healthy and pregnancy is proceeding normally. If we should look at average life expectancy in Nigeria, then the 36 yr old is already gone past half of their life, what would be the point of aborting then?

However, if the woman is emotionally unbalanced, mentally incapacitated or ill-equipped in other dynamics then a deeper discussion would have to be had, since that was not disclosed here, I can only assume all is well otherwise.

4. 17:13
      Thank you. Well said. I am a man. My experience says you are right. She has even evinced the intention to keep the child. She is only afraid of "society say" from a society that does not care.

24. do not take that baby out
    keep it and take good care of that baby
    age is no longer on your side
    safe delivery.

25. Please don't abort the baby.What were you expecting when you gbensh without protection?You are even capable of taking care of the child.

26. I know the reasons you want to abort the baby, you are scared of baby mama stigma, and think the baby might hinders your chance of getting married, what if you abort the baby and you don't eventually get married, or do you think it's everybody that will get married?
    You got pregnant at your age and still wants to abort it, I pray you won't regret it.

27. Do not touch that child poster, i mean what's the point of aborting when you can comfortably take care of your child? don't say we didn't warn you hmmm!!

28. This might be the last chance. I know someone that got pregnant at her teenage age. The parents forced her to abort because they were elders in the church. Today she is unmarried at 40. No child. She said her biggest regret was that she aborted. Today the parents are late

29. Have that baby!

30. Please keep your previous gift. It's a blessing to have one.

31. I don't support having a child out of wedlock;or a child growing without the supervision of a RESPONSIBLE father and mother;but there are exemptions and also for every actions we take in life,there are consequences.

If she was old enough to have segz outside marriage;then she already knows that a plasma TV or land in Banana Island is not to be won after segz;but a CHILD.

So since she is pregnant,she should have that child and inform the father too;if he decides to be part of the child's life,fine! and if not;then she does it herself since she is capable.

A child unborn shouldn't be aborted hence suffering the consequences for an adults genital investment and maximum enjoyment.

Action- Segz
    Consequences- Pregnancy

Wishing you a smooth delivery @Poster.

@MARTINS

1. 😂😂😂 Martins say na genital investment...Na true sha baby na ROI 🤣🤣🤣 You funny ehn

2. Wow! genital investment got me laughing 😁😀 aah Martin, you are not telling lie.
      Thou shall not abort the image of God. Allow the innocent baby to live.
      Forget about what people will say, if na laugh let them go ahead. it can happen to anyone. May God strengthen you and provide what you will need to cater for the baby inview Amen 🙏

32. 😂😂😂 genital meet and greet.
    Poster you're not a child. At 36 you should know what is right for you.
    Since you can comfortably take care of the child, why would you want to abort.

33. Those that didn't read old chronicle will be wandering why everybody is using the word 'meet and greet ' 😁

1. Very hilarious meet and greet , that's both the male and female genital met and started greeting each other🤣🤣🤣🤣 this blog na 🔥 🔥 🔥

34. I probably would
    Single mother struggle is a hard road
    Maybe ask dude again

1. Yes. But not necessarily harder than married parenthood.
      There are a lot of married men and women who are single parents anyway when the crunch of parenthood starts.

35. Why abort it na. Please keep it

36. Keep the baby if you are up to the task, Who knows, you might not regret your decision later.

37. Poster please don't about the innocent child, you are of age to have and take care of the baby, to avoid regret for the rest of your life. I work in IVF center, 90 percent of women treating infertility today aborted several times years ago,but today they are paying handsomely to get at least one. Some of them will tell you even if is just to see positive strips then miscarry they are okay. A word is enough for the wise.

38. Keep the child..... Is worth it at this stage.

39. Fornication is a sin ,we told you said we are old school ,face the consequences ,your decision ,your risk

40. Yes ma’am pls do not abort if you feel like you would be ashamed to continue staying in this ur present environment pls relocate and have ur baby in another place until u deliver then u can return back to ur base since you’re capable financially . He will later come back for the baby

41. Keep it please. Peri menopause ain't far from you. Not literally.

42. Stella I knew that this Genital meet and greet word will not rest in your hands from now on…
    Even me sef don adopt am!🤣🤣🤣

43. You are the only one who can answer this question

44. Another genital meet and greet 🤣🤣🤣😏. These queens will never learn
    Did I say Queen ? Let me not be derogatory 😌😌😌

45. I have a friend currently in this situation. The only difference is that she doesn't even have any source of income compared to your friend. But guess what, she's keeping the baby no matter what. Because this might be her only chance.

46. Since she can comfortably take care of herself, then she should not abort please! !