Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Celebrity DesignerToyin Lawani Reveals Her Bones Break Easily...

Sunday, August 04, 2024

Celebrity DesignerToyin Lawani Reveals Her Bones Break Easily...

Celebrity Designer Toyin Lawani is really going through a lot,,OMG!

35 comments:

1. God is calling you to come closer Toyin, stop running away.

2. "Skin is skinning". I hope no be the concoctions you de rub de do you bone disease. #deplay.

2. This is too much for one person
    Toyin has been through it all and still smiling. I pray God restore her health and make her healthy 🙏

3. Some People are really going through a lot. I prayed that Almighty God will perfect our healing.

4. May your healings be permanent
    Mor

5. Eeyah Toyin. You're healed in Jesus' name.

6. Madam T
    So Sorry ooo, i can Imagine the pains you are Going through
    Sorry oooo Chaiii
    Strong Madam T👍👍
    May Almighty God Perfect Your Healing 🙏🙏🙏

7. Chai sorry Toyin this is not an easy situation at all. The pains take ❤️

8. Perfect healing

9. Chai!! This lady has really suffered, God please heal her completely.
    Toyin please hold what ever God you believe in very tight!

1. "hold what ever God you believe in very tight" hear yourself 🙄

10. I feel it's a degenerative bone disease.

11. It is well. Healing upon you Toyin. She didn’t fail to talk about it on the show. I love her resilience. God’s healing hands upon you Toyin 🙏

12. This is one strong woman. Toyin it's well with you. May God heal amen.

13. May the Lord grant her permanent healings in Jesus name.

14. God please see her through 🙏🙏🙏

15. So many people are going through a lot; you'll never know unless they open up to you.

16. I pray for restoration of health for her in Jesus name.

17. Eyaah, I pray for total healing upon her🙏

18. Toyin I wish you define permanent healings 🎉.

19. It is well with you Toyin, speedy recovery .

20. Divine healing to u Toyin 🤗🤗

21. Many people have this abroad. That’s why kneecap surgeries are very common. Some even reset the knee themselves because it happens ever so often and they have gotten used to it.
    Nigeria is still not there in terms of healthcare. This is why people with such illnesses don’t even know what they are dealing with until they get older and richer.
    It is well.

22. Chai this woman has been through a lot fa.
    I pray for total healing on you.

23. Osteoporosis, it is well

24. Gods Healing on you Toyin.

Bone ish no be Small matter at all.

It’s not easy not to talk of having a Degenerative osteoporosis.

I already know you are in good hands and May God heal you permanently

25. I'm praying for speedy recovery for her

26. It's well with you Too in
    Divine recovery

27. It's well with you Toyin
    Divine recovery