Saturday, August 31, 2024

Celebrities Throwback Photos

Oh my goodness..Look at Chika!!!

27 comments:

1. Ewoooooo
    See mama Rita Edochie, Judy's sister in-law๐Ÿคฃ
    See Desmond and Uche Jombo, they have really come a long way. See them looking like teenage lovers ๐Ÿคฃ

2. See Mike Ezuruonye with his mumu face. Ever since he did what he did to his wife and his albino daughter, I have disliked him

1. Ha!
      I no hear am oh.
      Abeg wetin he do his wife and his albino daughter make I know whether to join my dislike with yours so that the two both of us can dislike him together

2. Justamy๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคฃ, Stella come and see your follow Amebo na work o. Lol

3. Justamy, he claims the baby is not his because she/he is an albino

4. Justamy, the little girl is an albino, he now claimed that there is no albino in his family, so he is not the father. He now abandoned her, the other children too. The marriage broke, in short.

3. Nah Money be Fine BOBO… True Dat

Ebube looks good in her Throwback

1. Best comment.

2. Ebube is a beautiful babe. I saw her once at UBA Oba Akran, in 2006 and I couldn't stop staring; face, skin, shape ๐Ÿ˜

4. See Pete and Rita Edochie.Poshesteb has always been a fine babe

5. Ebube looks more beautiful in her throwback.

6. Ebube has always been a fine girl with a beautiful shape and comes off as very homely. I dont know if Nigerian men are blind..

7. See mama Rita edochie,๐Ÿ˜ƒ

8. Replies
    1. Ramsey Nouah didn't change much...Chai...see Rita Edochie looking so slim ๐Ÿ˜Š

9. Ebube is a fine girl sha

10. Change is constant
    Thank God for growth

11. Money is good
    Money is beautiful

12. Ebube everly beautiful.
    Chai see Mike's head๐Ÿ˜‚ oji ishi ka umunna ya๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

Igwe Tupac ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

13. Ebube have always being PRETTY