Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post

Friday, August 30, 2024

Boredom Eliminating Post

21 comments:

1. I still have my sister's contact. Her messages and voice notes are there. I won't delete them. It helps me feel like she's still here.

2. Is it strange that I have no one I was friends or friendly with that has died???? I’m actually glad about this so I really can’t answer this question because I’ve never been in this situation

3. I didn't delete the number.

One day my phone rang and it was her line . I picked and it was someone else using the SIM to check on me.

After that call, i just knew I had to delete it. Same with others who I have lost.

I saw the body, I'll be insane to expect any call from them. Sigh

HYDROGEN

4. I delete immediately after the burial..

But my daddy's no,I am using and whenever I called people with the no,they pick it immediately and call my name 🤣🤣🤣🤣.
    My siblings are used to the no already..

1. I don't know why but I still call my late dad's number even though it's 3years now since he passed, and my mischievous brother stole his phone after the burial of our father.

5. Omo for this case na the dead dey call person oh....
    I've never kept a deceased person's contact on my phone, but one of my distant cousin had a different experience. Years after her husband passed away, she still had his number saved. One day, she received a call from his number, which left everyone stunned and speechless She didn't answer the call, and it was later confirmed that it was indeed her late husband's number. According to traditional beliefs, his spirit was trying to reach out to her. She had been having recurring dreams and visions of him calling her to join him, so they performed some traditional rites and customs to help her find peace and prevent his spirit from haunting her further. Things they happen oh....

1. Believe me, the network provider has sold the number
      Me that I'm still living my number that's still active has been sold to one Alfa. His people won't stop calling. Or maybe it was his that was sold to me 13 years ago I don't know

6. I did not delete my late brother's no from my phone. After some years, one day I called the no and another person answered. Hausa voice, when I asked they said after sometimes that a no is not active, they give the no to some else.

7. I delete immediately oooo
    Chaiii death

8. I left my amiable sister in-law's number for sometime but mtn sold the line. She died 2009,by 2011 her number was sold. She was very kind to me,no bad blood. Continue to rest in peace,sweet big sis. 😭😭😭

9. No I delete their number

10. It depend on who the person is
    I still have my grandma no on my phone

11. Most times I delete the number

12. It takes sometimes for me to have the strength to delete their numbers.

13. i dey delete the number..
    but some dead people fit answer if you call their phone number....

14. I still have my father in law no saved on my phone. It's been 7 years now, don't think I can delete it, that man was so good to me.

15. I kept my dad's number,but started seeing someone WhatsApp status,that day got me tearing.

16. I kept my dad's number because my brother does not want to let go of it. Sometimes he calls me with it, my heart will just skip