Wednesday, August 14, 2024

Boredom Eliminating Post

34 comments:

1. Literally Nothing!!! Someone that took back his wig 😂. Mtcheew

1. 🤣🤣🤣🤣,took back wig away, untimely the next giveth he him,so so funny and childish

2. The box of clothes,shoes,bags,panties, perfumes, tampons, hair's and spray and other things he brought then,I still have some things left in excess like tampons 😉 and just few in other things

3. Nothing ooo
    Chaii
    It is well🤸🤸

4. Nothing. This one that's jobless, looking for who to feed him, video call me, I was walking down to my office. He started saying my face is rough, I'm menstruating, told him people that work and going through stress, experience that break out.

Then he goes, you have added weight, I told him thank you, kept complaining one thing or the other. Probably trying to bring me down, then I throw a question, that he had to force me to throw, which I never wanted to throw it at his face " Do you now have a job? " He was silent for a split second, he replied yes, I ask him where is it. Guy kept mute, I ask again " He said I can't replied now we need to sit down and talk. Told him later, I'm in my office. Immediately he knew my level has changed financially and he is still where he was, he started to complain things about me to probably make me feel low. I hit him hard and he said later I want to buy fuel. Kikikikiki. Imagine such ex coming back to see me in that low place he left me in. I'm now earning in six figure. God I'm grateful

5. My love for football. I don’t have any physical gift from any ex

6. My ex is good. AS genotype did us bad. We still keep in and he has been a God sent.

7. Tissot wristwatch, still wore till last year it stopped working...

8. It's Many oh,My phone,TV,mini DVD player,fan,mattress,blender,gas oven with burners,toasting machine ,microwave oven,curtains and the most precious of all our child.

9. Can't even think now..
    Why naija babes dey like this..
    I just say make I check on this one now, she don' begin telling me say she dey on drip and she won chop barbeque fish..

Shey this kind thing good so?

Na me wey check on am I blame sha

1. Hahaha 🤣

2. 🤣🤣🤣
      You be case study I swear

3. You never know Naija girls, their entitlement mentality nah out of this world 🤣

10. Nothing. Trashed all.

11. Diamond fing but Iost it

12. A duvet. It's in my family home

13. Thank God! Nobidy said 'HIV' lolll

14. I still thought about this yesterday. A bangle.

Hmmn... unfortunately he's late now. It was an 800 naira silver bangle in 2015. It's the only bangle i still have. He said he wanted to teach me to be fashionable by accessorising rightly. I still don't(accessories today) whether right or left 😅