Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post

Thursday, August 08, 2024

Boredom Eliminating Post

32 comments:

1. Is there any android user out there that will never switch to an Iphone? Okay, maybe because IPhone drains data and might not have a strong battery. Right?

I want both!

1. Yes there is, I have never for one day really like the phone. The day I got hold of my sister's own, I didn't use it for up to 15minutes before I returned it back to her, I didn't feel the paparazzi people were shouting about jare, give me my good android phone and I'm good to go. I love Apple laptop sha.

Anne K

2. That was how Blackberry, came out, I refused to change to it and now Iphone, never, those that have it in my office cannot access our app

3. Not user friendly, so complicated. The camera quality was what made me to go for iPhone 13 then. I sold it off after a month and went back to my beloveth Samsung. Raabissshhh

2. I gave out my iPhone out few years back to my kid sister, I no fit dey carry charger up and down like woman wey buy fake dildo**

3. Not interested.. I dunno the craze behind Iphone. I rather go for a Samsung android always

4. Two sim.πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

5. I have both and the iPhone is a gift so I couldn't reject it. The only problem I have with it for now is telling me to buy storage. That is something very new to me

6. TASTE BLISS CAKES AND PASTRIES8 August 2024 at 18:18

Though I don't have the money now but if I do, I will choose Samsung over iPhone.

7. Not a fan of Iphone. Samsung all the way. I used an Iphone once, before it was stolen, and I didn't enjoy it one bit. I couldn't even download music, movies. I'd rather use a Nokia phone than an Iphone.

8. Battery ish. iPhone battery doesn't last as much as android' battery...

9. Not that I won't switch to an iPhone but I'm addicted to Samsung. I won't even switch to another android.
    2021 I lost my phone and didn't have money to buy my desired phone. My big sis was changing her phone and gave me her old 12 pro max. I used it for like a month and sold it, topped up and got my S21 Ultra. Mine is just pure addiction. Samsung is like my buddy anytime any day.

10. I just love me some Samsung phone

11. I have used both

I prefer Android

12. I have both but prefer Android because of multitasking. As a very busy Entrepreneur, my Samsung S24 Ultra is a beast in multitasking; I can't do without it... Signing documents live, Samsung Notes, my customizations, the whole new AI stuff, Samsung internet browser etc. It's mind blowing and has made life easier.
    Over the years, I keep forgetting or giving out my iphones but can't leave my Samsung behind... in fact I don't even use my laptop as much anymore.

13. Don't like iphone and I will never like it, give me iphone I will sale it and buy better android phone. Call me local boy I don't care😏

14. A Good Android any day πŸ‘ŒπŸ»

15. I am not a fan of iphone
    Just give me a nice android phone and I am good

16. @ last born, it is either you will sell it or put it up for sale. You gerrit.

I do not own one so I cannot answer this correctly.

In one of our training programmes the facilitator asked for my twitter account and I said I didn't have any. They all started giggling. X, they say is for the strong hearted. Is this true?

17. Love my Android jareeπŸ‘πŸ‘

18. There's no money to buy an iPhone. it's been android all my life and I'll really like to hold and own an iPhone.
    Make me sef taste am see.

19. I have never used an iPhone and I don't know why. I remember being gifted an iPad years ago. I sold it and bought an android tablet. No reason whatsoever.

20. Team Motorolla phone lol

21. Android all the way, it's function is unbeatable. It can help you perform so many tasks especially educational. I bought and iPhone and immediately discarded I come dey think say what is this lol. I rather spend my money on the best android out there.

22. Android phone today, tomorrow and forever,me and iPhone are enemies because of (1) data consuming,(2) battery consuming,(,3) too expensive to maintain

23. I'm not crazy about iPhone, thou e get wahala, my bro iPhone fell into the water and stop functioning, but my Android phone also fell into the water one day like that na me use my hand clean the water and sundry it, after some hrs l coupled the phone and switch it on, l am still using my phone till now.

Licious Babe